All Zoho Meeting Reviews

1-25 of 817 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

David

Construction, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed July 2021

Zoho Meeting

User Profile

Akanmu

Verified reviewer

Farming, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

A professional messaging software embedded with every necessary function for easy linking and meeing

Using Zoho meeting has been one of the best decision made by our organization, it has improved our interpersonal relationships between the team, partners and our customers and it has helped us to easily documents and organize every activities going on in the organization, all this at its free access

PROS

When integrated with other Zoho software like Zoho mail, Zoho sheet, Zoho doc, Zoho sheet and the likes, this makes sorting of documents, setting meetings and conference, texting through instant messaging, linking up with customers, sending and sharing classes, all this comes with ease. This has saved our organization a lot of time and effort by offering us a seemless way to get every necessary stuffs in order within minutes.

CONS

There were times the speaker doesn't really work well while using a mobile but restarting the meeting usually does the trick and this get solved everytime, nothing else other than that

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Zoho meet has offered more professional tools and it has been proven by many bigger organization to be a secured software to communicating in all sort of manners, and using Zoho meet so far has actually proven to be as proposed

User Profile

Samuel Isaí

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

an office great job

It has helped me to bring my ideas to my colleages, it is a good tool which provides feactures that aren´t included in others services

PROS

I love zoho supports and manages many people at the same time, it helps me to interact with other faster and easily

CONS

sometimes, zoho takes a lot of my computer resourses

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

zoho let me have a deeper permission management

Garlasco

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Affirmative Approach for Communication

The direction the software offers in matters communication allows businesses to thrive and share the concepts of development.

PROS

The engagement that the program creates help in bringing more innovations and reliable communication.

CONS

The establishment of a video conferencing option is something that brings adequate ideas on board.

Jo

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

IT is buggy and always lags

It is OK, it is better at recording but the sound and video quality is not great. But the value for money, especially when bundled with other Zoho apps, we put up with. If I had to ask for any one thing to be improved it is the quality of the calls, especially the lagging sound.

PROS

It comes with Zoho One and integrates with all the Zoho calendars, Bookings and the CRM etc. It records and keeps all your meetings

CONS

There is no way to set up a meeting link that is indefinite and not scheduled for any particular time. With Zoom you can tick a box to say it is recurring and it just stays there. The Start Link is different to the Join link. Without the Meetings app open you can't easily start the meeting, and there is no way to pick up the Start link to pop in your calendar from the App, you have to open the app to press the start button, not very practical when driving everything from your calendar and you are not in the office. You do get sent a start link by email from which you can then copy the hyperlink but that is the one and only time so you have to remember to pick up the email link to put in the calendar. The sound always lags ... we have fast fibre at 900Mbs and it still lags, Zoom rarely lags, and the video quality is not great

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason. If it wasn't so well integrated I would not have switched. But if you are already in the Zoho environment it is worth considering.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason

Mignon

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

THE BEST VIRTUAL MEETING/CONFERENCE/WEBINAR PLATFORM!!!

Perfect for my needs, and to meet the growth needs of my company.

PROS

Its very affordable, intuitive, and has morfeatures than I could even have imagined all in one platform.

CONS

Nothing not to like. There is honestly nothing I would request or change.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Limited functionality and non-professional interface with clients.

Rishi

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Zoho Webinar Review

PROS

1. Easy to Use. 2. Cost Effective.3. File Sharing feature.4. Customer Support.5. Analytics6. Uptime

CONS

1. Max limit for files is 10GB with 1 GB per file limit & have no paid/free option to increase this.2. Recording of webinars is lagging. Sometimes video & audio lag in the recording provided.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Cost-Effective.Easy to approach customer support.Customer support answered quickly.

Oluchi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Get seamless meeting experience with Zoho Meeting

PROS

I like how easy it is to invite participants via links. Has high quality video, audio and web conferences. It’s connectivity is stable. Also i like it’s simplicity of recording live streaming for future use.

CONS

No main downside to highlight it is a great platform.

FRED

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Virtual Classroom Attendance

PROS

Virtual classroom attendance via quality full 3D video and audio as well as web conferencing. Screen recording and sharing. Content creation and sharing.

CONS

Kudos! To ZHM vendor,he has won it in this field.

Jackson

Higher Education, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Unshakable 100+% Successful Limitless Communication

We use it to join or leaving ongoing cloud meetings, event planning and joining online meetings with just link or ID.

PROS

Enhance live face-to-face video meeting and building meeting consensus. Support high-quality HTML and XML content generation. Large file sharing. Quality full 3D video, audio and web conferencing services. Instant group messaging with persistent BIM chat channels.

CONS

Other than maybe poor network resulting to several disconnections, Zoho Meeting worths it.

ahmed

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

quality of the service

great service and easy to use and friendly

PROS

great service and easy to use and friendly

CONS

great service and easy to use and friendly

Rodolfo

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great integration with company CRM

We love it! We have used it extensively for the past 3 years and we have seen its improvements.

PROS

Our clients/vendors love to know we use "our own company" video conference system instead of the general ones, they feel more secure and it looks more professional.

CONS

People get confused when connecting the first time, they dont know they can use it only via web, without downloading any app.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is integrated within our Zoho Account

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

To show a more professional way of communication with our stakeholders.

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Currently Getting a HUGE Upgrade

PROS

Sound + video quality (they recently upgraded it in mid-2019, and it's WAY better than it used to be) Integration with other Zoho apps (especially pushing webinar visitors to Zoho CRM) Webinar + meeting functionality

CONS

I wish there was a Mac desktop app like GoToMeeting has, Zoho Meeting is good for one-off meetings but doesn't really shine as a remote work collaboration platform like GoToMeeting does.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Price, came bundled with the Zoho One suite, connectivity with other Zoho apps.

Francisco

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

A Good Start With a Competitive Edge

It works when I need it, where i need it. Business Presentation and Meetings have been smoother compared to Microsoft Teams and Zoom.

PROS

Its Light and Easy to use. The audio is crisp and screen sharing is seamless.

CONS

It needs to improve on the integration to Zoho Mail Calendar. Would love some of the bells and whistles like background image and filter.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Because the experience with Zoho is smoother.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Because the experience with Zoho is smoother.

Fernando

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Great experience for a great value!

The quality of the live transmission is great. It also uses less computer resources than other similar products I have used before.

PROS

The app is so easy to setup and use! It has a friendly interface, with no hidden issues. I love the technical support.

CONS

Probably the limit in host has been may main concern, since I provide services for different companies and manage different working environements, emails, etc.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I've been a Zoho customer for 6 years already and I'm very satisfied.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Pricing, the uncomparable Zoho technical support, quality of the communication.

Waldemar

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Wy I love Zoho Meeting

Quick and easy setup. Zero problems with recordings or use it.

PROS

I tried many solutions to conduct business meetings, but Zoho Meeting proved to be the best.

CONS

Layout setup for end users. No translation availability for other languages than provided.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

More flexible for my company

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Much easier to use. No need to install anything on end user computer or cell phone.

User Profile

Nidhi

Verified reviewer

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

A web-based conferencing soultion

The web-based Zoho Meeting is really an amazing way to communicate. Organizer can embed the register link using the HTML code into their blog or website. The user friendly interface make this tool professional. The integration with ZOHO products is great.

PROS

Zoho Meeting is web-based conferencing solution to collaborate over the internet. Zoho Meeting makes the webinars more interactive with Q&A and Live Polls with instant results for detailed analytics. The organizer can easily share the controls under attendees tab. Before a meeting start we set lock for meeting and send invites to attendee. The 'record webinar' option help us a lot to save the recording and share the session via other media A. Analytics can be downloaded on over the webinar session. Best thing in it is we can set the co-organizer to provide the support in the live webinars to create the poll and communicate with the attendees. The Voice over IP help to enhance the audio quality and provide the more bandwidth for live video streaming.

CONS

The latest version of Zoho meeting Android App crashing to frequently, i have also tried uninstalling on my Android phone but it does not help, but working fine with other latest Android version. Toll-Free numbers for VoIP are for limited countries it should be more.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We had done some crash fixes in our last update of Android app. Please update the app to the latest version and try another session. If the app crashes even after updating to the latest version, please write to us at support@zohomeeting.com. We will find the root cause and make sure the crash is fixed for you. Get the latest version of Android app form the below link. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zoho.meeting

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Hermione

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT