User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately "

  • "The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use. The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software. "

  • "Easy to use Support easy to reach Lots of features A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp"

  • Cons

  • "it is expensive compared to others similar products "

  • "I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon."

  • "The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier."

Browse Mailify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

April 2018

Fabien from Sarbacane Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Perfect software

I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Pros

I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly. Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days. Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Cons

I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

September 2020

inaki from Market research

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

easy to use but expensive

I am using mailify to send my marketing campaigns. I have been using it 2 years and I am happy with the service.

Pros

It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately

Cons

it is expensive compared to others similar products

Reasons for Choosing Mailify

easy to use and easy to implement on mac

Response from Mailify

Replied October 2020

Hello Inaki, Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. And we're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our solution. Our teams are always available to talk about your current offer. Feel free to contact us whenever you want or to schedule an appointment with one of our consultant. Have a lovely day The Mailify Team

September 2020

Lindsay from Foofaraw Shawlsticks

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Could be better...

Not sure how to best manage my contact list with Mailify, thus I am not using it to its full potential. Feeling a bit lost.

Pros

Fairly easy to compose an email newsletter and insert photos.

Cons

Not able to get the app working on windows 10.

Reasons for Switching to Mailify

price

Response from Mailify

Replied October 2020

Hello Lindsay, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We will let our technical teams know about the windows 10 issue and we will ask that one of our consutant takes contact with you to help you with the contact lists management. Have a lovely day The Mailify Team

September 2020

Susanne from Fleger Appartements GmbH

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

mailify verwenden

gutes Service, wenn ich mich einmal nicht auskenne.

Pros

die Software ist sehr flexibel, eine Aussendung ist relativ schnell erstellt. ich kann alles gut anpassen - benutzerfreundlich

Cons

die bilder, die ich hochlade, kann ich zum Teil in der Aussendung nicht sehen.

Reasons for Choosing Mailify

ich arbeite jetzt schon mehrere Jahre mit Mailify

Response from Mailify

Replied October 2020

Liebe Susanne, Vielen Dank fur Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir legen sehr viel Wert darauf, unseren Kunden ein wirkungsvolles und einfach zu bedienendes Tool zu bieten. Daher freuen wir uns besonders uber Ihre Wertschatzung. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. Mit freundlichen Gru?en, Das Mailify-Team

September 2020

Ramon from Leadmarket, S.L.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Best tool for marketing campaings

Our overall experience has been really positive, interface is easy to use and simple to understand

Pros

Usability and simplicity are best of breed

Cons

Lack of certain features and not rich statistics

Response from Mailify

Replied October 2020

Hello Ramon, Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. And we're happy to see that it seems we hit the mark for you. Thank you for your trust The Mailify Team

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Mailify, a fully functional and professional software

Pros

This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Cons

The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

September 2020

Fabian from Posaune spielend lernen

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Mailify is ok! Easy to use!

I was satisfied till today!

Pros

Easy to use, good stats, enough flexibility

Cons

not flexible in products/price, Werbemails

Response from Mailify

Replied October 2020

Hello Fabian, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Your feedback helps us get better. So feel free to let us know how we could improve your experience with us. Thanks for your trust The Mailify Team

February 2018

Colin from Gleen Solution

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!

Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Pros

Easy to use Support easy to reach Lots of features A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Cons

Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

September 2019

Marlin from The Valley Talent

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

My experience with mailify

Pros

Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Cons

Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

December 2019

Emilio from Tacit Knowledge

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Multiple campaing channels on the same tool.

We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Pros

Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Cons

The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

June 2017

Ludovic from Critizr

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)

Pros

The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use. The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Cons

Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation: - When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder) - To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button - The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first. I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

June 2017

Yannick from Computer Software

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy and powerful

I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Pros

I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

Cons