All Consolto Reviews

1-25 of 72 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed March 2024

Consolto Review: Unique and powerful tool for sales

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

One of the top AppSumo apps I’ve bought.

Provides a much better customer and lead experience. Much higher close rate because of live interaction. Provides the user with a higher level of comfort and trust. We create a better brand and more substantial authority through live chat, calls, messaging, and video chats.

PROS

I’ve been looking for a way to provide a great customer experience for my clients and leads. I’ve found it in Consolto. It’s a CRM wrapped in a virtual box. I can communicate with video chat, text, and so much more. And since we are a virtual team, a cloud-based application takes the headaches out of spending a ton of money hosting my own cloud-based servers.

CONS

More training videos. But live chat and video for training is only a click away.

Reason for choosing Consolto

More robust features. Lifetime deal. Great customer service. Ease of install and use. Consolto reinvests in new technology and features. Ease of install on both WordPress and WIX platforms.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback!!!

Replied August 2021

Fauziya

Higher Education, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great for Async Coaching

The customer service is amazing! They really do try to help you.

PROS

So, I have been looking for a live chat, asynchronous solution for YEARS like 3 years. I needed a software that aloud me to send audio chats with my clients within a super secured client portal. This tool provided that and so much more. Below are the details 1. Scheduling live chats: I use this platform to ask my coaching clients to schedule a time to live chat or send audio messages. This is great for clients who have social anxiety ( so it is often difficult for them to have video or in person sessions). With live chatting, we can dedicate a specific time to chat or send audio messages. You can also upload videos if you need it. 2. The booking widget: The booking widget/calendar, can be used to book a live video call OR it can be redirected to your own website OR your click-n-chat page ---which is dedicated chat page where they can do an audio phone call or video call ( no need for zoom/google meets. etc). In the click and chat page, the client can call you ( no need to collect their numbers), chat with you on messenger, whatsapp and other platforms-- great for international coaching and meeting the clients where they are at! 3. The iframe feature: allows me to embed the chat in ANY platform. Not all platforms are chat bubble friendly, so i live the many options to embed it. You can also grab the URL and embed the chat in any supported platform. Appointments: 2-way calendar allows me to see all my appointments from other platforms as well. Money transfer: charge client for every session! SMTP: respond to client who leave your app, website, client portal via email. When they return to your app, client portal, the chat conversations are saved. I love the ability to know whether the client has left the platform, or in the background viewing other tabs. If they left the platform, i can send follow-up emails. When they return, the chat history is still there. Listen, its worth it. Its live chat + Scheduling + async coaching all-together. And if they add an AI Handoff feature that can read/ summarize conversations, respond to inquiries, and send follow up emails, It will be GAME OVER for every live chat platform out there! lol

CONS

Hmmm....nothing yet so far. Just being honest.

Reason for choosing Consolto

The audio/ video messaging feature is what attracted me the most.

Vendor Response

Amazing! So much to learn from! Thank you!!

Replied December 2023

McKenzie

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Affordable Option for MVPs / Product Testing

I really the setup process on the back end which is a little cluttered but its easy to get use to after watching the tutorial.

PROS

I was able to install very quickly and test new products much faster. And I like that agents can manage their own accounts.

CONS

I really do not like the icon that loads the pages. Its 2 purple icons that flash repeatedly and are tacky.

Reason for choosing Consolto

It has text/video chat for agents, multiple employees can manage their own accounts.

Reasons for switching to Consolto

Much easier to setup and more affordable.

Vendor Response

Hi McKenzie! Thank you for your review! This really helps us improving Consolto You can change the icon in the widget center, I will send by email Merry Christmas and a very happy new year Neta Gafni Consolto CMO

Replied December 2020

Yannick

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great Deal

PROS

This tool is simply amazing. Its features not only save time by cutting down on the need for multiple tools, but they also create a smooth experience for both me and my clients. Consolto has done a stellar job of reducing the barrier to start

CONS

So far, I am very satisfied. So far, I am very satisfied.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for the amazing review Yannick.

Replied March 2024

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

All in one tool for the future

Overall a great product and reliable customer support, so I’m looking forward to see how they will grow in the future.

PROS

Great to have my most important communication tools in one place. The set up is simple and easy to install to get going. Video chat and scheduling is smooth process.

CONS

Lack of sub-accounts for organization and basic customization options plus no CNAME for white-label at the moment.

Reasons for switching to Consolto

Terrible customer support and with the platform being nothing special I had to look elsewhere since the support was unreliable.

Reed

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Just getting started and not overwhelmed by the process

PROS

Consolto has the majority of features that I need to manage appointment bookings, work with clients, provide chat and conferencing services. It was easy to figure out, the UI/UX is simple and easy to navigate and the customer support has been great. I started getting notifications from Consolto almost immediately from the various features of the service (message left, chat message left) which created a mini walkthrough of the product or demo for me to figure out its strength and how best to use it.

CONS

None yet but I have only had the software for a few days now.

Reason for choosing Consolto

It had more features and looked easier to navigate. Plus the reviews were better.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for the amazing 5 star review

Replied March 2024

User Profile

Brandon

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Easy to set up Zoom/Chatbot Alternative

Consolto makes it much easier for customers to personally connect with you and eliminates the natural scheduling and software restrictions of other solutions like Zoom.

PROS

-It is very easy for visitors to reach us in one-click -We can display all agents during their perspective available time slots -Software is easy to install or embed on website -Software is very customizable for your specific brand

CONS

-Only one-on-one chat available at the moment -Mobile experience is lacking, but mobile app is coming

Reason for choosing Consolto

Consolto is much easier to setup than Continually chatbot.

Reasons for switching to Consolto

Consolto is much easier to set up than Continually chatbot.

Vendor Response

Thank you SOO much!

Replied October 2021

Todd

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

What an awesome platform

Excellent! Great customer support too.

PROS

This thing is the bomb. Replaces Zoom, Loom and Calendly Really impressed with this functionality of this product.

CONS

Setup and figuring out the pages and users takes some getting used too. Cannot wait to see what is on the horizon

Reasons for switching to Consolto

this is a super clean interface and I can just drop it into each of my funnels

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review.

Replied March 2024

User Profile

Renaat

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Online Consultations Made Simple

This tool made our online consultation rollout simple and effective. Without the need for other software and links.

PROS

Great video meeting software. Furthermore, do I like that Consolto integrates seamless with our website and CRM. Our multi-agent team is able to give online consultations in a simple and professional way. Especially in the latest CNAME integration and Google calendar synchronizations. Finally, was the Consolto team available to help us with the implementation.

CONS

Team management UX design is improving, but can get better.

Reason for choosing Consolto

Simple and effective integration from our website and focused on consultations.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for the kind words, if you have any recommendations for the UX design we always accept suggestions.

Replied March 2024

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

A game changer for consultants

Amazing

PROS

I am very much impressed with the idea of being able to have a video call on my website. Installation is easy and the user interface is cool. Image quality and audio are very good. Also, creating a direct one on one connection with anyone from the website is effortless.

CONS

I love the software. However, they should develop an app as an added feature.

Reasons for switching to Consolto

I switched because Consolto allows me to conduct video calling right on my website. This increases brand value of my site.

Aditya

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Video communication made simple and powerful!

Overall the video quality is clear and smooth. You can set up multiple channels for communication, apart from video, you also have audio calling, live chat, whatsapp etc. A very robust platform for online communication. If you use Zoom and Google Meet, you should definitely try this. The scheduling feature is another great one, so you dont miss any customer and prevent all the back and forth emails to schedule a date and time. Your customers/site visitors can simply schedule a meeting. Icing on the cake is that they can send multiple dates/times so you can pick what best works for you!

PROS

Firstly, it is one of the best UI and UX I have seen in a long time! UI is modern and elegant, while the UX is nicely organised considering how detailed and powerful the platform is. Makes communication with customers very easy and streamlined. Whether it is for consultations or general communication, it ticks all the boxes. Depending on your License Tier, you can also accept payments via the platform for consultations, which is super handy! I like how it allows us to connect multiple channels, which we can show or hide as per our needs. The video quality is mostly clear and smooth. The option to schedule a date and time when one is offline is also a thoughtful implementation. I believe this is one of a kind platform and the team behind it is amazing! It helps me with initial contact with my website visitors, and if they have any questions etc, they can directly get in touch with me via my website. Whether it is call or video meeting or even chat, it gives them a quick way to connect. This helps me gain trust over my competitors. The other thing is, if any of my previous clients need any consultation or help, I can jump on a quick call with them or schedule a call for later to help with their queries. This is definitely helping me gain customer trust and simplify my workflow.

CONS

There is nothing that I dislike at the moment, however there is always room for improvement. One thing that needs to be improved is the system resources it uses. Sometimes on a video call my MacBook Pro gets a bit hot and the fans turn on full blast. I understand that it is a complex system as a results uses more system resources, but some improvement and optimisation in this area is a good idea.

Ezzi

International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Amazing Platform – Highly Recommended!

For more than two years, I have been searching for a complete All-In-One Solution to help me develop better customer relationships. I have purchased and tested every platform I came across, but they all come short. Finally, My Dream Has Come True! I found Consolto to help my company generate more leads and develop better customer relationships.

PROS

The Consolto platform offers a list of must-have features to allow any business to build an exceptional customer experience via Live Text Chat, Audio Chat, Video Chat, ClickNTalk Page, Lead Generation Contact Us Form, etc. A complete All-In-One Solution that allows small and medium-sized businesses to compete with big companies. I purchased the GENIUS plan, and it is worth every penny! Pros: 1. Very intuitive platform! The onboarding and the installation are a piece of cake. It only took me literally 5 minutes to configure and install the chat widget on my corporate website. 2. The most significant thing we love about Consolto is that it supports the Right-to-Left (RTL) languages such as Arabic & Hebrew. Since my company has many clients in the Middle East, Consolto solved one of the biggest headaches. It is now effortless to build our Lead Generation strategy via the built-in Contact Us form and communicate and market our products and services to our multilingual global client base. 3. Customer service and support are top-notch. I was able to chat with Ilan, the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] of Consolto, during the weekend. He addressed all my questions and provided all the resources I need to learn more about the platform features. When it comes to customer service, I wish there were more than 5 Tacos to give! Please keep up this outstanding customer service!

CONS

Nothing I can think of for now. Even if I find something down the road, I am not worried about it because the team behind this platform is very responsive and listens to the community’s requests. Based on the customer experience I have enjoyed and the team’s passion for making it even better, I will give this great SaaS Platform 5 Stars & the SUPPORT 5 Stars.

Reason for choosing Consolto

Because the Consolto SaaS platform is the only true All-in-One solution that helps small and medium-sized companies build business relationships.

Robert

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Excellent software

Outstanding. The software is easy to use and works great. Lots of features, and more on their roadmap. Customer service is responsive and simply amazing.

PROS

Excellent communication platform. I'm a therapist working online, and Consolto allows me to hold HIPAA-compliant sessions with my clients. It was easy to set up and has lots of customization options. Customer service has been outstanding. There are many features I haven't used yet, but I'm looking forward to adding them to my workflow.

CONS

I haven't been able to find a way to turn notification sounds down while leaving the volume of my video interactions up. They can be turned on and off, but it's unclear to me if I can change the volume independent of the system volume. I had a bit of trouble installing, but only because WordPress.com requires an expensive account to use plugins. I was able to overcome this, but I wish I knew ahead of time.

Vendor Response

Thanks a lot for the insightful review we will look at the sound problem you've risen

Replied March 2024

Alex

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Essential

Overall it’s been great. The product serves its purpose and beyond. They seem to always be adding new functions and options to the product which is great. The customer service is also tremendous. They have been quick to respond and efficient in resolving any issues or problems I have ever encountered. 5/5 .. I would absolutely recommend Consolto. Great job guys!

PROS

We needed something functional that was also customizable and Consolto offered both. We couldn’t be happier with the Consolto Back office. It’s very easy for even the most novice to configure, customize and use.

CONS

The button for direct phone call to a cell phone or landline exists but unfortunately it doesn’t function that way. You cant receive the call to your phone unless it’s through the whatsapp option. On the plus side you do receive a notification in the back office that someone is attempting to contact you.

Vendor Response

We couldn't be more happy with your review. It's another boost of motivation to the team!! Thank you!!

Replied November 2023

Maurisa

Research, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

⚰️ RIP Zoom

Consolto is allowing me to manage my energy. Let me explain Prior to Consolto I had to duck tape a collection of communication tools to create a nice communication experience - this took a lot of time to research, install, and manage. Which lead to me NOT wanting to engage with people because I dreaded having to find all the login to reply / engage - it was simple to much to handle. I am very grateful for Consolto - I now have a time block on my calendar to communicate with my people without having to be stressed out about all the tech stuff! This software has saved me so much energy - allowing me to work smart. Consolto offers a sustainable communication management I no longer dread chatting or conferencing with anyone because I know where everything is and if I have any issues I only have to ask ONE company to help me with an issue. My overall experience the Consolto has been delightful!

PROS

Consolto lets you have a communication HQ! I like that I don't have to piecemeal all my communication elements anymore - call conversations have a home no more copy and pasting or screen shots from all the tools and tossing into a online folder.

CONS

The one thing I like the least about Consolto is that when are client selects a date for an online meeting they area given two (2) date options. - I'd like if this feature had an option to only select a SINGLE date/time

Reasons for switching to Consolto

Consolto has removed the friction with online communications. They offer a streamline experience without all the stress!

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

I love it, I love it, I love it!

PROS

Consolto is a powerful, easy-to-use web-based video chat tool that lets you chat directly with your customers. It's more than just a video chat tool; it's a platform that can be used for a variety of purposes. It's packed with a ton of features that will help you streamline your business interactions. I have a lot of clients that want to chat with me and this makes it super easy to do so. I can just chat with them directly from my page and it's a great way for clients to get in touch with us quickly. I have been looking for a tool to help me add a live chat and video chat functionality to my website and I found this. Consolto is a revolutionary tool that allows you to chat with your website visitors directly from your site. It has a fully responsive design that will fit any screen size and looks great on desktop and mobile. I love that I can add a live chat option to my site without the need of any code. And the best part? Using the live chat, my clients love that they can connect with me directly on my website, and I am able to resolve client issues faster.

CONS

Super happy with the software overall. I really don't have any complaints.

Vendor Response

Thank you SOOO much for the kind words!

Replied July 2021

Alberto

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY