User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(43)

43

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The advantages are that it is a very intuitive system, very easy to use, stable and at support I received very quick answers to my questions and solution to my wishes"

  • "The easy way of use. It is clear and not overloaded with seldom used features."

  • "When a visitor arrives and uses lobbipad an sms and email is sent to the relevant employee. The web interface is very easy to use."

  • Cons

  • "Software wise I don't have any issue. However, Badge printing(printer) didn't work as expected. So, I don't like that part."

  • "I mean it could be free. No but really no issues "

  • "Until now we do not have any remarks about this software package. After 1 month trial we did only receive positive reactions from the business and our visitors"

Browse Lobbipad Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -1 of 49 results

August 2018

Anne-Marie from 24+ nv

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Excellent & easy to use

We were in desperate need to professionalise our companies front desk. In the past our receptionists had to spent a lot of time in getting our visitors registered and contacting the persons they were visiting. With Lobbipad everything goes automatical. Visitors register quick & simple on the Lobbipad. Their contactperson receives a immediate text message - so our front desk doesn't wast any time any more in tracking down the host. From security & risk point of view Lobbipad is also a true asset. We now know exactely who is in the building. The pre-registration feature is also very convenient and easy to use. People are allways very pleasantly surprised with the professional look and easy to use Lobbipad. And this reflects on our company in a very positive way.

Pros

Simple, easy to use, plug & play, intuitive GUI, no cluttering of features we don't need or use. Very stable.

Cons

So far we haven't encountered any negative experiences

January 2020

Annelies from Iris Facility Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Professional product that boosts your image

Pros

The first impression for the visitor is the most important. Lobbipad contributes on this first impression. The classic way with pen and paper is replaced. We even have a client that has the kiosk/Lobbipad on the groundfloor and his offices on different flores. It works!

Cons

I have no negative coments. The Lobbipad gives our company and our clients exacly what we expect. easy to use as administrator and user

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Many thanks for the very kind review Annelies!

August 2019

Heino from Kautex Textron Benelux

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Nice Digital reception desk

Lobbipad is very open for user experieces and is willing to listen to new ideas and implement them.

Pros

Easy and inutive GUI, without any unwanted or unused features that must be paid. It just does what it should do. No additional windows-Pc's or servers necessary, runs 'stand-alone' on a tablet. Some options can be personalized interesting price model for both small, medium-size and bigger companies.

Cons

the printer sometimes looses connection with the application and can only be reconnected with a specific procedure

Reasons for Choosing Lobbipad

pricing model and ease of use

Response from The Offix

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the nice review Heino, much appreciated! ;-)

February 2020

Peter from Van Hoecke NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

A real visitors management system that works

It gives us an overview of our visitors It generates a list of who's in the building when there is an evacuation It gives our reception a professional image

Pros

The easy way of use. It is clear and not overloaded with seldom used features.

Cons

The fact that it produces selfadhesive labels. It would be a great option to have a printer that prints the badge immediately.

Response from The Offix

Replied February 2020

Many thanks for the kind review, Peter! We are currently developing e-ink digital badges, more info soon ;-). Warm regards, Jeroen.

May 2018

Kris from UTP

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Visitor announcements made super easy

Pros

Easy setup and a super smooth interface Convenience of being informed when visitors arrive Possibility to reduce administrative work for our front office

Cons

Nothing really, maybe just that it is still fairly limited in functionalities but that is of course also the essence of the tool

Response from The Offix

Replied May 2018

Thanks for the kind review, Kris! ;-)

January 2020

Roeland from FamousGrey

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Another 5 stars

Pros

Does a simple task, but does it extremely well; easy check-in/out system for visitors, host notifications, pre-registrations with optional email to visitors, logging of all ins and outs... Streamlined user interface on the iPad, and idem ditto for the administration web interface. Free full-option trial available. Easy to reach out to get support.

Cons

As an administrator, one has to keep the hosts (own personnel) database up-to-date (semi-)manually. Although there is a command-line sync tool available, there's no 'live' integration with Active Directory. Also, one should be able to search the logs for more criteria.

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Many thanks for the review, Roeland!

August 2019

Leen from DIVA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Lobbipad Review

Visitors of our museum-backoffice check in via Lobbipad. They can chose themselves to make a selfie to announce their arrival. Co-workers get a message on phone & e-mail to come over to the desk and welcome their visitor. Lobbipad makes it easy for the frontdeskcollegues to warn the backoffice, while welcoming museumvisitors at the same time.

Pros

- User-friendly - Clear design - Easy pre-registration - Practical photobooth option

Cons

We have no comments at all on our working with Lobbipad.

Response from The Offix

Replied August 2019

Many thanks for the very kind review, Leen! ;-)

January 2020

Philippe from DigitYser

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Managing our visitors

Visitors are announced by sms to the person they are meeting. This frees us the time from our receptionist that can now do more interesting work.

Pros

Lobbipad is easy to set up and implement. We use it to control the visitor's flow from our meeting and training centre. With this system, we have a GDPR access control system.

Cons

System does exactly what we need to set in place.

Reasons for Choosing Lobbipad

cheaper and more scalable solution

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Many thanks for the kind review, Philippe!

January 2020

Reza from WABCO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

A new era of visitor management

Pros

The simplicity of implementation and use combined with the cloud data availability makes this a complete tool. As well having a fully transparent road-map provides the extra kick.

Cons

We have not come across any negative points!

January 2020

Roselien from Boss Paints

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Super useful device!

Pros

Easy to use by visitors & very much appreciated by the hosts

Cons

No search option by the name of former visitors

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Thanks for the very kind review, Roselien! Search option for visitors is on the roadmap, I'll keep you posted.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Lobbipad is a really nice check-in solution

Really nice solution to manage the visitors in your company, it looks great and you can personalize it in every settings. You need an iPad and a Brother badge printer to print your personalized badge for the visitors, where you can put you company logo too. You can manage everything trought the web portal. The host that the visitor ask for will be advised trought an email plus an sms message on the smartphone. The administrator of the system have an overall and complete info for the check-in and check out of the visitors. It is possible to print the evacuation list so you can immediately know the visitors that are into your company in case of an emergency. Always trought the web managing portal you can see all the past visitors, filtering all the information, so you definitely have a complete LOG of your visitors! It can really and deeply help you to complain the ISO-27001 if you need it.

Pros

With Lobbipad you can definitely meet the expectation that you have and it can be the perfect solution for an ISO-27001 requirements or similar necessity of your company too. The support and the availability that I received to try and setting up the solution are great, fast and complete. It is now about a year that I use this solution and I'm fully satisfied. With lobbipad you can fully automatise the check-in process in your company.

Cons

There is just one thing missing: you can not manage documentation. I mean if you want to ask to the visitors to subscribe an NDA or similar documentation, sending it to your administration to achieve it and sending it to the person that is checking in... you can not do it. You can just add a full screen message and ask to press the "AGREE" button to your company policy or other info trought a message that the lobbipad ask to the visitors to agree during the check-in process. Anyway the 90% of the check-in process is done so if you need it, it means that the host will do it personally with the visitors... not a big deal and maybe even more professional considering that it's an important documentation...

Response from The Offix

Replied May 2019

Thanks for the very kind review! We're currently working on expanding the NDA feature, so we'll keep you posted on that. Warm regards, Jeroen.

September 2017

Rachid from DeLijn

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

a very good relationship,everything went very fast, friendly, helpful and prompt response to support

no waking up at reception, security is improved because you have a list of visitors with a few kilcken, thanks to the name printer person recognizable

Pros

The advantages are that it is a very intuitive system, very easy to use, stable and at support I received very quick answers to my questions and solution to my wishes

Cons

because it is such a simple system it is also very stable, the disadvantage is that changes in certain fields or personal adjustments are not self-evident

Response from The Offix

Replied September 2017

Thanks for the very kind review, Rachid! ;-)

October 2018

Kevin from Mifratel

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Lobbipad is convenient and professional in use

Lobbipad is convenient and professional in use. Everyone who gets to know this concept is very positive about it, making a photo is useful for those who welcome the guest as it is very often also a nice icebreaker. All data is immediately forwarded to the hosts and available online in a clear overview. Support at Lobbipad is very good: Questions or issues are always handled in a timely manner.

Pros

- Easy to use - All data is immediately forwarded to the hosts and available online in a clear overview - Great customer support

Cons

Everyone who gets to know this concept is very positive about it!

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2018

Many thanks for the very kind review, Kevin! ;-)

May 2018

Paula from Resilux

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Wonderful product! User-friendly and professional registration of visitors.

no loss of time with registration of visitors

Pros

Very easy to use. Visitors can be pre-registered. Once a visitor has checked in, the host automatically receives a text message on the mobile phone and an e-mail. A visitor's badge is printed at the same time. Easy to manage settings, hosts etc. on the web portal. Great customer support and prompt answers! Professional look and easy-to-use features. Lobbipad gives receptionists more time for their core tasks!

Cons

Some of our visitors enter the premises regularly or a few days in a row and have to re-enter all their data each time again. Is there is a possibility that, when filling in the name and surname, the rest of the data is automatically added?

Response from The Offix

Replied June 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Paula! As discussed in person, creating recurring visitors would give privacy problems, especially with the GDPR in effect now. It's a thin line between user-friendliness and privacy ... Warm regards, Jeroen.

October 2016

Johan from aternio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Proud Lobbipad user

aternio is probably one of the first Lobbipad users. We saw the tool evolve from a curiosum in our lobby to a welcome addition for our reception. Both staff and visitors are happy with Lobbipad. It is easy to use and looks great. Every reception should be equiped with Lobbipad: it makes dealing with visitors utmost effective.

Pros

looks, easy to use, very efficient

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2016

Hi Johan, many thanks for the nice feedback, much appreciated!! ;-)

December 2017

Sandra from Microtherm NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Very userfriendly and professional visitor registration app customized to your company.

Professionalism - Time efficiency

Pros

The host is informed about his/her visitor per email and per sms. We can include the bullet points of our safety instructions. You can pre-register your visitor, also large groups. There is an evacuation list which can be applied on your mobile as well (no print-out needed during fire alarm). Visitor badge is printed (textile proof).

Cons

The language option is a drop down selection list. It would be better to show the different languages as buttons on the welcome page. The last sentence is customizable however layout could be better. Terms section on the Lobbipad platform for administrators is not stable enough.

Response from The Offix

Replied December 2017

Hi Sandra, thanks for the very kind review! We have put the improvement for the language selector on the roadmap, as well as a better Terms editor ;-).

February 2019

Sam from Inex

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Happy with Lobbipad

Easy to use software. I would recommend it !

Pros

Easy to use. No work for our IT department, because all is in the cloud.

Cons

No real remarks. We got what we paid for and the company does a lot of changes and publishes them for all clients.

Response from The Offix

Replied February 2019

Thanks for the very kind review, Sam! ;-)

November 2016

Koen from Oneliner Translations

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

We LOVE Lobbipad!

With a clean, intuitive interface and easy-to-use features, Lobbipad has really helped us manage our visitors, for our office and client events. PS: their after-sales support is excellent!!

Pros

Simplicity - extremely easy setup and very smooth check-in process for visitors.

Response from The Offix

Replied November 2016

Thanks for your very kind feedback Koen, much appreciated!! ;-)

April 2017

Tine from Kinepolis Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Innovative welcome for your guests

Since the installment of Lobbipad within the headquarters of Kinepolis Group, our guests are very enthousiastic about the way of receptioning them. At their check-in, our host is instantly warned by mail and by sms that the guest has arrived. Most of the time the guest allows the Ipad to take a picture of himself, which is very useful for our hosts to pick out their guest amongst others. With the software, we can already welcome the guest before their arrival with a few practical details and after their check-out, we can also send them a "thank you" note for visiting our offices. This is a software which allows you to welcome your guest in an utmost friendly way.

Pros

the check-in notice which we can send before and the check-out notice which we can send after the visit

Cons

the incompatability with Outlook

Response from The Offix

Replied April 2017

Hi Tine, many thanks for your very appreciated feedback! ;-) Outlook compatibility is on our roadmap, we'll keep you posted on that one.

August 2019

Carl from De Meyer NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Lobbipad

Pros

Easy to set up! Easy to use! Great value for money... Visitor registration looks very professional since installation of Lobbipad!

Cons

I can't think of any negative aspect about the software/system.

Response from The Offix

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the very kind review, Carl! ;-)

September 2017

Violette from StoryMe

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

We're super happy with our Lobbipad! Really easy to use and super useful and timesaving.

Reception area made easier, timesaving, professional.

Pros

Lobbipad is very easy to use , for us as host as well as for the guests. It looks ver clean and simple and the customer service is impecable!

Cons

There's no big con for Lobbipad. Maybe the only thing is that it doesn't have a very long battery life, which seems pretty normal though as the screen stays on all the time.

October 2018

Lode from Wrth Belux (official)

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Working in an efficient and professional way

Since we have installed Lobbipad at our reception desk we received many positive reactions from our visitors and also from our internal staff while they are directly informed by mail and/or sms that their contact has arrived. Lobbipad fits perfectly to our entrance policy and to the new GDPR. A direct and personal support is available when needed and regular improvements are offered.

Pros

- very easy to use - gives a more professional appearance at your reception desk - in accordance with GDPR - no need anymore to phone the host while he/she is automaticaly informed that his/her visitor has arrived - combination with label printer to make our visitor badges

Cons

- no real remarks. Untill today the software matches 100% with our needs.

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Lode! ;-)

January 2018

Stefaan from J CORTES CIGARS NV

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

easy to use, explain and install

professional image. not phone\search colleagues. they know it with SMS and mail.

Pros

installation is very easy. The users are very "happy" and most important our visitors are impressed. SMS function is great.

Cons

returning month cost. our comany don't like those cost. but for this software it is normal (cloud=> not on our server)

September 2017

Isolde from Snack Food Poco Loco nv

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

efficient system

Pros

no paper work, the contact person receives automatically a message. you can pre register big groups in advance, avoiding waiting times at the arrival.

Cons

the optional details should be removed such as the plate number and the email there is no possibility to select a language. in our case it should be practical according to the audit procedures, to get a language selection for the internal visit rules of the company.

Response from The Offix

Replied September 2017

Hi Isolde, many thanks for your very kind review! With regard to the license plate and email, they can be removed on https://lobbipad.com/settings/app-settings/overview (maybe check with Pieter first?). Language selector is coming up in the next few weeks, I will keep you posted ;-). Warm regards, Jeroen.

May 2017

Jan from Chocdecor Bvba

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Visitors are impressed when they see this software.

Pros

When a visitor arrives and uses lobbipad an sms and email is sent to the relevant employee. The web interface is very easy to use.

Cons

Connection with the wireless labelprinter doesn't always work and needs to be reset in the settings off the app.

Response from The Offix

Replied May 2017

Thanks for the very kind review, Jan! ;-)

January 2020

Nicolas from KBC Group NV Czech Branch

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Lobbipad makes life easier

Our strategy is to strive for continuous improvements, focussing on digital transformation, simplification and efficiency gains. Lobbipad allowed us to digitalize the visitor management process without too many hassles. The cooperation with the vendor went smooth, the implementation was simple and fast. The solution won an internal simplification contest and is appreciated by employees, users and visitors.

Pros

Clear pricing, modern look and feel, easy to implement and use, stable, appreciated by visitors and employees, friendly and to the point customer relationship.

Cons

So far we haven't encountered any negative experiences.

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Many thanks for the very kind review, Nicolas!

October 2016

Matthias from B-NYS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Best Visitor registration tool!

Lobbipad is super-easy to setup. In less then 10 minutes your setup is finished. No fiddling with logins, just type in the unique code in the web-interface and the iPad is magically connected to your Lobbipad account.

Pros

- Simplicity - SaaS

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2016

Thanks for the feedback, Matthias!! ;-)

October 2016

Suzy from Esselte

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Lobbipad welcoming visitors!

Works super with the Leitz Icon Label printer! Keeps a tab of all visitors to your company. All visitors are registered, good for security.

Pros

very user friendly

Cons

Updates should happen automatically, or be limited to out of business hours

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2016

Thx Suzy! ;-)

September 2018

Luca from HSL Srl a socio unico

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Lobbipad

Pros

It have all the functionality that we need and it is stable and easy to use. The support during the trial was amazing! The web control panel have everyting that is necessary!

Cons

It should be implemented a possibility to digitally manage and sign other documents to the visitors, like N.D.A. or similar. Anyway most of the time they are documents that you prefer to manage manually so it's not a big deal.

Response from The Offix

Replied September 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Luca! We are looking into different options to expand the "Terms" feature. Will keep you posted on that one! Warm regards, Jeroen.

January 2018

Christel from Rchling Automotive Gijzegem N.V.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Perfect solution for paperless registration, very easy to use.

Time saving, security enhancement, professional look

Pros

Very easy to use, for both visitors and those employees who like to pre-register their visitors. Checking-out can be done easily by the administrator if the visitor forgets to check out when leaving.

Cons

It would be nice and time saving when pre-registrating visitors, that you could choose from a list of former visitors. Now you have to re-enter the names.

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2018

Hi Christel, thanks for your very kind review ;-). We will take the pre-register suggestion under consideration!

September 2018

Mireille from Pidpa Lab

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Happy Lobbipad User

Nice design. People are positive and appreciate when they are expected. You can consult the registration list anywhere. In case of fire we have an instantly overview on mobile/ipad of visitors.

Pros

It's a simple and easy working app. You can consult anytime who is registrated. You get a mention and overview of visitors in the morning.

Cons

No negative experiences. Just a little distrust in taking a photo. When you convince people (safety & in case of fire) there's no problem anymore.

Response from The Offix

Replied September 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Mireille!

April 2017

Thomas from Care NV

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Great value and exceptional service

Our reception looks much more professional. Hosts are quickly informed even when it is bussy. Our visitors experience our reception as more welkoming and professional. First time visitors really enjoy the preregistration mail with driving instructions. The installation was smooth. When we have questions they are quickly answered and feedback is used in even further improving the options on the LobbiPad.

Pros

easy to use looks great works perfect

Cons

nothing

Response from The Offix

Replied April 2017

Many thanks for your very appreciated feedback, Thomas! ;-)

January 2018

Daevy from Jules Destrooper

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

This is the perfect tool if you want to go for a paperless registration process.

Pros

Easy to use, self explaining for a 1st time visitor. Administrator section: easy to manage general settings through the web portal. Our hosts are informed via mail & sms. Visitors who did see this for the first time are enthousiastic.

Cons

if you have specific requirements, it's not possible to customize the app, for example adding a custom field

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Daevy!

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Lobbipad

Pros

The web portal is great and the settings are easy to manage. Helps relieve unnecessary work for front desk.

Cons

So far, there has not really been any negative experiences.

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2019

Thanks for the valuable feedback!

December 2016

Nishanth from Showpad NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Thank you lobbipad

"Keep it simple" - Thank you lobby iPad for making user registration smooth and easy! Keep up the good work.

Pros

Check in - Notification SMS and email Choice was given to the visitor to take a picture or skip Customize pre-registration message

Cons

Software wise I don't have any issue. However, Badge printing(printer) didn't work as expected. So, I don't like that part.

Response from The Offix

Replied December 2016

Thanks for the kind review, Nishanth! ;-)

February 2018

Tom from ESAS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Easy to use visitor software package. Just does what is needs to do !

the workload of our reception desk has decreased

Pros

- Easy and fast setup - No nonsene and easy to use for visitors - very attractive pricing - small set of configuration parameters

Cons

Until now we do not have any remarks about this software package. After 1 month trial we did only receive positive reactions from the business and our visitors

Response from The Offix

Replied February 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Tom! ;-)

January 2018

Frederic from die Keure

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Easy to use and nice design

Pros

The overall quality is very good and if you need any support, you get a swift and to the point answer

Cons

Maybe the app should be more customisable, e.g., adding the possibility to connect the app to a system that creates WiFi codes for the WiFi guest network

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2018

Thanks for the kind review, Frederic! Creating wifi codes for visitors is a good idea, we will look into putting it on the roadmap!

December 2017

Matthias from Compaan

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

User friendly, smooth experience - does exactly what it needs to do!

Pros

Clean straightforward interface, even a toddler could use it. The visitor checks in and the employee receives an email and text message, super efficient! No need to call the employees to let them know about an arrival. Saves precious amounts of time and time equals money. Brilliant!

Response from The Offix

Replied December 2017

Thanks for the very kind review, Matthias, much appreciated! ;-)

January 2020

Kurt from Flyinggroup

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

a step forward

top tool

Pros

this is a very nice tool, to reduce the workload at the reception desk, give it a high tech approach. It is very user-friendly and easy to install. It is well appreciated internally and externally of our organisation.

Cons

nothing is minor, it is as easy as a play.

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Many thanks for the kind review, Kurt!

February 2018

Sofie from Low & Bonar NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Lobbipad has optimized the professional look of our company

Pros

thanks to Lobbipad, the host is automatically informed by sms and e-mail that the visitor has arrived. It is also possible to preregister visitors.

Cons

it's not possible, for hosts without a mobile phone, to be contacted by phone. The visitors can't select multiple hosts.

Response from The Offix

Replied February 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Sofie!

July 2018

Jarni from De Boer 4 Your Roof

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Simple, easy, user friendly,... the best!

Pros

- Very easy in use - Pre-registration of visitors - Super fast and good customer support - Cool and fresh design

Cons

Until now we do not have any remarks about Lobbipad. After several months, we only received positive reactions from the business and our visitors

Response from The Offix

Replied July 2018

Thanks for the very kind review, Jarni!

November 2016

Nore from Flanders' Bike Valley

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Fantastic product

Thanks to the lobbipad, I don't have to spend my time walking guests around. Awesome time saver and it gives a professional impression to the visitors!

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

it takes quite a while to fill in all the records as a visitor

Response from The Offix

Replied November 2016

Thanks for the kind review, Nore! ;-)

September 2018

Crystal from Forum Energy Technologies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Finally found our App

GREAT!!!!

Pros

This is so easy to use! I have had no issues with this product and it does exactly what i need it to do!! Customer support is exceptional!

Cons

I mean it could be free. No but really no issues

Response from The Offix

Replied September 2018

Many thanks for the very kind review, Crystal!

November 2017

Annelies from Vandemoortele

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Perfect tool for signing in guests

Pros

User friendly, customer support teams replies on questions very quickly, nice feature for the reception desk, very quick sigining in guests with pre-registration, possibility to print labels

Response from The Offix

Replied November 2017

Many thanks for your very kind review, Annelies! ;-)

April 2017

Griselda from Startit@kbc.be

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Feedback Start it @kbc

We've been using Lobbipad for over a year now. The visitors for our startups are always pre-registered with this tool. With Lobbipad, our receptionists can start focussing on their core business, they don't waste time checkin in people anymore. What I would like to point out is the exceptional support. It's stunning ... We're not a number, the Lobbipad team will always respond instantly to our questions.

Response from The Offix

Replied April 2017

Many thanks for the kind feedback, Griselda. We're honoured to have KBC Start-it as a Lobbipad client!

January 2020

Marcel from Marel

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Lobbipad gave us an easy to use visitor registration which is GDPR approved.

Pros

An easy to use professional looking tool for visitor registration informing our employees also when guests are arrived. Locally supported by Lobbipad we were up and running in less than 2 hours including the import of guests receiving employees and training. So one of these small projects where you see the result immediate.

Cons

Nothing. First I thought it was the license model connected to AD but that's not mandatory.

Response from The Offix

Replied January 2020

Thanks for the very kind review, Marcel!

April 2017

Olivier from Diagenode

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

make it simple, and it will work !

It started with a professionnal approach, then a good follow up and an implementation according to our expectation. The customer service is simple and efficient.

Response from The Offix

Replied April 2017

Many thanks for the very kind review, Olivier!

October 2016

stijn from digipolis

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great, innovative product

easy to use, clean design, great features, easy to manage. A good, innovative product with good features

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2016

Hi Stijn, thanks for the very kind review, much appreciated! ;-)

October 2016

Sarah from VCS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Helpful organizer!

I love the pre-registering feature! Very easy to upload guest-lists and happy visitors when they see their name popping up on the screen. Good to have an overview on who you are still expecting that day!

Pros

pre-registering feature

Cons

the ink easily comes of the name-tags (blue fingers) :)

Response from The Offix

Replied October 2016

Thanks for the very nice review, Sarah, much appreciated! ;-)