User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(49)

49

4 stars

(42)

42

3 stars

(13)

13

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services."

  • "It's super easy to use and it understand the event's needs."

  • "Great support by the team via email. Support docs are helpful as well. The automatic emails are nice."

  • Cons

  • "The Sponsors module is perhaps what needs to be developed a little more, but I have been informed that they are studying it and in the process of improvement."

  • "The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional. "

  • "Some functions are not so flexible to change (most of all in the design)"

Browse Eventtia Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 117 results

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Augustin from Untec - Union nationale des économistes de la construction

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia

We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Pros

- Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature). - For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme. - A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Cons

- Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem. - We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

December 2019

Hernando from Asociación Scouts de Colombia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Scouts events

We organized a lot of events during the year, some of them are weekly with 50 assitants, quaterly with 300, and yearly more than 1.000. For us Eventtia is so useful because help us to publish, share and confirm assitants.

Pros

Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services.

Cons

CRM features, share events and agenda funtionality.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Local support, funtionality and integrated payment platforms.

March 2021

Lina from Rockstart

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Estamos muy contentos con la plataforma y todo salió muy bien

Pros

El servicio al cliente es espectacular, es super necesario que además de los checklist alguien a uno lo asesore y le indique cuáles son las mejores prácticas. Sin la ayuda de los asesores no habríamos podido lograr muchas cosas porque a veces no es tan intuitivo el uso de la plataforma. Es un gran acierto poder tener el dashboard de cómo van os registros y también las sesiones de networking.

Cons

Nosotros tenemos diseñadores en el equipo, pero la verdad si toma mucho trabajo montar todo el arte, no sé si hay opción de que existan paquetes de pre armado para darle mayor celeridad al proceso y que uno solo escoja algunos settings. No es muy fácil de encontrar como usuario las reuniones de netwoking y son muchos pasos.

March 2020

Laure from INRAE TRANSFERT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Plateforme basique et nécessite une prise en main

J'ai débuté mon expérience en dupliquant des événements créés par des collègues car Eventtia était déjà utilisée, il nous était conseillé de dupliquer ce qui ne nous a pas permis de bénéficier des évolutions de la plateforme. Pour l'expérience suivante j'ai créé de a à z la plateforme avec l'assistance de l'équipe Eventtia. il n'a pas été aisé de créér sans mode d'emploi concret et d'indicateurs de réussite (savoir que l'on a bien complété ou que ce dont on a besoin fonctionne). J'avais demandé une assistance pour mon événement 3 jours avant et n'ai eu qu'une réponse que la veille à 21h ce qui a été bloquant. Le fait que certaines options qui ne sont pas en lien direct avec l'application qui existe ne soient pas disponible avec notre contrat est dommage... de plus je me demande réellement avec la nouvelle offre eventtia si le rapport qualité/prix est toujours au rdv...

Pros

Back office synthétique chat et mail d'assistance possibilité de différents paiements en ligne

Cons

Un réel mode d'emploi pour créer sa plateforme avec une to do list pour s'assurer que l'on a complété correctement le back office une application pour le back-office et pas tant pour les utilisateurs le jour J Plus de simplicité pour créer ses propres modèles

February 2021

Alan from Pernod Ricard

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great service from eventtia

Pros

The customer service and professional help we received from the customer success manager was fantastic, she answered our calls in a timely manner and was more than happy to address all our questions. This led to a great working environment, where we felt we got the most from Eventtia, in terms of our goal as a landing and registration page for our virtual festival - Open Spirit. Due to the time sensitive nature of our project, it is fair to say that we would not have delivered a registration page without her. Desktop website looked slick and user friendly. It also captured the identity of the festival well. Registration worked smoothly. Data gathering was very useful for our post event report.

Cons

Integration with other platforms for events - We had been told by our colleagues it became a very complicated process, with links etc, if you wanted to host events on Eventtia. This is why we chose to use it as registration page, rather than for the event itself. If this integration became better I would 10/10 recommended to a friend as opposed to 8/10. Mobile friendly website - it may have been the way we made our website/template we chose - but it did not function well on mobile. Text and pictures did not format for the same.

February 2020

Samuel from Axens

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

User friendly alternative tool to organize events

Compared to previous experiences with big "event tools" players, we appreciate the reactivity of Eventtia to deploy new features according to our needs. Moreover, the back office of other players is sometimes similar to the "Rube Goldberg machine", very complicated to do simple things. We appreciate the fact that Eventtia tries to maintain its system clear, user-friendly, and easy to set-up.

Pros

- User-friendly - Advanced fine-tuning features - Customization - Frequent updates - Special requests development

Cons

- some delays to answer technical tickets - back office to be optimized

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

We tried them before choosing Eventtia, but we were not happy with the solutions.

February 2021

Floriane from Co-Mana

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Ease of use and Excellent Support team!

Pros

The most positive point about Eventtia is their support team as they are always available for any question we have. Even though it is easy to use, the support team has always been there to teach us how to use the platform's full potential and to guide us in case we missed a setting. It is a great pleasure to develop our virtual event management experience with this platform.

Cons

Analyticals may be improved as for the moment the reports are not really helpful to know the real time spent for each participant. Plus, it is not possible yet to export the chat or to analyze the interactions that each participant could have had on the platform.

April 2021

Christine from Association des pharmaciens des établissements de santé du Québec

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Facilité d'utilisation et support technique impeccable

Pros

Le logiciel Eventtia est très intuitif et nous a permis de gérer notre événement facilement et de façon autonome. Le support de l'équipe a été impeccable avant, pendant et après l'événement.

Cons

Certaines fonctionnalités liées au réseautage n'étaient pas encore déployées au moment de notre événement virtuel (p. ex. la possibilité de voir si les participants sont en ligne ou encore la possibilité d'identifier 2 personnes dans le chat des sponsors).

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Say YES to Eventtia

I worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Eventtia. She first took the time to introduce me to the platform in details. Then, she was always willing to help me and she was proactive. She helped me build an event that I would be proud of. At first, I had to play with the platform to better understand it, then I developed a good mastery of it.

Pros

Technical team is amazing. They always helped me when I had questions: fast, kind and friendly. The team is there to help you and explain the intricacies. Trust was quickly established. On the day of the event, technical support was present and made sure everything was fine.

Cons

There were some technical problems with the configuration, but the technical team solved the problem quickly. Some configurations are more difficult to understand, but publications of Eventtia articles provide a better understanding. The networking event is only one-on-one meetings, I might like to be able to match more people.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

The networking platform was exactly what I needed. My event was a speedating.

March 2021

Guillaume from AUDITOIRE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Excellent solution!

EXCELLENT team helping [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Easy to use.

Pros

Super comforting : very easy to personalize, avoiding the stress of many graphics elements to prepare and to update. Very user friendly.

Cons

The fact that only two "upcoming sessions" are visible in the virtual stage page. It might make some participant not see the other options when you have 4 masterclasses at the same time. Some errors in Excel exports (names and surnames randomly changed)

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Recommended by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], in charge of digital solutions for Auditoire

February 2020

Evan from Endeavor

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Great Product for smaller events

We are coordinating 200-person events on 5 continents 8 times a year. This lets us simply manage attendees, visualize cashflow, and manage the programming for our events in a simple, easy to use interface. We have had a great experience in terms of accommodation and responsiveness on the part of our Account Manager with Eventtia.

Pros

I love our existing relationship with our Customer Support team. They have been able to help us work out kinks and introduce custom features to meet our needs where possible. It's intuitive and relatively robust, and I have flexibility to manage attendees on the back-end with ease.

Cons

The lack of integration with Salesforce. Overall, I think many of the processes can be made more efficient (reduced clicks), though I recognize that is very specific to our particular use case. There could be more room for branding and formatting customization, and I think more resources need to be poured into the mobile experience.

Reasons for Switching to Eventtia

Price, customization, personal relationships

December 2020

María Angeles from FIBA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

A forced virtual experience due to the Covid19 context that turned out to be an excellent ally

The helpdesk team and especially the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] accompany the entire process from the beginning. Its [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is personally involved in every detail with the excellent predisposition. he has helped to think together solutions taking into account our objectives. In the case of virtual events, we have used the platform for the same event for more than 3 months, using them for participants to network, participate in webinars (zoom integrated into the platform), see the list of attendees with different filters, etc ... and the composer of the website is an excellent option that resolves information such as speakers, agenda, sponsors, etc ... from the platform.

Pros

The most interesting thing about Eventtia is that although I came to look for it and use it for virtual events, it has the potential to also be used in face-to-face events, which we had not taken into account before, and thus enhance our events. It is extremely easy to set up, the platform is very stable at all times, and I have even started to use its platform to develop the websites of the events. Everything is integrated and the experience of the entire process, both for the attendees and for the organizers, is excellent.

Cons

The Sponsors module is perhaps what needs to be developed a little more, but I have been informed that they are studying it and in the process of improvement.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

eventtia is the platform that I use for the pre-conference (for 3 months before the conference starts) and then during the conference I use another platform that has more visual options mainly for virtual booths.

December 2020

Javier from Ecotouristing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Una experiencia satisfactoria en general, pero con matices a mejorar

Pros

Simplifica las cosas a los asistentes a un evento. El hecho de poder acceder a todas las actividades/sesiones programadas en un mismo sitio y con un simple acceso vía e-mail es un gran punto a favor. También el poder generar un espacio virtual genera sensación de estar en un evento presencial. En general es práctico y da un salto de nivel a los eventos online.

Cons

Hubo dos grandes problemas que nos generaron incidencias no previstas a lo largo del evento: 1. Nuestro evento requería traducción simultánea español - inglés o inglés-español dependiendo de las sesiones. La idea era embeber las sesiones desde Zoom, pero esta acción no se hace desde la aplicación, sino desde la web, por lo que la funcionalidad de añadir canales de interpretación no funciona. La alternativa que se nos ofreció desde Eventtia era muy cara (2.600 €, a través de un proveedor externo). Finalmente tuvimos que generar dos sesiones diferentes por actividad (una con sonido real y otra con la traducción simultánea incorporada). Esto generó de forma sistemática algunos problemas de gestión, lo que generó confusión entre los asistentes. También tuvimos un coste extra de unos 1.000 euros, para cubrir el coste técnico de montar la traducción para el streaming correspondiente. Recomiendo que dejen bien claras que funcionalidades están disponibles con las diferentes herramientas de webinars y cuáles no desde un principio, para evitar estos problemas. Y más allá de eso, les recomiendo también trabajar en una solución técnica para la traducción simultánea. 2. Networking. Tuvimos que gestionar numerosas quejas en relación a: - Cuando rechazas una cita, no puedes escribir el motivo. - Cuando ya has agendado una cita con una persona, no puedes volver a agendar con esa misma persona. También recomendamos poder activar el chat como un módulo más, independiente al networking

July 2020

Véronique from France Clusters

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Nous recommandons Eventtia pour la gestion d’évènements

La plateforme Eventtia nous a permis de gérer notre évènement en toute simplicité.

Pros

- Les fonctionnalités sont complètes et assez faciles à utiliser après un petit brief explicatif (pages web, enregistrement, paiement en ligne, interface pour les inscrits…). - Le personnel d’assistance est disponible et réactif pour expliquer ou aider si besoin. - Les pages du site web peuvent être mises à jour à volonté selon nos souhaits. - L’Interface pour les participants est bonne avec le récapitulatif de leur emploi du temps, leur rv B2B… - Les fonctionnalités d’enregistrement personnalisé , de prix réduits et paiement en ligne fonctionnent bien. - La fonctionnalité de mails automatiques de confirmation et de relances de participants est bien pratique. Nous avons hâte de tester les nouvelles évolutions et la nouvelle scène virtuelle permettant l’organisation d‘un événement digital ou mixte

Cons

Inconvénients à la marge mais des évolutions ont peut-être été développées entre temps - Quelques items dans les mails de confirmation ne sont pas personnalisables - pour l’enregistrement : il faut valider son panier une première fois au tarif plein avant de pouvoir indiquer son code de réduction et avoir son prix final remisé. cela créé de la confusion pour certaines personnes

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

logiciel tout en 1, prix raisonnable, relation équipe très bonne

November 2017

Carolina from CAMACOL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Great tool for the creation and management of events

Pros

You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others. Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements. The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Cons

The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

February 2020

Maria from Camacol Antioquia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Un administrador de información excelente! Potencia la gestión y embellece la presentación.

Mi experiencia en eventtia ha sido muy positiva y me ha permitido liderar diversas actividades sacando el mayor provecho a los datos recolectados.

Pros

el software permite planear, ejecutar y evaluar la gestión de los eventos y demás actividades que se quieran realizar. Además permite el almacenamiento y organización de información y bases de datos de manera ágil.

Cons

Cada cosa que descubro en eventtia me ha parecido agradable y novedosa.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Por la facilidad para crear y compartir con los públicos objetivos encuestas, eventos, entre otros y poderles hacer seguimiento de una manera fácil. Además permite crear diseños agradables, elegir colores de acuerdo a tus intereses, insertar logos, imágenes etc. Creo que es un software muy completo y dinámico que facilita en gran medida el trabajo y no se requiere ser experto en diseño, o en sistemas.

December 2019

Maria Camila from Endeavor Colombia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Totally reccommended

Pretty good. Very accesible for the client, it's a great option for event management

Pros

It's super easy to use and it understand the event's needs.

Cons

Some functions are not so flexible to change (most of all in the design)

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Raul from ICM - CONSULTORIA Y CAPACITACION INTEGRAL, S.C

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events

Relevant savings in time and money.

Pros

It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Cons

Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

December 2017

User Profile Picture

Martin from B.D.C (Business Development Consultants)

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

An unforgettable experience with Eventtia

Pros

Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings. Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Cons

We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

March 2020

Alizée from Cosmetics

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Eventtia for International events - website, registration form and app

Eventtia is a very good platform for managing events. It offers a good interface for the participants, it makes it easy to communicate on the events, as well as getting information from them (registration part) and sending them live info during the events (through the app). It could always be improved but the Eventtia team is always actively working on that and open to new improvement propositions. They are also very reactive in case of any questions from the users.

Pros

I like how easy it is to have a website that is good looking but also very efficient. I also like that we can combine a good registration proccess to this website, as well as an app for the participants.

Cons

I think the creation mode of the website could be easier. the blocks, columns things is not that easy to understand at the very beginning, and even after getting it, not the easiest way to do the website structure.

April 2018

User Profile Picture

David from Diverse Manufacturing Supply Chain Alliance - DMSCA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

I found working with Eventtia a very rewarding experience...a surprise value

Affordability with multiple features

Pros

The integrated features and prompt customer service were the most beneficial software attributes. All of the app features were easy to use and intuitive. During the course of use by customers, no complaints were received regarding use.

Cons

Not many cons... most of the learning is intuitive although you sometimes make matters harder than they need to out of pure being familiar with such integration.

December 2020

Laura from Foundation For Rare Diseases

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Nice and easy

Very good

Pros

Really easy to create, use and implemente ; wonderfull support team

Cons

Personnalisation could be improved, particularly homepage of the virtual scene

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Functionnalities and sale manager/support manager who were extremely kind and reactive

Reasons for Switching to Eventtia

Functionnalities

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy to use and great customer support

It reduced the ops efforts so we can focus on sales more effectively. It´s also super easy for delegates to register without further assistant

Pros

It´s super easy to use but if you have any questions the help desk is always there for you. Also, they are open to any feedback to improve and add features and functionality

Cons

It´s quite tricky if you want to set up early bird passes. I hope this will be update in future versions.

June 2017

Corinne from France Congrès et Evénements

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great experience and always evolving to meet customers' needs

A all-in-one efficient and easy to use platform

Pros

User-friendly platform We've been using Eventtia for our events since 2015 and they keep evolving, asking for feedbacks to improve their product. The platform to create our website is easy to use and the dashboard gathers all the info I need at one glance.

Cons

No multi-registration system yet Attendees can't send new networking requests until those already sent have been accepted or denied (potential loss of prospects)

December 2020

Rafael from Ciatec A.C.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Puntos de mejora

Mi experiencia fue buena en general. se adaptó a mis circunstancias y necesidades, así como al presupuesto, así como el servicio de facturación, sólo que para algunos caso de streaming fue lenta y complicaciones en el cambio de token y en especial a usuarios de Mac se les complico seguir la agenda al punto de abortaron el evento.

Pros

Organización de eventos masivos y retroalimentación, me parece muy ventajoso el aprovechamiento de la herramienta en el uso para comunicación masiva así como envío de código de entrada. y gestión de agenda, y entrada a sesiónes.

Cons

Capacitación inmediata para el los tipos de reproducción de videos y las implicaciones, como streaming y conferencia, entro de un manejo del glosario, ya que no necesariamente el nuevo usuario conoce y pareciera que ya deba de saber, y en ese caso capacitar o enviar glosario para tener mejor comunicación. Información sobre el uso de software para conferencias y el requerimiento de licencias de acceso necesarios para evitar sorpresas en insumos. Reproducción de streaming para algunos usuarios especialmente en usuarios de Mac.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

La asesoría, facilidad de uso, y recomendación.

December 2019

Johanna from The Intern Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Your event to the next level!

Pros

It's very easy to use. Customer service is outstanding. Beautiful event website to share the agenda and everything about the event. The attendance to our event exceeded our expectations because we used all the very cool features, such us, sending reminders on text messages - which have a higher opening rate than emails. Overall we went from a normal even to having an event that everyone speaks about!

Cons

It is excellent! But being very demanding it could potentially have more options to add to the website of the event, such as, uploading documents.

December 2020

Elise from PRUSA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

A good value added in a virtual world

My overall experience has been good. The trainings we received were ok, but the online help center/FAQ has the answers to most things that come up.

Pros

This is our first year working with Eventtia for our online event strategies and customer facing initiatives. The ability to build the website to your own specifications is great, so that registrants can continue to interact with the content throughout the experience. The responsiveness of the troubleshooting team is also excellent, and they always have great solutions for our questions.

Cons

The virtual platform just seems to be a little behind other platforms that are available on the web. It often has technical difficulties (sound, log-ins, etc).

September 2019

Julie from Pierre Fabre Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Eventtia: an excellent tool for employees.

Pros

Its design and flexibility The website editor : very aesthetic websites Eventtia team : available for its customers Heterogeneity : Eventtia allows you to manage all types of events: congresses, seminars, training, etc.

Cons

NOTHING : you who are reading this comment: you must adopt eventtia if you haven't already done so

September 2020

Linda from World Meetings Forum

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A unique tool to go Beyond

Marvelous. Flexible and easy to use.

Pros

It is very useful too that adapts to the needs of our events. Also with the new developments, it has been a great tool to expand our business borders allowing us to develop new business lines.

Cons

Its something that they are already working on, but the possibility of having extra branding and branding exposure on the platform.

June 2018

Ruzanna from iCreate Productions / Bolz Ministries

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

it was difficult to navigate at times and I did not like the way the check out is set up

Pros

multiple events at once - it makes it easy to create more events for an organization like ours, very helpful

Cons

People should be able to buy multiple tickets without having to add each person separately and the pay part should be on the same page as putting the information in and dont use the word SUBMIT, use the word NEXT because it causes confusion.

December 2020

Robertino from Pernod Ricard

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

A platform that reinvent itself and would suit up to almost any event you may have.

Pros

Eventtia platform lets you easily duplicate event pages you or other members of your organization have done in the past and with a couple of changes you can set up a whole new event at a glance.

Cons

There are no different user access levels. For example, me as an administrator I would like to give limited access to some members of my team or colleagues to check just some parts of the back end (for example: who are the people already registered to certain event)

Response from Eventtia

Replied December 2020

Thank you Robert for this kind review. Please note that the platform does have different usage levels, for Pernod Ricard they're managed at HQ level. You can make the request to the team for a limited access user if necessary. Thanks Mauricio

November 2019

Mario from HBCU CDM and ASBA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Awesome software!

Pros

Very comprehensive software with a lot of inns and outs for the amount of money. Very user-friendly. The staff is quick and they try to resolve a problem immediately.

Cons

Printing capabilities it’s limited to certain printers and types and labels.

Reasons for Switching to Eventtia

They do not have as many features

August 2018

Camila from Greater Bogotá Convention Bureau

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Great Experience and intuitive for customers

Complete and easy tool for your event,

Pros

We've been using Eventtia for our event ZONA MICE since 2016. Eventtia is a complete and easy event management tool, which supplies all overview of the event, from creating your own event to schedule one to one meetings. Costumer support was very efficient and quickly.

Cons

The mobile experience module need to be more flexible and personalized.

January 2019

Denise from AECOM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Software Platform

We purchased the platform after speaking with the support staff. She allowed us to purchase a pilot, and then the ability to purchase the platform for a year if we liked it. We loved it, and we will be completing the purchase of the platform for 2019. We loved the platform and the capabilities that it offers. The entire Eventtia team that I've coordinated with have been nothing short of spectacular!!

Pros

We recently used this software platform for an event, and our experience was great. We had great response from attendees about registering and checking in. I truly loved the ability to create the website, and monitoring the attendees. I also loved the ability to send mass emails attendees.

Cons

I can't say that there was/is anything that I like least about the software. I'd had some difficulties with creating multiple lists that have duplicate emails. It won't allow that. However, the IT team was great in helping to address the issues. I never felt that they weren't being responsive. He kept me informed about the status and progress.

June 2018

Cecilia from MCP Team

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

It's been good, but it hasn't met my expectations.

It is very easy to use and explain to others

Pros

- Easy to use. All the information in the same place. - Custom badge for each type of registration. - Import list of attendees: very useful - Coupons: easy to know at a glance what have been used and how many are pending. -

Cons

- Invoice: the program create an invoice when the total is 0 and don't give you the possibility to abon it. - The services it provides are very similar to those of free platforms, but with a better interface. To differentiate Eventtia from the others, I think you should give more complete options, such as manage the cost of the event like suppliers, etc.

February 2020

Céline from France Congrès et Evenements

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Un service innovant, une équipe réactive et professionnelle

Un partenariat fidèle et efficace. Un outil évolutif et performant. Une équipe disponible et réactive

Pros

le back office est ludique et pédagogique. Il se prend facilement en main et permet des mises en page chouettes et modernes

Cons

l'usage de 2 back office celui de fond et celui de forme Les 2 mériteraient d'être regroupés

December 2019

Juan Sebastian from Camara de Comercio de Bucaramanga

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Amazing tool

Pros

The fact that the enterprises are able to arrange meetings by themselves makes everything easier for the administrator, so we can focus on other important things of the event instead of the logistics of the meetings.

Cons

The filters for searching for free slots during the event

February 2020

claudia patricia from colegio san pedro claver

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

administración de Eventtia

El gran beneficio es poder administrar la rueda de negocios para un evento como lo es un Encuentro empresarial de padres de familia y exalumnos.

Pros

Me gustó mucho la rueda de negocios, porque facilita en encuentro de las empresas de manera organizada y puntual

Cons

el precio, ya que lo utilizamos para 1 evento en el año. Deberían evaluar y bajarle un poco.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Por la experiencia que ha tenido la Cámara de Comercio de Bucaramanga, y el cual nos recomendaron.

February 2020

CARLOS from TSM TRADE MISSIONS & SHOW MANAGEMENT LTDA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

EXCELLENT

So far it has been excellent, very good support and attention from the support team

Pros

easy to use, from designing the business wheel to customer requirements

Cons

So far I haven't used all of eventtia's tools, I don't know all of its features

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

for their service, support and software design

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great tool, makes event management a piece of cake!

Pros

Super user friendly, stats in real time, easy to customize it. Moreover, all info. can be downloaded in Excel spreadsheets easily

Cons

Mailing blast still needs some improvement, as it is not simple to import excel lists. However, for the moment the customer service has been super helpful to solve this issue.

January 2017

Benjamin from CCI France Japon

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

The perfect solution to drive your event

We searched a software to drive easily the web communication and the registration of our most important event of the year with 15 seminars and an exhibition for more than 1500 participants and we discovered Eventtia. For us it was the most qualify solution to response to our problematics. It was very simple to create few pages on the web as website dedicated to the event for comunication and to link this one to a powerful system which take in charge the resgistration of participant, and not only for one seminar but a full 2 days schedule with 15 seminars in 5 different conference room. Regarding the Back Office, it is really simple to collect the information and make export of the database on Excel to work with. The stat and the report in real time was just what we need and easy to read and understand to optimise our prospection. We didn't use the D day the possibility to scan the invitation but it was at first a point which catch our attention and I think to use this option for the next event because we will work with Eventtia to drive the organisation next time as well for sure. I recommand.

Pros

report easy to read and Back office really simple and fun to use.

March 2020

Jessica from Impact Hub Bogotá

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Customer Feedback - Events with special features

Thanks to the support service we were able to carry out everything successfully. Especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

The possibility of combining the creation of the event and the website at the same time. Although the tool was powerful, we had the problem with managing the agenda since one session was VIP and the other public.

Cons

In general it is a good platform but it lacks a real offer in a customized design and customized direct mailing for events. For example, our requirements for the event were very specific, suddenly out of the ordinary, and that's why we took on the task of researching to choose the best platform that met our needs. But, we feel that we did not meet the expectations we had on this specific issue (customized mailing). For example: the event consisted of two different sessions, in the morning there were private workshops with personalized invitation and in the afternoon there was the public agenda, but the people attended in the workshops could participate in the afternoon event, and it was not easy send the different communications even if they were the same day, with the established hours and agenda. The solution Eventtia gave us was first to create two events on the platform (it was not the option) and second we had to ask them to modify certain things in the design templates pre-set to be able to do it.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Because it was the platform that meets best our needs, at least that was the expectation Eventtia created us.

February 2020

David from Expomedia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Un bon outil

Une solution d'enregistrement des participants simple, efficace et fonctionnelle

Pros

Fonctionnel Simple Compétitif sur le plan financier

Cons

Un peu compliqué parfois Manque de passerelles avec ma CRM Check in par QR Code trop lent

February 2020

Candy from Pierre Fabre Dermatologie

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Eventtia and me

I've been involved in the use of the software more each year so I enjoy it more and more. But I'm frustrated to not be able to explore and use all the possibilities. From a logistic point of view, I would like to manage more things thanks to Eventtia but it is either not possible with the software for the moment (to follow the rooming list for the event for exemple) or impossible because of the way we have to manage our event (we are not be directly in contact with our guests and we register them ourselves).

Pros

This is a good showcase of the event. There is plenty of possibilities but we need time to explore it.

Cons

Sometimes it is not intuitive. So it's difficult when you don't use it often and especially when you have to be quick at the moment you use it. The lack of time doesn't allow to explore all the possibilities.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

It was recommended by my firm

December 2020

Antoine from Genespoir

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Simple et efficace

J'ai utilisé Eventtia pour une conférence internationale sur 4 jours consécutifs. Le résultat est très positif. L'outil n'a pas semblé être un frein dans l'expérience utilisateur. Les participants ont dans l'ensemble été très satisfaits : simplicité d'utilisation, fluidité du live streaming, Q&A améliorable mais satisfaisant dans son état actuel. Globalement, j'ai pu organiser mon événement comme je le souhaitait sans devoir faire de réel compromis du fait de l'outil et sans passer trop de temps à le paramétrer / personnaliser.

Pros

La simplicité de l'interface utilisateur est un vrai point fort. Elle permet une prise en main rapide et sans assistante particulière.

Cons

Les possibilités d'interactions entre utilisateurs demandent à être améliorées pour qu'elles deviennent réellement utilisables sans assistance et même sur un événement de courte durée.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

La société qui m'a accompagné dans l'organisation de mon événement m'a proposé cet outil après échange sur mes besoins.

December 2020

Julien from Business France Mexique

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Public & Private event on the same stage!

Good and totally ready to use Eventtia for our next digital event

Pros

We succeed to organize and transform a classic event into a digital one in a very short time

Cons

We could not use all the options of Eventtia at 100% because of the lack of experience and time. Public attendees not always understood the platform, it is important to communicate about the functionalities of this one.

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

We know well the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Eventtia answers our needs (all in one event)

June 2018

Santiago from Endeavor Colombia

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

It simplifies, helps tracking and organices everything. It makes my job easier.

Pros

It has everything you need to show the power of your event. It's user friendly platform can help you show everyone the value of your event.

Cons

When I started using the platform, it took a few days to get to know it better but a year after that Eventtia has developed more way to make it more friendly.

December 2016

Juanita from Endeavor Colombia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing tool for our organisation with the best experience

At Endeavor Colombia we are recognized by the high quality events we to promote high impact entrepreneurship. One of our main difficulties was promoting our events and managing participants. Since we started using Eventtia it has transformed the way we work and has contributed to significant gains on time and budget. It allows us to create custom landing pages for all our activities in an easy, intuitive and fast way; as a result, we can offer our users an innovative platform and a wonderful experience for even registration and attendance.

Pros

user friendly easy to create an amazing website for your event Great customer experience One stop shop (includes register, paymet, planning, website, database and the management of the hole event)

December 2020

Yuri from COIN / consulting integrated

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

COIN review of EVENTTIA

We organize Trade Missions with Asian countries. The platform allows our clients- producers, to meet new importers. This is a great tool in the covid environment

Pros

B2B matching, calendars, appointment scheduling,

Cons

Not easy menu navigation The landing page needs to be more flexible for design and adaptation Google Analytics has been a struggle to connect to the landing page

Reasons for Choosing Eventtia

Functionality, price, accessibility of the Eventtia managers

December 2020

Cassandra from Business France

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Pros

Pros

The possibility to use some blocks already made by eventtia to gain time The possibility to have website in different languages and the virtual stage

Cons

Some features can be improve to have an easier use of the platform : - change the size of the text (it's too small for some people) - better integration of the images and automatic changement of sizes - Adjustment of the website in all devices

Displaying 1 - 50 of 117 reviews