User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "A really easy and seamless experience. Can’t recommend this visitor system enough. "

  • "- Very user-friendly software - Helps with Compliance - Helps to improve security - Helps with covid-19 contact tracing "

  • "The software is very easy to integrate into an organization, and is completely customizable for each organization's needs. Customer service/support is always on hand if we have any questions. "

  • Cons

  • "No cons, I experienced no issues when I was using this system and it was super user friendly. "

  • "Very positive experience so far using the product."

  • "I wouldn’t have any complaints. There is nothing I dislike about this product."

Browse TDS Visitor Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

TDS Visitor Management System review

TDS Visitor leaves a great first impression on guests when they visit. We have found the software to be very reliable and would have no hesitation in recommending it to other companies.

Pros

Great for quickly inviting guests to our office directly from my email. Guests can pre-register for check-in using their phone. Really speeds up the process.

Cons

Very positive experience so far using the product.

January 2020

Micah from GoDaddy

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Best bang for the buck

This product has helped our business tremendously with regards to visitor management. Anytime we standup a new site, we can get them setup with visitor management in the time it takes to buy a new license and get the equipment shipped to us. Support is always ready to assist us in any way we need help. If we ever have issues (extremely rare) getting a response from support, we simply reach out to our designated account rep and that clears things up instantly. TDS is a company that wants to succeed, they have a great product, and they will do what it takes to gain a customer for life.

Pros

All backend is cloud based so as long as you have internet you have visitor management. No messing with DB setup. No multi-team collaboration to get stuck in. Order the gear, setup the equipment, and TDS does the rest. End users can be confident using this system after abut 15-20 minutes of hands on training.

Cons

There are certain features that are lacking and some reports that could be easier to deal with. Not that the reports available are bad. I am just one of those people that likes to pull a lot of data and not have to filter out what I want.

Reasons for Switching to TDS Visitor

License cost. Storage and reporting issues. And administering TDS vs Easylobby is like making mac-n-cheese vs making a five course meal...so much time saved with TDS I cant imagine how I got anything done over a year ago.

February 2021

Sarah from Retail

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

TDS Visitor

Pros

A really easy and seamless experience. Can’t recommend this visitor system enough.

Cons

No cons, I experienced no issues when I was using this system and it was super user friendly.

February 2021

Stephen from Elevate Partners

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Excellent visitor management software

Excellent

Pros

I was in at Google Head office this week and loved the visitor Managment badge printing machine. Very efficient and made life very easy.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. I thought overall it was a good product.

November 2019

Meaghan from Ernst & Young

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Review of TDS Visitor

So far we have had a great experience using TDS Visitor. The onboarding process was very straightforward and customer support has been excellent overall. I would recommend TDS other companies looking to put an emphasis on digital.

Pros

Overall a positive experience in our first 9 months using TDS Visitor. The check-in kiosks are really user-friendly and has made managing guests much easier than ever.

Cons

We have had no real problems using TDS Visitor to date

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

The perfect VMS, highly recommend

Overall experience has been very positive. TDS Visitor is simple to use and does the job really well!

Pros

The TDS Visitor software is user-friendly and works well. I use it mostly to invite guests using the Outlook email integration.

Cons

Not much to dislike about this software; it does what it is designed to do, and does it very well.

Response from TDS

Replied December 2020

thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

TDS Visitor review

TDS Visitor is a great tool to add to your business during Covid-19. It has helped us to keep our guests and employees protected throughout the pandemic.

Pros

The pre-screening functionality and contactless check-in are great features to maintain high standards during the Covid-19 pandemic. Guests can pre-register for check-in using their phones. Visits are logged for contact tracing, and it leaves a good first impression for guests.

Cons

Positive experience so far using the product.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Review of TDS Visitor

The overall experience has been positive, both from employees and guests who use the system. The software is very user-friendly and does everything we need it to do.

Pros

The software is very easy to integrate into an organization, and is completely customizable for each organization's needs. Customer service/support is always on hand if we have any questions.

Cons

There is nothing to really dislike about this product.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Visitor Management Review TDS

Very positive so far. I would definitely recommend this system to any other organisation that hosts visitors. Very pleased.

Pros

Very easy to use and navigate. We have found very useful in recent months for contact tracing and our usual compliance and security management procedures.

Cons

I wouldn’t have any complaints. There is nothing I dislike about this product.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

TDS Visitor Management review

Very positive overall experience so far. I would recommend this system to any office that hosts visitors.

Pros

- Very user-friendly software - Helps with Compliance - Helps to improve security - Helps with covid-19 contact tracing

Cons

There is nothing to really dislike about this product

November 2019

James from Telecommunications

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Review of Visitor Management

We have had a very positive experience in our 18 months using TDS Visitor Management solution. Would recommend to other companies who have a high number of daily visitors/contractors.

Pros

Very quick and easy to use. Modern software interface. It makes a great first impression for guests to our building and helps us stay GDPR compliant.

Cons

We’ve yet to experience any cons/problems since using TDS Visitor to date

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great visitor and user experience

TDS Visitor has made the visitor experience quicker and easier than ever before. The software is very user-friendly and works well.

Pros

Very user-friendly software. Guests can be logged, sign NDAs, and send notification of their arrival without a receptionist needed to be there.

Cons

No notable cons. Positive overall experience so far!

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great visitor management for managing large groups of daily visitors

Pros

TDS Visitor makes daily tasks a lot easier with quick registering and planning for upcoming visits each day. Visitors know exactly what to do when they arrive, and how to use the solution with ease. Very user friendly.

Cons

Just using the solution a few months but so far, moving from a paper-based solution, TDS Visitor hasn't faulted us yet. We've completely digitised our workplace.

February 2021

Shane from ORIX Aviation Systems Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Efficient and Safe - the future

Really good software - was genuinely impressed. In these modern times with covid, I think this is a great product that will be rolled out for more businesses world wide.

Pros

It was user friendly, fast and very impressive.

Cons

Took me awhile to find the reporting functionality.