User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This has been an amazing tool for continuously lease my parking spot. I rarely have a dip in sales and the price is adjustable in real time"

  • "The convenience and how it takes the management of the system out of our hands for the most part. "

  • "Find the app easy to use. I constantly have issues with the MKE parking app but not with ParqEx."

  • Cons

  • "It can be a bit confusing in navigation for owners dashboard to get to what you needs. Additionally, the experience on mobile is very different than desktop"

  • "The address for the parking structure is different from our building address. This can sometimes confuse our tenants. "

  • "Do not have any cons at this time. We will communicate with our rep if we have any questions or things to add. "

Browse ParqEx Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

January 2021

Lisa from Pritzlaff Lofts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Parking Structure Use

We use the ParqEx app for our mixed use building tenants. We are able to provide guest parking within our parking structure. ParqEx provided handouts we provide to our tenants. Also whenever I have a question they are always very prompt in returning emails or phone calls.

Pros

Find the app easy to use. I constantly have issues with the MKE parking app but not with ParqEx.

Cons

The address for the parking structure is different from our building address. This can sometimes confuse our tenants.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Lisa, thank you for your continued support. We're pleased you have experienced such success with our parking solutions.

January 2021

Ellen from FoosBySeries

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Parqex for owners

I love it and will continue to use it to leasing parking spots

Pros

This has been an amazing tool for continuously lease my parking spot. I rarely have a dip in sales and the price is adjustable in real time

Cons

It can be a bit confusing in navigation for owners dashboard to get to what you needs. Additionally, the experience on mobile is very different than desktop

Reasons for Choosing ParqEx

Easy to lease

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Ellen, thank you for your review and your continued use of our services! We're happy you're happy with ParqEx.

April 2021

Sonja from Kitchfix

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

ParqEx Review

I really like it and its overall ease of use makes the glitches irrelevant.

Pros

I really like this app. It makes parking within my building (going in and out) super easy and convenient to my busy lifestyle.

Cons

I think there could be more updates, sometimes the app glitches and forces me to close it out for it to function properly.

February 2021

Nellie from Law firm

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

ParqEx

Customer service was always very helpful as quick to answer any questions, the functionality of the app was ok. Lastly, does not seem there are a lot of users yet as renters were hard to come across.

Pros

The ParqEx app was helpful to find short-term parking renters, but not so much for long-term renters. It was easier to find someone within my building than through the app.

Cons

Payment was not immediate. Renters were hard to come by, also wish there was an options to do both short-term and long term renting.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Nellie, we thank you for your business. We're always looking for ways to improve. If you have any questions, our customer service team is always willing to help!

February 2021

Allison from The Shelby Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Love this amenity to our building!

Great!

Pros

The convenience and how it takes the management of the system out of our hands for the most part.

Cons

Do not have any cons at this time. We will communicate with our rep if we have any questions or things to add.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thank you, Allison! We're happy you enjoy our parking solutions.

January 2021

Nakul from Wisconsin School of Business

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Nice application to rent the parking spaces

Overall, I was very satisfied with the application and the support team was also very responsive.

Pros

It was easy to post and interact with customers.

Cons

Although, it provides enough information to book/offer parking space. It would nice to see a graph of parking rates observed typically in a particular area just to see of you are offering too cheap based on the timing of the month. In Midwest for certain regions, it is difficult to rent out if you have an open space for such scenarios you can use this information.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thank you, Nakul. We're happy to hear you've found our application easy to use. Thank you for your suggestions on ways to improve.

February 2021

Michael from AWT World Trade, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great aplications

Very great people and supportave

Pros

hands free, no longer have to manually open doors and to control the people.

Cons

every complicated to set up but you guys did it so easier.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thanks, Michael! Touchless is certainly a favorite feature.

February 2021

Jerry from GTreasury

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

review of a rentor

I think parqex takes too much I commissions and I am thinking about leaving

Pros

Easy to set up although there were some bugs with posting multiple pictures

Cons

Software is ok but I don’t use it often other than the setup

Reasons for Choosing ParqEx

They had the market I was looking for

Reasons for Switching to ParqEx

They stopped their service

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Jerry, we appreciate your business! We hope we can continue to work together.

February 2021

RICK from QIC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Carefree way to rent your parking spot

Good user experience on the Website... very responsive customer service in a day and age when customer service tends to be bad or lacking

Pros

I was trying to rent my spot out on websites and flyers in my building. No takers. Started ParEx.. rented it in 10 days. I had a problem getting paid the first time.. called into ParqEx.... Excellent responsive customer Service... they even followed up with me to make sure all was well. I would recommend for hassle free renting of your spot

Cons

other than getting paid the first time....No... I had a good experience.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thanks, Rick! Happy we were able to rent your spot and quickly resolve your issue.

February 2021

Colleen from Miglin Properties, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Takes a minute to get the hang of things ... but then almost effortless

Pros

Once you know he software and what features you need, it is a smooth program

Cons

the initial "figuring out" stage gets a bit dicey - but the team is there to help figure it out quickly enough that it really wasnt a concern!

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thank you, Colleen! We're happy to hear you've had a smooth experience with our app.

January 2021

Ian from Program Development

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Simple Platform for rentals

Pros

This software platform is easy to use in-browser.

Cons

The account details were sometimes a little confusing to administrate.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thanks, Ian!

February 2021

Michael from Duneland Property Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2021

too expensive not enough people use this

Pros

it was average nothing really new even the survey is hard to use

Cons

30% off the top is organized crime rate should be much cheaper for company that does nothing

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Michael, we're sorry you haven't had a good experience. If you have any concerns, please reach out, and we can talk through any issues! Thank you.

February 2021

Jennifer from Rush University Medical Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Easy to use!

Pros

This app was very easy to use and to easy to communicate with renters in the app. Payment also disbursed quickly.

Cons

The feature for posting the listings could be improved.

Response from ParqEx

Replied February 2021

Thank you, Jennifer! We take pride in the simplicity of our app and are always looking for ways to improve.