User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(21)

21

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "Great technical support and adaptability to each account user. Easy to navigate throughout programs."

  • "The program is very flexible and has many useful features. "

  • "It's an all in one software for health care agencies. Easy to use. The new Web interface is fantastic!"

  • Cons

  • "Training with new applications was fast paced and hard to follow at times. Nothing with software itself."

  • "Hard to use but they are taking the feedback to make is easier. Lack in documentation but again they are updating as requested as much as possible "

  • "Somewhat clumsy to move around in but new delivery cloud method will improve that."

Browse CareVoyant Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -9 of 41 results

September 2019

tom from Nightingale Homecare

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

CareVoyant review

Pros

We have been using CareVoyant for 4 years. We utilize it for Home Health Care Medicare certified visits. We also utilize it for our private duty custodial care services. We like CV in that they have 1 database for both divisions. One entry for the client and one entry for the employee... not dual databases for each. We found if you are looking for the lines of business that I mentioned, it is the best fit! CV's owner, their support and develop teams are invested in making the product the best that it can be. They are easy to talk to and engage in meaningful software discussions.

Cons

Every software has its issues. CV works hard to focus on the things that matter.

September 2019

Jean from Nightingale Homecare

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very versatile software

We needed a solution with point of care documentation for private duty caregivers as well as home health disciplines. Their CareVoyant Mobile app is awesome. They also have a great solution for communication called CareVoyant Messaging. For us, a big plus was being able to build our specialty program goals and interventions right into the system.

Pros

This software has tons of features and is super flexible. If you have a non traditional set of service lines and you need done software that can run all of it, CareVoyant is a great option. My agency has home health, skilled private duty and nonmedical home care.

Cons

Set up takes time, but it's worth the effort to do it correctly.

Reasons for Switching to CareVoyant

Previous software scheduling for private duty was not robust enough. We also wanted EVV and electronic care plans with point of care documentation for our aides and caregivers.

February 2018

Kathleen from Northern Rose

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Difficult to learn and use. VERY expensive

I lost good employees because they were so frustrated with the software. We left Carevoyant after using them for 15 months. I would NEVER recommend this system to any home health or private duty agency.

Pros

One program for all your service lines, DME, outpatient therapy, private duty home care, home health

Cons

VERY expensive. VERY steep learning curve. Difficult to use. Every time you call for help, you are charged a fee.

October 2016

April from Dependable Health Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Home Health review

We are a medium sized Home Health agency and have been using Carevoyant intuitive mobile app for about 2 years and the general back office software for about 10 years. We like that the software if integrated to incorporate clinical, financial/billing, and payroll all in one and now with the Intuitive Mobile our clinicians in the field are able to document remotely and we can easily incorporate their documentation data into our data the office. We like the ease of use and the fact that it is fairly easy to customize to our needs. CareVoyant staff, including tech support, are very friendly and helpful as well as easily accessible. CareVoyant frequently updates their software to keep up with advancing technology. They have recently introduced NFC tags for the option of tracking real time location of clinicians that helps with billing accuracy and monitoring. The owners are great to work with. They have the option of the purchasing company self-hosting on their own servers or CareVoyant offers server hosting to relieve the purchasing company from having to maintain their own servers. Tech support is usually very prompt however as the company grows I feel more tech support could be implemented to continue to offer tech support in a timely manner. Occasionally a little more guidance is needed when new versions or changes are released but as the company is continually growing they are incorporating more support staff. Sometimes there are glitches that have to be fixed when they roll out their updates or upgrades.

Pros

We like the ease of use and the fact that it is fairly easy to customize to our needs. CareVoyant staff, including tech support, are very friendly and helpful as well as easily accessible. CareVoyant frequently updates their software to keep up with advancing technology. They have recently introduced NFC tags for the option of tracking real time location of clinicians that helps with billing accuracy and monitoring. The owners are great to work with. They have the option of the purchasing company self-hosting on their own servers or CareVoyant offers server hosting to relieve the purchasing company from having to maintain their own servers.

Cons

Tech support is usually very prompt however as the company grows I feel more tech support could be implemented to continue to offer tech support in a timely manner. Occasionally a little more guidance is needed when new versions or changes are released but as the company is continually growing they are incorporating more support staff. Sometimes there are glitches that have to be fixed when they roll out their updates or upgrades.

December 2015

Strider from Optimae Life Services

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2015

Our Nurses Love it!

Pros

I've been our Home Health Agency's IT / Super User for almost 4 years now and we absolutely love the Software. The Nurses Use it for Point Of Care, the office staff loves the flexibility of scheduling in it, The administration loves the Dashboards and Reports that are presented to them, and the billing department lives in the software. It really started working best for us when we started using CareVoyant fully instead of just using it to meet electronic filing requirements. When I first came to CareVoyant our users had mixed feeling about it, but the more we started using it the more we loved using it and wanted to do more in it. We now use the software in our Mental Health Clinics for both Doctors and Therapists. As well as in our Long Term Care facility. We are really looking forward to rolling out Intuitive

Cons

Nothing! their support is top notch, they are always interested in implementing new ideas and enhancement requests

September 2017

Bob from Lighthouse

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

We are just beginning to use many of the features that this software offers. We are very pleased.

CareVoyant lets us put all of our medical data in one place. Everything from the first call of a referral to receiving payments are all done and managed in CareVoyant. Then CareVoyant interfaces easily with our accounting software (Dynamics GP) to complete our business needs.

Pros

We are moving almost all of our processes to CareVoyant. Because of CareVoyant's flexibility, we are finding that CareVoyant has features and processes that make it possible to implement these processes with minimal changes to our overall workflow procedures.

September 2018

Bob from Lighthouse

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Carevoyant fills the need for a fully integrated solution for Healthcare in their area of expertise; Home Health, LTC, and Outpatient.

Pros

Flexibility, you can customize the application to the way you do work instead of vice versatile. The company is very responsive to your needs. You get to know the employees personally from the President to the programmers.

Cons

It can be expensive for small providers if you use a lot of modules. Also, with the customizations, it can take awhile to implement, but they do have an excellent implementation that works with you.

September 2017

Derek from ChildServe, Inc.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

CareVoyant has been an excellent company for us to partner with for our EMR system.

Pros

CareVoyant has a reasonable price tags and they are willing to work with you in order to customize their product to fit your companies needs. This is a rare feature in the software world today.

Cons

It can be a bit overwhelming for new users to learn because there are so many different functions. Platform needs to become more user friendly, but they know this and they are making a lot of progress in this regard.

September 2018

Sandra from Society's Assets, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Extensive HH Software

I have watched the application grow over the years and am pleased with the changes made. Staff and owner really listen to their clients and are interested in making the product better.

Pros

Many features, always looking to improve user experience, up on regulations and security, great support.

Cons

Somewhat clumsy to move around in but new delivery cloud method will improve that.

November 2014

Strider from Optimae

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

You Have to Buy In

Pros: Top of the Line support any support tickets are addressed same day. Great Community of other Users to Network with. Extreme Flexibility and customisation. Point of Care integrates with every part of the business. Cons: Creating Staff buy in is always a challenge, but we went from having no software to having it in the home and that is a difficult process to change. I've been our Home Health Agency's IT / Super User for almost 3 years now and we absolutely love the Software. The Nurses Use it for Point Of Care, the office staff loves the flexibility of scheduling in it, The administration loves the Dashboards and Reports that are presented to them, and the billing department lives in the software. It really started working best for us when we started using CareVoyant fully instead of just using it to meet electronic filing requirements. When I first came to CareVoyant our users had mixed feeling about it, but the more we started using it the more we loved using it and wanted to do more in it. We now use the software in our Mental Health Clinics for both Doctors and Therapists. As well as in our Long Term Care facility. We are really looking forward to rolling out Intuitive in the first quarter of 2015, and we are using it for around 50+ nurses in the field currently using RDP. Investing in training was really key for our success, and I have developed a training that we use for all new employees before they ever get trained by anyone.

November 2014

Strider from Optimae

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

You Have to Buy In

Pros: Top of the Line support any support tickets are addressed same day. Great Community of other Users to Network with. Extreme Flexibility and customisation. Point of Care integrates with every part of the business. Cons: Creating Staff buy in is always a challenge, but we went from having no software to having it in the home and that is a difficult process to change. I've been our Home Health Agency's IT / Super User for almost 3 years now and we absolutely love the Software. The Nurses Use it for Point Of Care, the office staff loves the flexibility of scheduling in it, The administration loves the Dashboards and Reports that are presented to them, and the billing department lives in the software. It really started working best for us when we started using CareVoyant fully instead of just using it to meet electronic filing requirements. When I first came to CareVoyant our users had mixed feeling about it, but the more we started using it the more we loved using it and wanted to do more in it. We now use the software in our Mental Health Clinics for both Doctors and Therapists. As well as in our Long Term Care facility. We are really looking forward to rolling out Intuitive in the first quarter of 2015, and we are using it for around 50+ nurses in the field currently using RDP. Investing in training was really key for our success, and I have developed a training that we use for all new employees before they ever get trained by anyone.

September 2019

Cindy from Optimae Home Health

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Software

Top notch support!

Pros

It's an all in one software for health care agencies. Easy to use. The new Web interface is fantastic!

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like. Great product.

September 2017

Laurie from International Quality Homecare

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Very easy to navigate

Pros

Great technical support and adaptability to each account user. Easy to navigate throughout programs.

Cons

Training with new applications was fast paced and hard to follow at times. Nothing with software itself.

October 2016

Amanda from Sivna

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

CareVoyant

Easy to use once you learn the system. Make sure you get proper training for you and your staff. The staff are all amazing people.

Pros

Staff is amazing

Cons

Would like it to be more user friendly.

September 2017

Steve from Childserve

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

LTC Manager

Pros

I enjoy the Flexibility, ability to customize forms and measurements. Ability to use both wired and wireless and on multiple devices.

Cons

No scan for medication administration.

September 2018

Joshua from ELITE Home Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Our company has been using Carevoyant and it has been very reliable including the offline capabilit

Pros

-Ability to customize the software to fit specific needs -Competent Features w/ continued improvement -Proactive System Enhancement -Wonderful Staff -Effective Technical Support

Cons

-Glitches periodically have to be fixed when they roll new features or system/feature upgrades.

March 2016

April from Dependable Health Services

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

March 2016

Great company, good software product

Pros

Owner is personable and available. Friendly and prompt customer support and innovative

Cons

I would like the product to have a few more features. When features are requested, it will often take a long time to implement, but this is often the case in this business. I also would like to have the intuitive app be a little more versatile with device options. Currently it can only run on Windows OS, but we are told this may be changing in the future.

September 2017

Deanna from Childserve

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

Ok product

Pros

It has lots of abilities that can be used. I have only been using this product for about 2 years and this is one of many softwares I have used.

Cons

I wish it could be set up more for extended hourly nursing. I wish some of the screens could be bigger

September 2017

Evan from International quality homecare

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Versatile home care software.

Our company has used Carevoyant for a long time and it has been quite reliable. There are many new features of this software that are in development that look promising dealing with mobile services.

Pros

There are many useful features to handle basically anything in a home Healthcare environment. Corporate staff and support are fantastic.

Cons

Documentation on the software is lacking. It can be difficult at first to learn the processes of how to do things correctly.

September 2019

Ashley from No Place Like Home

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Pediatric Private Duty

Pros

Great customer service. They listen to our needs and are quick implement any necessary upgrades. Very easy to use and learn.

Cons

Being one of the first companies to beta the browser scheduling system.

March 2013

April from Cooperating Community Programs

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2013

Agility

I think it is one of the best indepth products I seen for this section of the market.

Pros

Carevoyant is one of the most flexible and stable pieces of software I have had the pleasure of using, We have multiple lines of business with very different billing needs and I have been able to address all of them in Carevoyant making billing painless and easy to monitor. We have seen a drastic reduction in time and collections by using Carevoyant, allowing us to spend more time on the clients we service. In the 10 years we have used Carevoyant I can count on one hand the times I actually had an issue with the software, and the problems were minor and quickly solved, I wish all my software operated this way.

Cons

I wish we had more reporting options, a smartlist type of option to throw together quick small reports.

December 2014

Freda from COASTAL HOME CARE, INC

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

December 2014

CareVoyant works great for private home care.

Pros

CareVoyant is our scheduling, payroll, billing, and AR software for Coastal Home Care. We began using the program in 2007, and it takes care of all of our needs. It interfaces beautifully with Great Plains so that revenue is recorded automatically in our financial statements. We also use CareVoyant for our assisted living side of the operation. Its capability in census billing and cost share management is outstanding. The vendor holds and annual conference that is quite good. I highly recommend all users to attend. It's very informative.

Cons

We would like more reports, so we are customizing our own.

September 2015

James from Optimae LifeServices - Fairfield, IA

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2015

CareVoyant is wonderful!!

Pros

The ability to incorporate multiple business lines and customization.

Cons

Not a vendor issue, but the regulatory updates that are required is over whelming at times.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Company

We love CareVoyant! The support staff are Amazing

Pros

The reports that can be created are great

Cons

The least would be the multiple login pages

September 2019

Melody from H2 Homecare

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2019

Complicated Software

Pros

The schedule verification module is ok. Payroll module is ok. Everything that leads up to doing payroll, is horrible.

Cons

It is complicated. The support team is no help. The system always goes down or freezes up. It will boot you out. Do not like the scheduling aspects of this system at all. To many kinks. Took forever to even get up and running. It is always something. Not smooth at all. For the money, it does not run well.

Reasons for Switching to CareVoyant

The other program did not do EMR.

August 2014

Jennifer from Alere Home Monitoring

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2014

CV Review - Cash Application

I have been working closely with the cash applications of CV for nearly 2 years now and CV has really changed the integrity of our information for the better. I find the research of payments to be very easy and comprehensible. I would love to be able to eliminate the amount of steps to post electronically, but with increased integration with our clearinghouse planned for the near future I look forward to learning more about how that will be done. Above all else, the CV staff is very willing to work toward our goals with us and they have a genuine interest in providing an increasingly better product. As the industry grows and changes, working with a company that not only can adapt to these changes, but has a willingness to tackle issues head-on makes them a treat to work with. Thank you!

October 2016

Xac from SIVNA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Best bang for your money.

I am fairly new user with CareVoyant, but my company has been with them for 11+ years. They have a wonderful Support Staff that will answer any questions you might have and the program's flexibility will astound you. Give them a try and you won't regret it!

Pros

The program is very flexible and has many useful features.

Cons

The flexibility of the program can/will overwhelm some users. The nice part is that you can only use the features use need.

October 2016

James from Optimae Lifeservices

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great Work in Progress

My company has been using this program for over 10 years, but I have just started being introduced to it. I love the new intuitive piece of the system. It's an easier interface for our direct staff.

Pros

the new intuitive interface is easy to use, the company is always welcome to new ideas and will work with you on adding to the software

Cons

the desktop can be a bit overwhelming and can be complicated to run

September 2018

Kathy from COL

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

CareVoyant

They are aware of flaws and working on improving. Great people to work with. Willing to help.

Pros

Covers many areas of home care business. Support is quick and helpful. The company as a whole has great people and improving their system. They listen to the feedback.

Cons

Hard to use but they are taking the feedback to make is easier. Lack in documentation but again they are updating as requested as much as possible

September 2019

Lindsey from No Place Like Home

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Carevoyant

Pros

Support is helpful, they are willing to listen to our suggestions and implement new things for us.

Cons

Too many steps to complete a task. Creating charges is a very lengthy process.

March 2013

James from Nurse in the House

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2013

Quality Outcomes & Timely Payments

This product is highly recommended, especially for those providers that deliver services across several spectrums of the health care industry.

Pros

A point of care software solution that seamlessly integrates the "front of the house" clinical functions with the "back of the house" business operations while enabling providers the ability to increase patient satisfaction and outcomes while also ensuring the timely collection of claims.

Cons

Developing staff buy in was difficult during implementation of this software.

September 2017

Christina from Able Home Health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Excellent system from referral, to point of care, to billing. Some challenges, but overall an excellent affordable system.

Pros

Point of Care system is user friendly, fast, and efficient. Offline capabilities when no network available. Real time updates without having to manually sync. Very customizable, Friendly staff. Supports Medicare and Private Duty.

Cons

Back Office excellent but can be a bit confusing and require a lot of training. Windows based devices only. Set up is extensive however the system is pleasantly complex. Tech support and start up complicated. Wish it interfaced better with other programs.

October 2016

Toby from Community Behavioral Health

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2016

Not meant for the Mental Health/AoD Community

CareVoyant was bought to cover our other organizations that handle nursing, nursing homes, and doctor offices. When CareVoyant was applied in our setting, the MH/AoD setting, the flaws really began to come out. This software would probably be good for nursing, nursing homes, and doctor offices, but stay away if you are an MH/AoD facility.

Cons

Slow wait times for loading, especially to switch between notes manager and clinical notes manager.

October 2016

Olumuyiwa (AY) from International Quality Homecare

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great Application

The Cv software is good and getting better each day. I will also suggest strongly on the mobile app to include caregiver signature to make a complete cycle as it is bn done with paper time sheet, Thanks

July 2014

Ganesh from CVT

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Streamline your agency's workflow by integrating intake, scheduling, clinical and billing with user

Great software. CareVoyant for Home Care is a fully-integrated clinical, financial & business intelligence solution, allowing you to improve patient care, maintain compliance, and manage your agency with one solution.

October 2016

Deanna from Childserve

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Good Product

So far this has been a good product. I have been using it for a year and have learned a lot. Always good support when needed.

October 2016

Rebecca from ChildServe

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Fairly New User

I still have a lot to learn. Many different options available within the system and the ability to customize.

November 2014

Gandhi from HMS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Outstanding software for Outpatient

I have known this software - formerly "MedSys". This software is beyond comparison. I would recommend to all.

October 2015

Deanna from Childserve

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

I am just getting started using this product so I am just learning

Hard to say at this point but wish there was a manual. It would help with training new users.

October 2015

Cheri from Optimae Life Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

October 2015

Worked with this software for almost 4 years.

CareVoyant employees are always willing to help with anything.

October 2016

Cheri from Optimal Life Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Love love it

Love it, been using the software for over 4 years. Customer service is great. Everyone in the company is very friendly and helpful