User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(31)

31

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Premier Virtual Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

May 2021

Erica from Pikes Peak Workforce Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Pikes Peak Workforce

This was an amazing software that helped us quickly turn in person events to virtual. It was important to have interaction which Premier delivered. The support has been amazing and I would thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their personalized services and support during the last year.

Pros

We loved the ability to chat and video chat. The software was easy to set up and allowed for data tracking. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been the best about support from small to large events. I have recommended other workforce centers and the state to purchase.

Cons

The thing that is missing is a calendar option that allows jobseekers and businesses to save the event on their calendar and provide reminders day of. On the job seeker side the ability to download multiple resumes. I have heard feedback from recruiter during long events an option to be “out” for lunch.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Demo all three. Went with price and ease of set up.

Reasons for Switching to Premier Virtual

Had no interaction. Was pretty much a job board that people could click to the employers website.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Erica, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review and provide us with your feedback. Describing our platform as 'amazing' is a great feeling for everyone here at Premier Virtual that it is dedicated to the success of your events. You'll be glad to know that we've added a lot of new communication tools to the platform to ensure that all participants are fully aware and reminded of the event as it draws near. We're glad you see the value in our platform, and we look forward to many more successful virtual events. Thanks again!

April 2021

Scott from Anne Arundel Workforce Development Corporation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual-The cool tool for virtual Hiring Events

Our representative at the company, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] He is easy to schedule a meeting with, is always able to figure out what is going on, and he makes you feel at ease when you contact him. We had a situation that we could not figure out and we needed assistance quickly. He did not have any available appointments that day, so I sent an email to him. He got back to me right away and we started working on the issue. He helped me work through the issue even though it went in to the evening. I know he worked past his normal end of the day.

Pros

-It allows companies and job seekers to have an interactive conversation and it could even move from a texting type situation to a video chat. -The fact that the company can have more than one recruiter at the event and they can be chatting with different candidates at the same time -Reporting-you can run a report during an event and find out who is in attendance -Reporting-it is easy to see how much traffic the event generated and what the engagement level was from both sides. -We can check at any time and find out how many individuals have signed up for the event -It is easy, we don't have to worry about space, setting up tables, helping companies if they forgot something etc...

Cons

-It is not easy for the employers to see their actual booth. -The system times out to fast -The issues with cookies when going between the company sign in and the job seeker sign in -That only the company can initiate a video conference-many job seekers do not know this is a possibility

Reasons for Switching to Premier Virtual

We were not getting all the functionality out of them that we needed.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Scott, thank you for your feedback. You'll be glad to learn that V2.0 publishing soon will address all of your concerns, and add new features as well. We hope it will meet and surpass your expectations. Thanks again for your support.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual falling behind competitors

Experience feels like 3-5 years old in a.time when almost everyone is using Zoom/Facetime/Meets/Teams and CRMs like salesforce and/or even Eventbrite...

Pros

Unlimited Employers Unlimited Events

Cons

Event Mis-Management 1. Employers who register don't get posted to a pre-event page. That's the job seeker and employer(competitors) "click bait"! Makes our event promotion effort painful. 2. No pre-event automated reminders to employers or job seekers. Makes execution of events totally inconsistent. Employers forget about the event and/or incompletely register (no jobs uploaded)... Employers can't view resumes prior to events to cherry pick candidates (which would motivated them to RSVP). 3. Post event follow up automation doesn't exist either. So, employers squander logs and job seekers who.miss event assume there's no opportunity to take advantage 4. Makes it too hard for employers to register or re-register. Most employers don't know that their jobs aren't already cycled over from one event to the next and their booths lack their own jobs WHICH ARE ALREADY THERE (see #2!) 5. Little or no implementation (kind of "phoned that in") of video or even audio streaming for I traction/engagement of participants.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

We selected it to try it a couple times (and others) to compare them for enterprise subscription.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

While we have tried to verify this user, we have not been able to. In any case, we take every review seriously and are disappointed we did not meet this user's expectations. However, please contact your dedicated account manager since we do offer all of the features you are looking for. As with the majority of our reviews, our clients acknowledge the superior customer service we offer and is a big reason why they leave our competitors for us. Most of the other platforms you mentioned in the review (Zoom/Facetime/Meets/Teams and CRMs like salesforce and/or even Eventbrite) are only for video conferencing, which is a small part of the overall career fair platform experience without the white glove service we provide. Our platform does much more than that, allowing users to customize booths, lobby, live chat, and enter into video interviews and analytics/reports for hosts. Our account managers continually receive the highest marks and help whenever there are questions.

April 2021

Destiny from Workforce Solutions of the Concho Valley

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual Review - 2021

We have aad good success navigating the platform, reaching customer service, and conducting job fairs.

Pros

The ease of use in setting up booths, very simple, and also the fact that I can embed the YouTube videos in the page.

Cons

When you go in to edit the booth, I would like to be able to select the color to match the companies logo. Low variety on that end, cold be improved on.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

The Workforce Development Board choose it for a number of reasons: one the cost was more practical, the features were all around more developed, three the company is veteran owned, and finally the customerservices was already superior to the previous program we worked with.

Reasons for Switching to Premier Virtual

When compared with Easy Virtual the Premier platform was more developed, the company is veteran owned, and finally the customer service was more accessible.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Thank you Destiny for your review, it means a great deal to us! We appreciate the feedback and will continue to do our best to meet your needs. I think you'll be glad to know that version 2.0 which is about to release will have a great deal of new booth customization features, including over 100 avatars and over 20 new booth designs. We hope it will meet your expectations. Thanks again!

May 2021

Chris from MassHire Department of Career Services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Best value for your money

Outstanding. Customer service is top notch, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team do a wonderful job to keep us updated on upgrades, issues we may have, and flexibility we need to create new projects to really test the system.

Pros

The system is extremely easy to use. Very friendly to both employers and jobseekers. We have found ways to use it outside its scope of design to really test the system and it works awesome.

Cons

Wish there was a networking space for interaction between job seekers and employers

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Overall cost effectiveness and unlimited everything from events to jobseekers to employers, plus gives reporting for follow up

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Chris, Thank you for being such a strong supporter of our platform. Your feedback has been essential for our company to continue to improve and make upgrades. I'm sure version 2.0 will show how much we listened and just how important it is for us to keep investing in our platform. Thank you for acknowledging our customer service team, they are definitely the reason we are successful.

April 2021

Cindy from National University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual

Premier Virtual helped us with being able to provide our Education career fair virtually. This is our biggest career fair of the year and well attended by our students/alumni in our credential programs. Our experience with customer service has been excellent and we've always received support when we needed it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was instrumental in helping with the training of the staff involved in the planning and implementation the Education fair. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Pros

The ease of the set up on the administration side. Employers commented it was easy to set up their booths for the virtual career fair. Training materials are available and our event staff held training sessions for the employers.

Cons

I would have liked to be able to send correspondence to the registered participants and the employers through the system.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Customer Service - Ease of use and time spent with me on the demo and answering my questions.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Cindy, thank you so much for your support and feedback. You'll be glad to know that we are adding new tools that will increase your ability to communicate with registered participants and employers throughout the event as you requested. We are dedicated to making our platform better each day, and your feedback is how we do that. Thanks again!

May 2021

Heidi from AAWDC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

AAWDC is very pleased with Premier Virtual!

Premier Virtual came highly recommended from some other leaders in the Workforce Development space. It's been a wonderful experience so far - a real game-changer from our initial attempts at hosting virtual events since the COVID pandemic changed the way we do business. The discovery phase was thorough. The implementation phase was simple and intuitive. And the ongoing use of the solution has been stellar. Beyond that, we find the proactive reports we get before events extremely beneficial, as it prompts us to tweak things and/or follow with people before an event launches. Reactive customer service has also been impressive. We're abundantly pleased.

Pros

Ease of use is a big draw, as is the ability to have a true virtual hiring event experience.

Cons

Thus far we haven't found something we don't like.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Premier Virtual received high marks from leaders we consulted. Pricing was very competitive. The sales experience was exceptional and forthright. And overall, the functionality aligned well with what we wanted.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Good day Heidi, in fact, it's a great day whenever we receive such an overwhelmingly positive review! Thank you for the kind words, and for taking the time to share your experience here on our Capterra page. It was reassuring to see that at each phase in the process, from implementation to set up to post reports, you've had a positive experience, and the platform is delivering on your expectations. Acknowledging our customer service is also highly appreciated, and we'll be sure to pass your message along to them as well. They work really hard to ensure that all of our client's events are a success. Here's to many more great hiring events, thanks again for all your support!

May 2021

Danielle from National Contract Management Association (Tysons Corner)

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Premier Virtual Survey from NCMA Tysons Chapter

It was an overall fantastic experience working with Premier Virtual. Overall, they are a top notch company. Although they are fairly new, their agility in software evolution and their customer service was exceptional. I really liked the follow-up meeting after the event ended. I didn't expect to receive that level of service. Typically software companies' customer service is usually over after the event ends. For Premier Virtual, this was not the case, they followed through and I highly appreciate that.

Pros

The feature that was the most impactful was the backend recruiter exchange capabilities. The ability to view who the recruiters were talking to and the capability to make virtual handoffs from candidate to the next was exceptional. I also like how user-friendly the software was. The added touch was having those helpful career fair/interview tips page for the candidates that is a part of their profile. That was awesome! I made that into a PDF and sent that to candidates prior to the career fair event so that they can better prepare. Premier Virtual thought of everything when it came to building this software. Thank you for those resources! I would like to include a comment from one of the companies that attended our career fair in April. "The message features were the best I've ever seen. Thank you for making the process easy and simple for recruiters. I especially liked how messages were marked by the name over the responder. This made it very clear and prevented double tapping."

Cons

It would have been great if we had the ability to change out the avatars in the virtual booths. However, I know that this feature will be available in the version 2.0 software so that is encouraging news. I heard that in the future that a customer would be able to even customize the avatar like in Facebook. That would be great as well.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

N/A

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Danielle, Thank you for the fantastic feedback! You are correct, that V2.0 will have many more customization features including 100 different avatars! We're so glad that you are making the most of our platform, and that it has resulted in such positive results. We truly appreciate the kind words you expressed with regards to our customer service team. Every company says they put the customer first, we really do everything possible to prove that we do. Thanks again!

May 2021

Ellen from Mount Saint Mary College

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great product for a great price!

We loved using Premier. After looking at several other software products for our virtual career fair, they promised a good product well under the cost of others. They then provided a dedicated staff member to help us set up the product and execute our event. They were there for us anytime we had a question, in an extremely timely manner. The product itself is beautiful with great graphics and easy to use. They recently made some upgrades which we are excited about as we do plan to use Premier again next year!

Pros

Great graphics! You can also choose the "look" of your room, based on your personal likes as well as what best represents your organizational culture.

Cons

A few users were confused about how to use. This was more the user not making themselves familiar with the product prior to the event but we did suggest some ideas that might alleviate user issues and they were very receptive to ideas.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

They offer a great tool at well below the cost of others. Being a small organization relative to other colleges, we would not have been able to use this type of product were it not for Premier. But mainly, we loved what they had to offer.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to submit such a positive review! We are extremely honored to be able to power your virtual career fairs. Hearing that the platform is performing so well for you means the investment in our technology has been well worth it. Being that you are a college is extra-special for us since we love to see our platform helping young adults find their first job! Thanks again. We look forward to many more successful events!

May 2021

JULIE from Precise Systems, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Customer Support Sets Product Apart from Others

My experience began as a third-party participant of a job fair that was using the platform. A few months later, the same thing with a different job fair. We engaged with customer support prior to the second event because we were having some technical issues and they connected with me and a member of my team to run technical support late into the evening to ensure that we were ready to go the next morning. They also checked in with us during the event to ensure things were working as they should have been. You can't ask for more. That level of service coupled with the ease of platform utilization was enough to convince me to purchase for our company needs.

Pros

The ease of operation, workability and build-out (including incorporating our branding) are high on the top of my list for best attributes. It is not "plug and play" but darn close. It is intuitive and where it is not for those more technically challenged, the customer support team is ready to assist. They are proactive and supportive, right down holding your hand in your build-out to checking in on the day of the event.

Cons

We haven't been able to really test the effort to find fault yet. We are awaiting a few contract awards that would prompt increased utilization. We are hoping to host one event, inclusive of all of our offices allowing each recruiter to utilize their own "waiting room" area. We hope that will be successful and remain confident that customer support will work us through any issues that we may have.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Too costly for a company our size.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Julie, thank you so much for leaving this amazing review! We are so glad to hear that the platform is performing so well for you, and helping your organization meet its hiring needs. Love the idea to use the platform for each office, and utilize the waiting room feature. I'm sure it will be another successful event for you. Thanks again for your business and ongoing support!

May 2021

Tiffany from CareerSource Polk

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Feedback on Premier Virtual

It's been a great experience overall.

Pros

Great alternative to doing in-person recruitment. Love the new video option and how the booths can be customized. Easy to use and train staff, employers and jobseekers on.

Cons

Some issues with video. The resume button pops up no matter if they have a resume uploaded or not which was very confusing for employers. Chat box is too little on the jobseeker’s side. Develop a better way to see what job seekers and employers are online. Also a better way to communicate with multiple staff from a company.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

CareerSource entered in a contract for all locations in Florida.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Tiffany, thank you for your review and thorough feedback. We've been working extremely hard over the past ten months to build version 2.0. It's the feedback from clients like you that has allowed us to continue to invest in our platform to make it the best possible virtual career fair platform on the market. I'm sure you will agree, that 2.0 is a giant step in that direction, and we can assure you that we will never rest on our laurels. Our company is 'future-focused, which means innovation is a top priority for us! Thanks again! Thanks again!

May 2021

Andrea from NoRTEC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

NoRTEC Review

We have a severe hiring shortage in our 11-county region. Without a virtual platform our industries would be suffering more looking for qualified candidates. This platform allows us to market to areas that would have been previously excluded (remote and rural). Business and job seekers have had no problem registering and using the software. I only wish the entire State was using this platform so we could get businesses used to using one platform - currently education, workforce, and hiring agencies are using different virtual platforms.

Pros

Businesses and service providers don't have to travel miles and spend tons of money putting together a job fair. More companies are participating because of this.

Cons

Really it has nothing to do with the software - it is training businesses to use a virtual platform when they don't have computer skills and are not used to it. The "delete" button that allows users to delete a job fair should be more difficult to execute - we had a user delete a job fair two hours before the fair was supposed to start (ug!). But I think this has been solved.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

The promise of on-going technical support - specifically with Drew. And cost.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Andrea, thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear that your events are going well and that you see more companies joining your virtual fairs because it's so easy to use. You'll be happy to know that we have fixed the 'delete' button - others had expressed that concern as well. As for using the platform on the state level, we are now the exclusive provider at 6 state levels. Most started with one or two organizations, and it slowly bubbled up. Hopefully, you'll be able to get that kind of traction, and soon will be statewide there as well. Thanks again for all. your support!

May 2021

Brenton from The Odyssey Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Easy to use and cost effective!

We had a great experience with this platform especially with the cost associated. We were managing a nonprofit so our budget was extremely tight. This worked great as a virtual platform for our needs at the time.

Pros

The main reason we went with this platform is price. It is much cheaper than other competitors but doesn't offer as many features as the others. Well worth the money if you're on a tight budget though.

Cons

You can't completely customize your event's landing page. The chat functionality is a little clunky but works just fine. Not as many features as other platforms.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Cost and easy of use.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Brenton, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have added a lot of new features in Version 2.0 launching now in May. Please be sure to schedule a demo to explore all of the updates. Your feedback is why we continue to invest in our platform, in order to deliver the best price value on the market.

May 2021

Julie from Region 3 Workforce Development Board of Kanawha County

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2021

Good Option During Covid

Customer service has been good and the price is reasonable.

Pros

I like the ability to host job fairs and meet with clients virtually

Cons

The avatars are a bit impersonal and I would like to be able to have fewer clicks for users to get to the information they need. I would also like there to be a "ding" alert every time someone enters a booth.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

N/A

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Julie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. In case. you were not aware, alerts were part of our platform, but more clients requested we turn it off than to have it on, and so we did. We are working on an upgrade that will give the client the option to turn them on or off, and perhaps an option on different alerts based on different activities. You'll be glad to know in 2.0, we have over 100 avatars and over 25 booth designs which will make the event much more customizable. It's all part of the learning process, but rest assured, we listen to our clients and work hard to make the necessary changes to meet your expectations. We hope you will continue to use us to power your virtual career fairs, and please know that your account manager is there should you have any issues or additional requests. Thanks again!

May 2021

Michael from CareerSource PBC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Easy to use and feature freindly virtual job fair platform.

We have had great success in using Premier Virtual for our online job fairs. They have been incredibly responsive for the Florida Workforce Boards. This platform has been directly linked to helping us decrease our unemployment in Palm Beach County.

Pros

Being able to quickly train staff, users and job seekers on this platform.

Cons

We would like Premier Virtual to interface and connect directly with Employ Florida. The state of Florida's employment database. Having job seekers double register in Employ Florida and Premier Virtual is sometimes a deal breaker for virtual job fair registration.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Easier product team to work with and more responsive to our needs.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Michael, Thank you for being such a staunch advocate of Premier Virtual. Your support helped to bring our platform to the state level, and now we power all 24 workforce boards for CareerSource Florida. As you know, the integration issue is out of our control. It is something that needs to be approved at the Employ Florida level, and if they do, we are more than happy to provide that to them. Hopefully, they will approve that, as we have worked hard to add APIs and integrations to allow the virtual career event data to upload instantly to our host's servers and CRM tools. This makes it so much easier to track results and improve follow-up for recruiters. Thanks again!

May 2021

Dana from East Baton Rouge Parish School System

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Premier to the Rescue

Excellent in every way.

Pros

Premier has been such a great tool for our school district, and we are very grateful for their partnership in helping us reach our candidates. Average attendance has increased by 50% and we are now able to receive and have on file candidate resumes that are easy for our principals and their school to access. The overall results have been higher than our in-person events and we are thrilled with the ease of the data we receive in the reports. We have hosted 10 virtual fairs and we have another one this week on May 6, 2021.

Cons

Setting things up so the fairs are easier is already in the works, 2.0 is rolling out soon, with all new bells and whistles.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was amazing the first day we talked at the beginning of the lockdown and he still is amazing to this day. Such a joy to work with! His team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], have come to my aid so many times making the change from in person to virtual. Geaux Team Premier!

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Dana, You've been there with us from early on, and we truly appreciate your feedback and support! Thank you for acknowledging the effort our customer service team is making, and how it has resulted in such great results for your school district. It's great to see that you are taking advantage of our unlimited event policy and maximizing the return on your investment. We are as excited as you for the 2.0 launch and ready for bigger and better!

April 2021

Jason from Wake County Public School System

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Wake County Public School System Review

Overall I am pleased with Premier Virtual. We are constantly seeking new and innovative ways to use the tool. Our representative [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been phenomenal and extremely patient with us during this learning curve.

Pros

The ease of the user interface. My Principals like being able to reach applicants without having to physically go to an event on a Saturday. We love the reach the tool has. We are able to reach many more out of state candidates. The reporting system is good. Setup is relatively easy

Cons

Setting up events is relatively easy but I did notice some things that hindered the process. ie: when removing a Business from an event, having to work with my representative to get those same businesses added again. Seems there should be a way I can do that on the administrator end. I would like to see a better way of having an Administrator be able to be the contact for multiple events without having to change the password (email address).

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Jason, what an amazing review! This is the kind of feedback that makes all of our hard work worthwhile. We appreciate the feedback on some of the issues you mentioned and we will offer solutions in our upcoming releases. Thanks again for your trust in us.

April 2021

Brenda from East Carolina University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual is the BOMB!

Excellence! I seriously have no complaints, and will use them again if we need another virtual fair (and I expect that we will need one).

Pros

From start to finish, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made this a great experience for us. The customer service provided by Premier Virtual is unmatched, and I've dealt with a lot of software in the past! Our students and employers loved the software and I know we will use it again. It was easy to follow, easy to navigate.

Cons

The way it "counts" people as having visited a booth or not. As it stands they have to click on a link, but some employers don't post links to click on, which makes it hard to take attendance.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Can't remember the name of the other software we looked at, I just know it was over 120% more in cost than Premier Virtual!

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Brenda, you've made us blush! :) Getting a 10/10 score is something we strive for with every client but getting that is obviously quite an achievement for us, that we take a lot of pride in. Thank you so much for being a valued client, and for your continued support. We are only going to get better, and we're so glad you are here to keep us accountable.

May 2021

Yogeswari from Norfolk State University

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great product that comes great support.

It was most helpful and timely. My reviews are based on my own personal experience and not that of my employer, organization, committee or other group or individual.

Pros

My reviews are based on my own personal experience and not that of my employer, organization, committee or other group or individual. How easy was to set up for events. Assistance and training were provided promptly (and repeatedly sometimes). Love their team spirit !

Cons

None at the moment. My reviews are based on my own personal experience and not that of my employer, organization, committee or other group or individual.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

PV responded quickly, provided a great demo and worked with us hand in hand. Most grateful. My reviews are based on my own personal experience and not that of my employer, organization, committee or other group or individual.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Yogeswari, Your review makes us blush a bit! :) Thank. you so much for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback! We are grateful as well to have a client like you, and look forward to many more great career fairs ahead!

April 2021

Vernard from UALR

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual Review

Pros

This product is extremely easy to use and as the administrator, I was able to easily assist users. After the event, receiving metrics was extremely valuable in reporting the number of unique interactions among students and exhibitors. This is a very cost effective platform and allows the users the ability to customize their booths.

Cons

I had no adverse opinions regarding this software.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

My request was addressed and the representative took the time to listen to my needs and fully explain what the platform could do and what it could not do. They were willing to work with me and provide a training session for me and availed themselves to conduct a training session for exhibitors. Excellent customer service!

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Henley, and thank you for taking the time to submit this review. It may sound cliche, but we are so appreciative of your feedback, and it feels great to know that you are so pleased with the platform. Get ready for 2.0, better and easier! Thanks again.

May 2021

Sean from North Carolina For Military Employment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Best in the market!

Nothing but spectacular!

Pros

Premier Virtual is a great option for organizations that want an easy profile set up, registration, and execution of a job fair/hiring events. Employers can see who visited their booths, reach out to these candidates during the event through various methods, and the customer support from Premier Virtual is excellent.

Cons

Nothing, the software has everything we need.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Price and options within the software.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Sean, Your review is the reason we've worked so hard to create an innovative and easy-to-use platform at a competitive price. Thank you for all your support, and for saying that our platform has been 'nothing but spectacular!' Our team will be very happy to hear that. We will continue to work hard to earn your business and meet or exceed your expectations.

April 2021

LAWRENCE from USVCC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

The only platform to use

Premier Virtual is one of those rare companies you look forward to working with the next time. If you need support to run an event in the virtual world, they are the only choice you need.

Pros

Very professional organization which puts customer service / support to the fore front. Secondly, the platform is easy to use and allows for maximum opportunities to customize it to your companies needs.

Cons

None really. Premier takes input and constantly strives to improve their service.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Customer service. No hidden costs.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Mr. Miller, it is a true honor to work with you and the United States Veterans Chamber of Commerce. Being a Veteran-Owned company, we take pride in knowing our platform can help our military brothers and sisters transition to the civilian workforce and improve their quality of life. Thank you for doing what you do, and for choosing Premier Virtual as your career fair platform.

April 2021

Afia from AAST

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

AAST/EAST/SCCPDS Virtual Job Fair

Overall, I liked using Premier Virtual. Since it was the first time our association was doing something like this, this platform was the best option for us at the time. It's very cost-effective, simple to use, and the administrators from Premier Virtual were always on standby and able to assist me at any point during our Virtual Job Fair.

Pros

What I liked the most about this software is that it was extremely easy to navigate. I was a complete novice when it came to running a Virtual Job Fair, so to see how quick it was to set up a booth for recruiters, having accessible training videos and a streamlined registration process made running this event immensely simple for me.

Cons

I thought some of the features were a little too basic. I wished the platform already had a video option for recruiters, and I wished that certain parts of the recruiter booths were more customizable.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Afia, thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! I noticed your comment regarding the video feature. Please check in with your account manger because their is an integrated video feature and we also allow each user to add a link if they prefer using their own video conferencing program. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, our team is here to help you!

May 2021

Brooke from UNC Charlotte

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Crashed every time

Pros

We compared Premier Virtual with a dozen other virtual event systems. We chose Premier Virtual because of it's features and unlimited event package. Features we were interested in: both video and text-based chat, built-in video, visual "booths," ability of vendors to personalize their own booths, and ease of creating events.

Cons

We did a couple of test events in the Summer, and things went smoothly. However, when it came to actual events, the system experienced major issues (and different issues) every time. Issues included attendees being kicked out of the system, videochat not working, and a full crash (no one could access the system). Premier Virtual's [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] response to issues was just to say that technical issues happen, and he couldn't prevent those. We switched to another vendor after 3 months.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Yes, there were some technical difficulties during your event just like every major platform during the craziness last year. As we powered over 2000 virtual events in an 8 month period and being a software platform, there are sometimes issues. Even Zoom and Microsoft had outages last year as well as every virtual platform. And we even made it right with our actions. That is why every review puts us on top for customer service, value and ease of use. We do the right thing for our clients. We have hosted events with over 15,000 job seekers and 650 companies with 0 down time. Again, we are sorry the platform did not work for your needs and wish you the best of luck.

April 2021

MARIE from Pittsburgh Technology Council/Fortyx80

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Hire Up Event

Excellent customer service and support. We had a very awesome experience and will continue to use Premier Virtual in the future!

Pros

What I love most about Premier Virtual is of a job seeker visits an employer's customized booth, and they are busy with another job seeker, the recruiter can go and find the job seeker in the event to strike up a conversation.

Cons

I would like the recruiters to be able to talk to each other within the booth via the platform.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Cost through tecna membership and their amazing customer service. They were able to set up our event quickly and efficiently.

Reasons for Switching to Premier Virtual

Cost

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Maria, we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our customer support! Our team works really hard to ensure you have successful career fairs. We truly appreciate your support and recommendations.

May 2021

Janel from Dallas Independent School Dist

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Using Premier Virtual For Hiring Event

We are pleased and plan to extend our use for the upcoming school year.

Pros

Graphics, avatars and overall design very appealing to end-user. Next best option to being in-person. Great overall support and customer service.

Cons

Video was a little glitchy at times, there should be a feature that allows for communication during the event with Booth Partners as well as participants (job seekers) i.e-Making announcements regarding time remaining or reminders.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Ease of use, pricing, customer service, responsiveness, extended support/training to ensure high quality event.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Janel, Thank you for posting your review on Capterra. Love how you said 'next best thing to being in-person'. We do our best to replicate in-person events, with the added features and efficiency of virtual. We'll take your video feedback into consideration as we keep investing to improve our platform. Unfortunately, as far as video quality, if the connection speed on the user end is low, that can also affect the quality. We make sure to dedicate enough bandwidth for each event on our end to make the experience as smooth as possible. Thank you again for all your support, we look forward to powering many more virtual career fairs for your school district.

May 2021

Christine from Sinclair Community College

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Virtual Career Fairs

Exceptional service and support.

Pros

The support was exceptional. The platform is also sleek, has a modern look, has a face-to-face event feel so the participants are eased into this type of delivery.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to log in and see what employers are logged in and active.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Ease of use for the employer and job seeker and was the most cost effective.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Christine, We are thrilled to see this review and to know that it is working so well for you. Thank you for acknowledging our support team's exceptional work! It is something we pride ourselves on and believe is a key advantage over our competitors. You'll be glad to know that in V2.0 you can see what other employers are logged in, and much more! Thanks again for your support, and we look forward to many more successful events.

May 2021

Melanie from MassHire Berkshire Career Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great Product!

The software provides great features without being too complicated to use. Set up is simple and quick to do on all aspects of the platform (Admin, job seeker and business side) The platform is very easy to navigate. If you should have any questions, the customer service is amazing. They are quick to respond and courteous.

Pros

The simplicity of use and the phenomenal support provided by their staff are the best features of using this software

Cons

I have not encountered any negative features of the platform in my use

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Melanie, thank you so much for your positive review! You mentioned the two things we set out to achieve...provide great features without being too complicated. We pride ourselves on having the most innovative and easy-to-use platform on the market, and we're so glad you agree!

April 2021

Don from ULA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Excellent Platform and Great Support

The PV team was excellent to work with. Outstanding communication and transparency during the product vetting/demo process, quickly answered all of our questions, and very open to receiving constructive feedback and "want list" items for future development of the platform.

Pros

The software is easy to use, quick to set up events, lots of great features for both employers and job seekers, and user interface looks great.

Cons

Resumes only in PDF (can be tough for some job seekers to get access to tech to convert). More data analytics for reporting needed (but may be coming?). More flexibility in selecting/programming questions (also coming in latest release?).

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Overall number of features offered, flexibility/ease of use, interface look, and tech support/communication offered for a competitive price-point.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Don, thank you for your candid feedback. PDF resumes can be a challenge for some, and we have not given up on creating an option for other formats. There are technical reasons on the backend that we are working through and hope to have an update soon. Thanks again for your kind words and ongoing support.

April 2021

Katherine from Yavapai College REDC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Value for the Money

Glen was super helpful and worked with us every step of the way.

Pros

This product was soooo easy to use. Our previous job fairs had always been in-person throughout the year in different cities. This online platform allowed us to hold an event countywide in one place, allowing job seekers to attend no matter where they lived. The virtual booths featured all the same components our job seekers were used to experiencing in person, and more!

Cons

Several of our employers did not utilize the option to meet with job seekers via Zoom or another platform. This disappointed many of our job seekers. I know we cannot make this a mandatory feature, but maybe something emphasizing the importance or calling out this feature more would be helpful.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Katherine, and thank you for choosing Premier Virtual to power your virtual career fairs. Using it to host a countrywide event is something that could never be done in person, and we're glad to see you're making the most of the platform's capabilities. Thank you for your continued support!

April 2021

Corey from University of South Carolina Aiken

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Easy to set up and use

It was a very positive experience. We changed plans in a short time frame, and Premier Virtual quickly got us set up and ready to go. Everything went smoothly during the event.

Pros

I used this for a virtual career fair. Premier Virtual was very easy to set up on the administrative side and the support team always responded quickly when I had questions. I also liked the flexibility to set whatever registration fee worked best for my employers.

Cons

Nothing was difficult. There would be benefit from the development of more training resources. There are a few, but they are just basic set-up.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

The flexibility to choose what we charged an employer was very important, as well as not getting charged extra if we reached a certain number of registered employers.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Corey, thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review! Your comments make us feel like we're on the right track, and we'll continue to invest in our platform to meet your expectations. Thanks again for all your support!

April 2021

Desi from Prince George's County Government

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best Tool for Virtual Hiring Events

Pros

I've been working with Premier Virtual since last year and the ease of use and quality of the platform is like non-other. The platform is functional for all users which is critical for our audience. I also want to commend the Premier Virtual team as they always go above and beyond to provide quality service.

Cons

None at this time. We have not experienced any cons while using the software.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Desi, thank you so much for choosing Premier Virtual to power your virtual career fairs! We're so glad everything is working so well for you and we truly appreciate the kind words for our customer service team!

May 2021

Kevin from CareerSource Escarosa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

CareerSource Escarosa

My overall experience is outstanding. I have and will continue to praise Premiere Virtual for developing this platform that will propel us forward into higher heights or productivity.

Pros

The integration of the system was very easy and considered a plug and play system. We deal with job seekers and employers who may not have the computer knowledge needed to use other systems but this system provided an ease for them.

Cons

My unique issue is if another company has the system and they are holding an event the same day I am then an employer cannot attend both under the same login.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Kevin, Please accept our sincerest thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Working with you is a pleasure and we are fortunate to have so many clients like you that appreciate our effort. Believe me when I say it, you propel us forward just as much, with your feedback and support. Thanks again, we look forward to many more successful events ahead!

May 2021

Bradley from Workforce Development Area 16

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great Investment for Workforce Board Area 16

During a time that no one was entering OhioMeansJobs Job Centers or looking for work. We had over 60 resumes submitting through the platform, thank you!

Pros

Premier Virtual software is a great investment for Workforce Boards. It allows businesses and jobseekers to interact without leaving home or the office. Providing an excellent virtual platform that is very user friendly and easy to navigate once into platform. Great tool for the toolbox!

Cons

.cvs files and generic reporting. I re-due all reports in excel to make better presentation to group. Hopefully, 2.0 helps with these extra effort and has better quality print out of reports.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Bradley, We're so glad to hear that the platform is performing up to your expectations! Yes, we have taken your feedback and added additional reporting in 2.0. Thanks again for being positive supporter of Premier Virtual, we look forward to many more successful virtual career fairs!

May 2021

Mansoureh from NAF

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

NAF Internship Expo

Great company to work with; I have already recommened to many.

Pros

The product was very easy to set up for our event, with a little creativity. Once we walked our participants through it, they were very comfortable using it. Customer Support was excellent

Cons

There were features that we wished we had which I shared with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] during our debrief in detail.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

Ease of use, pricing

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Mansoureh, thank you so much for your feedback and especially for all of your referrals! Seeing how our platform has benefited your organization means a great deal to us. Your comment with regards to our excellent customer service is something we pride ourselves on, and I will make sure to pass it along to our team. I'm sure that the features you are requesting will be part of our 2.0 launch. Please schedule a training with your account manager so you can start using it right away. Thanks again for your kind words and continued support!

May 2021

Amy from WDB-KC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Fantastic!

Love this software!! Highly recommend!

Pros

Customer service, ease of use for both admin and users

Cons

Looking forward to next rollout of enhancements

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Amy, 2.0 is here! Thank you for your business, and I'm sure you will be happy with the updates. We've worked hard over the past 8 months, listening to all our clients and adding the features that make the most sense. We believe the platform is now more efficient and even easier to use. Schedule your demo so you can start experiencing it today!

May 2021

Ann from Technology Council of Central Pennsylvania

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Review

Overall the platform worked well. Glad to hear about the improvements that have been added

Pros

Day of the event kind of ran itself. Was easy to use once we logged in after the demo.

Cons

The support we provided once we transitioned from our sales rep was inconsistent and communication was not always clear

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

TECNA discount made it affordable to host one event

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Ann, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. To hear you say the event 'kind of ran itself' is a testament to all the hard work we've put in behind the scenes, so thank you for that! We are disappointed to hear the transition from sales to support did not meet your expectation. This is an area that we pride ourselves on and will work even harder to make up for you. Please feel free to reach out to our sales manager if you ever experience anything less than the best customer support from us. Thanks again!

April 2021

Joseph from America Works

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Premier Online Platform from Premier Virtual

Overall the platform is the best I have used. The support provided by Premier staff is great. The ease of being able to contact a Premier staff member with questions is fantastic. It is the best decision the organization made purchasing the Premier platform.

Pros

The ease of using the software, both clients and employers are able to follow the tutorial allowing the ease of setting up.

Cons

I feel allowing jobseekers to upload a word document will make it easier to use some clients don't understand how to create a pdf document.

Reasons for Choosing Premier Virtual

The platform has the most offer and the ease of using the system, the support from the Premier staff before the decision was made to purchase.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Joseph, these are the kind of reviews we work so hard for! Thank you for your kind words.

April 2021

Neila from MassHire Cape and Islands Career Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Premier Virtual Software Review

Company is very professional and responsive.

Pros

Ease of setting up profile and booths. for those that are comfortable with computers.

Cons

Ability for Administrator to get in to participating vendor's booth to assist with set up. Many customers are not technically savvy or able to implement the various options like social media links, videos, etc and it would be easier if the Administrator could actually get in to the participants booth to assist.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Neila, thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Our goal is to provide the best customer service possible, and we take everything you say to continually improve our platform. Thank you for your support!

May 2021

Katherine from LUGPA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Virtual Job Fair

My overall experience with this product was great. Good customer service and assistance.

Pros

The set up was easy to understand and implement. Some of the job fair employers may have not know how to use the "live chat" feature that was offered.

Cons

With everything virtual it was hard to visualize how candidates were going to interact with the employers.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hi Katherina, we truly appreciate your comments. We take all feedback seriously so that we can continue to improve our platform. Your point regarding the visualization of the event is valid, and one we try to address through training videos and webinars. We are glad to hear your experience was great and thank you for your continued support!

May 2021

Scott from MassHire North Central Career Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Great customer service

Pros

Our career center typically hosts multiple job fairs every year and Premier Virtual provides the closest experience we've seen to a live job fair.

Cons

We see no improvements needed at this time.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Scott, We appreciate your positive feedback. From the beginning we set out to create an innovative and easy-to-use platform that closely mirrors in-person events. We're glad to hear that you feel we've been able to accomplish that, and will work hard to continue to meet your expectations. Thanks again!

April 2021

Angelica from EPG

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

First Event Review

Pros

- I really liked how the event truly looked like an in-person job fair. The digital booth is awesome!

Cons

- The video feature didn't work for us for some reason

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied April 2021

Hello Angelica, thank you for submitting your positive review. Occasionally an internal firewall can cause an issue with video. We try and address this before the events, and explain the workarounds in training. We apologize you had an issue, but please contact your account manager to explain how to resolve this. Thanks again for all your support!

May 2021

Sharon from Richland School District 2

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Premier Virtual for Virtual Recruiting

Great customer service. My account managers have been outstanding!

Pros

The ease of use. Our teams had no problem following the videos and instructions for booth creation and usage.

Cons

We wish there could be a way to customize the booths a bit more with personalized faces instead of avatars.

Response from Premier Virtual

Replied May 2021

Hello Sharon, we appreciate your feedback, and we're expanding our booth and lobby customization options. Thank you for acknowledging your account managers, they are dedicated to your success.