Dixa Reviews

4.59 / 5 (17)

Our advisors have recommended this product 1 time in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy setup of phone/chat/email in the desktop app."

  • "It is easy to use, it has a flaxibility for work that improves business performance, it is constantly improving, that is why it has that great we will continue using it"

  • "I have grown to like the platform as it works almost like a ticketing system with phone calls. "

  • Cons

  • "As it is a fairly new company/software, there is still some room for improvement, but you can tell that the company is working hard and they are always open for feedback."

  • "We do not find a major problem with this platform, I just hope that the text options in voice improve a bit "

  • "- Even if you take the call quickly, customer have to wait a little bit to be able to hear you. - not possible to make complex call routing with several queue."

Browse Dixa Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

April 2018

Luimer from Telefónica

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Excellent performance

We have compacted better in the work

Pros

It is easy to use, it has a flaxibility for work that improves business performance, it is constantly improving, that is why it has that great we will continue using it

Cons

We do not find a major problem with this platform, I just hope that the text options in voice improve a bit

Response from Dixa

Replied May 2018

Thank you for your review, Luimer!

March 2019

Jonas from PaperSeal

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

All in one place

We have seen a significant improvement in the software compared to what it was when we first adopted it both in respect of the upgrades and their customer support. We would like to wish Dixa to continue on this path of improvement to provide their customers with a product that meets the customers’ evolving needs.

Pros

We have been using the Dixa software for a year now and are very satisfied to have implemented the move to this platform. Using the software has reduced the disarray that is commonly caused by having separate systems, as Dixa has everything in one place: phone, email, real-time live chat and Facebook Messenger. The interface of the platform is functional and user-friendly, specifically when it comes to routing the tasks between agents. As a result, all customer queries and correspondence are dealt with in a timely and efficient manner by the most suitable agents to meet the customers’ needs.

Cons

Having used Dixa over the past year, we have experienced some of the following issues:  We could not use the software to call some of our contact numbers;  Some of the customer correspondence would not be delivered properly and we would only see an empty file;  Not all customers could see the attached files, or we would not be able to attach files our end. The team at Dixa dealt with any issues raised professionally and efficiently. Working with the platform is now much easier, as the upgrades implemented by the Dixa team have helped us to deal with the everyday tasks more productively and with less complications.

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Jonas, Thank you so much for the review! We are excited to be working with you and your team and plan on continuing to grow the platform to continue to meet your needs :)

March 2019

Mark from Meridian Brick LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Phone system with a twist

Dixa is a new way to look at contact center as a service. They are great at working with you to make it a great experience. If you are a traditional contact center I would recommend giving them a shot.

Pros

I have grown to like the platform as it works almost like a ticketing system with phone calls.

Cons

You do not have control of everything as an admin that you would have if you had a traditional contact center. Changing status is pretty big deal if someone is away. Tracking away status would be helpful.

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review us and providing feedback :) We are very happy to have you as a customer and look forward to continuing to work together!

August 2017

Elizabeth from WOW24-7

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Cheap, efficient and all about customization, this is what I can say about using Dixa.

It works great for us and I can even call it the best solution we have tried so far. Dixa definitely worth trying, besides, it is free in case you want to try it.

Pros

We are using Dixa for more than 3 months now. The thing that I absolutely like about it is that you can customize almost everything in the system (starting from the call flows and the ability to set priority for the agent up to the color of the chat widget). In case you need any assistance with the program you can get excellent support from their side as they work 24/7. Also, they offer a demo with their specialist where they basically show all the features that you can use. And after that demo, Dixa seems even more fast and efficient. Besides all this Dixa is cheaper than other solutions that we have tried. Another plus about Dixa is that we were able to keep our existing number, Dixa team just helped us to port it to the system easily. Currently, our team is more than satisfied with the outcomes that we got for that price :)

Cons

As it has lots of features and new and new ones are established all the time lots of questions connected with these new features arise. Fortunately, their support is working all around the clock so it is not really such a big deal. As for now, there are no other cons to list.

Response from Dixa

Replied August 2017

Thanks for the great review, Elizabeth!

March 2019

Benjamin from Drone Volt Scandinavia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Dixa Review

Pros

Easy setup of phone/chat/email in the desktop app.

Cons

I think there should be an android/iOS app

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Benjamin, Thank you for reviewing us, we really appreciate the feedback! We'd love to hear how you would use an android/iOS app if it were available, so please feel free to get in touch to chat :)

March 2019

Johan from Media Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

A great software and a great partnership

I especially want to highlight the great team behind Dixa and the fact that they are always available and open for feedback. It doesn't feel like we have bought a service, it feels like a great partnership.

Pros

Dixa is really simple and intuitive to use, it's easy to set up and it's reliable day to day.

Cons

As it is a fairly new company/software, there is still some room for improvement, but you can tell that the company is working hard and they are always open for feedback.

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Johan! Thank you for the review, we are happy to get to work with you all and are looking forward to growing with you :)

March 2019

Emilie from Schledermann ApS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Overall very good customer service system

Pros

The notification system is really great - it overtakes your screen when a customer makes contact. It is perfect for the quick reaction towards your customer.

Cons

We have experienced that the customer does not receive emails written from the system and it is not possible to change the color of text in the chatflow function on your site.

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Emilie, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the feedback :) Did you see with our latest update you can now choose any color you like for our chat widget and then the chat bubbles will appear in that color too? Check out: https://app.getbeamer.com/dixa/en/product-preview-new-chat-widget for more details, but the update has already been released! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or come across any other issues :)

March 2019

Arnaud from MERSEN

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Dixa review

We mainly use dixa for our IT helpdesk and we were able to have on system with technicien in different country. We mainly use the call application.

Pros

- Easy to implement. - Not expensive - Easy to use for user - Work for all users arround the world

Cons

- Even if you take the call quickly, customer have to wait a little bit to be able to hear you. - not possible to make complex call routing with several queue.

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Arnaud, Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are very happy to hear you are enjoying using Dixa and we look forward to continuing to improve our product for you :)

April 2019

Dmitry from BearDev

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Easy to start and excellent quality

We are using the service constantly for one and half year already by our support and sales departments. We really enjoy their service level, and PI phone software! Keep this level please!

Pros

The quality of the calls are fantastic, 98% of the calls going without interruptions and with good sound quality

Cons

they don't have iOS app at this stage but it is on their road map

Response from Dixa

Replied April 2019

Hi Dmitry! Thank you for reviewing us, we are happy to hear you are enjoying Dixa. We are looking forward to continuing to work with great customers like yourself and improve our product even more :)

January 2018

Roberth from Emida

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent cloud solution for your callcenter with a reasonable cost!

Pros

We use Dixa as test to replace our actual IVR System and we are surprised: Simple interface to setup users and queue. Easy setup for line numbers and reports are full informative. Web client is easy to use and chat integration works perfectly.

Cons

IVR builder need more customization to create more options for the customer and Integration with 3rd party CRM tools.

Response from Dixa

Replied January 2018

Hi Roberth! So happy you like our IVR and call flow :-) As to the 3rd party integrations, we've recently released our Custom Card, which allows you to integrate with any system. We've also just released our Shopify integration. You mention the need for more customization options in the IVR builder. Which are you missing?

March 2019

Luisa from Foliekniven.dk

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Makes the day a lot easier

Very nice. Makes multiple users on the same email alot easier. Still missing some features like intern chat/messagecenter.

Pros

Easy to use. Many features that makes the everyday work a lot easier. Structured and easy to find what you are looking for.

Cons

Customer service is lacking. Especially the chat feature. Too many standard answers. An example was that mailing wasn't working. And the customer support offered me to do a check on the issue and get back to me on email (which wasn't working) When in contact with danish support everything is perfect!

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Luisa, Thank you for reviewing us :) We appreciate the feedback and will continue to improve our product to make your days even better!

August 2017

Nermin from RAZ Mobility

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

easy to implement and manage. easy to use. very good set of features.

Pros

Web-based. Excellent settings options that are easy to manage. Solution flexibility and Dixa team flexibility. Continuous improvements and the addition of new features.

Cons

No major issues or items that I would dislike. Maybe the lack of text to speech options to create recordings and prompts...

Response from Dixa

Replied August 2017

Hi Nermin, a big thank you for your review! It's true that we don't do text to speech for recordings in-app yet, but we can certainly make some on request. We've done that previously for customers. The quality varies a bit, depending on which languages you need them for. If you'd be interested in some text to speech announcements/messages, you know how to get in touch with us :-)

August 2017

Maya from WOW24-7

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

It is convenient to use dixa for a call-center and easy to build a team work upon each business proc

Dixa allows set up flexible business processes between agents and teams. Also, it is easy to track SLA and provide quick customer service.

Pros

Dixa is flexible and easy to navigate. It allows you to track all metrics in an easy way and monitor team work at the same time. All in all, it helps provide quick customer service.

Cons

Features that are missing are coming up this year. With social media, it will be more efficient for us to cover all channels of communication.

Response from Dixa

Replied August 2017

Thanks for the great review, Maya! We're still working hard on adding new features, not just for social media, but for existing channels as well.

May 2018

Jose from MCM

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Excellent customer service and great performance at a hard to beat price

Has helped us gain sales by providing awesome customer support!

Pros

We've mainly use this for chat and email support as we dont get many calls and has worked great for us so far. The customer support is awesome as well as any questions I have get answered in no time and they really want to help.

Cons

I cant really find anything bad so far as this has met and exceeded the needs of our small company exactly!

Response from Dixa

Replied May 2018

Thank you Jose! We appreciate the review and are happy to hear you are enjoying Dixa :-)

August 2017

Kristina from WOW24-7

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Easy managable and user friendly interface. Good product. Reasonable Price.

Good communication with their team, user friendly interface, smooth API.

Pros

Different channels to communicate with the customer (phone, chat, email). Good analitics & API integration. Prompt reply from customer support team.

Cons

Lack of quick responses (email templates), but they can add features on their roadmap upon request (https://dixa.com/features).

Response from Dixa

Replied August 2017

Thanks for the absolutely fantastic review, Kristina. May your customers be happy :-)

March 2019

Faye from Luxe Mirrors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

A great business solution

The best thing about this software for us is that it solves a problem with a remote staff member and it is easy to use with good technical support.

Pros

Ease of use. Integrated phone, chat and email. reasonable call rates.

Cons

You have to pay for an extra person to be able to monitor staff

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Faye, Thanks for the review! We are happy to get to work with you :)

March 2019

Dion from Premier Web Creations

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Dixa for Business moving oversees

The customer support is fantastic. Help is fast and reliable.

Pros

The software from Dixa is fantastic. I was able to use it to keep in touch with my local clients back home. It allowed them to call a local number and for a closer relationship with the client.

Cons

The cost for me was slightly prohibitive. That is not to say it would not be ideal for a larger business. As I run a small online company it was not viable to continue. I would still recommend Dixa to anyone who moves their business location oversees.

Response from Dixa

Replied March 2019

Hi Dion, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the feedback :). We appreciate your support!