All 5centsCDN Reviews

1-25 of 172 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ousama

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

5cents CDN is Your Safe Haven for Data Storage

5cents CDN has helped many businesses, including mine, to deliver content and to secure their data storage. Safety today is of paramount importance.

PROS

5CentsCDN helps me every day to improve the browsing speeds on our websites. We enjoy fast DNS hosting that fits our business model. A safe haven for our project data center storage. Easy access to your data storage from any place on Earth. It also provides state-of-the-art insights through different systems, which allows for the product to be integrated. The support team is very professional and responsive. The price seems to be affordable for those who seek quality and security.

CONS

As for the cons, at first, we encountered some issues in the deployment stage, but recently, thanks to the team, they have addressed and resolved the issue instantly. Generally, 5cents CDN is a great product, and it is highly recommended. One last thing, if the 5cents CDN can lower the fees, it would invite more people to use the product, therefore, reach mass adoption.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied March 2023

Anuj

Management Consulting, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

One of the finest content delivery solution for businesses. Take the demo today !

Overall experience is just wonderful as 5centsCDN team is agile, dynamic and most importantly technically sound with regard to all kinds of content delivering activities. Video streaming on different platform in one go is now easiest than ever. There is infusion of 3 D animation in unique content creation and delivery which immensely helps all kinds of business users in modern era. Also, cloud managements services are phenomenal and utility is amazing. A huge shout out to the technical and leadership team for such great offering.

PROS

Video streaming in different forms on different integrated platform has become easier than ever. Also, it is an efficient tool for providing effective last mile content delivery solutions in seamless manner without any issue. Raw and unorganized content feed (Video, Animated content and written content) are organized through 5centsCDN and delivered at sink in most sorted and organized manner. Its an all in one solution which removes your content woes to greatest extent.

CONS

They should focus more and more on receipt of user feedbacks on their home website etc. It will enhance more word of mouth marketing and more credibility will infuse in the system due to larger feedbacks and reviews and feedbacks on products and services are crucial selection parameters for business users.

Reason for choosing 5centsCDN

5centsCDN is one of the marvelous solution for all kinds of content delivery issues. It eases the web acceleration process, Video live streaming without any distortion, cloud management services and other analytics related services. It streamlines the video encoding, live streaming and other hosting activities and smoothens the content transmission in the best manner possible. Experience their trial version today

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a client and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Cheers

Replied June 2022

viswa

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed July 2023

Just like expected

PROS

customer chat support . they always say the things will be resolved asap and update you by email

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your business and are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Cheers!

Replied August 2023

Jorge

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Top Youtube Video Content Management Tool

We are Video Marketing firm and have found video streaming and storage highly efficient when it comes to security and speed. This tool makes our hosting and editing needs easier and higher quality.

PROS

What I love about the most about 5centsCDN is its many integrations that make our content delivery and management more efficient.

CONS

Data backup is something that could be added.

Reason for choosing 5centsCDN

Pricing was a determining factor, plus the onboarding and sales process was very smooth.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied March 2023

User Profile

Syed Adeel

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2022

Good cheap storage platform for CDN purpose

Using it for clients large video files at this price is good.

PROS

It is cost-effective almost everyone can afford it for the price of 5cent a GB. The management console is easy to operate.

CONS

Operation time is high and sometimes creates headaches. When you are uploading mass data with code files.

Reason for choosing 5centsCDN

Only the reason is pricing AWS S3 buckets a little but costly

Reasons for switching to 5centsCDN

Only the reason is pricing AWS S3 buckets a little but costly

Vendor Response

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Cheers

Replied July 2022

Jason

Media Production, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Awesome Service

I was clueless on this project. I am not a developer and the support staff with all the documentation they helped me to build my 7 channel live streaming network. I am working on a very limited budget and this service works great for me...as I grow...I buy more. They have services to fit ANYONE's budget and they even teach you how to use it. AMAZING!!!

PROS

Very small learning curve and support staff is spot on!

CONS

Not really much of anything. There was a small learning curve, but everything is there. Some instructional videos might have helped.

Reason for choosing 5centsCDN

There is no way I could have afforded the other guys...rates were much higher. The support staff here is what sold me more than even the price. They know guys like me with little to no knowledge and can talk you through almost anything. They even helped me setup my Roku channel.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a client and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Cheers

Replied June 2022

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Review on 5centsCDN

PROS

It is dependable and quick. In order to deliver material to end users, it permits secure connectivity. The pay as you go/view option combined with the low price make it appealing. The user-selected and appealing material is made possible by real-time analytics. It offers excellent features like multistreaming and is also extremely reasonably priced.

CONS

The documentation can be expanded, and customer service hours can be extended to offer around-the-clock support.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied September 2023

User Profile

Alekhya

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

My view of 5centscdn

The 5centscdn offers fast and secure content delivery in affordable price. Although it has some issues still is a better product that offers high quality content delivery

PROS

It's fast and reliable.it enables secure connection to deliver content to end users.The cost is also affordable and the pay as you go/view is what's make it attractive. The real time analytics make the content user chosen and attractive.

CONS

There are some technical issues and occasionally crashes. Best to focus on customer support.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied September 2023

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great except for Pricing

I'd describe very useful, although with some considerations regarding the pricing.

PROS

It's helping us to store valuable consumer insights mostly in terms of high quality videos and we can access them any time we need.

CONS

The only issue with this tool is pricing complexity, they are not crystal clear about what a plan includes or what we need to have for a feature to be enabled.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied September 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

My Opinion on 5centsCDN

I am able to access valuable video, audio, and other media content through 5centsCDN without worrying about high costs. Their service has been extremely helpful to me.

PROS

I've used 5centsCDN for a few months and it's been a positive experience overall. As a web developer, I know the importance of a dependable CDN for website performance and user experience.

CONS

I have found that customer support is usually helpful, but on a few occasions, I had to wait longer than anticipated to receive assistance. It would be advantageous if their support team could improve their response time, particularly during crucial situations.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied August 2023

User Profile

Kamau

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Fast, Reliable and Affordable CDN Ever

PROS

Value for money, it has affordable plans and has unlimited features, it cost only 5cents per GB. Its simplicity is another feature I like about 5centsCDN. The real time video live makes everyone lively and enganged. Its modern and very quick, no bufffering and it improves the speed of our network. Sharing files among my colleagues has also been made easy and faster. Its a pay as you go setup where no agreement is required, this works well especially for the small businesses. Its widely used worldwide hence makes sharing docs and files very easy since many people use 5centsCDN. The UI is simple and set up is even simpler. The videos are stored in cloud which we can access anytime and from anywhere.

CONS

I am satisfied, everything works perfectly well for me. Its the best CDN so far

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied March 2023

Isha

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Experience with 5centsCDN , A affordable and Reliable CDN service

PROS

The features of 5centsCDN that appeals to me the most are high-level organisational structure and Worldwide marks of Presence ( PoPs) which allow for the quick and safe delivery of content to end users, their pay more only policies, affordable pricing and fair evaluation make them a great option for business.They provide excellent web based video and web speed boosts services free of charge and without any commitments, it provides dependable and practical CDN services to a wide spectrum of clients.

CONS

Network instability issues or sporadic outage may effect the 5centsCDN user experience, also I have experienced dissatisfaction with technical troubleshooting inadequate customer service, however these issues appear to be uncommon compared to the company's competitive pricing and state of the art infrastructure

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

5centsCDN - Reliable LIVE & VIDEO tool

Overall, doing business with 5centsCDN has been wonderful because they have always been hassle-free. They provide excellent customer service around-the-clock. I would highly suggest this app. Their tech team is quite strong and knowledgeable, able to accurately identify client demands and support evolution in line with business requirements.

PROS

The affordability and reliability of 5centsCDN are its strongest points. It provides inexpensive ways to stream high-quality live videos and other media. Without any prior technological expertise, newcomers may easily explore and use the CDN thanks to its simple interface and ease of use.

CONS

For a few more days, the 5centsCDN trial edition could be made available to more potential users from small and medium-sized businesses.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied March 2023

User Profile

Arianna

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Secure and very powerful Data Storage Tool.

Best and secure environment for our project data storage, quick data access from anywhere and to provide the effective insights across different systems is nice and easy to integrate the product.

PROS

The easy of data accessibility and the functionalities for multiple project data management and the highly secure data storage package. Using this product is easy to monitor all the data operations and data workflow from one place and its data migration tools performance is good, as well as the access control solutions offered ate productive.

CONS

The platform training requires a very short period of user time, interface configuration is not complicated but its deep functions requires an experienced user to set.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied March 2023

User Profile

Vishnumurthy

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great service , very useful content delivery.

5centCDN has the most minimal dormancy and play out the smooth activity for real-time video. Smooth and easy experience

PROS

This software is extremely simple to utilize, clean UI. They offer colossal space dispersed capacity for keeping significant accounts in the most gotten manner. The accounts can be spouted at various spots in a single go with additionally created adequacy. They give free primer variation in like manner to associate more and really investigate the show and testing of the item as per client perspectives.

CONS

5centcdn is quick and low idleness, We confronted some underlying disturbing while arranging, but later we managed it.

Vendor Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's such a wonderful feeling to know that our top-notch CDN services are meeting your expectations. Thank you for choosing 5centsCDN and trusting us with your business. If there's ever anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please get in touch—we'd love to help! Cheers!!

Replied March 2023

Mallikarjuna

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

Recommended

They provide affordable options for distributing web content over the world.To ensure effective content delivery, their CDN network is made up of servers spread out around the globe.You might expect quicker page loads and an enhanced user experience with 5centsCDN.Businesses looking for dependable CDN services at a reasonable price have 5centsCDN as an alternative.

PROS

Website performance and it have netwok servers of around the world5centsCDN are built to handel heavy trafiic loads and unexpected demad increases They have the ability to adapt their resources to deal with growing traffic and guarantee seamless content delivery.

CONS

CDNs have several advantages, they are usually expensive. Many CDN services base their fees on the amount of storage, bandwidth, and queries made to their servers.When using a CDN, your website's performance and accessibility are dependent on the infrastructure of the CDN provider. The delivery of your material may be impacted, if the CDN has downtime or technical difficulties.

Vendor Response

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Cheers!

Replied July 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Cost efficient CDN Service

PROS

It was one of the options for one of our projects, and we stuck with it - in the best way. It is cost-efficient for our case and quite reliable.

CONS

We found it challenging to integrate it with other cloud services that we were using and not to use the native option in case of platforms.

Vendor Response

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Cheers!

Replied March 2023

Sanskriti

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

5centsCDN is a Boon to our Business.

PROS

Customers of 5centsCDN can contact support at any time.On traffic, performance, and security, 5centsCDN offers thorough reporting.

CONS

A greater number of security features could be added by 5centsCDN to further safeguard the content of their clients.

Vendor Response

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We will surely improve our services and get that 5-star!

Replied October 2023

User Profile