About Signable


Signable is a cloud-based e-signature solution for businesses of all sizes in industries such as property management, real estate, retail, finance, sales and more.

With Signable, users can specify whether a document should be password protected, whether it should be sent to a single recipient or multiple people and in which order recipients should receive the document. Users can drag and drop signing elements into each document as necessary.

Once delivered, recipients can click a link that directs them to the document they should sign. Recipients can add their signature, the date and other information to their documents. When a recipient opens an email containing a document from Signable, the service sends an email alert back to the user to help track the signing process. Signable supports integrations with Dropbox, Capsule, Close.io, Zaipier and KashFlow.

Phone, live chat and email support are offered. Monthly, annual and pay-as-you-go pricing is available.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

61 Reviews of Signable

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.84 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(53)

4 stars

(6)

3 stars

(2)

2 stars

(0)

1 stars

(0)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

December 2017

Adele from Above The Line Set Assistance & Security Ltd

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Adapts any form we have into a Signable Form - Easily

Pros

We struggled for years with paper contracts, data collection forms, work assignment instructions, health and safety policies - you name it, we need to get it out to our workforce and need evidence it is seen and signed. It just ended up with wasted postage, missing forms and huge gaps in our audit trails.
All of the signing systems we looked at were far too restrictive for us or complicated for the signer.
When I joined Signable they seemed small compared to the bigger companies but they have constantly improved, grown and adapted their software to fit new requirements.
We use Signable for everything we do now and it's amazing how it speeds up office processes. We have a workforce that is mostly non-office based and to be able to get important documents to them, know that they are signed and returned within a few hours never fails to amaze me.

The ability to upload documents is a huge asset to us as we need to collect ID documents. We operate to British Standard screening levels and through two independent audits and our forms and uploaded documents through the Signable system have met and exceeded all the requirements.
Highly recommended.

November 2018

Lyndsie from Best Practice Network

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best Practice Network review

Very positive

Pros

It is a quick and simple way of sending out multiple contracts. It's particularly useful if you are sending out the same contract to many people.

Cons

The email the recipient receives doesn't look that great. We have to explain in our tailored email what it is they are receiving and what they have to do.

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Lyndsie, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Ah ok, so our plans above Pay As You Go do offer a Branding feature which allows you to edit emails that are received by signers. https://signable.help/what-is-the-branded-emails-signing-feature/ This maybe something that you would be useful for you. Thank you again for coming back to us. All the best, Lauren

November 2018

Daphne from Urban Gems Short-Stay Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

A Business Essential

I solved the issue of any guests' reluctance to sign my Ts and Cs, and it makes it really difficult for them to lie and claim that they haven't received the contract when I can tell that they have opened it. It's reduced potential fraud by a significant degree.

Pros

I most like the ease of functionality and the ability to set automatic daily reminders to the recipient to sign the document. Also, the notification (to me) whenever the customer opens the document and I can then tell when they sign it and can choose whether to contact them if there is an untoward delay.

Cons

I actually don't like the white on blue text. I find it really hard to read because it appears really bright, hurts my eyes and makes me squint. The former white on green was absolutely fine. I have used the service only sporadically since the colour change was introduced and won't rush back to it.

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Daphne, Thank you for your positive feedback, we really do appreciate it! The platform is currently being rebuilt so we hope that the format of the text will be more appealing to you once the new platform is live. We really do appreciate your feedback. All the best, Lauren

January 2018

Alison from Als Van Managed Rentals

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Superb Service!

Pros

VERY easy to use, for both the sender & the recipient. Saves so much time being able to send documents electronically for signature, as opposed to though the post and looks far more professional to the client. All records are easily accessible if you need to refer back to anything.
The support service offered if simply superb if you need to use it - immediate response during working hours every time, no "waiting in queues" to be dealt with! Can't recommend enough really - real value for money!

Cons

Haven't really found any yet ... sometimes the text boxes can be "fiddly" to position, especially at the right-hand edge of a page on the original document, as it is a set size by default that has to be adjusted, but that's not a major problem!

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied June 2018

Ah thanks Naggy Al, much appreciated!

January 2018

Erica from Drewery Property Consultants

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Has made a time consuming job in our business so quick!!

It speeded up our working day and allowed us to move onto other tasks.

Pros

It is so easy to use and once the templates are in place you can just send them out at a moments notice. Easy to find historic documents too

Cons

We have some long documents that require a lot of information, but there is no functionality to save the document mid way through the process.

December 2018

Arpit from Business Overhead Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great as a pay-as-you-go option

We were looking to have contracts signed digitally to avoid the draconian way of sending via email, then the recipient has to print, sign and scan back. It just creates too much work. By introducing Signable, we have sped up our document signing process and cut down our carbon footprint by saving copious amounts of paper, envelopes, toner and postage costs.

Pros

Excellent Graphic user interface and very quick to setup documents and get the envelopes out. Email notifications of when the user views and signs the envelope is very useful.

Cons

The customisation of emails and adding logos is not available on the pay-as-you-go subscription which is a real shame.

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied January 2019

Hi Arpit, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really do appreciate your great comments, it is always nice to hear how well Signable is working for our customers. I am afraid that the Branding is only available on Small Business and above, however your feedback on this is appreciated, so thank you! :) If there is anything that the team can help with in the future then please do let us know. Have a very Happy New Year! All the best, Lauren

December 2017

Tony from Watsons

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

We were new to e signing and looked at many products, Signable was by far the easiest to use

cost savings, faster completion of contracts, ease of use

Pros

The ability to use either a template or an existing document. The software makes it so much easier, quicker and cheaper to send out agreements and get them signed off. we have saved a huge amount in time and postage using signable

Cons

the permissions are limited, we would like to be able to have team members who can see morw than one teams docs, at the moment its all or just your own, also replies or remarks from someone you have sent a document to come back to admin rather than to the user who sent it

March 2018

George from Sojourner Auto

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

My experience with signable has been mostly satisfactory

Pros

What I like the most is being able to have out of town clients sign my legally binding contracts quickly.

Cons

The thing I like the least is that if I find an error in a document that I've sent off to be signed, I have to cancel the envelope, waste a credit and send/pay for a new envelope. I think that if the envelope hasn't been signed and the process hasn't been completed then when you cancel an envelope, that credit should go back on your account.

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied March 2018

Hi George, thanks for taking the time to review, much apprecaited. I do understand with your comment on resending but as with historic documents sent by post the cost is for the send process itself, howver happy to chat and see if another way to send might be more cost effective for you , for example our Widgets feature.

November 2018

Bryan from B3B eCommerce Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Signable Review

I use Signable for all documnets in my property rental business, from GDPR notification to signing of Tenancy Agreements. I have been able to dispense of all printed documents and also reduc the time for processing tenants by half. couldn't live without it.

Pros

Very easy to use and for people to sign documents

Cons

Would be good to have more flexibilty woth merged fields.

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Bryan, Thank you very much for providing your feedback. Merge fields do depend on how they are set up. This link maybe useful for you as it provides you with an overview of how to create the merge fields:- https://signable.help/how-do-i-enter-details-on-my-document-before-i-send-it/ If you have any other issues then please do give us a shout, we are available via LiveChat, Email help@signable.co.uk and Phone 0117 214 0412. All the best,

November 2018

Martin from HM Network Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

HM Network

It is fast, reliable allowing us to know where contracts are and chase them up if necessary. It is also easy for our customers to use.

Pros

We like its ease of use and the look and feel of Signable.

Cons

Needs more granular admin control

2 FA

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Martin, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take onboard our customers feedback and suggestions, so it would be great if you could provide a bit more of an explanation on what you would like to be improved for a more granular admin control field artillery? I look forward to hearing from you. All the best,

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Excellent Product at a good price

I'm a professional Landlord and use signable for all the documents that need to be signed by tenants, who also love the simplicity and ease they can complete the paperwork, they also appreciate not having to deal with paper.

Pros

Simple to use, flexible pricing means it is perfect for my needs

Cons

would be helpful to be able to adjust an envelope after you have added signatures...

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi, Thank you very much for coming back to us with your feedback. i will pass on your comment regarding the editing of an envelope. It is really useful to receive feedback like this, as Signable has been built on customer suggestions and feedback so it is very much appreciated. Thank you again. All the best,

November 2018

Emma from Wakey Wheeled Cats

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Brilliant

Pros

It saved so much time a paper!
Everything is super easy to use with plenty of tutorials if you need them and it's all stored in one place.

Cons

That I had to send one document out in 50 different emails rather than just sending it out in one email so they could all sign separate ones.

Response from Signable of Signable

Replied November 2018

Hi Emma, Thank you very much for your great feedback. Ah yes, there is a more efficient way of sending a document to multiple people instead of creating individual envelopes for each signer. The way to do this is to create a Signable widget from a template, which would create a URL for you to copy and paste into your own email and send it out this way. This help guide link explains all about Widgets and how to create them. https://signable.help/can-i-generate-a-direct-url-to-the-signing-page/ I hope this helps but please do give us a shout if you have any further questions. All the best, Lauren

November 2018

Nicola from Daisylets

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use