All KineMaster Reviews

1-25 of 80 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Revanth

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Excellent Software for Quick Video editing

Best pocket software for editing video easily. Sometime if their is need to edit videos just a little, kinemaster will be a good choice. It is simple yet advanced with a lot features for editing videos effectively.

PROS

For Editing small clips or lengthy videos KineMaster is best. Video clips can be inserted in series and parallel for editing effectively. KineMaster has all the necessary features for editing videos. Why editing can be done quickly is because first of all it is in android like you can edit anytime anywhere just with phone. You can insert videos, images, clip graphics, animated pngs, Video effects, Transitions, animated stickers, Text etc,. Rending or Export speed is fast. KineMaster is easy to learn and use. Its very useful when their is less to edit with less time.

CONS

If their was graph option for creating smooth motions it would have been amazing, hope they introduce it in future. Other than this It has every features i need to edit videos.

Mahesh

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Take Your Video Content to the Next Level with Kinemaster

Kinemaster is a powerful and user-friendly video editing app designed for both amateur and professional filmmakers. Whether you are creating content for social media, YouTube, or personal projects, Kinemaster offers a wide range of features and tools to help you bring your vision to life.

PROS

Intuitive User Interface: The app is designed with an intuitive user interface, making it easy for users to navigate and find the tools they need to create professional-looking videos.Wide Range of Editing Tools: Kinemaster offers a comprehensive set of editing tools, including the ability to trim, cut, split, and duplicate videos, as well as add music, text, and special effects.Advanced Layer Editing: The app features advanced layer editing capabilities, which allows you to layer multiple videos, images, and audio files to create complex and dynamic video compositions.Multiple Format Support: Kinemaster supports multiple video and audio formats, including MP4, AVI, and MP3, allowing you to import and export your videos in a variety of formats.Real-Time Preview: The app offers real-time video preview, allowing you to see the changes you make in real-time and make adjustments as needed.

CONS

Watermark: The free version of the app includes a watermark, which can be removed by purchasing the pro version.Limited Export Options: While Kinemaster supports multiple video and audio formats, the export options are limited, and you may not be able to export your videos in the desired format.Performance Issues: Some users have reported performance issues, including slow processing times and crashes, which can be frustrating when editing large or complex projects.

Andile

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2021

KineMaster Has Room For Improvement

I use Kinemaster a lot when making YouTube Videos. I get gigs that require me to edit videos for YouTube and it is easy for me to get the work done quickly, edit and deliver to the customer and be satisfied.

PROS

There are powerful tools that I can use and the features and tools are easy to navigate through, you do not need to be a professional editor to be able to use it. I like that I can rely on it for green screen edits, giving off good quality videos that I use to upload on YouTube. I like the fact that I can use KineMaster pretty much on any device, smartphone, pc, it does not require large amount of computer specs.

CONS

The main con that I have is the fact that it does not have a variety of editing tools, this is me comparing to Adobe Premier Pro which has proved to have a variety and at times with edits that are already done for you. Besides that, I love that it is easy to navigate through.

Reasons for switching to KineMaster

Simply because it had less editing tools and features.

Sher Mohammed

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Kinemaster

The general involvement in KineMaster is by and large certain. Clients value its easy-to-understand interface, broad altering highlights, and the capacity to make proficient-looking recordings on cell phones. The application's flexibility, including multi-facet support, special visualizations, and sound-altering capacities, takes into consideration many inventive potential outcomes. While delivering time for complex alters might be a possible downside, the general agreement is that KineMaster is a strong and dependable device for video altering in a hurry.

PROS

Kinemaster is it's easy to use interface. Many find it instinctive and simple to explore, permitting them to rapidly get to and use the application's strong altering highlights. The effortlessness of the connection point makes it open to the two amateurs and experienced video editors, empowering them to make amazing recordings easily.

CONS

Kinemaster is the delivering time for complex alters. Handling bigger documents or complex altering assignments might take more time than wanted, particularly on more seasoned or less strong gadgets. Nonetheless, it's critical to take note that the end product is much of the time worth the pause, and the general exhibition of the application is exceptionally respected by numerous clients.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Review for KineMaster.

I've edited at least 70 videos on Kinemaster and have thoroughly enjoyed editing each time I've done it.

PROS

I like the best thing in this that I can use almost all the tools of video editing very easily in this single platform.

CONS

taki mujh jaise video creators apne viewers ko aur behatar quality ke videos prastut kar saken. So that video creators like me can present better quality videos to their viewers and Apart from the mobile application, it should also have a desktop version which is not too complicated to use.

Mac

Music, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

KineMaster, Simple, fast and efficient.

Kinemaster allowed me to be able to make the video covers of my songs without going through the expensive services that professional filming requires with a third-party team. it's much faster that way.

PROS

What I appreciate about Kinemaster is its unbeatable speed of handling, really intuitive, pleasant and fun to use. Everything is done with the smartphone screen tilted horizontally and therefore with your finger (touch or drag and drop) on the screen, this may put some people off, a suitable screen pen can be a plus to be thinner and more precise in the manipulations. he is also Possible upstream to define the ratio format 16:9 (Cinema type) or 9:16 or 1:1 (square for Instagram).

CONS

The problem with Kinemaster is that it is very resource intensive. you need a smartphone with at least 3GB of ram to run it properly.

Ankush

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Kinemaster

All Over Kine Master is a very good editing software for Android version. Kine Master is a very good editing software for those who do small level video editing.

PROS

I loved editing in KineMaster. It is also very easy to animate color grading and cutting video clips. And add audio easily.

CONS

The KineMaster Audio does not support .aac files and tends to crackle under heavy load and 4K video clips take a lot of load.

Harshit

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Kinemaster Review

My Overall Experience Was Good. I Use Kinemaster From Past 3 year I have Not any Problem Kinemaster regularly come with new features.

PROS

There Is A Lot Features For Vedio Editing In Android I don't Think There Is Another App Which have This Features. I Like Transition And Effects Of This App.

CONS

There Is No Feature Of Masking Vedio. it Difficult To Switch App Just For Masking Vedios And It Also Impact Quality Of Vedios.

Reasons for switching to KineMaster

Lack Of Features

User Profile

Bandaru

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Best mobile editing app

The overall experience in kinemaster is very good. It is the best editing app with all features. We can create or edit videos. Media and audio libraries are present.

PROS

Kinemaster is the best mobile app for video editing. In this wide range of features are available. We can easily create videos. Text overlay and image overlay are provided.

CONS

Kinemaster watermark for free trail is very large. In this many features are hidden, beginners are difficult to understand.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Video editing app with a professional touch

Kinemaster is worth the features it provide for an entry level app. The learnnig curve is lesser and easier to experiement with various filters and options

PROS

There are templates to choose from in the online storeThe animations between clips are smoothWe can add multiple overlays including text, images, effects, framesThe output can be exported in various compression sizes.Supports voiceover in videos and can change audio settings.Can add green screen effects

CONS

File size is still high even for lower resolutions. Would like to see more efficient compressionsMinimum duration is kept at .75s. This could have been reduced further to show fast pased videosAI integration is not there

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Saoulomou édition

Depuis quelques années maintenant je fais mes montages vidéos avec cette application et elle reste intéressante encore.

PROS

Avec Kinemaster j'ai la possibilité de faire le montage de n'importe quelle vidéo qui me plaisent.

CONS

Parfois la transition des vidéos sont décalées

Reasons for switching to KineMaster

Plus d'utilisation

Sachin

Consumer Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Kinemaster is high rated software which is most important video maker and editor

My experience is all good

PROS

Kinemaster is most important video editing and Making software it has many features to make perfect video and editing smoothly

CONS

Kinemaster has many types of filter which that are most useful during making a video it has many types of sticker and shads that makes perfect video

Safi

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Kinemaster an excellent editing app

It is outstanding application for video editing and video making.

PROS

It is easy to use. I like the options like chroma key, voice over and its library the most

CONS

It takes more time in exporting the video.

Reasons for switching to KineMaster

Kinemaster is user friendly

Majmoon

Education Management, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

"Most Popular, Nice & User-friendly Interface, Amazing editing features "

Overall KineMaster is a good choice among its alternative softwares. It gives various types of mind blowing functions, features, filters, audios and many more things. All these are very helpful for creating good and attractive videos.

PROS

All the features are very helpful, nice and worthy. In this software, i mostly liked that we can choose the ratio of the video project and crop it. Many other alternative softwares don't give this feature. And the stickers, GIFs, audios, transitions given are just awesome.

CONS

I least like that we have to take membership for removing watermark logo and to use all the features. At least watermark should be removed in the free version also.

Kazi

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Excellent video editing app

PROS

These are very good tools for video editing in the software by which You can edit good videos using very good quality animation and filters.

CONS

There is a need to increase the animation types a bit in this software.

Samar

Farming, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Kinemaster review

PROS

Kinemaster is a great tool for video editing. You can add multiple layers of videos, images, and text, and also adjust the brightness, contrast, and saturation of your video. You can also use the chroma key feature to remove the background of your video and add a new one.

CONS

One disadvantage of Kinemaster is that it can be quite expensive to use all of its features. Additionally, some users may find the interface a bit complicated to navigate at first.

Iana

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

I like Kinemaster because it is an easy to use application.

Video editing, ads for social networks, speed to produce videos.

PROS

I liked the practicality, availability of use and ease of the platform.

CONS

Tools a little difficult to use on the cell phone and does not have a skillful support to clarify doubts.

Taide

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT