All Inshot Pro Apk Reviews

1-25 of 86 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Favour

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

A Very Nice and Friendly Editor

There are lots of things I like about this software, I edited my first video with this software and this software taught me everything I know about video editing today. I would most definitely recommend it to Editing newbies and new users.

PROS

I've been using this software for a long time and I really like how user friendly and easy to understand to understand the video editor and overall software interface is, you don't have to be a pro to make use of this software and I think that really niceAnother thing I like about this software is that throughout my use of this software, I haven't experienced any glitches or breakdown and I really like that, the developer really did a great job on that.I like how despite using the free version there are not much ads, there are ads but not an intruding ads, the ads are placed in such a way that it doesn't disturb your work.Another thing I really like about this software is the media library, I like how previous edits are saved and you could always come back to complete or change a particular project, I really like that.And I also like the transitions, I like how there are various transitions to make use of but most of them are for the paid version, the free version has a little transition available to use and I don't really like that, but aside from I really like the transitions.

CONS

I don't really dislike much about this software but there are 2 things I don't like about this softwareThe first one is the transitions availability for free users, I don't like that there are limited transitions for the free version and the ones that are available for the free users are very plain.The second thing I dislike about this software is the music library, the software does not have cool music's, it has nice music's but I don't like them. They're not really my type of music.

User Profile

Ansh

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

One solution for all editing problems

Whenever I need to update lots of post on my business social media pages then I take the help of inshots as it is fast and user-friendly and give quick results. They give good results and anyone can work on it. It has helped us in improving our business overall turnover.

PROS

A small and compact app with a user-friendly interface. It has solutions for all the basics editing problems for photos and videos. You can learn to use it in a day and start uploading its results on your social media platforms.

CONS

The app is great but you can't bring premium-level results with the editing tools which shots have. The result is of an average quality which you cannot use for some professional digital promotions. The video after editing also gets a little bit blurred.

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

It helps me to to do some premium-level editing

User Profile

Nwodo

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Inshot is a good video editing app for beginners who create content.

It was a really nice app to begin and improving my video editing skills and would be better if they update their fonts and color grading features.

PROS

I like its easy usability and easy to access tools.

CONS

Inshot needs to update their Text font and formatting, color grading too.

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

Low exporting quality.

User Profile

Rishu

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

King of video editors

This video editor is best of all as far as I have used. The best thing about this is you don't need to sign to use it. It's light and works very smoothly on all devices. It's good for creating reels, shorts, and status videos.

PROS

UI is very simple and all required features are available. The most useful features are speed-control curve, variety of transition effects, picture in picture mode and frame settings.

CONS

I don't have any dislikes for this app. All features are very accurate. However to remove watermark from videos, it needs premium version.

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

I switched to inshot because it has more features and is easier to use. It has good amount of stickers than peers.

Nina

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Inshot for your best shots!

PROS

The mobile features allow us to create and edit easily.

CONS

More music selection, please. Other than that, it's cool.

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

Inshot is easier to navigate and understand.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

The best video editor for people who know nothing about video editing

You can combine videos and add sound and music and special effects to them to make them more fun and interesting. I use this software every time I need to make funny short video clips or when I want to edit short videos and pictures

PROS

The app is easy to useThe time lines makes editing easy, you can cut out video/song clips that you don't wantYou can add special effects to your video that can stand out or blend to your videoThe app quality is great and everything looks professional once you are done savings even if you were using it for the first time

CONS

Video rendering takes alot of time other than that the app is great

Pearl

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Couldn't live without it!

The huge business problem I solve with Inshot, is being able to have a quick video editor at my finger tips. It saves me time from having to transfer to a desktop/laptop. I can do all my edits on my phone with a few clicks of a button. I love it!

PROS

Honestly, the fact that this app is capable of doing so much is what makes this an amazing app. It's FREE which makes it even better for those that are trying to stick to a budget. As a content creator, this is the perfect app to use to help me stitch videos quickly together.

CONS

I honestly don't like the ads, but they aren't as annoying as other Apps where they interrupt every 2 minutes. Luckily, it only plays after you try to produce the video, so it's during the transition period, so it isn't too bad.

Maria Florencia

Education Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Useful one

I like it a lot I used it for instagram feed and is better than instagram for reels

PROS

Is really easy and practical to be used for reals for instagram and that kind of things

CONS

That if you work on the phone some things are too little and hard to achieve.Also time limit for transitions

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

That I can edit videos to in same place

Alice

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

User friendly

Overall, I am a happy user. I get by using the free version but it is worth the price if you are a regular user creating varied media

PROS

This app is so user friendly the tutorials on how to use the various functions are simple and effective. I started as a complete novice and can now create professional looking media.

CONS

It would be nice to have a function whereby the media, for example, in a slide show could be automatically timed with a music file that has been used

Maha

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great App!!!

All in all, I really enjoy using Inshot & will continue using it albeit the music issue…

PROS

I love its ease of use, & the very quick upload results it gives you. It is a great tool for fast & quality editing.

CONS

I don’t like the lack of music library & the fact I can’t connect my spotify to it…. This feature is very important.

Reason for choosing Inshot Pro Apk

The great price & excellent quality features combined helped seal the deal for me.

User Profile

Roberto

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Gran aplicación para editar

PROS

Ofrece muchas y buenas opciones para editar videos e imágenes. Facilita la creación de contenidos únicos y llamativos para las redes sociales

CONS

Sus planes tienen algunas limitaciones en cuanto al número de descargas, proyectos y almacenamiento que se pueden realizar al día o al mes.

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

Es mucho más fácil de manejar si no se tienen grandes conocimientos de edición.

Sonia

Fine Art, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Le seul logiciel dont vous aurez besoin pour produire des vidéos professionnels !

J'utilise TOUOURS InShot pour le montage des vidéos que je publierai ensuite sur mes réseaux sociaux. J'ai plus confiance de pouvoir me lancer dans la création de mes vidéos sans avoir l'inquiétude d'appuyer par erreur sur le bouton PUBLICATION avant d'avoir terminé ma vidéo comme on le ferait via Instagram ou FB. InShot me permet de sauvegarder facilement mes brouillons. De plus, j'ADORE pouvoir personnaliser mes polices d'écriture et télécharger ma propre musique. J'utilise aussi InShot pour animer des photos en y ajoutant des trames sonores ou des GIFS.C'est un logiciel qui s'apprend facilement de façon intuitive. Parfois, je fais des essais en cliquant sur des icônes et je découvre des surprises !!! C'est réellement un outil extrêmement pratique, facile et il s'arrime avec tous nos appareils (cellulaire ou autre...).

PROS

J'adore tout de ce logiciel !!! Il y a tellement de fonctionnalités variées ! De plus, la banque de ressources est très complète et riche, par exemple pour les effets de transition, les GIFS, les effets sur l'image, les filtres, les polices pour le texte d'écriture, la musique et la gestion du volume... Les fonctionnalités sont représentées par des icônes intelligents et donc facilite l'expérience de création. En plus, Inshot nous présente régulièrement des nouvelles fonctionnalités. Tout est expliqué de façon concise et avec des exemples concrets. Le téléversement de nos créations est un jeu d'enfant !!! Nous pouvons aisément sauvegarder nos créations sur notre appareil cellulaire (dans le gestionnaire des photos ou des fichiers). Il est même simple de partager les créations avec notre communauté par le biais de différents plate-formes (ex: Facebook, Ig...). Pour conclure, c'est un logiciel d'une grande simplicité à utiliser, mais qui produit des résultats impressionnants !

CONS

La gestion du classement de toutes nos créations de montage vidéo est limitée. Tout s'enregistre sous forme de brouillons et il faut défiler longtemps chaque vignette pour y retrouver ce que nous avons produit dans le passé. Il serait bien de créer des dossiers dans lequel nous pourrions stocker nos créations. Aussi, il serait bien de pouvoir ajouter quelques informations à la vidéo pour pouvoir se rappeler à qui elle était destinée, et comment elle pourrait différer de nos autres vidéos créés.Cette application ne peut pas s'utiliser sur un ordinateur. Dans mon cas, j'ai toujours recours à mon téléphone. Les vignettes peuvent être petites et parfois plus difficiles à manipuler.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Best photo and video editor for beginners

My overall experience with the app was great as it is easy to work on it and learn about its technicalities. I have been editing lots of photos every week and post most of them on my Instagram Business page. Which helped me to reach a higher number audience with better post content and increased in customer engagement. All thanks to inshots.

PROS

The app is small in size and is compatible with Android devices. The interface of the app is quite user-friendly and will provide you with sound number editing features. The best thing about inshots is that you can edit photos as well as videos from the same app. It also has multiple premium tools like slow motion, video cropping, precuts etc.

CONS

Although the app works fine but if you are looking for some premium-level editing tools you won't get that from inshots. The app is incapable of high-definition video rendering and image editing. There are also ads coming up whenever you save something after editng on inshots which is quite a turn-off for me.

Luzaan

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Perfect video editor

LOVE THE APP. The only thing I'm worried about is that they stop the app. It should forever be available please.

PROS

I love all the features available. I absolutely recommend it if you like to use it for business or pleasure. It's user friendly, reliable, integrable and your videos can look professional.

CONS

There isn't really anything about the app that I would mention a dislike about. The app sometimes freezes, but it is because my phone quickly runs full. The autosave function is so reliable. Their updates are on point so it's not the app's fault.

eider

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Fácil, económico e intuitivo

Satisfactoria

PROS

Resulta fácil de utilizar aunque no tengas conocimientos de edición de vídeos. Puedes incluir fácilmente los clips y el audio por lo que se convierte en una aplicación sencilla y apta para cualquiera

CONS

Mayor número de transiciones y posibilidad de introducir gifs

Reasons for switching to Inshot Pro Apk

Sencillez para mis necesidades

Vincent

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Seamless video editing app

I love it. It's the best out there. It saves me time and also I don't have to go all the way home just to edit a video. I can simple edit from where I am and upload with high quality.

PROS

Its my go to app as I do short videos for my Instagram and Facebook pages. It's so professional as it contains it own media library and alot of other useful video and photo editing features.

CONS

At the moment there's nothing in mind that I'd like to change about this product. As time goes on I'll probably need a thing or two changed.

carem

Retail, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

inshot Pro a powerful tool for creating content on social networks

It helps me reduce expenses in the creation of audiovisual content.

PROS

the ease of video editing, you don't need to be a marketing professional to create impactful videos. and It helps me reduce expenses in the creation of audiovisual content.

CONS

improve the video cropping function, to make the scale look wider

cleuzinha

Online Media, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

want ease in your video edits, then found the ideal app

I always use in making videos for my church. they all look great

PROS

like it because it is very intuitive and facilitates the completion of the process

CONS

now has some features that are paid for, so it is no longer accessible all its functionality

Nathália

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT