User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "very good airline software, good tracking report in opertaions , good reports in acccounts."

  • "Many functions, Ease of Use, contain our flights from A to Z. After using it, then need need to use any other supporting software. as it has all the function and support you may need."

  • "AWERY is a very comprehensive Application. Web Based Easy to use Feature Rich Excellent Export Features Good Integration with OS"

  • Cons

  • "No cons so far. All has been good up till date. "

  • "Currently it takes a while to write reports however there is an upgrade on the way."

  • "It is in no way a con, we are in complete opposite time zones the ability to discuss with the support team or have solid user manuals has been limiting."

Browse Awery ERP Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

August 2020

Shehan from M&C Aviation Holdings Pte Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A comprehensive ERP for aviation management

AWERY has helped cut down redundant processes, reduced paperwork while offering the flexibility of cloud access and transparency across our offices worldwide. I would highly recommend AWERY ERP for anyone in aviation management.

Pros

AWERY provides an ERP for aviation that is easy to deploy, manage and implement across our GSA offices. The aviation and operations modules are comprehensive and provides easy integrations to ERP accounting. The ERP also provides flexible support for external APIs. The customer support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team is excellent!

Cons

No major downsides for our business. However this ERP lacks thorough training materials for new users and lacks specialist modules for logistics/supply chain management. The AWERY dev team provides regular updates to the software and I am confident this will improve over time.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

A great ERP system for aviation management

We have been using Awery Aviation Software for close to a year and I have to admit, we are impressed with the level of integration offered for business processes and workflows within the company. We are able to seamlessly integrate several departments including sales, operations, finance, inventory, etc. while managing and controlling resources on a daily basis. It is possible to integrate it into the company's server and use it via the cloud as well. With Awery ERP we have been able to have an efficient multifunction platform that enables us to store reports, invoices, operational data and related business processes, making it easier to administer.

Pros

Awery has a number of advantages but one of the best aspects is that is is easy tailored to our requirements and business dimensions. The team grasped the featured and functionality of this software with ease, so I would say it is fairly straightforward and very user-friendly. Its remote access ability allows users to be connected, which is quite useful especially in cases of AOG. For our team, i.e Supply Chain, it is much simpler to pinpoint issues and resolve them, thereby meeting customer expectations in a prompt manner. Vendor management, preparing invoices and overall logistics has become time-saving and systematic.

Cons

Since the software is so dynamic and can be used in several departments, the roll-out was a concern at first. However with that said and done, we have not yet encountered any major issues with it. So far so good!

Reasons for Choosing Awery ERP

Competitive pricing, comprehensive coverage for business processes.

August 2012

Maria Jesusa from Chapman Freeborn Aviation Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2012

SIMPLY AWERY

Awery is totally helpful as it makes us more effecient and effective in performing our services to our client.

Pros

Awery makes our work easier everyday. It is user friendly and it is easy to keep record. Now we have a central distribution of information which help everybody to see what is happening on the flight. Problems are having resolved quicker and customer requirements are being addressed faster. It helps to reduce duplication of processes and documentation especially for accounting departments. Invoicing the clients is now quicker and on time. And it helps to create greater chance of understanding of business and market trends.

Cons

Due to additional requirements necessary to make the Awery more effective to our line of business we notice that in every changes made other areas are being affected which create delays on our works. During afternoon the system is slow and when we refreshed, it returns to the homepage not on the previous page that we were working on.

April 2017

Sami from MixJet Flight Support FZE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

I have been in Aviation for over 13 years. and workd with many products. But Awery is the best

Work Organizing. and doing the the flight from A-Z

Pros

Many functions, Ease of Use, contain our flights from A to Z. After using it, then need need to use any other supporting software. as it has all the function and support you may need.

May 2017

Ettiene from Independent Aviation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

We have had a great experience introducing this new software into our organisation.

It is a time saver in the work system allowing my team to service the client.

Pros

The ability to customise and refine the process to meet our requirements. It is highly adaptable. Easy to navigate and understand the system. Being cloud based and allowing access remotely away from the office is a huge advantage for our marketing team allowing us to service the customer 24/7.

Cons

It is in no way a con, we are in complete opposite time zones the ability to discuss with the support team or have solid user manuals has been limiting.

February 2015

Aleksey from UM AIR

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Great product

Awery is being used in our company since 2010 and we are happy with the system and quality of the support. In our company Awery is mostly used for flights planning, operations, crew management and reporting. Our staff works with entering data for flight schedules, actual movements, flights logs, services requested for the flights, plan crew, control aircraft and crew documentation/limitations. We use Awery as a tool for documentation management and reporting. It helps a lot with flights planning and management, crew follow up. We also receive automated notifications on flights changes and expiring documents/trainings. System is linked to our company website - all our flights movements updates are posted live to it. Awery is a stable system and has a good 24x7x365 support by any means: skype, email, phone. We would strongly recommend this system as it covers all procedures in company while being very fast and user friendly. As well Awery team is always ready for innovations and very flexible/responsive concerning changes and customization.

October 2018

Fredrik from Greenwings Partners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Air Broker

5-star service! The team behind the software are committed to its business, and it shows in overall service level.

Pros

Simplicity and functionality is the key here. Also the program allows you to adapt it to suit your business modell. The support is fantastic and they really stretch themselves to handle all questions swiflty.

Cons

No cons so far. All has been good up till date.

June 2020

Amit from Aerotech FMS Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

An Ideal Product

Excellent

Pros

The software is built with the user and and ease of operation in mind. The functionalities far exceed expectations.

Cons

The software being very detailed needs some time to get used to. However, once you are adapted to it, i dont think you can shift to anything else.

Reasons for Switching to Awery ERP

Awery ERP is a much more detailed software

November 2014

Gavin from Chapman Freeborn Aviation Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

User Friendly and Accurate Airline Management Software

I have had the privilege of being introduced to the Airline Management Software AWERY while working at Chapman Freeborn Aviation Services. There was excellent support in terms of explaining the software before installation, one on one support towards each department once the software was installed and an excellent back up support till the users were well versed with using the software. Being an airfreight specialist with 14 years of hands on work experience and having worked on various Airline Management Software's, I would truly recommend AWERY as an extremely user friendly and accurate system which can be designed to meet the requirements of an aviation company in terms of data and updates.

August 2012

SUDHEER from GLOBAL FREIGHT SOLUTIONS FZE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2012

Performance

fully recommended.

Pros

very good airline software, good tracking report in opertaions , good reports in acccounts.

Cons

generate reporting columns as per user requirements ,Maximum Report grouping options ,

August 2012

Gavin from Chapman Freeborn

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2012

Great product

I have recommended this product to a number of companies in the airline industry since we purchased it.

Pros

Awery runs very quickly over the web where ever you are. Product development is done in days, sometimes in the same day. Support is nearly always available and if not answers come in a timely manner. Critical errors are not many but when they do happen they are resolved instantaneously.

Cons

Currently it takes a while to write reports however there is an upgrade on the way.

August 2012

Muhammed from RUS Aviation

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2012

AWERY is a very comprehensive Application

AWERY is a very comprehensive System for Airlines and Cargo Companies.

Pros

AWERY is a very comprehensive Application. Web Based Easy to use Feature Rich Excellent Export Features Good Integration with OS

Cons

Flash Requires updates very often