Turno

RATING:

4.5

(82)

About Turno

Turno solves cleaning for the short-term rental industry. Formerly TurnoverBnB, Turno helps vacation rental hosts and property management companies simplify and automate recurring property services like cleaning. STR operators schedule, find, manage, and pay for turnover services – all on one easy-to-use, reliable platform. With separate mobile apps for hosts and cleaners, Turno syncs guest calendars from all major booking platforms and 20+ channel managers and property management systems. Offering 24/7 live customer support and available in six languages, features include auto scheduling, auto payment, in-app chat, and robust tools to improve efficiencies and ensure quality cleans every time. Unique in the industry, Turno’s localized, vetted Cleaner Marketplaces in...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2024
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

Turno Pricing

Monthly billing: $8/month/property Annual billing: $6/month/property Free plan available for 1 property

Starting price: 

$8.00 

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

TurnoverBnB calendar
Slide 1 of 5

Turno Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for Turno

1 - 5 of 82 Reviews

Jennifer

Hospitality, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2024

Turno Review: Turno has made life easier

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Great app and huge time saver!

PROS

Automatically sends cleaning crew messages to accept cleaning jobs linked directly to your air bnb account

Amanda

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

Turno for STR Management

Overall experience is good. Would recommend for self managing owners or small portfolios.

PROS

Turno is great for scheduling and management of cleaner expectations with checklists. They can provide photos, however, this feature sometime glitches in the field.

CONS

The two cons of Turno are the online payment fees (on top of subscription fees) and the lack of downloadable reports. While the property checklists and photos can be provided, as a mangement company, there is no way for us to translate the report for claims or our owners.

Reason for choosing Turno

Initially, it was chosen due to pricing and ease of onboarding. As we have grown, we will likely be switching products.

Eric

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2023

Beware, complicit to illegal activity, will harm your business

PROS

The cons far outway the pros at this point. Nothing to speak of here.

CONS

One of their cleaners in a text threatened to falsify information to harm my company. Turno/TUrnoverbnb did nothing. Very disappointed in them. Currently reporting them for regulatory review.

Vendor Response

Hello Eric, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience and for the opportunity to readdress your concerns. We understand the situation has been distressing for you. We aim to foster a safe and respectful environment for all Turno users and take any reported issues seriously. Marketplace cleaners are independent service providers. As they are not Turno employees, we cannot control their actions outside our platform. And while we cannot disclose specific actions taken regarding another user's account, we reassure you our team thoroughly investigated the situation and took appropriate measures per our policies. We appreciate your understanding of the complexities of this situation. Thank you again, The Turno Team

Replied July 2023

Ryland

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Flawless execution. Never lets me down

Turnoverbnb is constantly adding new features and innovations. By the time you can think about how something could work better, they have already released it. If anything ever goes wrong their support is always there to help out.

PROS

It works. Scheduling cleaning is the most critical part of my business, and turnoverbnb never messes up.

CONS

It's not cheap, but it saves tons of time. So the value is there.

Reason for choosing Turno

More robust