User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(63)

63

4 stars

(67)

67

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "So intuitive, continously improved with more and more interesting and useful features, amazing customer service, enables to do almost all what I can imagine."

  • "Multi-lingual, easy, powerful, excellent reporting"

  • "the software is very userfriendly - a lot of useful functionalities"

  • Cons

  • "The difficulty to change the lay-out of questions and the invitation mail. There are some buttons, but the options are limited."

  • "No major disadvantages. Some difficulties while switching between different languages in one questionnaire. You can't just copy a list of answers any more. "

  • "At the moment I cannot even think of anything better."

Browse CheckMarket Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 130 results

January 2019

Toon from Trilations

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

GO team

I use it internally & externally. It looks professional and it's efficient tool overall.

Pros

The customer service is the best thing about this product. Even if I don't understand something at once, I am only one call away from the solution. They are very friendly and really patient, even if I have the most stupid questions!

Cons

If I want send a mailing from CheckMarket to track the surveys, it might come in the spam inbox.

April 2017

An from IDEA Consult

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Easy to use and great support

It does not require a great deal of software skills to use CheckMarket and programme your online survey. Furthermore, if anything does not turn out the way you planned, the CheckMarket team is ready to guide you through the software and show its possibilities. While the lay-out options are rather limited, each survey is appealing to respondents and yields a good response rate. The possibility to send a reminder to participate is a great feature that contributes to a high response and so are the tips and tricks that are posted online. Recently, our company also used the CheckMarket panel to survey a representative sample of 1 000 persons. We could monitor the response in real time and were able to close the survey after 10 days while it would have taken us weeks to reach the same group of people through alternative channels. It is definitely worth considering this way of distributing your online survey when you are looking for a high response rate among people with a certain profile in a short period of time. You can achieve great results by joining forces with the CheckMarket team!

Pros

It is easy to use, has a lot of features and the support team is easy to reach and helps you wherever possible.

Cons

The difficulty to change the lay-out of questions and the invitation mail. There are some buttons, but the options are limited.

January 2020

Charlotte from VOO

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Powerful market research tool !

Pros

So intuitive, continously improved with more and more interesting and useful features, amazing customer service, enables to do almost all what I can imagine.

Cons

Often difficult (or even impossible) to find information I am looking for in the help center, there are some things that I am not able to do (personal default templates for reminder e-mails, for example), a first disappointing experience with support on CSL.

November 2019

Marc from DELA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

The perfect solution for creating online surveys.

We now have a tool within the company that is used by multiple teams for all kind of projects: from large customer surveys and NPS surveys, to small internal projects as sending invites for events or polling our employees about their job. As the tool is easy to use and no training is needed, everyone can start creating surveys right away.

Pros

- 7/7 support with correct, helpful answers and tips & tricks. The response times are impressive - A tool with lots of features, I cannot think of one that is missing. - You can create and share custom dashboards and reports. - You can set up closed loops for contacting dissatisfied customers. - They have specific features for NPS surveys. - Multilingual surveys are possible - You can choose where in the world your data are stored. - They offer additional services if you lack time or experience. - The value for money is top. - You can distribute surveys through multiple channels (including email, SMS, QRcode) - Surveys and emails work great on mobile devices. - The number of users is unlimited.

Cons

The reporting optiosn were limited but as they released a new version that allows you to create custom dashboards and reports with lots of features, I cannot fidn another 'con'.

Reasons for Choosing CheckMarket

The combination of features, unlimited users, 7/7 support and the pricing model.

August 2019

Loekie from DynaGroup

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Easy to use, good insights and good support

We use it for internal and external surveys. I works good and is very flexible.

Pros

The system is flexible and easy to use and the support team is very helpfull

Cons

We still need extra tools for reporting, so the output is not always suitable for us and there are limits on the respondents, which is sometimes a problem for us

January 2020

Frdric from Traxio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

The best I ever used

Pros

Multi-lingual, easy, powerful, excellent reporting

Cons

Nothing to mention. I just proposed to develop multi-waves evolutions in the reporting (but helpdesk gave me a solution I'll try)

November 2019

Marco from MinervaTop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Professional

Pros

It is efficient and support is in general quick and very helpful.

Cons

You may think it is a bit expensive but, though it is clearly not cheap, they offer a lot in change. Maybe an "unlimited respondents" option would be appreciated.

Reasons for Choosing CheckMarket

Nothing is forever and we may change in the future, but CheckMarket offered a good compromise between "ease of use" tools, interesting analytic options, beautiful results and helpfull helpdesk. Their "quota" tool is working very well. Qualtrics is clearly too expensive, surveygizmo does not have quotas, QuestionPro we already mentioned, Surveymonkey may still be an option, basically for the interesting prices.

May 2019

Manuela from Adecco Portugal

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great software, excelent solution!

This solution will save many hours of lost work.

Pros

When I was looking for a software solution, what captured my attention to CheckMarket was the infinity of possibilities. Not only in the surveys available but also to report their results. In adittion, the support team was always there for us even in demo time period.

Cons

It would be nice to allow export data to adittional formats.

January 2020

Bruno from Toerisme Vlaanderen

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Possibilities to give feedback and benchmarks according to the results of the respondants

We were very pleased with the online self-scan and with the development proces. Checkmarket developper clearly explained what we could expect and what would not be possible.

Pros

We have been able to create an online self-scan voor meetingvenues that provides respondants with relevant advice and tips according to the answers they give. If their venue misses specific infrastructure or services, they recieve specific information in their report. They also get a general benchmark next to their own aswers, thus they can imediately position the level of services and infrastructure or their own venue in the overal market.

Cons

We could not give a venue a costumized benchmark. A venue can benchmark itself against the avarage of all respondants, or against all the venues with one common characteristic eg capacity, or type.... But not with venues of a similar capacity and type and location.

October 2015

Eveline from Vacanceselect

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

October 2015

it is a nice introduction

We have a NPS score! We started working with CM since august this year. I'm satisfied but hope to get more knowledge about future developments of checkmarket. Customer behaviour is changing. Customers are tired of getting so many surveys. I met a company named Starred.nl from Amsterdam. They present short testimonials in 1 screen. Easy to deal with. For me that is the future. Expescially if you send a survey after live contact. I'm curiouse if checkmarket see a oppertunity for the future (new generation customer). Further more I a satified customer!

July 2019

Mark from Parity Medical

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent product, Really flexible and great customer service

Excellent. I have the product I planned before I started at a reasonable cost.

Pros

The product helps to construct really flexible surveys, with conditional follow on questions that make the survey really quick and simple for the respondent, reducing the number of questions they need to complete to give you the data you need.

Cons

Its complex, because its so customisable, but the support is first class.

Reasons for Choosing CheckMarket

See previous answer. The add on functionality is reasonably priced with superb customer support.

July 2017

Hanne from Voka, Flanders' Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Time saving tool

lots of time, nice and professional reports

Pros

Versatile tool with lots of customization possibilities We use this tool for various trainings and events. Thanks to its ease of use and customizations we saved a lot of time and achieve a greater professional appearance. Lots of functions, many question types

Cons

If you make changes or corrections in the invitation mails, you have to click often to make the same changes in the remindermails.

March 2017

Melanie from Prodigious - Publicis

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

EXCELLENT !

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the Checkmarket tool and Customer Service so far. Keep the excellent work.

Pros

Very flexible to build surveys exactly for our needs. Userfriendly/easiness to use. Possibility to learn and work out logics/solutions oneself. Wide range of possibilities to improve layout and improve the experience for the people who will receive the surveys (question embedded in email, layout, personalizable email address and fields). Online formulare was built by the customer service team for us and combined with one survey, in order to make it easy for various internal teams to access a common survey and send surveys individually as when they need to - without even logging into the system. Excellent experience with your customer service who are very friendly and professional, trying to investigate/help straight away, and this not only now as we are clients (having purchased the license) but even also already during the set-up process and pilot phase with the free license.

Cons

At the moment I cannot even think of anything better.

June 2017

Hanneke from Bing Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Easy to use tool for data collection User friendly software for data collection

Pros

Very user friendly and functional software. The helpdesk is easy to reach during office hours. The helpfulness of team is very good. Clear and often useful advice.

Cons

The options are not always flexible in programmation and/or output needs. For complexe skips on the questionnaire or specific needs in our exports we use workarounds instead of finding the solution in the software directly.

June 2017

Sarah from Heilig Graf

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very user friendly tool.

Pros

The CheckMarket software provides strong support to the organization of our school. We use the tool for registrations and evaluations of activities/events. The tool is very user friendly. The creation of a CheckMarket survey is easy and the tool offers a wide choice of response options. For the respondent it's an easy tool as well. The tool has different features that standard tools often don't offer. For example, it is possible to set up a maximum amount of respondents or to adapt the data after the survey is launched. Therefore our educational institution is a very happy customer!

Cons

If the software could be offered in Dutch, that would be an advantage.

June 2017

Anthony from LoBue Group

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great functionality... excellent support!

Ability to manage surveys for multiple client engagements efficiently.

Pros

Out of the gate, the software contains most every option required for managing your surveys. Additionally, the service comes with a simple use based licensing scheme. However, the best part of the experience is CheckMarkets support process. Things do not always go perfect with commercially available software. An organizations ability to re-mediate issues quickly is key . and that is definitely where CheckMarket excels. Time between support request and resolution (whether it is a user knowledge issue or something that requires CM development involvement) is definitely more efficient than other vendors we experience.

Cons

The use of images in surveys could be more intuitive and efficient. With the documentation it did not take more than a few minutes to figure it out, but definitely room for improvement as it is a multi-step process.

February 2019

Marleen from BNP Paribas Fortis

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

happy user

we use checkmarket mainly for smaller ad hoc studies - although recently we worked with CheckMarket on a very complex study - good collaboration

Pros

the software is very userfriendly - a lot of useful functionalities

Cons

you can't introduce weighing variable in the analyses

March 2018

Santosh from Infobahn Softworld

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Best survey tool

Pros

One of the best survey tools with many personal customization capabilities, you can do as per your personal choice and the user interface is very easy to understand.

Cons

Working with too many questions can be a little frustrating for the respondents as we need a genuine and detailed information from them.

August 2019

Nadia from Tobacco

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Tobacco

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Happy customers

Great! You are there turning into facts what we need and every crazy idea. Outstanding Level of support.

Pros

Functionalities, posibility to build all what you need for information analysis.

Cons

Not mandatory fields for comments and rater identification

Reasons for Choosing CheckMarket

Better options in dashboards, information management and customer service emphaty and availability.

June 2018

Peter from Public Health

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

We use this platform to develop and send program evaluation surveys for campaigns

Pros

We can have better control over where our data is housed. The controls for design are fairly intuitive and easy to learn. The reports are attractive and easy to interpret with many options as to how to display the data. Online sign in is convenient. They provide different methods to distribute the surveys

Cons

The limits on respondents based on the plan purchased could be an issue for some organizations. Some of the more advanced customization controls during survey construction are a bit clunky and could be refined further for a better user experience.

January 2019

Wim from WES

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Review

Almost all of our questionnaires are organised with CheckMarket.

Pros

Ease of use to start a questionnary. You don't have to wait for a validation or confirmation. Customer support

Cons

No major disadvantages. Some difficulties while switching between different languages in one questionnaire. You can't just copy a list of answers any more.

September 2019

Constantin from Ville de Bruxelles

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

A non-professionnal user

Pros

It is easy to create a survey. If you know how to build a survey on paper, you find easily the way to create it on line. And you discover then different ways to ask your question. By using the tool you can slowly go further and discover other ways of asking questions or other features of the tool.

Cons

The graphic dimension remains quite rigid. It does not seem flexible enough to change the rendering at the graphical level.

December 2016

Gayashani from MAS Holdings

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Researcher Review

Your tool is great and provided me with options that are unavailable in other basic survey tools. However, there are certain limitations where I was inconvenienced. eg: auto coding of questions were not possible, not possible to avoid double counting when crossing by several answers-> this is important when we filter respondents using a multiple answer question.

Pros

The logic.

Cons

Limited availability of programming options such as auto coding and analysis options such as crossing by several variables in a multiple answer question excluding double counts.

February 2019

koen from mensura

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Good quality, great support and flexibility

Thanks to CheckMarket we have been able to set up qualitative and user friendly questionnaires that help us service our clients in a professional way

Pros

the software is trustworthy and flexible

Cons

takes time to find your way within the software

January 2019

Nicholas from University of Kentucky

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Great for Feedback

I've had next to no trouble from this software. Need to make a survey? Look no further.

Pros

I enjoy how simple this software is to use. It is very straightforward and I had no issues creating effective surveys for feedback.

Cons

I always seem to think that any survey software would benefit from having some type of way to add further customization options, such as adding images, sound clips, or something along those lines. Not always necessary to make a good survey, but could definitely give a competitive edge.

June 2019

Hans from VVSG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Excellent

Excellent, great and friendly support.

Pros

The ease of use, the pretty user interface and the flexibility of downloading the results.

Cons

No negative points. Software is excellent

November 2018

Eveline from IDEA Consult

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Very agile and great customer service

Pros

The agility and the pro-active and fast customer service.

Cons

Once tailored programmed has been done, the survey is locked, making changes afterwards less flexible.

June 2017

Nathalie from Zorg-Lokaal | www.zorg-lokaal.nl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Can't be anything else but positive. Perfect tool and even more perfect customer service.

Pros

Low costs, easy to use and great support within the tool and if that's not working perfect support from customer service. Very friendly and flexibel people.

January 2017

Evie from Wooninc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Great product and perfect service

It's easy to use and almost everything is possible. When you need help, the customer service always responds within the hour.

Pros

It's easy and simple

May 2017

Asmeet from Genentech

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Seamless

Pros

It's easy to use and the customer support is amazing and fast (even when you're using the trial version)! There are no pushy sales people involved and the pricing is super simple. The features that you get apply across any plan you purchase.

Cons

I haven't encountered anything that I dislike about the software. So far everything seems to be going well.

January 2017

Patrick from Securex

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

User friendly and great customer service

This tool gives you in a split of a second an overview of the results of the survey you launched. When you encounter a problem, a great team of reps takes care of a persistant follow-up and a tailored answer/solution.

Pros

User friendlyness and a great customer service

Cons

Building a survey is not always that easy and integrating data files needs good and accurate knowledge of the tool (e.g. abbreviations of the countries)

September 2017

Jonathan from Proximus

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

The support is definitively one of their strongest point. The product itself is very usable.

Pros

The support. Also the tool is overall very nice to work with and feels very 2017-ish interface wise.

Cons

The lack of advanced functionalities beside branching - way more control over the surveys would make it even more powerful.

July 2016

Virginie from bpost

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Good assistance & fast

very fast; good quality of results; in case of questions : fast answers and very clear; tool easy to use

October 2015

Deirdre from Cigna

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

A very satisfied customer

I've been working with CheckMarket for over 3 years now, and from the beginning I've been very satisfied with the tool. I always receive rapid and knowledgable responses from the support team: they are always on hand to offer insights and help improve the quality of the surveys. They are also very helpful when it comes to making (sometimes quite a few!) changes to a survey just before publishing or helping implement a new style following a rebranding. The ease of use of the tool is something I appreciate a lot, especially when there are so many things going on in one day - setting up a survey, even in multiple languages is quite straightforward. Overall, I'm extremely happy to be a CheckMarket customer!

July 2017

Tom from Tessenderlo Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Quick, easy and powerful, great service included!

Pros

It is very easy to use the tool online. Survey's are set up in no time and if you do have some questions, customer support is very helpful and quick to give you an answer.

Cons

The graphical user interface (GUI) is not always as intuitive. Translations between survey languages is sometimes more laborious because they cannot be displayed alongside eachother.

April 2018

Carole from City of Toronto

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

An error in developing questions occurred and I received great tech support

Pros

Elegant layout, standardized ease of formatting text some city departments are very happy with the multi language translations.

Cons

Reports do not show the question variable names - this is a problem when there are two or more subsets of respondents who are asked the same questions. (ie., branched by subset)

June 2017

Sep from Co-Relate

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

User friendly tool with great helpdesk.

gives us the data we need.

Pros

I'm very satisfied with the tool and for the support the CheckMarket team provides for questions and problems.

June 2017

Rik from AFAS Software

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great!

Pros

There is so much to discover! A lot of potential! Especially in the automation of evaluations there's much more to discover. We keep using it more and more

Cons

Templating for surveys and mails could be easier. Customer support does help with this, but when you want to do it by yourself, you have to know a lot of code.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Very useful

Pros

There are some incredible capabilities in this software. We have juggled through multiple survey software and this is arguably the best we've had. The capabilities are endless.

Cons

No real issues for me. I suppose it could take time to learn the software, but it is easily worth it.

March 2017

Alucia from AG Connect

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Great surveytool

Very easy to use surveytool with lots of options. We use CheckMarket for various surveys, from very simple to longer and more complicated. The tool is very easy to use and results are easy to analyse. Checkmarket enables us to do more research in less time.

Pros

Easy to use Friendly and helpful support

August 2016

Martin from Ecorys

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2016

Checkmarket as a simple and powerful questionnaire tool

Checkmarket is a great tool to program your survey online, manage your respondents database, follow survey progress and export the responses for further analysis.

Pros

Ease of use and respondents database management

Cons

Possibilities for advanced nested conditional questions are limited

December 2017

Louise from Eastern Ontario HU

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

CheckMarket is very intuitive and easy to learn

Pros

It's ease of use when I have to train others implementing surveys. Each User has their own account and cannot see the other surveys. Help centre is very quick

February 2016

Johan from MeTeQ B.V.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

A huge benefit of this software is that it continuesly improves.

To move from papersurveys to online surveys, sometimes it is a bit difficult, because on paper you can make complicated matrix questions to save space. When these surveys are validated, sometimes it is difficult to make the questions exactly the same as the question on paper. And for our clients it needs to be exactly as on paper. another suggestion would be, that the software would be able to use a negative extraction. Overall i am very pleased to work with this software.

March 2017

Nele from Makro Cash & Carry Belgium

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Checkmarket Review

Checkmarket is a really "ready to use" tool with a fantastic support behind. We use the tool almost for all our customer research, from a small easy survey to a big and complex research project.

Pros

Easy to use, self explaining, support module

Cons

no idea

April 2016

Patrick from Stoop Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Good tool for your surveys and fine customer service

Of course making my first survey required some time to familiarise with the tools. But still it was more effective than without the tool and the real gain came with the second survey. The tool provides lots of possibilities and mostly the help desk react really quickly. The survey I worked on in the night kept blocking, but the next morning, by the time I finished breakfast the helpdesk had solved the issue and on the fly provided some tips on further optimising my survey.

June 2016

filip from trendwolves

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Trendwolves' review

Even though there are plenty of options, it remains clear and easy to use. It's very intuitive to use.

Pros

What you see is what you get.

Cons

The channeling starting from answers instead of questions.

June 2017

Nico from DELA Verzekeringen

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

a

Pros

Tthe platform is accessible for an average computer user, and above all: the service and support are FENOMENAL.

Cons

The text processing could be more smooth and extensive.

May 2017

Wouter from AG Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Easy to use & good looking tool to contact group a of people (intern & extern)! Super Support Team!

Pros

The service is incredible. The Product works very intuitive and looks good. Easy to use. Client friendly ..

October 2015

Katrine from Berendsen

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Easy to use and excellent support

We chose CheckMarket as a tool for our loyalty survey because of ease of use, visual analytics and transparent + competitive pricing. From the beginning our decision has proved right. We have been met with excellent support and a willingness to cooperate and together improve our survey setup. CM has top notch support also on the tech side. Super value for money and a pleasure to work with.

October 2015

Kathrine from Berendsen Textil Service

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

CheckMarket excel in their customer service!

We are very happy with using CheckMarket, easy to set up surveys and analyse results. Of course you have to get in to how to do everything, which takes some time, but once you get the hang of it is user friendly. CheckMarket's service level and support is excellent - always a very fast response in a friendly tone. This is very important for us, that our requests are solved on time.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 130 reviews