User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, I'm able to make changes to the questions, I can sign people out from my computer if they forget to check out. Customer support is exceptional."

  • "Great features that you wont get for the amount you pay for this service. The feature that takes a picture is really useful for security purposes."

  • "Ha tutte le opzioni necessarie per tenere traccia del visitatori o esterni in entrata presso il proprio stabilimento/attività ecc."

  • Cons

  • "Potrebbe essere positivo l'inserimento di uno spazio per la modifica grafica autonoma dei badge"

  • "It would be nice if you could create another question that depends on the prevouis one. If a question asking if you want to see HR or IT, depending on your answer it would ask you different questions."

  • "Nothing "

Browse CoReceptionist Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

February 2020

User Profile Picture

S. David from Haven Counseling Center

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great value and excellent customer service

Pros

Love how both simple to use, and customizable, CoReceptionist has been. We did not have to buy specialized equipment which was a huge plus. The customer service has also been excellent. I have, and will continue to, recommend CoReceptionist to other finds and colleagues.

Cons

Nothing of note great note. There have been occasional issues with the SMS service going off line, but this has been rare and short lived. In those situations, I have simple had my staff turn on email messaging

Reasons for Choosing CoReceptionist

Pricing, use, and adaptability were by and far the best

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied February 2020

Hi David, We cherish your very nice compliments about our system's simplicity and robust ability to fulfill multi-purposes. Also, we are thrilled to receive admiring feedback about our support team. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

April 2019

Krystal from Cecil College

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Easy to set up, use, and suits smaller organizational purposes.

Pros

When my workplace started looking for an electronic VMS, we needed something that was quick, simple, and efficient. From the get go, the team at CoReceptionist was up front about what their features were and kept us in the loop on new developments regarding features our team needed to function properly, even though we were not a customer at the time. Within a short time frame, CoReceptionist added the features requested and have continued to impress us with their communication and willingness to assist in our transition. The dashboard is sleek and easy for even the most computer illiterate, and since the sign in screens are customizable, we were able to continue with our branding all the way through. The price is also unbeatable when compared to others, like Envoy, and since we are a small department with a small budget, this decision was a no-brainer. Keep up the good work!

Cons

I wouldn't necessarily classify this as a con, but in the future I would like to see more features regarding the analytics of visitor data, as opposed to just an export function, such as average length of time of visitors, peak time periods, etc. I would also like to see a way to manually edit the visitor log from the dashboard, such as adding and removing entries for visitors. The last feature I would like to see is a way to remove selecting a "host" in the sign in process, as we are an educational institution and our visitors are students who are new to the college, but I believe this is in the works already.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied April 2019

Hi Krystal, Awesome! Thank you so much for your very nice compliments. I have shared your review with our entire team. We are honored to have Cecil College as a first member of Educational Institutes in CoReceptionist Family. We will get back to you for Visitor Analytics report. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

January 2020

Steven from Mickey Truck Bodies

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Great support and lots of feature

Pros

Great features that you wont get for the amount you pay for this service. The feature that takes a picture is really useful for security purposes.

Cons

It would be nice if you could create another question that depends on the prevouis one. If a question asking if you want to see HR or IT, depending on your answer it would ask you different questions.

Reasons for Choosing CoReceptionist

Good features for the right price.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied January 2020

Hi Steven, Thanks very much for the very nice compliments. We are glad that the CoReceptionist app serves all your required feature at a competitive price rate. The CoReceptionist app does not have dependable question feature, but it offers a different visitor types. Which may help your need. Let us know if we can assist further on that feature. Thank you, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

December 2019

Donna from Micron Products, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great app

I like the system, as do our visitors who often rave about it. I like that I can check visitors out and even select the time they left in the event I forget to do it immediately. Customer Service is outstanding. If I have a question, I ask it in chat and they always respond promptly. They sometimes call me (after asking permission to do so) when speaking will be more efficient than chat.

Pros

Easy to use, I'm able to make changes to the questions, I can sign people out from my computer if they forget to check out. Customer support is exceptional.

Cons

I would like to be able to have guests sign in with first and last name in one field. Many of them do that automatically and then have to re-enter their last name in the last name field. I would also like to remove the email option though I do know that field can be used for repeat visitors. I do give the option for people to skip it, but many don't see that.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied December 2019

Hi Donna, We cherish your very nice compliments. And we are thrilled to receive admiring feedback about our support team. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

July 2020

Mario from Neri Sottoli

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Versatilità e semplicità

Momentaneamente è molto positiva.

Pros

Ha tutte le opzioni necessarie per tenere traccia del visitatori o esterni in entrata presso il proprio stabilimento/attività ecc.

Cons

Potrebbe essere positivo l'inserimento di uno spazio per la modifica grafica autonoma dei badge

Reasons for Switching to CoReceptionist

Supporto e modifiche molto lente.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied July 2020

Hi Mario, Thank you for your wonderful review, it's really prominent feedback for us. Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat if you need support. :) Thank you. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

February 2019

Nick from Ballena bay yacht club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Repurposed for a club

Great CS. I email them a request of change, next morning it's usually done. Customized badge layouts, great comm between developers and programmers and really nice, kind people. When theres a glitch they fix it in 1 day, they even remote into web portal a d test and config for us.

Pros

Easy to configure and manage offsite from web remote

Cons

Only compatible with certain label printers but they are readily available so not a con so much.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied February 2019

Hi Nick, Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are glad that CoReceptionist app is that flexible serve all your needs. We are glad that you have experienced our radical support. Let myself or anyone from our team know if you need anything. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

February 2019

Laura from JDM Pioneering

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Amazing Customer Service

We don't have visibility into our lobby from our offices, so this allows us to know when guests arrive without having to pay a receptionist.

Pros

It meets all of my needs. The customer service is fantastic, and the developers constantly work to improve the app.

Cons

Nothing

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied February 2019

Hey Laura, Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are glad that CoReceptionist app serves all your needs. We are very happy to know you have experienced our radical support. Let myself or anyone from our team know if you need anything. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

July 2019

Shirley from The Law Offices of James E. Crawford & Associates

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Product

This is a great product.

Pros

It had everything that the firm was looking for, and if for any reason it was missing anything I worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he accommodated us in a timely fashion and added the features we wanted.

Cons

There were a few features that weren't available at first, but were quickly addressed and added.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied August 2019

Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for your very nice feedback. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

February 2019

Linda from Micron Products, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great software

Software program is user friendly and what functions not yet available the staff is very responsive to getting available.

Pros

Easy to use, ensures compliance and thanks guest for visit

Cons

One user id at the moment ... may like an alternate to see visitor log and add employees, but with less permissions so as not to delete log.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied February 2019

Hi Linda, Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review about CoReceptionist. CoReceptionist app has user management available, our team will share you document for it. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co

June 2018

Manvi from SocialPilot.co

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Awesome software! A modern and advance Receptionist

Pros

Loved how easy and simple the interface is. It made my visitors management so easy-going and advanced. Visitors also love how they can themselves book a meeting with the concerned person. The best part I loved about CoReceptionist is it allows to notify all the employs when there's an emergency. Just wow!

Cons

Couldn't find a con as of now. I am getting used to the product. It's just so simple and appropriate to our requirements.

April 2019

Jason from Deli Brands Of America

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great product

Pros

The support staff were very helpful in customizing the software to work best for us.

Cons

We had an issue with the device we used however the support team were excellent in helping us.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Replied April 2019

Hi Jason, Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are very happy to know you have experienced our radical support. We are glad that CoReceptionist app serves all your needs. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co