User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(213)

213

4 stars

(122)

122

3 stars

(16)

16

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "O fracttal facilita e otimiza a manutenção de forma fácil e rápida,. Ele fornece todas as ferramentas necessárias para gerir uma manutenção e o suporte é excepcional!"

  • "Easy to use and has an extraordinay interaction with all the workers through the cell phone. "

  • "la versatilidad del tiempo real, me parece excelente, ademas de la facilidad de manejo y conectividad"

  • Cons

  • "While it is easy to use once you´ve been introduced to it, it isn´t very intuitive by itself, especially with the more complex functions."

  • "User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time."

  • "In my opinion, it is very good, it has some procedures that could be improved, but they are minimal for the rest of the functionality that it has."

Browse Fracttal Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 354 results

April 2020

ANDRES from Sodexo Facility Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very good and easy-to-use CMMS

It is an excellent CMMS for Facility Management Services and every Maintenance Management System. It makes your job easier.

Pros

Very easy and intuitive to use and administrate. Mobile use by technicians' cellphones. Great and constant support by Fracttal.

Cons

It could include planned and on-demand services for Soft Facility Management such as cleaning , gardening, housekeeping. This sort of Service Orders don't get accumulated.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Cheaper, easier for deployment, easier for administration and the client asked for it.

October 2019

Jesus A. from Cano & Cano SAS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Implementing Fracttal in a maintenance services and installation of HVAC sistems enterprise

i have been using Fracttal sinde past beginning of september, so, Im interacted with this software during close of 1 month and 15 day. Although this is new for me. I'm Trying to learn and focused on Activos area, before I can apply its complete tools

Pros

Advantages and benefits of apply software to maintenance planning and programming daily: -Consolidation and distribution of technical information, giving a new order to those date -Controlling through KPIs -Dashboard show a global panoramic about how is working every service and new installation -Save time -Less repetition of process -Less repetitive actions -Better communication between customers and us, generating a new productive relations

Cons

-Massive charging of information -Due to Fracttal is a cloud-web app, this necessary having a sure and fast internet connection to internet

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

In my organization the decided to apply this software due many advantages vs few disvantage, therefore I think, this software can satisfice our actual requirements

January 2021

Vonnick from ADM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Melhor Custo/Benefício

Pros

A praticidade da implementação As rotinas de acionamento dos planos A integração com o almoxarifado de peças O controle dos valores das OS's O monitoramento através de gráficos pré configurados O BI oferecido.

Cons

Versão básica deveria ter mais funcionalidades, como por exemplo as solicitações de material para integrar junto ao estoque (disponível apenas no empresarial)

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Melhor custo/benefício Fácil implementação Utilização em smartphone e tablets BI integrado Kaban em OS Nível de Aprovação e visualização de ordens

July 2020

Lilian from JOstens

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Pros

it is good to start organizing your process for follow up on maintenance, historical, for actives .

Pros

it is very easy and practice to what was created for maintenance

Cons

purchase order vs request cannot make as take same number sequence

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

because was in my country and support in the appropriate language, good price and easy application update with tecnology .

February 2021

Luis Ernesto from KOSPO Power Services Ltda.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

A great option to implement a MMS in your organization

A very good implementation of a cloud MMS with options to link to more established tools that are standard in the industry via API (SAP, etc.)

Pros

Fracttal allows for a great implementation of an existing maintenance plan, in order to streamline the supervision of activities and simplify the actual management of tasks. If your workforce has already implemented some form digitalization, then incorporating those advances to a new Fracttal deployment is fairly simple. The mobile version allows for uploading of pictures in a job, which can be immediatly checked by the task supervisor.

Cons

As with all new implementations, sometimes the learning curve can be a barrier to solve. Mass loading of tasks can be daunting, especially if there are issues with the base plan itself. On other notes, if you wish to have the implementation taken care of by the company in full, it's a more involved process in getting the quotes for that job.

October 2019

Leonardo from Laboratorios Ferring

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent maintenance system

Pros

It is a very friendly system, which can be implemented very quickly. It allows to keep a very good control of all the tasks and follow-up of associated costs. It is very flexible in terms of its parameterization.

Cons

The system allows working with previously defined flows. If more complex workflows are required, it cannot be parameterized.

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

To ensure compliance with good manufacturing practices

October 2019

Rodrigo from TEKNICA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Intuitive application

I don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet

Pros

Intuitive Flexible maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.

Cons

I would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

SAMM was outdated, complex to use and unstable

May 2020

Francisco from Cía. Chilena de Fósforos S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Paper & Forest Products

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Fracttal

Nos ha ayudado a gestionar de mejor forma la mantención, ha sido una muy buena herramienta, no funciona sola, requiere dedicación, pero da un buen resultado si se sabe implementar. I had help us to manage in a better way the maintenance, It has been a very good tool, It doesn't work alone, It needs dedication, but it gives a good result if you know how to set it.

Pros

Fácil de usar, ayuda a ordenar la gestión, permite un uso fácil con dispositivos móviles. Easy to use, It helps to manage maintenance, easy to use with mobile devices.

Cons

Faltan algunos filtros. Some filters aren't available.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Costo, facilidad de usar, portabilidad en equipos móviles. Cost, easy to use, mobile compatibility

May 2020

Víctor A. from Capstone Mining

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Fracttal como herramienta para el mantenimiento en equipos de plantas concentradoras

Es una plataforma flexible que constantemente está cambiando por las mismas recomendaciones de los usuarios.

Pros

Tiene un interfaz moderno y fácil de usar.

Cons

Mucho trabajo al migrar hacia Fracttal, sobre todo el poco conocimiento hizo que capturara datos que después de tiempo ya no pude eliminar por formar parte del historial .

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

excelent

EXcelent and we are expanding the use to other parts of our company

Pros

After more than one year Fracttal is our basic software for maintenance. We are expanding the use for more contracts we have

Cons

The software is only online, you need to download the information to have backup of your work, Somebody may do this job

June 2020

Leoncio from Grupo Dragón

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Experiencia Sistema CMMS Fracttal

En lo personal, me ha sido de mucha ayuda implementar el sistema CMMS de Fracttal en nuestra planta, llevo un mejor control en la gestión de mis mantenimientos, tengo todos mis mantenimientos preventivos programados y con periodicidad. Llevo un control mejor de mis almacenes e inventarios. Es una herramienta muy fácil de usar y toda la información esta en la nube.

Pros

Es un software muy fácil y sencillo de utilizar para llevar un mejor control de mi gestión de mantenimiento y almacenes.

Cons

Hay ciertos puntos que no me gustan como por ejemplo, solo cuentan con dos tipos de formatos predeterminados, estos formatos a mi me gustaría personalizarlos a mi gusto. En nuestra organización, las 3 plantas cuentan con el sistema CMMS de Fracttal, lo que no me gusta es que no puedo llevar yo un control consecutivo de mi OT's generadas, es decir, el consecutivo de las OT's es general para las 3 plantas. Otro punto es de que los administradores del sistema CMMS de Fracttal en ambas planta, tengan los mismos permisos para ver, crear, editar, eliminar de ambas plantas, esto puede provocar una mala manipulación de la información.

October 2019

Brenda from Veolia México

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

fracttal It is the best option for asset management

Throughout the use of Fracttal, it offers me an accurate planning of my maintenance work, in addition to telling me what tasks I have overdue and which have to be done over time, this saves me time, in addition to the fact that Indicators save me time to know how many work orders I made in the months. The great benefit is that I can check my work orders wherever I want and be able to download my work order in PDF format.

Pros

What I liked most about Fracttal, is that it is very easy to manage, upload assets, maintenance plans, work orders, human and material resources, in addition to offering us a platform for indicators where we can visualize the company's performance .

Cons

Cómo se pronuncia I don't like the colors they handle in the interface very much, this can be improved.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

It was the best maintenance software that met the necessary requirements for maintenance, and even more so that it can be managed from the cloud and from a mobile device, in addition to being more friendly to work.

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

the change was made since MP software did not meet the necessary requirements to carry out maintenance in a more controlled way, in addition to many functions it could not do, it was a very closed system.

June 2019

FERNANDO from General Solutions and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

The Beginning of your Job

All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

Pros

It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

Cons

All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Because for our operations it is a very good program to report all incedences happened in a small area and it is very easy for the technicians to fill the orders.

April 2020

Francisco from Intercarry

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Un Aprendizaje Lento pero Seguro

Durante todo este tiempo que llevo trabajando con Fracttal, mi proceso de Aprendizaje y gestión ha sido de alza, ya que está en una herramienta de gran utilidad, en los tiempos que estamos en constante evolución y cambios de acuerdo los procesos de mantención y así apoyarnos esta herramienta que va a este ritmo en la cual nuestra empresa trabaja con su constante modernización.

Pros

Lo amigable y accesible que es el programa al generar las OT a los Técnicos, además de el desarrollo de estas con respecto al vincular algún activo a dicha OT, teniendo apoyo de servicios tanto en soporte en linea de las sugerencias y del portal, que puedan surgir en dicho proceso dando nos una herramienta vital para el buen desarrollo del nuestra gestión de mantenimiento en nuestra empresa.

Cons

el problema que nos genera, es el no poder ver los activos en el calendario mientras no estén cerradas las OT pendientes y así poder modificar este calendario.

June 2020

Alfredo from Interagua

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Repaso del uso de los módulos de Fracttal.

Nos encontramos en el proyecto de enlace de software de compras al sistema Fracttal y a su vez ingresar todos los activos de la institución para un control de activos y trazabilidad. Hasta ahora el programa ha cumplido con parte de nuestras necesidades pero el enlace es necesario para culminar los procesos.

Pros

Se revisó cada módulo y sus interacciones con el usuario, todos los módulos son parecidos y fácilmente se puede intuir, es amigable y permite filtrar para obtener datos desde diferentes opciones, se obtiene información detallada y adicional de los activos para un mejor control y trazabilidad.

Cons

Para obtener información específica en una mediana o grande empresa con datos solo para la gerencia o dirección, se deben hacer varios filtros; en cuanto mas áreas tiene la organización el proceso es mas largo. No pude observar en los campos la opción para seleccionar activos por nivel de riesgo/desempeño. Se debe habilitar la opción de visualizar activos en todos los perfiles para poder realizar solicitudes con activos seleccionadas que pertenecen a otras áreas.

July 2020

Claudio from Integra Proyecto

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Excelente software de gestión de mantenimiento

La experiencia en general ha sido gratificante. Nosotros lo implementamos y pasamos del papel a digitalizar todo nuestro servicio. Como empresa de servicio te da un plus vs la competencia al poder tener acceso a tantos registros, Kpi´s e historiales de forma inmediata.

Pros

-Es una herramienta de uso practico y sencillo una vez implementado. -Excelente para dar seguimiento a la gestión de mantenimiento y control de recursos. -Facilidad para creación de planes de mantenimiento adaptados a la necesidad de la empresa. -Soporte técnico inmediato y efectivo.

Cons

-Modificación de los planes de contratación o renovación del software prácticamente de forma anual. -Valor software vs implementación: El valor por uso del software no es tan costoso (Depende del plan) pero para implementarlo definitivamente como corresponde necesitas contratar las asesorías que tienen un costo considerable.

February 2020

Luis from Exper Outsourcing SOlutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Fracttal helps to organize your maintenance department, reducing costs and increasing quality

Pros

Fracttal is one of the most powerful CMMS in the market. It improves dramatically the productivity of the maintenance team organizing predictive and preventive tasks, registering all the events and providing complete reports for data analysis. When you use it you will increase your clients satisfaction and will reduce costs.

Cons

User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time.

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

User friendly, mobile and cloud services

April 2020

Alfonso from Veolia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent software for asset management and maintenance management.

Easy to use, intuitive tool, both in the office and in the field, even in areas without coverage.

Pros

An excellent tool to perform asset management and maintenance management, very easy to implement in your company, both on mobile and on PC, from filing fault reports, to filling work orders in the field using a QR code. Now you can easily view the information of your assets human resources, financial, spare parts, inventories and history. Its online / offline mode is practical to use when you do not have an Internet connection. Easy to use to include cost of inventory, HR and photographs.

Cons

All good. So far I have no observations.

August 2019

Dante Edmundo from Vulcano Consultores

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.

The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

Pros

Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

Cons

Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

It is the only one that can solve many operational problems, in many administrative areas.

April 2020

Matias Gabriel from INACAP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Opinion software de mantenimiento FRACTTAL

he tenido una excelente experiencia en el uso y gestión del mantenimiento con este software, me ha permitido llevar un mejor control sobre los activos fijos de la sede y sus dependencias. es de muy facil implementacion y uso.

Pros

es un software de muy fácil uso y muy intuitivo, tiene muy buenas características y funcionalidades de gestion para mantencion

Cons

no es posible mantener iniciada la sesión en dos pantallas (móvil y PC)

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

porque es un software elegido por la empresa y que tiene una interfas muy completa y de facil uso para todos los usuarios

March 2020

Javier from GEMSAC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

El futuro de la Gestión de Activos y su Mantenimiento

Pros

Con el uso del software hemos comprobado que es 100% posible tomar el control de los gastos de mantenimiento de activos empresariales, no solo desde el punto de vista económico sino desde la continuidad de la operación. La cantidad de opciones funcionales que posee permiten cubrir el 100% de las cuestiones operativas de mantenimiento a nivel operativo y de gestión, se posibilita la transición entre lo correctivo hacia lo predictivo pasando por lo preventivo. El manejo de perfiles y funciones asociadas permite cubrir todas las necesidades de la cadena de mantenimientos en empresas de todo tipo, sobre todo las industriales con gran cantidad de activos empresariales.

Cons

No todas las funcionalidades desktop se encuentran en la versión mobile

July 2020

SANTIAGO from OMC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Excelente herramienta!

Aunque estamos en la etapa de implementación, por nuestra amplia experiencia en gestión de activos, vemos que el software se adaptará a lo que necesitamos como prestadores de servicios a multiples industrias. Además, vemos que el enfoque de fracttal es proactivo ya que constantemente estar mejorando las funacionalidades y están apuntando hacia el mundo 4.0 y la inteligencia de negocio.

Pros

- Es una herramienta muy bien concebida como CMMS que evidencia experiencia y conocimiento de sus desarrolladores. ( tiene en cuenta todas las funciones dentro del proceso de mantenimiento). - Es intuitiva y de implementación lógica y fácil; funciona muy bien (no se bloquea); permite acceso fácil a la información desde un BI ( es abierta), lo que hace que se tenga una experiencia agradable a la hora de trabajar y de poder obtener información de mayor valor a la medida del ususario. - Cuenta con utilidades importantes para conectividad y poder implementar estrategias digitales 4.0. - Excelente servicio al cliente técnico y comercial.

Cons

- No permite llevar y controlar presupuestos de mantenimiento, aspecto clave en la gestión del mantenimiento. -

August 2019

Camilo Alejandro from Creditex S.A.A

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Very useful CMMS

Fracttal has allowed our company to improve its maintenance efficiency by shortening response time, having quick access to a cloud based database with all the information about Plans, Work Orders, Personnel, etc. It´s easy to understand dashboard allows us to quickly know the current state of all the machinery in the factory.

Pros

It´s accesibility, affordability, and ease of use once you´ve been introduced to it. It is also very customizable with the automatic email notifications and user account permissions. It lets you build and adjust the software to your company needs, which is amazing for a software this economic. Customer support is quick and helpful.

Cons

While it is easy to use once you´ve been introduced to it, it isn´t very intuitive by itself, especially with the more complex functions.

January 2019

Carlos from Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use and teach

The experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to other users.

Pros

The software is easy to use, it is very useful to manage assets within an organization. It is also constantly updating with new applications. Very friendly to use with cellphones

Cons

The software is constantly improving, and these improvements are after the observations indicated by users. They should add markers to link them with maintenance activities.

June 2020

ALBERTO from TRANSPORTES CCU

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

FRACTTAL

Software sencillo y fácil de utilizar

Pros

Fácil de usar y de implementar, software en la nube accesible desde cualquier navegador web y también desde aplicación de celular.

Cons

Poca o nula posibilidad de realizar cambios en diseño.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Rápida implementacion y uso.

July 2020

Oscar from Elkem Paraguay

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

GMAO completo e intuitivo

Interfaz amigable con el usuario. Fácil e intuitivo al uso

Pros

La facilidad con la que se puede implementar a cualquier tipo de industria. Interfaz amigable al usuario, es muy intuitivo Amplia bases de datos que sirven para calcular diversos indicadores de mantenimiento

Cons

Falta de una clasificación de las OTs en estado abierto o En Proceso; para tener mayor detalle de las OTs en espera de repuesto. O para las Tareas pendientes con retraso. Sería útil un programador de tareas, donde se pueda ver las horas hombres asignadas a cada técnico por fecha. Así evitar sobrecargarlos con tareas

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Debido a la interfaz, facilidad para la gestión de OTs La Aplicación para teléfonos móviles Trabajo en la nube

April 2020

Ana from Panorama Outsorcing SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Fracttal Appreciation

- Good software that facilitates account management. - Facilitates the ordering of assets and services to be executed.

Pros

- Provides kpis of services executed in real time. - Facilitates obtaining information on the assets of a headquarters. - Manage statistical tables with true information on the asset and client.

Cons

You do not have the option to export the Classification + cost fields in a single excel.

February 2020

Matías from QCLASS S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Good software

It's a good online responsive software and we can use in all mantenances that the have with our clients.

Pros

We can use it in the maintenance of different lines of business that we have in the company, which allows us to customize it especially for each type of maintenance

Cons

They do not deliver much training on the ground at the start-up, although they have a lot of tutorials on YouTube to train

December 2018

Alan from UTFSM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Use of fracttal in my maintenance planning

As mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus get KPI to perform a proper maintenance planning.

Pros

-It is possible to add all the assets of my plant and track each one of them, obtaining the relevant indicators for my maintenance planning. - It is easy to use, program and define the information of my assets. - It is very complete, more than any other ERP that you have used. - It is possible to attach additional information to each asset such as plans, photos, maps, procedures, etc.

Cons

- The currency value information is not updated automatically, but must be done manually. - The cost of the service is monthly and increase according to the number of users we use.

April 2020

Francisco from MANCORP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

"It brought order and simplicity to our work"

Pros

I choose Fracttal specifically for the ability to use the technological means currently available in the field and easy to use for the personal technician, has facilitated the delivery of information to our clients and with the ability it has of a review reviewed by the administrators it gives us the peace of mind of delivering the correct information. By allowing signatures to be entered we certify the receipt and delivery of reliable information. Very friendly and customizable, the ability to automatically generate tasks according to configured parameters, greatly facilitates our work, especially when working with multiple clients and with a high number of periodic tasks.

Cons

I have been using this software for a couple of months and the only detail was that I experienced delays with the browser explorer. The other is that it requires that the technical personnel have the capacity and experience in technology and some are older and do not have these capacities, and they must be trained.

January 2018

Daniel from Servicios Industriales S.A.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Awesome Software. The Best EAM/CMMS In the Market

Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase process. Better Human Resource control.

Pros

I have been using differents asset management software in the last years and by far, Fracttal is the easiest to use and to implement. It is full of functionalities, I love the mobile app, and the price is a no brainer.

Cons

Do not have any. Maybe I would like to improve the quantity of KPIs in the BI Module. I know I can build them using APIs, but if they are native in the software is better for our customers.

July 2020

Leon Luis from Compañia Occidental Mexicana

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Excelente

Antes teniamos problemas en mantener la informacion fluyendo entre operacion y mantenimiento para la realizacion de trabajos contabamos con baja comunicacion ahora que contamos con fracttal la informacion fluye mas rapido y es mas constante ahora podemos tener una rastreabilidad de las fallas y podemos programar trabajos para realizar preventivos mas eficaces para que el paro de los equipos sean menores.

Pros

Fácil de usar, se pueden realizar diferentes tareas y la información entre colaboradores fluye mas rápido.

Cons

Hasta el momento no hay alguna cosa que le aya encontrado al sistema que no me guste.

June 2020

JOSE from INTERAGUA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Experiencia en el manejo de software

Sabemos que sobre los indicadores de modo de fallas, cuantos nos cuesta las diferentes reparaciones por equipo

Pros

Que muy amigable, facial de utilizar , adaptación con facilidad

Cons

Que hay reportes que hay que generarlos por separado y lo ideal que se pueda generar en uno solo esto nos ayuda a optimizar tiempo

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

La empresa realizo la adquisición del Software

July 2020

Rodrigo from Representaciones Aerotech Spa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Exelente curso

bastante buena, ya que la he ocupado desde aproximadamente 4 años.

Pros

me gusta el software, ya que es fácil para trabajar y dejar registros de los trabajos que antiguamente los realizábamos a manos fácil que los técnicos lo puedan operar.

Cons

el profesor del curso, dictó el curso muy rápido. en algunas ocasiones fue difícil seguir su explicación.

June 2020

Fausto from interagua C. Ltda.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

RESUMEN DEL CURSO FRACTALL - FAUSTO BASANTES

Bueno en lo personal me gusto mucho el curso, ya que la compañía tenemos cierto perfil y el curso abarco todo los campos de la herramienta que desconocía, como los almacenes, medidores, también el plan de tareas planificadas. Sería bueno que nos actualicen cada año y así mismo a los colaboradores para que todos la usen.

Pros

Bueno en lo personal me gusto fue el tema de las tareas planificadas, clonarlas, tarea no planificadas aunque mi perfil no lo hace fue muy interesante.

Cons

Lo que menos me gusto fue el tema de ajuste de inventario y asignaciones.

May 2020

Daniel from Tecno serviços

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Sistema Completo de Manutenção

Pros

O fracttal facilita e otimiza a manutenção de forma fácil e rápida,. Ele fornece todas as ferramentas necessárias para gerir uma manutenção e o suporte é excepcional!

Cons

Faltam alguns recursos na parte de estoque mas a equipe de suporte e atualização sempre está disposta a ouvir sugestões e aplicar melhorias.

July 2020

FERNANDO from Teka Mexicana SA de CV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

USE OF FRACTTAL SOFTWARE

As soon as we are working with the software for the first time, the improvements that interest us are being able to attach images for quick recognition of the equipment, in the same way when raising requests from OT's to be able to quickly access the information of the machines just by scanning the codes QR.

Pros

It is an easy to understand product, it has a lot of visual aid and very attentive technical support if you have any questions. It is feasible to relate to the maintenance processes that are previously carried out in the company. And that it is of great help to give a plus in presentation and organization of information.

Cons

The mobile app version and the web version do not have the same characteristics. It would be convenient to integrate both and thus not be complementing information on the website and mobile app.

February 2020

Cristián from CIC S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR MAINTENANCE AND SOMETHING ELSE

Pros

ITS EASE OF USE AND ACHIEVING GREAT RESULTS IN FEW STEPS, MAKE IT A GREAT ALLIANCE AT THE TIME OF MAINTENANCE, THAT WE ALSO HAVE TOOLS AS WINERY, KPI'S AND FINANCIAL

Cons

YOU DEPEND ON THE INTERNET TO ENTER YOUR FUNCTIONS AS IT IS A SOFTWARE IN THE CLOUD, BUT YOU CAN DO THE WORK IN OFFLINE MODE

December 2019

Ivan from Equilsa Ltda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Fracttal software review

Pros

It is a great cmms software because of the ease of use and gives you the advantage to manage a lot of different areas of your company at the same time, you can say It´s an all in one software. What i like the most are the different kpi´s that the software provides to control and relate the different areas

Cons

I haven´t use the software that much to find the "bad part", so by know for what i´ve seen from the training and different videos seems like a great cmms software

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Because in Fracttal we can manage all the different areas of our maintenance department in just one software and it gives us different indicators to control our performance

Reasons for Switching to Fracttal

Because we want a more complete software and Fracttal gives as that option

March 2020

FRANCISCO from NEFOS SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

FRACTTAL ROMPIENDO PARADIGMAS

EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA EN TIEMPOS DE IMPLANTACION FUNCIONALIDAD Y AHORROS DE RECURSOS MATERIALES FINANCIEROS Y TIEMPO

Pros

FLEXIBILIDAD FACIL DE USAR E IMPLANTACION RAPIDA

Cons

SE DEBEN MEJORAR FUNCIONES MULTIEMPRESAS

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

FACILIDAD DE IMPLANTACION CURVA DE APRENDIZAJE MAS CORTA MOVILIDAD Y DISPONIBILIDAD 24/7

April 2020

Gabriela from Grupo Ágape

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Fracttal

For us one the benefits that Fracttal has given us it is the optimization of every resource evolve into a task of maintenance ( Human Resources, tire parties and assets control)

Pros

What I like the most of Fracttal is the fact that I have access to a fully view and review of all the assets of our holding group. It allows us as Maintenance Department and facility manager to optimize our planning, execution, following and evaluation process of every task. Which cause at the same time an improvement in preventive maintenance and reduces corrective ones.

Cons

So far I found it very complete and features very easy to manage.

June 2020

Cristóbal from INACAP

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Software de Gestión Completo

Los beneficios son significativos ya que permite mantener un estándar y un solo formato de la información tanto con la empresa como con proveedores externos.

Pros

El producto al ser Cloud, lo hace fácil de usar, intuitivo y permite trabajar de cualquier dispositivo lo cual me resulta muy cómodo para mis funciones en terreno.

Cons

si bien francttal tiene el infreso de datos hay que ser cuidado para no ser redundante a una manteniente o activo para que estos no se preitan.

June 2020

Cristy from Polytec internacional S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Fracttal it´s a good CMMS for my organization

In my experience it has helped me manage maintenance in a computerized way.

Pros

What I like most about this system is that I can have quick access to information and generate reports for data analysis.

Cons

What has cost me a lot is to adapt it to my needs, in accordance with what my customers ask me.

December 2019

Jesús from Ecoriles S.A

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Easy to use and very intuitive

We have a complete and structured maintenance department, Fracttal makes this possible. with more than 1000 equipments to manage. Fracttal allows us to do preventive maintenance at time.

Pros

Easy to handle. Cloud based system, so you can use it anytime, anywhere, no additional hardware required, just your computer or smartphone. You can export almost anything and create useful reports for your company.

Cons

There are some issues that could be fixed, for example: Creating massive work orders with several task selected, it makes you to do a lot of "clicks". you have to select human resorces for every task, it could be improved.

January 2018

Gerson from Aerotech

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Ninty of a hundred

Quick way to have statistics and the possibility to creat parameters according our needs, so it is like a customized software

Pros

That is online so we can follow all the operations in real time and also its friendly user interface

Cons

No personal database and no possibility to have more than one logo and company profile. Nowadays many companies work as a group with more than one brand in the bussines so it would be great to count with more tha only one conpany profile to be set

February 2020

Diego Fernando from Bentocol SAS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Software Fracttal

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

Pros

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

Cons

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Fracttal was chosen because it accommodates management needs in terms of production, soul

October 2019

Guillermo from Veolia México

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Asset Management focus CMMS Fracttal

In comparison with other CMMS systems that I have used as Maximo, Oracle, IFS, SAP etc, my technicians use it without any problem and besides that it is focused on zero paper, it can be even, completely digital.

Pros

Completely friendly software, very easy to use and carry out proper maintenance management, which has allowed me to control my assets in a precise way.

Cons

The external support that for occasions is necessary to have in place.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Digital Tool, and easy to use.

May 2020

Hugo from Hydriapac

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Excelente Software!

Pros

Su facilidad en el manejo, las actualizaciones constantes que dan a los usuarios nuevas herramientas y su facil integracion con otras herramientas de manejo de datos.

Cons

Hay tantas solicitudes de mejoras, que las que he solicitado estan en una larga cola de espera.

April 2020

Emmanuel from Novolex

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Powerful Asset management

Pros

-Easy to use -Cloud platform and mobile app enabled -Analytics tools -Bot chat helper -API solution for fast integration -Unlimited storage for assets and documentation -Multilenguaje -PowerBI solution

Cons

-Requires some expense inversion to have more users.

April 2020

carlos from GRUPO AMAREY NOVAMEDICAL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Fracttal Herramienta de Mantenimiento

Pros

La interacción con el software es buena, rápida, fácil de manipular, se puede tener la trazabilidad en los mantenimientos preventivos y correctivos de los equipos biomedicos en nuestro uso diario.

Cons

El punto en si que no me ha gustado del software es que cuando se carga una ots con varios reportes al momento de realizar la ots por completo, se realiza la entrega y posterior la firma de recibido cuando se envía a imprimir los reportes solo aparece una firma en la ots y no en cada reporte ademas que los reportes no se visualizan cada uno en una hoja diferente.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 354 reviews