All WebinarJam Reviews

1-25 of 273 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jon

E-Learning, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed March 2021

Good but not great - perhaps a necessary evil

User Profile

Ambar

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Webinars with many features to share information through the screen.

We constantly use it to conduct webinars, the usage characteristics are very good, we benefit much more than with similar software, WebinarJam allows us to integrate a large number of people to maintain stable communications, we can record webinars to have a backup, it is a system very good that we have been able to take advantage of when communicating with colleagues and clients from anywhere with the help of WebinarJam.

PROS

It is a software that has many functionalities, webinars are very easy to carry out, we can share information when we communicate, we can create surveys, send messages, we unify a large number of participants, the audio and image are of good quality, it is perfect for integrate it to many departments, the user interface is very intuitive.

CONS

On some occasions the communication is interrupted, but it is a problem with the internet connection, they are not WebinarJam problems.

Vendor Response

Thank you for highlighting the ease of use and extensive features of WebinarJam. We appreciate your understanding regarding occasional interruptions, often attributed to internet connection issues rather than the platform itself. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Replied February 2024

Karisma

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

THE SECRET SAUCE TO GROWING MY BUSINESS

It has been great. I would love to see improved features, however it's still supreme right where it is. Multi user function to restrict my other staff from download emails would be great.

PROS

We started using webinar jam we had to come up with a solution to pivot our business. Webinar allowed us the ability to literally take hundreds of prospects from our free webinar to being paid customers with ease. The set up process is pretty lengthly, but they created a simple step by step fool proof process that is so very worth it at the end of the day. We have used several other softwares which were either too pricy and didn't deliver the value or didn't offer a streamlined and easy process to get someone to purchase during the webinar. Because of webinar jam we have been able to make sometime over $5000 in one hour from sales. Thank you!

CONS

ability to stream on multiple social media platforms at once and collect emails from those that want to watch. lack of ability to allow attendees to sign up for email news letter during the sign up process. ability to assign user to your account however limit admin access so that my assistant and other staff can access and create webinars but prevent them from accessing the ability to download emails from past webinars. Would love if you also added in the ability to have break out rooms, or eventually full event options like hop.in

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

Again the ease of use and the reviews from many other successful online marketers.

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Zoom meetings and zoom webinar just did not have the functions to closes sales during the webinar like webinar jam did. Closing sales to our membership platforms are very important

WENDY

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2021

Good but Can be Better

Overall, we have a love hate relationship with Webinarjam. We do not expect a perfect webinar software but we do hope there would be better enhancement as the pricing and quality should reach a certain balance.

PROS

During the pandemic, this software came to us like God-sent from heaven. At the beginning of the pandemic lockdown, my company depended heavily on the use of Facebook Live to conduct free webinars. Not until we came across this by recommendation from our marketing consultant, it was a total life changing experience. One of the best things this software provide is that you can customize your own landing page! We are a small startup company and we are still trying to get ourselves familiar with all webinar platforms. And yet, WebinarJam offers a great way to build your own landing page seamlessly. It is easy, beautiful and direct to use. You do not need a graphic designer to help you with the designs as they have a variety of templates for you to choose from. I think it is a life-saver as I am not a creative person in designing and their templates are just easy to use. Also, I love the fact that Webinarjam offers a real time chat feature, polls, ability to mark the "QUESTION" for speakers to pay attention to and also the show of the QR scan for participants to register.

CONS

The installation of Pixels can be a bit confusing. As each webinar being conducted means you have to reinstall the script to your connected site. It will be a hassle as we are using Wix and the installation of pixels from Webinarjam to Facebook and Wix can be a bit confusing. But they do provide the ease of splitting the leads so that you get to know the data of your registrants who have registered, attended or left the webinar. Moreover, I dislike the fact that not all mobile models are able to access to our registration forms which created some confusion for them causing us to lose of registrant numbers. The streaming ability might not be up to the par as well. As we tried to stream our webinar through Webinarjam and Facebook, and yet we found out that the resolution from Webinarjam is way more pixelated and therefore we had to direct all our participants to our Facebook Group instead. Customer support is good but if they could faster respond to us would be even better as submitting a ticket might take a day or two to receive a feedback. Hopefully, there would be a 24hour support window for customers.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

Because it was recommended by our marketing consultant

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Demios streaming ability can be limited.

Vendor Response

Thanks for sharing your experience with WebinarJam! We're thrilled to hear it's been a game-changer for your company. We've made significant improvements based on your feedback and hope you'll consider giving WebinarJam another try!

Replied March 2024

Jack

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Early Review

Very good. There are a couple tweaks - the main being this issue surrounding emails as we are struggling to track who is definitely receiving email and not turning up vs who are never getting the emails. On free webinars people rarely tell us but when its paid we are getting numerous (at least say 20-30%) saying they never received anything. This is our main sticking point that we can see becoming a larger issue over time as we, hopefully, continue to grow.

PROS

1. UI-- is great, simple to navigate and works really nicely. 2. lots of features that work really well in practise. 3. the actual webinar rooms and quality of signal with ability to use multimedia smoothly on my side for users to watch is amazing. 4. chat, handouts, polls-- all really fabulous 5. replay etc is excellent feature

CONS

1. Emails- we are having some issues with engagement on some of our tutorials. When I test the sign up process it ALWAYS works. But we are having issues with multiple users telling us they are not receiving emails prior to the webinar. This is affecting both the number who turn up to our lives but when we use paid for webinars there are quite a number telling us they never get the emails (not in junk/spam etc). The issue here is we have no way to track when emails bounce back from the individuals email server. Our only option is a short video we put on our website to tell people to contact us if they do not get an email within the first 30 minutes after signing up. 2. Certificates- I use another method currently but as we grow this would be an amazing feature. Your system already utilises the shortcodes for emails. If there was a way to be able to provide certificates that are personalised that would be a great feature that would be worth spending more money on for our business. Currently I do this manually on the desktop with mailmerge in excel/powerpoint to create pdfs and then send them from an SMTP client. 3 . Templates-- it would be really helpful if the profile were expanded to include ALL your defaults for webinars that automatically are present whenever you create a new webinar i.e. your logo within the emails, the body of the email you normally write, the replica replay and how long it will be present, all the editing of any registration forms etc.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

for many reasons. The interface looks a lot nicer, its more user friendly, I actually think it runs smoother, no need to download an app/client- which many people would not do as it adds that extra step.

Henry

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Create more time and make more money

This system has made me more productive and l am really enjoying it.

PROS

I do a lot of online presentations to many people all over the world. This software has enabled me to have people from other countries to do one presentation for me which l record and l am able to use it many times without necessarily paying for their services and l can now have tailor made presentations for each market. I have created more time for myself to do other things that’s on average of about 20 hours a week because l no longer do the presentations live myself. The software is easy to setup and use and no more late night or early morning presentations because of time zones. This software adjusts for each time zone so l can have webinars running for appropriate times for people all over the world whilst l sleep. This system emulates real live presentations and a registrant will not know that it’s not live.

CONS

I have to scratch my head for this. If l could customize the registration fields to capture the information l want and if the system can pick which country someone is registering from so that their country is the first or top of the list to select instead of scrolling down when entering their phone numbers

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

Flexibility and value for money and easy of use.

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

I am able to connect more people and have many webinars running at the same. There is value for money

russ

Media Production, 2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2019

WebinarJam in a Jam

WebinarJam allowed me to broadcast to a captive audience and interact with viewers. It was not as expensive as GoToMeeting and other products and seemed to have a lot of potential for the future. There were upgrades which promised more than could be delivered, and functionality which I was counting on disappeared. For example, a big reason for paying to upgrade was the ability to stream live to Facebook. This disappeared for unexplained reasons, and they kept saying that they were working on it, and blaming Facebook, but it never returned. A second problem was that the ability to stream your webinars to your own Website disappeared. After a couple of years, it seemed obvious that the company's owners were putting more and more of their effort in providing evergreen pre-recorded webinars and were launching a New Product that was a Content Management System and Funnel Building product, and little attention was being paid to upgrading webinarjam. The people who had originally been involved with promoting the product and supported in weekly broadcasts disappeared, and the lag issues never improved and now there seem to be connectivity problems. The scope within which you can use the product seems to have shrunk, and I now use other products which allow more presenters and are cheaper.

PROS

It gave me an alternative to GoToMeeting, and seemed to offer great flexibility, and features important to marketers and people offering training.

CONS

The lag between broadcasters and receivers. Small number of Presenters, and the failure to maintain integration with Facebook Live. I feel like the owners just moved on to developing other products.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

Originally, WebinarJam seemed to hold out more promise for future expansion, but instead features were dropped and the company moved on to promoting other products which were more lucrative.

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Cost Savings and new innovative features and the promise of future developments

Christopher

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2021

It could be great, but it really is not.

We are using Webinar Jam to conduct LIVE workshops to help people build digital marketing platforms. So you can see, we are accustomed to tools fitting together. Webinar Jam does not meet that criterion really at all unless you run everything from their site.

PROS

I like the additional features of reminders, social cues to get people to convert and the recording is amazingly good.

CONS

It is wholly lacking a paid user solution. The best they can come up with is shoving a PayPal button on a registration form. The signup process reflects a funnel with several steps and should really be a single checkout form - name info, card info, seats - checkout. But instead, you have to register by just selecting the webinar, then go pay through a third-party app, then go actually register through their form. It's ZAPIER integration does not accept actions so if you made a simple flow for checkout you can neither write them in through Zapier nor load a file of guests. Paid functionality for sign up is minimal.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

The reviews on their site were amazing - should have been the first clue. The customer service is slow to non-existent and while it costs less, relatively speaking, it's only because ZOOM forces you to have Zoom Meetings in order to get ZOOM Webinars. A general rule of thumb, don't screw customers into having to take a product they don't want to get one they do.

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Looking for an easier user experience - did not get it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're sorry to hear about your challenges with WebinarJam. Your input serves as a driving force that enables us to consistently improve our platform. Ensuring our customers' satisfaction is our top priority, which is why we genuinely pay attention, value, and act upon your feedback. Feel free to share any additional details or suggestions. Thank you!

Replied May 2024

Marisol

Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Hopeful dreams crushed during the trial - Not suitable for professional use

Looking for an affordable but reliable way to provide LIVE webinars, WebinarJam did not perform as expected.

PROS

Made the decision of trying it after reviewing expert videos and websites like Capterra recommending it. I consult for a non-profit with limited budget and as many others, are in need of remote tools to deliver their messages. I am NOT in the business of selling fake guru trainings, I need a solid, professional platform to educate a demanding audience that attend free sessions. I hoped WebinarJam was the solution of my problems but the trial was unsuccessful.

CONS

Registration fields are very limited (e.g. we would love to request company name), confirmation emails work unreliably, interface is cumbersome and counter-intuitive (especially for attendees), if you upload the slides they lose the animation, we tried many times to share our powerpoint screen with little success. This is VERY frustrating and for us, it was unacceptable. It's probably better for pre-recorded webinars but I don't recommend it for Live Webinars. Avoid embarrasment! Customer service is really slow but I want to attribute it to COVID-19.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

Integrated Registration and landing pages, affordability, apparent (but non-existent) technical advantages.

Torsten

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2020

WebinarJam Review

Overall WebinarJam is still a great product, although I would hope that the development could work on new features. There has been nearly nothing new over the last 2 years and other Webinar platforms are investing way more into new features. Also the support could be better, even now in these times, waiting times of 4-5 days for an answer is really long. And I had to wait for answers during normal times 2-3 days and got a standard answer that was not related to my question. Very frustrating.

PROS

Setting up Webinars is easy and good structured, Webinars running mostly smooth, Functionality during the Webinar (chat, injections, etc) are great.

CONS

One feature we are missing the most is a better integration with Kartra as well as Zapier. We would highly need a feature to add Registration on the one or other way from outside. We have ask for this feature several times, but seems there is NO progress on that. As we have several memberships on Kartra, we like to be able to sign up persons to Webinars directly with automations from Kartra. This is a really big point for us.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

Functionality, prices, connection with Kartra

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Because of better functions in WebinarJam and also pricing

Coenraad

Investment Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

WebinarJam Review

The only real benefit to this is that it can take more people in a meeting than Zoom, Otherwise nothing better

PROS

I thought it would be easy to set it up and run it.

CONS

I could not access the website when I was late for 1 minute. Also, it does not allow latecomers to my site. I f I set a weekly webinar for every Monday and something happens that I have to postpone it I cannot do it. I must set up a brand new one for the new date It requires a lot of bandwidth for my viewers who cannot see what happens if their internet is slow There is no way that I can determine if the people here and see me. I must always ask them. If I want to share my screen I cannot move from my current browser into another page and share which is not in that current browser

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

I was under the impression I will get more for my buck

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Only because I was under the impression It is easier to use and I could let more people into the room.

Trish

Alternative Medicine, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Webinar Option that Delivers Automated Experience

I would recommend. It was a good option and looked great from the consumer / user side. Allowed us to drive attendance and user flow much easier than having to physically be on the webinars ourselves. Overall happy with it.

PROS

Software has great features that allow for “live” looking webinars. Was a great option for my company to use to run frequent webinars without having to be on the webinar. We used pre recorded videos. Follow up features and reminders worked well. Overall I was pleased with the software.

CONS

The set up was a bit complicated. Had to get my agency to help figure out the technical end so that it worked correctly.

Reasons for switching to WebinarJam

Needed something with more features and ability to run automatically.

Vendor Response

Hello Trish, Thank you for sharing your feedback and giving WebinarJam 4 stars! We're thrilled to hear that you love the feature that allows you to mimic a live webinar for your clients. Your experience with the setup and learning process is valuable feedback. We are committed to consistently creating positive experiences for customers like you, so you can continue doing what you do best and serve your clients in the best way possible!

Replied February 2024

Yvonne

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

WebinarJam - why I chose it, what I like and what I'd love to change

At the beginning of this pandemic lockdown, I really wasn't sure that the training courses I offer would translate and work well in a webinar format. Yet they do! Over the past 8 months I've done 35 webinars or so, and it was a steep learning curve to begin with but now I'm not sure I ever want to go back to live events. Location isn't an issue - I've had people attending from the USA, Australia, South Africa, Malaysia and right across Europe. I work with parents of children who have disabilities, so there are no childcare issues either. The live workshops I'd been running had a very safe, supportive and cosy feel to them. Hugs in the room were common; people kept in touch afterwards with me and with each other, there was a warmth and a community feel that really was quite special. I didn't think it would be possible to recreate that ambience online. But somehow it's happened! We have about 10 times the number of people signing up to each webinar and with the chat log people reach out in support to each other all the way through. It's absolutely amazing that there is that closeness, that trust and that camaraderie when nobody actually meets at all.

PROS

The sound and picture quality is reliable, very few technical issues, easy to understand controls, responsive slide management, chat log very good, ease of exporting attendees and chat log lists on excel, easy to download replay video. Participants like knowing that they will not be heard or seen. I know that there is an option to include participants on camera and audio, but I haven't used it yet, and participants find that very reassuring

CONS

Three big issues. Every webinar I do I get several complaints from participants about the lack of a rewind or fast-forward function on the replay. The automated email software doesn't always included text changes I have made. The big issue with the automated email is that passwords aren't always obvious. Usually the only way people can find it is by clicking on the "thank you" link at the bottom. I'm also subscribing to Everwebinar but haven't been able to work out how to connect to woocommerce so I'm not using it, which is a real shame. Smaller issue - the admin of setting it up takes too long. And... the always on room is very difficult to use for what I'm doing with webinarjam because they are paid for password-protected events at set times. A feature to set passwords and to invite people to join for a scheduled time would be very useful.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

I felt that WebinarJam offered more flexibility at a good price. Even the most basic WebinarJam package can accommodate up to 500 participants, whereas the costs of many of the others once you go over a hundred people becomes very expensive. It also seemed somehow friendlier and more intuitive.

Jodi

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Jury is still out....

It's not plug and play! My experience has been laborious and stressful. I am working diligently, and have been for 2 months, to understand how to pull off a webinar with no issues, but haven't yet. That is a whole lot of effort with very little return.

PROS

The reporting is what separates Webinarjam from the other platforms being used like Zoom.

CONS

The training. It is baffling that a webinar company does not have a single teaching webinar on their product. Instead you have read the directions that read like a tech manual. It's not good. In addition, because there is no call in support, problems cannot be fixed when you are experiencing them. I sit in on the QA sessions, which are helpful for general issues, but not specific to individual issues - which seem to be vast. Tied with training is the inability to customize or expand the registration page. For novices, we are lost when we hear terms like API ( we hear blah blah). All I need is a few more fields... why does it have to be so complicated? The guys who do the Q&A session are nice enough, but you can tell they are techies, when the people on the phone are not. It's speaking two different languages.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

I had to purchase Webinarjam because our CE accreditation authority would not accept Zoom or any other "meetings" software. I did some research online, and Webinarjam got good reviews - it was a crap shoot. I think for the technical savvy user, it might be easier, but for the novice - it's painful. I held a webinar last week with 2 presenters. The audio issues were sporadic and unexplainable. The questions I got from the tech team are vast and I probably won't be able to answer them. I am hopeful, but the jury is still out on my overall feeling about this product.

Wendy

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2020

Worst customer service & glitchy platform around

Horrible. Lost sales from using this platform.

PROS

The features of this product are glitchy beyond belief. One of the most important components (confirming a correct time) was not working for my last email for 6000 families & when I tried to get support to fix it, I emailed customer service department & submitted tickets AND sent instagram & facebook messages with NO RESOLUTION. The confusion my clients had over the time of the webinar created so much extra work & definitely prevented sales from happening. Am still in disbelief that webinar jam does business like this. They'll take your money for annual plans but then do NOT come through with customer service. Now that my webinar is finished, I'l be looking into getting a refund & cancelling my service & will be looking into easy webinar or zoom.

CONS

Glitchy software, Said the new 4/0 would be better, it's not. Time confirmation doesn't work (confirms London time, not PST - very confusing to students), emails not reliable (almost half of my students said they never got emails from the platform), so many to list. Customer Service is the worst I've ever experienced & I work with approximately 10 online platforms to run my online education business.

Reason for choosing WebinarJam

A fellow educator used it & then also ended up switching because it was an awful platform & awful customer service.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2018

Okay webinar software

Overall WebinarJam was a decent software, if a bit overpriced. But it worked well for what I needed and for that I must give them credit. In my opinion, there are other products on the market that can give you what you need at a better price point.

PROS

I used WebinarJam for about 3 years when I first launched my website. Someone whose site I admired recommended them, so I signed up. At the time I was using Google Hangouts and their solution (an overlay over Google Hangouts) was a perfect fit. It gave me analytics for my Hangout and I could track who attended and who signed up but didn't show.

CONS

My least favorite part of the software was the price. I always thought I was paying far too much for what I was receiving. And when YouTube Live became a thing I jumped ship and haven't looked back. The person who recommended WebinarJam still uses the software. I don't get the appeal.

Graeme

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

One of our success tools

Reliable, easy to set up, set-and-forget. It's a winner for us.

PROS

Webinarjam has taken the 'fear' out of live presentations. Fear of not getting registrants, fear of tech failure, fear of not getting results. And converting those to Everwebinar has been our secret sales converter.

CONS

Support needs work. We struggled to get a few things right on the new platform. The integration with Infusionsoft is not as deep as it should be (we couldn't see all our tags - it was throttled). We had to get creative on our side to try keep it all working - things got desperate as the switch deadline loomed and no word from support. Would also like to be able to export the chat. That seems like a no-brainer when creating multiple niched/segmented webinars.

Asia

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY