All Adobe Premiere Elements Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

My Movie Maker

I like this tool, it allows me to make good connections in my videos and superb incustations.

PROS

a very powerful and interesting tool for quick and easy video editing, thanks to automation tools and AI integration

CONS

there are a lot of buttons and windows that require time to master the use of each command

Reason for choosing Adobe Premiere Elements

it's a very practical, cross-platform tool that saves me time when I need to edit a lot of video effects.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Adobe Premiere : Perfect for Biggners

Over all i recommend the Elements to the novice or the kids who are starting Editing Tutorials or personifying home edits.

PROS

This is the perfect tool for the novice to start the video editing on the faster pace.

CONS

It lags when professional output needs to be produced with advance editing skills

User Profile

Faraz

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

basic software for beginners

we used it to create videos for our clinic but I found it less user-friendly as I am more used to the standard software.

PROS

its good for beginners as it has quick tools for making the workflow easier, However, its not at all for the advance users as they can achieve the same results in premiere pro in pretty much the same time

CONS

I believe the options like speed ramp and elements replacement can be improved. Also, the audio editing options are limited.

Reasons for switching to Adobe Premiere Elements

I thought that this will ease up the workflow

User Profile

Stefania

Verified reviewer

Design, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Premiere ti semplifica la vita

PROS

Premiere è un programma famoso tra i creator di contenuti per social, quindi è possibile trovare tutorial praticamente su tutti gli elementi che lo compongono, bisogna un'attimo entrare nella dinamica del montaggio video, ma appena se ne capisce il funzionamento diventa molto semplice e anzi, dà la possibilità di esprimersi creativamente per creare contenuti di alto impatto

CONS

Secondo me potrebbero aggiungere delle dinamiche di motion design che sono presenti in after effect, sarebbe molto bello integrare entrambi i programmi

Romarick

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Adobe première éléments est le meilleur logiciel de montage vidéo

J'ai réalisé un court-métrage qui a été diffusée a plusieurs reprises sur la chaîne nationale,Qui m'a remporter une somme de 1000$

PROS

J'aime ça façon de synchroniser les pistes audio et les Rush vidéoIl ya pas des bug , il est rapide.

CONS

Compliqué de créé des effets spéciaux, il faut avoir after Effects,Tu ne peux pas utiliser première éléments seule il faut avoir la game

omar

Utilities, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

Developing tools in Photoshop and facilitating smart masking and editing commands

I was determined to do soBut I found programs and applications that are better than the program’s toolsCamtasia is much easier to deal with at the end of the videos with ease, and entering all the effects is easier and faster and does not take time. You must develop your tools in short ways that give better results.

PROS

Creating advertisements, editing and coordinating video clips. It specializes in coordinating images and videos

CONS

Difficulty in tools compared to other new programs. Easier in reducing time and effort in design. Solving the issue of purity of images with videos.The site has an artificial intelligence service equipped to solve all programmers' problems in any design that addresses errors

Reasons for switching to Adobe Premiere Elements

Ease of access to tools, cheaper prices, less cost and less time in completing my work

Sandra

Broadcast Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Una IA que se adapta a ti

Estoy probando unos meses Premiere para ver cómo funciona su IA, ya que tiene funciones de IA que no tiene DaVinci Resolve

PROS

Me ha llamado mucho la atención que Premiere tenga tanta disparidad en los usos de la IA, desde cosas básicas como mejorar el sonido a que te genere un tutorial avanzado exclusivo para ti, para aprender nuevas habilidades y a dominar ciertos efectos.

CONS

La IA también tiene cosas malas, básicamente que no tiene un uso intensivo como lo puede tener en DaVinci Resolve, cuyos usos son más útiles en general.

Reason for choosing Adobe Premiere Elements

De momento es temporal, sigo prefiriendo DaVinci Resolve.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Avis important

Vraiment tres bonne expérience

PROS

La facilité de créer mes video et la beauté que ça donne a mes creation

CONS

Le manque de cohérence parfois dans les images

Tarek

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Video editing is now more easier than ever

I give it the full mark, to be honest.

PROS

Lots of features that give me the best effects to get my own work excellent.

CONS

Sometimes the video gets broken rendering.

Olivier

Music, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Un des meilleurs sinon le meilleur logiciel

PROS

Des fonctions pointues et précises une fois qu’on les maîtrise, énormément de possibilités

CONS

La prise en main au debut demande de l’attention et de la concentration

Reason for choosing Adobe Premiere Elements

Suffisant pour mes besoins

Anonymous

1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Adobe Premiere, non proprio un software così semplice

PROS

l'integrazione tra tutti i software adobe è sicuramente tra i suoi punti di forza, le varie impostazioni che, sapendo utilizzare il software in maniera approfondita, ti lasciano sbizzarrire con scelte di ogni tipo.

CONS

Non è facile comprendere come utilizzarlo, nonostante un corso base ho ancora difficoltà ad utilizzare fluidamente il programma senza far ricorso a video tutorial sul web.

Alix

Food Production, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Très bien pour démarrer le montage

PROS

Plus facile à utiliser que la version Pro, cette version permet toutefois d'effectuer un maximum de tâches de montage vidéo, avec une intelligence artificielle de bonne qualité.

CONS

Les outils de sélection sont un peu difficiles à prendre en main. Il faut également une machine assez puissante pour l'utiliser de façon optimale.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Una herramienta profesional con un manejo para personas sin experiencia en audiovisuales.

Me ha resuelto el problema de contratar clientes que cada vez demandan servicios mas rápidos y económicos para proveer de contenido a sus redes sociales. Me he beneficiado de la rapidez en la edición y aplicación de efectos para poder entregar al cliente un clip para redes sociales ya terminado.

PROS

Creo que las nuevas incorporaciones de filtros inspirados en arte popular y las plantillas en la que puedes incorporar varios clips de video, son las características mas impactantes. La usabilidad es muy buena y apropiada. La integración de esta herramienta ha sido muy fácil por la versatilidad que ofrece para crear contenido dinámico y rápido.

CONS

Creo que las mascaras podrían mejorar, pero para hacerse mediante simples clips en la imagen están muy bien conseguidas. La app en general es bastante fácil de usar, pero si eres profesional, tal vez se quede un poco corta en el aspecto de personalizar y ajustar finamente las opciones que ofrece. En todo caso ha sido muy fácil adaptarme a la app para incorporarla en el flujo de trabajo diario en la creación de contenido.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Mi ci trovo molto bene

PROS

Software perfetto per effettuare un upgrade nella qualità dei propri video. Grande varietà di effetti speciali.

CONS

Lo trovo nel complesso un ottimo software, forse solo poco intuitivo per chi è alle prime armi.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews