User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(170)

170

4 stars

(68)

68

3 stars

(13)

13

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "this software is really nice, very easy to use with a lot of features."

  • "its friendly use.. easy to manage it . It works absolutely fine and much faster than any other cloud based PMS."

  • "After sales is excellent. Ease of use and very much user friendly. "

  • Cons

  • "I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about."

  • "It's overall look and feel is not that good, but it can be ignored as it is being used internally. Guest portal look and feel can be improved"

  • "Sometimes it's slow but i still love to use it."

Browse eZee Absolute Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 257 results

September 2020

User Profile Picture

Shaharuzzaman from Hotel Sarina Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great Experience with eZee Absolute

Pros

I familiar with eZee Absolute from my last organization. I liked most of this PMS features, such as - Revenue Management System, OTA Management, Booking engine, Reporting system, Sales & Reservation module. Being a sales man I always prefer easy and smooth operating system, which is totally providing by eZee Absolute. specially I would like to share one thing about eZee Absolute supporting team - they are very much smart and supportive. If I found any kind of difficulties, I can find out myself through YouTube tutorial. On YouTube lots of tutorial available. eZee Absolute PMS is fully internet based PMS, that's way i can always use this PMS from my laptop or mobile from Outside of property.

Cons

eZee Absolute is little bit slow due to fully internet based PMS. Sometime i found myself waiting for Hi Speed connection for access eZee Absolute. They should think about alternative way like desktop based.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2020

Hi Shaharuzzaman, Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad to know that you find eZee Absolute easy to use and it's meeting your expectations. Addressing your cons, we will surely share this to the concerned team. At eZee, we're always trying to enhance our products and improve the user experience. And we assure you that with time, you will not face any such issues; and have a seamless experience with us. If you'd like to share any more suggestions, please drop an email on cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2020

Manish from Amara Hotels and Resorts Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Spend little Save unlimited

It helped in expansion a lot, Using technology is not a task, but adopting the technology is difficult, we are still not been able to adopt its 100% of the features, it offers a lot more what we actually use internally.

Pros

The first thing i like in Ezee is its Customer Support which is not a easy task , Currently we are running 7 properties and almost each property use live chat option when they get stuck and it get resolved without connecting a call. The speed of the software is too good, it never crashes on group check ins, no errors at all

Cons

It's overall look and feel is not that good, but it can be ignored as it is being used internally. Guest portal look and feel can be improved

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

When connected with each company for the first time, Only ezee was having the solution to all our requirement and that too completely on Cloud network

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi Manish, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us and appreciating our support team. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

October 2018

Pawan from Amazing Accommodations

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

1.0

October 2018

Has to go a long way

I have been using Ezee products for more than a year and generally I am happy with most features . But operational efficiency has been a challenge because of the issues I have listed in cons. I have contacted the senior people in the company about issues a few times but its not been resolved till now.

Pros

Customer service is good. The online support (chat) is quick and almost instant. The team is generally able to resolve issues on chat instantly. The software itself is robust . There are a lot of reports which make management decisions easy. A lot of easy tutorials and training materials available to train new staff quickly.

Cons

Many common features which are available in other PMSs are still not available in Ezee absolute. For me the big ticket items that's making operations very difficult are 1.No way to manage carpark in the system, we are using excel to manage carpark bookings. 2. The interface with Financial Accounting software (Xero) is a half baked and unstable product. It takes hours for my accountant(who is xero certified) to reconcile the data. 3. Integration with SMS gateway is no where near "usable" . For last one year we are reporting the issues but we are still not able to start using it. The development team is still testing the product. 4. The ezee website have been advertising that two way Airbnb Integration is ready to use for a couple of months. But unfortunately the interface is nowhere near ready yet. The team doesn't have a date yet for the product to be released. As of today, I have been informed that they are at least 4 weeks away, whereas siteminder and others have been ready to use from last few months.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2018

Hello Pawan, firstly, thank you for such a detailed review. We're glad that you're happy with our services. Addressing to your cons, we would like to affirm you that the changes that you want in the system are on the way. Moreover, the two-way Airbnb connection has been made live around four months ago. To check why are you not able to access it, we've escalated your query to the technical order. Please contact your account manager for more details. We promise you to give our best efforts in solving your problems and making sure you don't face it again. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2020

Ahmed from Musab Hospitality

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Dedicated to make Hotelier's Life really Ezee

Being Ezee Absolute users for the last 3 years in almost 13 of my hotels ranging from a small boutique hotel of 10 rooms to a medium-range hotel of 70 rooms inventory, I can confidently say that the experience of absolute professional business relations starts right from the time you submit your product joining request to Ezee followed by the pricing quotation, Data gathering process, profile creation, OTA's mapping, operational staff training and continues with endless 24/7/365 support.

Pros

Overall as an "HMS/PMS", Ezee Absolute is 2nd to none in terms of any operational or administrative requirements of any accommodation service provider no matter how big or small it is. Being the single company to offer both HMS & Channel Manger and the connectivity between Ezee Absolute (PMS) & Ezee Centrix Centrix (Chammel manager) is something which makes this product very exclusive and a top choice for hotels as most of the other systems do not offer both these services through one platform. Besides all these "24/7/365 live chat on Ezee Absolute" is something I like the most about Ezee Absolute as it is not only the real 24/7/365 support available as it claims but at the same time the response from the support team, the product knowledge of the support team staff, their eagerness to help, professional attitude, etc are some of the features that make Ezee the top choice for hoteliers.

Cons

It is a real tough ask from a customer that is enjoying the product with complete satisfaction but the missing system-generated P&L report is something to be looked forward soon in place.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Quick response to joining request from the sales team The professionalism of the product demo presenter Pricing structure

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Multiple reasons were there to opt for Ezee but the most important one is the option of "Child Room" which was not supported by ResNet

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi Ahmed, Thank you so much for taking out time to write such a detailed feedback. We are elated to hear such an amazing feedback from you and its truly a delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

November 2020

Marc Oliver from Casa Cataleya Bohol

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Practical, proficient and easy to use

We are benefiting from the software from day 1. It helps on every aspect and step of the way throughout the business day. From having a better overview to being more organized and ready.

Pros

The software is very easy to integrate, set-up and use. Since it is a easy set-up it helps safe time to train your staff. In return you get a up-to-date product that helps you manage and integrate your day to day operations more sufficiently and smarter.

Cons

We do wish that their would be more direct shortcuts to the things you use more and to have direct access to. This was already discussed with a technical IT staff and manager and we are working on implementing this very soon.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

The service, info and customer service support helped us make a decision that was exactly what we were looking for.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi Marc, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

October 2020

Rocky from Hotel Ashwin

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Ezee is Eazy to Use for any User

Pros

Using this software since 3 years and have found the entire team of ezee always supportive and ready to accept challenges. They are user friendly technology organisation with user centric and applications and upgrade the product from time to time to be more useful and effortless. Will recommend this to all my business partners in Hospitality Industry

Cons

They should open up the database and give customised selective reports and data flow as per users selection and choice. Any data which is present and inputed by user should be made available to download as and when required by him/her.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Economical charges and User friendlyness in work flow

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Rocky, Thank you for taking out your time to reviews us. We are happy that you will recommend our solutions in the industry. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

November 2020

Abhinav from Hotel Nand Residency

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Just Perfect

It has been great, the team that set it up was just wonderful, they are actually just a call away. The software and the App are great to work on and the support team is just phenomenal.

Pros

It’s like an affordable version of Opera, with all the functions.

Cons

Needs a lot of training, not every employee can be hands on easily. Needs to be more user friendly!

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Price Features Tally integration Support Team AirPay integration

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

GST/ Tax issues the system was not designed for sole use in India. It’s was an American software.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi Abhinav, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

August 2020

Libny from Hotel El Carmen

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Ezee Absolute has helped my hotel

Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user friendly. The possibilities are endless and we are always finding a new feature. They are also working constantly to improve the platform which is always a nice plus.

Pros

I like that it is user friendly, easy to use and they are always improving the platform. It also connects perfectly with all the OTAs we use and the reservations are always up to date.

Cons

Sometimes is hard to understand each other with customer service but they always do their best to help and solve any problems as soon as possible.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

The option to connect to many different platforms and the fact that it is all on the cloud.

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Pxsol had the worst platoform, awful customer service and the system was always crashing.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2020

Hi Libny, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute user-friendly and helpful for your operations. And surely, the communication gaps with our customer service will be covered gradually. However, our constant aim would be to help you out with whatever queries you have. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time. Regards, Team eZee

August 2020

Salah Uddin from Hotel Sarina

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Wonderful Experience with eZee Absolute

As a hotelier I can recommend the eZee Absolute for managing the hotel management system as because of I have 02 years of good experience like prompt and user friendly services. Mostly I can say front office module is very much easy. Also we can use their channel management as a booking engine.

Pros

When I was in Department of Front Office, I had 2 years of good experience with Ezee absolute software. The most attractive part of this software is online based. Anywhere I can access to the system and know about the status of my hotel. The featuring of Ezee absolute are very much prompt and user friendly. Mostly folio management and guest preference management are very much easy. Also maintain the room allocation and future booking allocation are much easier. Support teams are supportive and they are responding very quickly. They have problem solving tutorial, if face any difficulties, you can find yourself from the YouTube tutorial.

Cons

Ezee absolute are very much user friendly but develop the desk top as well as. Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

User friendly, quick responded by eZee Absolute team and so many tutorial in you tube.

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Because of fedilo is very much old version and eZee Absolute will give you the complete digital solution.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2020

Hi Salah Uddin, Thank you for your review. We're super happy to know that you loved working with eZee Absolute. Product maintenance is a part of our regular enhancements and extremely important to ensure that your operations are running smoothly. However, we are continuously modifying that process and trying to reduce the maintenance downtimes for a better experience. We assure you that your experience is going to just get better. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2020

Henri from Quints Travelers Inn

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great customer service all the way from India. Not even in my own country LOL.

Great!

Pros

I like the ease of use, great customer support when needed. Also the broadness of products and modules that can all be integrated and they work great together.

Cons

I think the interface is a bit blend. Some color would make the interface more attractive.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Already mentioned above.

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Lack of customer service

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi Henri, Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Till then, keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

August 2020

iqbal from Madpackers Hostels private Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Really Good Software for the all the Hospitality

Pros

- Support is Excellent - People are friendly who works the back end.

Cons

- Some take might take longer than others -

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

princing the support

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Iqbal, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please write to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

October 2016

Christoff from Le Petit Bijou Boutique Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Satisfied customer

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter has been absolutely outstanding with the staff responding within hours, many times within minutes, from the time of lodging an inquiry. We've been running live problem-free for just over a year now, totally independently with the odd request for assistance. The only only shortcoming that I could highlight is that there's currently no mobile app available, but believe this will be included in the next upgrade. I can certainly recommend eZee Absolute to any hospitality business; from a small B&B to a large hotel with bars and restaurants.

Pros

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2016

Hi Christoff, We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions. Regards, Team eZee!

October 2020

Aimy from Hoztel Jaipur

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A value for money software with almost everything you need

The software is easy to understand and use. though i would say Front end can be a bit more fast and user friendly, Once you get trained, its fairly easy to use and manage. Their implementation of customer management is great and comes handy as you can directly send mailers from software. One thing i miss greatly is ability to charge card automatically

Pros

They have got everything sorted when it comes to operations of a hotel. We have almost all functionalities up and running and all our billing is integrated with Ezee

Cons

Because it is on the cloud, and based in a browser, it is slow sometimes. They might also roll down updates and will not tell you the impact of it. We have seen the number in reports changing and it took them about a month to rectify that. It was bit of a mess. But i would say i can live with that as long as it does not mess up with billing

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

We got a better pricing plan with Ezee and it was satisfying all business use cases. Hence it was perfect fit for us.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Aimy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We'd recommend you to use eZee Absolute with stable internet connection and updated internet browser; it will surely make software faster. We are constantly working to improve our solutions, and your suggestions will surely help. Addressing to your con, we suggest you to get in touch with your account manager. Meanwhile, you have any suggestions, you can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

March 2018

Michelle from Omni Hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

Pros

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows for increasing efficiencies when managing front office processes. The product has more than 400 integrations which allows us to provide a seamless integrated solution to our clients. The technology is always in line with industry trends which allows us to offer our clients a competitive edge. The after sale support is phenomenal with the majority of our calls receiving resolution during the first contact. We have used the eZee suite of products extensively implementing it in numerous properties and would highly recommend it to any hotel with the view of improving efficiencies.

Cons

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2018

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

November 2020

Alexander from Louis T Collection

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

eZee Absolute PMS

Overall a good value for money. The team is very active and helpful in resolving challenges / if any occurs and constant develops new features and refreshing the design. At the same time this company values feedback to move from better to best.

Pros

System integration and set-up is very straight forward and quick to do. System is easy to operate in the day to day operation. The eZee team is providing an online training / onboarding and also offering further guidance if needed. Live chat support is always available to assist with challenges if applicable. Functions are similar to Opera and other known PMS systems.

Cons

Set-Up of reports can be done in a better way / offer more flexibility. Some of the support material (manual guides) are outdated.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Company Reputation

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software and services as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

May 2018

Raja from Hotel Rajdhani Plaza

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

Increased online booking better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms 2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots. 3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff 4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go 5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally 6. Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available 3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hello Raja, Thank you for your precise review. We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2020

Werner from Hostería La Terraza

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Ideal für kleine Hotels und Pensionen

Es lässt sich vieles mit geringem aufwand an eigene Bedürfnisse anpassen. Konfiguration von Tarifen für verschiedene Jahreszeiten und z.B Agenturen ist einfach zu handhaben.

Pros

Der größte Vorteil für kleine Hotels ist das die Software online ist, es ist kein eigener Server mit Sicherungen erforderlich und somit auch keine große Netzwerkinfrastruktur. PC oder Laptop mit Internetzugang ist ausreichend. Absolute ist für mehrere Benutzern gleichzeitig nutzbar und dies auch Ortsunabhängig. Des weiteren ist eine App, für Mobiltelefon oder Tablet, für Housekeeping und für die gängigsten Funktionen vorhanden. Sehr guter 24/7 Support.

Cons

Bereitstellung in mehreren Sprachen könnte einfacher, besser sein.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Werner, Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Till then, keep spreading the word around. Regards, Team eZee

October 2020

Dr.Sathyan from Sunshine Guesthouse

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Easy pc

It’s good to use

Pros

Integration of the software is unique and Ezee helps specially backend team

Cons

Too many type , you got to buy , Ezee reservations &absolute (don’t know what feature it carries , and another one for integrating all other companies for value. And no explanation given

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Team from Ezee approaches good and easy understanding

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Addressing to your con, let us tell you that all our products are integrated. Each of them has its own features, benefits, and a specific identity. Knowing the requirements of our customers, we always recommended the best solution for them. If we had suggested these solutions, then it must have a significant role to play in increasing your efficiency (if used properly). However, we apologize that you didn't receive an explanation from our end and also for the inconvenience you had. We have informed this to the concerned team and they will get back to you with explanation and will guide you on how to use these solutions effectively. Regards, Team eZee

September 2018

Jos from Hotel La Rosa del Paseo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Ezee Amazing how we could survive without it!

I am still amazed how easy it is to use and how much time we gained with it. Not to mention how much more revenue we generated with it! I am very glad that the easy team keeps developing its product!

Pros

We are a small hotel and use Ezee 2 years now, it is very easy to use and the Distribution system makes it all worth while. It is easy to use for all receptionist. And if you have an issue you just contact the help desk and they will help out right away.

Cons

If there is anything to say, I would like to improve the group module mostly concerning invoicing. To be able to generate just one invoice number for a group would be easier for our administration and the clients or agents.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2018

Hi Jos, it's great to know that our solutions are exceeding your expectations and beyond. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. Taking our solutions to the next level is a constant effort from our end, wherein your suggestions fit perfectly. Do keep sharing more suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Aditya from Zostel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to use, great support

Pros

eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need. Interestingly, it also includes a range of other valuable features for financial management tracking, with reports that detail all revenue, expense and tax requirements. It has indeed been instrumental in helping us manage a growing hostel chain! support team has been fantastic consultants !

Cons

The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy. Also, the user experience can be worked upon.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2020

Emilie from iSW Technosys Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Scaliability

Pros

Les fonctionalités des solution Cloud ont le plus d'impact et très facile à utiliser. La solition est très evolutive et s'adapte facilement à l'existant, a notre époque et même futur.

Cons

La version française n'est bien traduite. Et certains rapports lié s aux client Account, et detaillés sont absents. Sinon l'existant n'est déja pas mal.

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

J'ai choisi la marque eZee parceque ce produit est revolutionnaire et très très évolutifs. Le dynamisme et le changement sont des gros atout.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Emilie, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is meeting your expectations. We are constantly working on improving our products and have considered reporting aspect as well. We assure that in coming time, all the modules along with the reporting as well as French Translation will get better. It will be great, if you can tell us how can we improve your experience. Do write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

September 2016

Johannes from Bona Vida Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Overall great product

I am really happy with ezee Absolute. It is a bit overwhelming in the beginning, but one learns fast which of the many options not to use.

Pros

Value for money is excellent and also the funcitonality

Cons

A bit complex and old design (I like though what I see when I go to Reports, there the design seems to be fresh)

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2016

Hi Johannes, Thanks for taking out time and writing to us. It feels heartening to know that you found eZee Absolute useful. We can definitely help you regarding the difficulties faced by you or if you want to suggest something useful. You can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we would love to help you out. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Regards, Team eZee

February 2018

Vinodh from SKYLA Serviced Apartments

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

User-Friendly and Great Support

Pros

We use eZee absolute across all our 8 Properties, We are impressed with the overall experience and specifically with SSO, Clean UI and for sure user-friendly PMS Software. Team can learn PMS in a day and rollout is quick. Most Importantly very quick and responsive tech support.

Cons

Since we have multi-property, Centralised database would have been great help to retrieve data, understand this on the roadmap.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied March 2018

Hi Vinodh. We are glad to have your review over here. Regarding the cons, we totally agree with you to manage your multiple properties, you would require a single login. However, we have found that you are already facilitated with our CRS account feature which allows you to manage single login credentials for accessing multiple properties. Incase, you have any queries please reach us on our 24/7 live support or to your dedicated account manager. Please keep sharing your valuable feedbacks with us over cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Maíra from Capital Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

An easy software for the Front Office and Back Office control.

A better trained staff and a better managing of the hotel´s Front Desk and Houskeeping

Pros

Easy lay out for Front Desk staff. All important information at a glance. Easy management of reservations, rooms, check in, check out. Reports for all important daily operations for the hotel, Front Desk, Housekeeping, Back Office and Managers.

Cons

I´d add an faster way to assing the reservation to the rooms, a feature where the Hotel Manager could set line guidance for the assigment of the rooms and it would be done automaticaly by the system for all reservations upon request.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Maíra, we're happy to get such a wonderful feedback regarding software and support staff. We'll surely look into your suggestions and get back to you with the best possible solution. If you have any questions, you can always get in touch with our 24x7 live support team. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

February 2018

Cristina from Apartotel La Perla

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Good service, it's quite easy to use and settle

Taking care of the hotel remotely Getting real time information Once it is connected with the channel, it's awesome

Pros

Web Based Software It has very quick customer support The price of the tool to the service you get is great

Cons

Difficult to connect to OTA's There are too many windows, you have back office, front office and the OTA channel

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied February 2018

Hi Cristina. Thanks for the rating. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in connecting with OTAs. However, it is always the account manager with whom the OTA connection process is discussed and I am sure you must have communicated it. For multiple windows, it is our design which demands for separate Front Office, Back Office and OTA channels window. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team / account manager to get more insights. Please feel free to reach us on any further suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and for instant support you can reach us anytime on our 24x7 live support. Thanks.

October 2020

Ayman from Prestige suite

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

All at one place

Pros

I like the way PMS is designed. Easy to learn . Fast to get required tasks accomplished.

Cons

PMS Purchasing & part As it was a bit confusing

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

The way it’s designed .

Reasons for Switching to eZee Absolute

Massive difference. Channel manager Booking engine Comprehensive product at Ezee

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Ayman, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. We are deeply sorry for the confusion and inconvenience you had while purchasing. We will pass this message to the concerned team and they will get back to you. If you have any suggestions regarding any of our solutions, then please send them to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed. Regards, Team eZee

July 2019

Ibrahim from UFA Escape

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent after sales service.

Since we are new to hotelier business and wanted to streamline the whole operation remotely, we choose eZee as our partner for our PMS. From the setup to the final live process, we received excellent support from CSR here in Maldives. Anything inbetween, was attended and solved professionally. With regard to the software, I would say it’s all integrated and easy to use, along with the channel manager, you are able to manage a property with less effort, efficient and reliable. We will highly recommend eZee as No.1 PMS for a smooth operation. Thank you very much the eZee team and indeed everything’s very EASY.

Pros

After sales is excellent. Ease of use and very much user friendly.

Cons

I would say, if you can enhance the overall look of the software, more over the design will be good.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied July 2019

Hi Ibrahim, Thank you for such a great review. We're glad to know that our solution is exceeding your expectations. We've noted your suggestion and have added it in our list. As you might be aware, we're constantly updating our solutions with latest requirements, ensuring that you have a great experience while using them. Rest assured, we'll do our best to improve your experience with us. In case you have any issue while using the solutions, you can always get in touch with your account manager or live 24x7 support. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2019

Dilip from Bauhinia Apartment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Feedback on eZee support

Overall I am a very happy customer. I will definitely recommend this software solution for hotels of small and medium size.

Pros

Cloud based solution requiring no installation efforts Functionality for property management includes inventory, check-in, check-out, invoicing, house keeping, channel manager, GST reports, analytical reports, etc. Mobile app is very useful to get insights in business operations Product support team is excellent

Cons

eZee PMS can be improved slightly for ease of use Business analysis reports can provide month wise utilization analysis Help in pricing model design can be useful Training module in property management can be a great addition Sharing lesson learned and best practices of other users can be useful

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Comprehensive functionality required by us Demos by the sales team Initial training Pricing models

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2019

Hi Dilip, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad that eZee Absolute and our customer service team is meeting your expectations. We will surely consider your suggestions for improving our solutions to enhance your experience. Keep writing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Rajesh from Roadhouse Hostels

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

We have been using Ezee for the last 3 years and very happy with their customer service.

Pros

We are a chain of hostels, Ezee customised and configured their product according to our requirements. Their software is very easy to use. They provide free training whenever required. It has definitely helped us in smoothening our operations . The various reports that can be generated reduces manual work and minimises errors.

Cons

Reputation management is missing. Integration with TripAdvisor and other popular Ota's like booking.com, Makemytrip,GoIbibo to reply their reviews directly from the platform would be really helpful and unique.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Hi Rajesh, Thank you for your amazing words! We are glad to know that our solutions have made your business operations simplified. Regarding the cons we do offer reputation management solution in association with RepUp. You can contact your account manager for the same. I hope this helps. Best regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Deep from Zostel

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Highly diverse in funcionality!

Pros

eZee offers the precise results and level of management that a large chain like Zostel needs; also including a range of valuable features for financial tracking. It has indeed been helpful in helping us manage a growing hostel chain. Additional Note: 24x7 support, and swift resolution of queries

Cons

The user interface could be worked upon a bit, bringing more intuitiveness to it. The last UI update was long ago.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Hi Deep. We are happy to serve you with our solutions in your growing hostel chain business. Our support team is delighted regarding the positive vibes received from customers like you. We always strive to improve our products, your feedback has been passed on to concern teams. You can write to us anytime with your valuable feedback, suggestions and if there is anything we can help you with at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Thanks and Regards, eZee Team

November 2017

Kapil from Hotel Parvati Palace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Good Cloud software

Pros

You get a good training when you start with. As it a cloud one, it doesnt take long to load or to refresh or change the screens. It can only manage rooms but not banquet. You have to look for workaround. Reporting is good.

Cons

No banquet management. They attend to customer calls but have very beginners assigned from whom you have to communicate couple of times. And then you dont get the best of the solution. GST handling needs to be nurtured.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Hi Kapil. Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team could not delight you even though all our support persons go through a well structured and supervised training. In case you did not get a satisfactory answer from our support team, you can always reach to your dedicated account manager or write to us at cm@eZeetechnosys.com and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed satisfactorily. For managing banquet, you can try our solution POS eZee BurrP!. Its features will help you to manage your banquet efficiently. You can know more about it on www.ezeeburrp.com. And regarding GST handling we request you to write to us with some more details at gstindawebinar@ezeetechnosys.com so that we can work-around. I hope this helps. Thanks and Regards, Team eZee

May 2018

NARESH PAWAR from Hotels

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A very good software that is made in India and has equally good service & support Team.

Pros

eZee Absolute being a cloud software does not require to be installed on different machines. You simply have to login with your user name and password to login to your hotel account. It is very convenient and easy to use. If by chance there is anything unclear you can call the support team and talk to them directly to get their help.

Cons

sometimes the phone support shows up as busy. In such times I normally try their skype or other chat support and get help. Few more feature can still be added to help hoteliers like me.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Naresh, Thank you for taking out your precious time to write about us and appreciating our support team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you found our product very convenient to use. We assure you that your experience with us will get better with time. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Sanjayan from Rams guest House (Madhubani Rams pvt Ltd)

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Cost effective solution gori hoteliers

Pros

User friendly and live support. Seldom had any unresolved issues. Switching over from one hotel to another is very easy in group hotelering. Can view guest checked in and reports of invoice breakdown gives proper idea of business generated

Cons

Cancellations are not reflected on OTA software . This has to be resolved at the earliest in consultation with Booking.com. otherwise it is a revenue loss for business entities

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Thank you Sanjayan for sharing your experience with us. Happy to serve you with the best solution we had. And about your concerns I would like to say all cancellations from OTAs do reflect on our channel manager if the bookings come after the property is switched to our software. However, there are such scenarios, we will have no reference of cancelled bookings like, you already had a booking from OTA before connecting with eZee and that booking gets cancelled. Though, there are some OTAs which allow sharing of bookings while connect with them and with such OTAs we do reflect even the cancellations even if the bookings are taken before connecting with eZee. Though, you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Stay tuned for best of the assistance from team eZee!

May 2018

Altaf from Zarina Sultan Hotels and REsorts pvt ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Over all experience is Good - Backend Team and Their Help is the thing keeping me attached to ezee

exposure to online travel portals - anywhere management of software as it is cloud based . ease of use - time management -

Pros

ease of use - simple - to the point - hasslefree | all team members are so keen to help - I hardly come across with such team while using any other software - they do anything to get your work done and most important any part of the day or night ( this is fantastic) feel safe and carefree to use the software as help is just a click away anytime - Representative has guided me so well and were always there to help.

Cons

billing system - tax system - accounting part | GST NEEDS TO HAVE BILL NO IN ORDER SERIAL WISE - EZEE IS NOT ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THAT - GST PART IS KIND OF VERY COMPLICATED WHEN FEW THINGS COME ACROSS - ALREADY REFERRED SAME TO REPRESENTATIVES

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Altaf, we're excited to hear that you loved our live support. We're not very clear on what kind of GST invoices you'd like to have. So it would be great if you can communicate with your account manager and share your exact requirements. They will look into it and let you know the solution for it. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

“A value for Money"

I am just astonished how easy to using this software. When i was in rush to giving the best service to our valued guest then its helped me a lot. If no one can used this they cant find out the smoothness of this.

Pros

Its lifesaving for front office for any Hotels. Quick check-in, checkout any king of amendment on one click. We need to check all the reports for everyday morning meetings, so this software giving us all the reports like revenue for last night, nest month forecast,actually every-tings. One click solutions.

Cons

If we can use this all networks and if we can use this software in mobile phone then it will be helpful fro me.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2020

Hi, Thank you for such amazing feedback. We are so happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. eZee Absolute also comes along with the mobile application, where you manage a majority of your hotel operations at your fingertips. You can download the app from here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ezeetechnosys.absolute&hl=en. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys. Regards, Team eZee

May 2018

Mohamed from The Sand Gate Inn

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to use and customer friendly

Pros

The software is web based so we can access the software from any location we need. Customer support which is available 24/7. The best thing in this software is they do all the changes when required by the law of our country. so that we will have a smooth operation

Cons

Sometimes the price could be expensive for larger hotels, but for average hotels its ok. eZee has other software if we need we can switch to them.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hello Mohamed, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is helping you in managing your work better. As far as price value is concerned, we have kept our prices as per the industry standards. In case you are stuck somewhere with the operations in eZee Absolute, you can contact our support team. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Irakli from Frozen food

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Program have all necessary features for handling daily and future issues of the hotel.

Pros

It is easy for use. Very User friendly. Flow of the hotel personal doesn't effects working quality. We have all necessary tools for managing hotel, also reduce costs on commission for OTA-s with help of booking engine of Ezee PMS and it's marketing tools. System is cloud based. Doesn't have system bugs (at list we didn't have troubles with it. Support is very friendly, fast and professionals. We are really glad to have solved one of the main problems concerning PMS software. Thanks to Ezee Absolute.

Cons

- Trying to recall problems, or at list what should I have changed in system, but doesn't come any good idea. - Nothing important to be listed.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Irakli, thank you for this awesome review. We are really glad to hear such appreciation from you. We're sure that you'll find our solutions much more beneficial with time. Regards, Team eZee.

February 2018

Shrawan from Roadhouse Hostels Pvt Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Must have for every hostel business!

Pros

It's been two years we are using Ezee Absolute software at Roadhouse Hostels and it's very user friendly and cost effective, as the name suggest "Ezee Absolute" its very easy to use. The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large.

Cons

I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied February 2018

Hi Shrawan. We are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you found our software easy and cost effective. Our team is always eager to support clients like you. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee

February 2018

Pawan from Amazing Accommodations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2018

They have to go a long way to be suitable for fast growing short stay providers

Pros

I selected this product looking at all the good reviews and felt its fit for us. It is not an easy decision for the small hoteliers to choose the PMS. Once selected its not easy to move form one solution to another. Customer Service: I was impressed by the response time of the customer service team. specially the online chat is very easy to contact support reps. Reports: There are several reports which makes front office and back office operations simpler.

Cons

1. Accounting Interface: We use xero for accounting. I was told that there is seamless integration with xero. But the reality is the interface is a half baked product. It creates manual journal postings for the sales and receivables. It doesn't give you any summary at the end of processing. So if a few records fails to create postings, it is a nightmare to find those records and process again. I have a xero certified very skilled accountant and he also struggles to reconcile the sales and receipts. I have more than 10 years of experience in IT consulting/ designing complex interfaces and I can say confidently, I have never come across an interface which doesn't give a summary after processing records. SMS Gateway - Ezee absolute integrates with a few SMS gateway providers to send automated texts to guests/hotel staffs etc. This functionality can send sms only on events like, CHECK IN, CHECK OUT etc. We need to send SMS to guests a day before CHECK IN/CHECK OUT. The interface cant handle it. So, it is useless for us. Carpark: One of the common functionality all hotels/short stay providers closer to CBD wants is to be able to manage the carparks with accommodation. This PMS doesn't have this functionality. We are using Excel to manage carparks. The good thing is they had informed me about non existence of this functionality before I signed up and I was prepared for it.The worst experience was when I wrote to the CEO about the issues. No reply for week.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied March 2018

Hi Pawan. Thanks for your honest review. The mentioned requirements are already posted to the technical team and they are working on the same. Our development team requires a basic/standard time for implementing the same as there are lot of RnD and performance checks to be made before implementing such features. We assure that all of your issues will be fixed in due time. For any concerns, you can always reach us on our 24x7 live support or to your dedicated account manager or write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Iqbal from MM Travellers Collective LLP (Madpackers Hostel )

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The team eZee has been excellent right from when they introduced us to the product to account manage

Pros

The best thing I like about this software is the 24x7 support. You can buy the best software available in the market but if you don't get the service on time (when you need it) the software is of no use. With eZee, I know that I am in safe hands as I get service round the clock (even after regular working hours).

Cons

I miss the fluidity of the software when it runs on my local machine. Just because now everything runs on the internet, I sometimes feel that the speed is slow. May be sometimes it is my end or sometimes the provider. But overall its a good experience.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hello Iqbal, Thank you so much for praising our team's enthuthiasm and our product. We assure you to continue to provide our best quality services from our end. We are continually working to optimize our solutions and improve your experience. Write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com to share your suggestions. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2017

Sylvester from Sunset Hill Resort

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We have been using this as our Cloud PMS and works well. Rare blackouts and pretty clear functionali

Good cloud based PMS system

Pros

In the cloud. Many functions, good reporting software. Can track who did what. Can send automated check-in emails etc.

Cons

-Should have more options to select what is send automatically to which staff member under email settings general. -In house sheet, showing people staying over, people leaving and people arriving, now only the arrival list is send the departure list is separate. -Reporting should show bookings and revenue per nationality -Should be a way to hide old staff in the user list, the list get really long now.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2017

Hello again Sylvester. We are glad to receive this product review from you. We are currently enhancing emails notification module and working on more granular settings. You¿ll get to see those in our upcoming release. Write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for anything that you want in email notifications or in report sections? For reporting, we can always develop customized reports for you. Kindly get in touch with us. While for hiding old staff list, we will share your feedback with developers to check if we can hide the disabled users by default. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2020

Sankalp from Indian culture

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

A good software with possibility to improve

Overall it's the best software for hotel management I found in india, for a hostel with all the beds as separate, but they have to work in simplicity, less clicks for faster everyday issues.

Pros

Clear screen, a lot of options and details, customer care is very good. Fast and easy to learn.

Cons

Sometimes errors occur and I can't modify them, too many clicks to do simple things, net lock is annoying, folio settlement is also to many clicks...

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2020

Hi Sankalp, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that eZee Absolute is meeting your requirements. Each and every feature in our solutions is incorporated with a vision to make things easy and better for you. The purpose of fetlock is to assure security at your property. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience you had with folio settlements. We request you to please write your suggestions and concerns at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

April 2019

Jackie from Omni Hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A Complete Solution with Phenomenal After Sale Service

Ezee suite of products facilitates us in providing a complete end to end solution for our clients, with measureable improvements in efficiency and increased sales. The products are easy to implement and train users on.

Pros

We constantly get positive feedback from our clients in respect of functionality and value for money, delivering beyond expectation is easy with a product such as this. The rep and her team are knowledgeable, friendly and always deliver a solution to any challenge we face.

Cons

There isn't anything that I dislike about the product.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2019

Hello Jackie, We are glad receiving your feedback. We promise to stand by Omni Hospitality in every business venture. Regards, Team eZee

June 2017

Manpreet from Lavender Hotel

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Yeah It was a great Experience with CSR , he always in supportive mode and full of knowledge.

Pros

Easy to handle and always good to use as it is a cloud system, no worries about the data loose and system crash.

Cons

sometime slow and we feel a common problem every month that even we paid the Invoice still we are received the Pending reminder. We Suggest extract that user who already paid their part and just send the mail only to them who are still pending.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2017

Thank you for your appreciation, we passed your regards to Mr. Singh and he was delighted to hear this. Sometimes, slow internet connection might cause the system to run slow since it is cloud based. For the payment reminders, please contact our Subscription Team at subscription@ezeetechnosys.com and tally the payment records. Hence, you¿d know why you are receiving the reminders. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

User Profile Picture

Aditya from Zostel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

All-Round Performance! Been using since 2013

Pros

Apart from being affordable, eZee is pretty straight forward too! Owing to the simplicity of the software, the new joinees take a week or so going through and practicing, and within no time they are up and running.. checking guests in, printing folios, making modifications in the booking and generating reports.

Cons

The reports section, which is already extemely vast, could be further customized to suit requirements.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Dear Aditya, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you find our solutions easy and effective for your property. For your concern to customized reports, our team will be happy to help you with customizing them as per your need. Kindly write to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best wishes, Team eZee.

April 2019

David from Lehome Serviced Apartment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A loyal customer from Vietnam for more than 4 years

I'm freed from manually updating inventory and rates on all OTAs channel, no more overbooking situation

Pros

- Cloud based solution, easy to use with all functions required to manage one or many hotels - Mobile app is available - great customer support.

Cons

- mobile app screen only shows 4-day room status; it's better to increase to at least 7 day - there should be discount scheme for long-term customer

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2019

Hello David, Thanks for the feedback. We're glad that you're happy with eZee Absolute. We promise you to impart our best services. Also, we will surely look into your suggestions. Meanwhile, please keep sending your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

December 2017

ursula from hotel cucuve suites

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

the experience with eAbsolute is quite positive, it helps to manage the reservations very easily.

Pros

you can change and modify the reservations very easy. even the feature to hold a reservation with the remember email is quite good

Cons

the software needs quite good internet connection and in galapagos most of the time the internet is bad. so the software is very slow and you have to restart the system quite often

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Hi Ursula. Thanks for the positive response, we are glad that you found our system easy and helpful. Regarding the cons, it's a cloud-based system and a stable internet connection is one of its prerequisites. If this is happening frequently and there is no good internet service provider at your location then you can consider switching to eZee FrontDesk - An on-premise PMS system that does not needs an internet connection to operate but it may incur hardware expenses. You can discuss the same with your dedicated account manager or you can write to us anytime at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Raj from Hotel Manwar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

I am using this software from last one year. Very easy as per name ezee

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs Very easy for me this Ezee software

Pros

User friendly process to work with this PMS and I can access this from any where. And also support from Ezee is very good.

Cons

New update I don't like so I am using my old version because I feel that its easy for me. In mobile by web its not working update rate and all

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Hi Raj. Thanks for the appreciation. Regarding the cons, all our users are updated to new version, so you must be accessing the new version only. Regarding mobile web we have not found any issues at our end nor any such incidents are reported from any of our clients. It might be a temporary glitch in our system or you might be using an outdated or unsupported mobile browser. Incase if you are still facing issues you can contact your account manager or get in touch with us through 24*7*365 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Best Regards, Team eZee.

July 2016

Ambuj from Admiralty Lodge

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Great robust software

Very stable and functional software for small to medium size hotels. Provides all the necessary elements for the operation.

Pros

Ease of use, 24/7 support and reliability

Cons

Lack of group booking functionality No documentation provided after upgrades

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied July 2016

Hi Ambuj, First of all, thanks for recognizing the quality of our services. It inspires us to continue with the same enthusiasm. We would like to notify you that we do have the feature of group booking. However, our next updated release is going to come in August 2016 in which more detailed feature will be available. If you are in need of documentation, you can always contact our live support chat and get it from there. Please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for more query. Regards, Team eZee

January 2018

Varun from Roadhouse Hostels Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Very easy to use

Pros

The ease of usability and It's not slow are the two things we like. The interface is also nice and looks decently good. It has almost all the required feature and top of that eZee have good support, that makes everything better.

Cons

The reports can be a little better, especially while exporting the reports into excel format. Everything else is fine.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied January 2018

Hi Varun. Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear that you have faced some issues in reports while exporting. In case you are still facing issues, you can reach us on our 24x7 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com with further details. We also offer report customization as required. Regards, Team eZee.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 257 reviews