TurnoverBnB Software

Find out more:

PriceDemo

FrontRunners 

Find out more:

PriceDemo

About TurnoverBnB

TurnoverBnB is a web-based cleaning service scheduling platform for vacation rental hosts and property managers. This solution can sync with guest calendars from Airbnb, VRBO, Homeaway, and other major booking platforms. TurnoverBnB provides auto scheduling features for cleanings with automated assignment, delegation, and acceptance to streamline property readiness for guest booking. TurnoverBnB’s marketplace connects hosts with trusted cleaners in the area. It contains information for over 25,000 cleaners around the globe. Additionally, hosts can set up automated payments to cleaning companies within the TurnoverBnB platform. Mobile apps are available for both hosts and cleaners using iOS and Android devices. The apps provide centralized on-the-go access for all clean...

TurnoverBnB Pricing

Monthly billing: $8/month/property Annual billing: $6/month/property Free plan available for 1 property

Starting price: 

$8.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

TurnoverBnB calendar

TurnoverBnB User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

April 2022

We have been using this software for a while now and it is really helpful, but pricing has gone up

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Great app and huge time saver!

Pros

Automatically sends cleaning crew messages to accept cleaning jobs linked directly to your air bnb account

KARLA

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Great Customer Service + product is user friendly

The reason I'm using TurnoverBNB is because I'm working with a BNB management company. That company needed a team that would not miss cleanings due to not being able to keep up with the excel updates. They needed things to be more automated. While our company has a CRM we use for our residential clients, it doesn't have an open API where we could integrate the BNB calendar. Really like how this product has worked, again, it is used mainly to keep track of incoming reservations without having too many interactions with the management company. Once a property gets booked, we get the notification, we add it to our CRM, and my team knows what to do.

Pros

One of the main reasons I decided to go with this product, was because the customer service call I had was very informative. They heard why I was trying to use the product and actually made a great suggestion on how to use it. -love how easy it is to set up -really helps manage our properties -while we use a separate CRM for our cleaning team, it does offer great features for those solo cleaners (checklists/ability to add notes/pictures); billing, etc

Cons

We only use the software to keep track of the incoming reservations, so we don't use all the other features a whole lot. At the moment, it does what it needs to do, and that's all we can ask for.

Reasons for choosing TurnoverBnB

I needed to speak to someone to ensure the product I was going to be using was the best option for our team. Guesty requires you to book an appointment to have someone go over the product. TurnoverBNB on the other hand was immediately available. In addition, the gentleman that helped me was very informative and actually told me the best way for us to use the product, which I wouldn't have thought of. Overall, customer service was great from the start and product has not disappointed.

Justine

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Its good but can be better

Overall, there still needs to be a lot of work done with the app. It is hard to locate things, confusing most of the time, and it does not sync properly with the cleaners app.

Pros

I love how my airbnb calendar automatically syncs with the turnoverbnb app. I do not need to add reservations unless it is from another booking site such as VRBO. That is something that needs to be added!

Cons

The app is confusing to use. I have been using it for 5 months and still don't really understand how to navigate the app. I canceled a cleaning a few times and my cleaners still showed up saying they never got notified of the cancellation. It seems that there needs to be more work done on the communication between the[SENSITIVE CONTENT] and cleaner app. They tend to not sync with each other. I also wish my VRBO calendar would sync with the app because sometimes I forget to add a reservation that was made from VRBO and end up having to clean the place myself since cleaners were not aware of my VRBO reservations.

Loretta

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

ok app which helped save some time...but...

Great concept but not very sophisticated. Further this this, after using the Turnoverbnb for nearly 1 year, they have decided to charge a hefty subscription fee for each property. If you have over 100 properties they will look after you, but if you are a small operator then nothing. It does not represent value for money. Overall very dissappointed that we signed up, trained cleaners to use the system...and then without warning subscription service was introduced with little notice. We are only thankful this happened in our off season. Need to say, we no longer use Turnoverbnb.

Pros

We like the graphic calendar showing jobs and the assigned cleaners. Pretty easy to set up.

Cons

There have been several glitches (eg 2 jobs planned for the 1 stay) along the way. Notifications have occasionally not come through. You cannot assign 2 cleaners to bigger jobs. Slow to get support due to time difference. The supply of local cleaners in our area is non-existent and so this aspect of the offering doesn't apply. Plus selecting a cleaner is more than just finding someone who is available...even if cleaners were available, I wouldn't just pick someone from Turnoverbnb...it takes a bit more to ensure quality of work etc...it's a little naive of Turnoverbnb to assume this is how things run.

Response from TurnoverBnB

Thank you for the kind words about our graphic calendar showing cleaning jobs & assigned cleaners, a lot of our customers appreciate that view. We're sorry that you had a few glitches months ago when you were using our product. Since then, the platform has had many updates, as we get feedback from customers and better understand where & how TurnoverBnB can improve. You are correct in that we have a subscription fee, paid annually is six dollars per property per month (about the price of a nice cup or two of coffee at a local roaster). From talking to customers, TurnoverBnB saves them a minimum of seven hours per month. If seven hours per month isn't worth your time that's completely acceptable but for 99% of our customers, the value we provide is worth the small cost. Let us know anytime if you would like a free trial of our new, improved offering and we are certain you'll agree TurnoverBnB makes it easy and saves you time compared to other products or tools.

Replied September 2019

Popular TurnoverBnB Comparisons