User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(36)

36

4 stars

(13)

13

3 stars

(9)

9

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It is pretty straight forward and easy for new users to use."

  • "Easy to program and handle. Great product for the price."

  • "Fast implementation Great Support Great training and a wealth of documentation online Customizable Easy to use and administer Constantly being developed."

  • Cons

  • "Not seen any yet, though it may appear a bit dated visually."

  • "lacks reporting system issues not good support unprofessional attitude"

  • "The requirements to operate the dialer in certain web browsers and settings that need to be made in order for things to work can prove difficult and cause errors from time to time."

Browse NewVoiceMedia Cloud Contact Center Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 60 results

November 2019

Jesse from ResMan

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

A great partner

We were having multiple problems with our previous vendor. We made the decision to change to NVM and from the start this was an amazing tool for our agents.

Pros

The software is stable, easy to use and the support is amazing.

Cons

There are a few basic reports that they are lacking and they need a better Supervisor Dashboard

Reasons for Choosing NewVoiceMedia Cloud Contact Center

NVM had an easier implementation process and a better interface.

December 2017

Sarah from Alliance Healthcare

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2017

Level of support & relationship with NVM developed hugely - great centralisation support

Pros

The Contactworld software, integrated with our Query Management software was a significant enabler for step change from 10 Customer Service Centres nationwide, to virtual centralisation and latterly to full centralisation. It has allowed us to unlock the capacity we have and optimise resources to give the best possible Service Level to our customers.

Cons

Colleagues with previous experience of other software / telephony systems have found some of the functionality / features to be a bit 'behind'. This was one of the reasons for our recent up-grade to the UCD platform, which should have resolved some issues.

September 2019

Ryan from Digital Pharmacist

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

I'm always having to wait on NewVoiceMedia

Pros

I like the face that NewVoiceMedia runs in the background and I don't have to think about it most of the time. Call transfers are top notch with the software. It is easy to change the number I'm ringing and the interface is simply enough.

Cons

I spend most of my day waiting on NewVoiceMedia to catch up with Salesforce. Salesforce might take 4 seconds to load a record. NewVoiceMedia will often take another 10 seconds on top of that before I can dial the number. I dislike the fact that the NewVoiceMedia window insists on popping up when I'm making a call. That is not helpful. There should be a way to keep it minimized indefinitely.

December 2019

Kaylen from Fusion Healthcar Staffing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Difficult to fix technical issues

The pros outweigh the cons and that is why we continue to use this program.

Pros

This product can be integrated with salesforce which allows for us to monitor calls and record them. It also allows us to make more calls with the voicemail drop option.

Cons

The software is so advanced that every time a technical issue arises I cannot fix it by myself and always have to reach out to customer support. This process does take some time as they are an international company and there is a time difference. Sometimes what I describe seems to be a problem that they do not understand what I mean and it is difficult to work with customer support. They definitely try to help though so I wouldn't say that their customer service is bad, it's just that the product isn't very user friendly and is more technical so it makes troubleshooting an issue.

December 2018

Greg from Medical Devices

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Implemented as CTI for former company

Pros

When they work the features of NVM work brilliantly. Integrating with the CRM solution picking up the contact details and presenting them to the call centre agent so they can see who is on the call before the customer speaks. Allowing call logging in real time and a set period of cool down between calls so that extra notes and further actions can be undertaken.

Cons

The configuration page can be a little clunky at times. And confusing when designing the initial call flow. Once it's all set up the dashboard is quite basic and reporting was difficult to get too much useful information from for the management.

January 2017

Jason

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Expansion of current NVM to a new site

We already had NVM at one of our global locations and needed a speedy implementation in a different country for our success team to support a new channel. The NVM team got it implemented in days and the support and training was excellent. We were fully up and running in no time and are making daily calls to customers and receiving support calls with no issues. I highly recommend NVM and their professional and courteous team.

Pros

Fast implementation Great Support Great training and a wealth of documentation online Customizable Easy to use and administer Constantly being developed.

Cons

Not seen any yet, though it may appear a bit dated visually.

February 2018

Adonis from Fujitsu Telecom Systems Philippines Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Seamless communication integration!

Pros

With the cost of international and domestic call, companies are spending too much to interact. The NewVoiceMedia VOIP will help you minimize these expenses and effortlessly communicate to the right person anytime.

Cons

Like traditional phone system, you need to invest with telephone unit capable to IP system. The process of NewVoiceMedia VOIP can be easily adapt once the company is already using the system.

October 2016

DAVID from LABOR FIRST

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Great on site implementation team. Totally customization IVR solution, call recording, etc. Excellent customer service. A real partner.

Pros

ONSITE IMPLEMENTATION

Cons

COST

December 2017

Ashley from Labor First, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Amazing overall experience.

Super effeicient in daily life!

Pros

Newvoice media has allowed us to regulate our call center. It has allowed us to offer top notch service.

August 2017

Raf from Nucleus Commercial Finance Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Excellent service

We had a few reporting issues at first which was resolved straight away.

Pros

It integrated easily to Salesforce and is simple to use. In the number of occasion where there have been any issues encountered these have been resolved quickly and efficiently with help from one of the customer rep.

June 2019

Mike from mHelpDesk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Has its moments

Pros

It is pretty straight forward and easy for new users to use.

Cons

The requirements to operate the dialer in certain web browsers and settings that need to be made in order for things to work can prove difficult and cause errors from time to time.

November 2016

Lisa from Berry Bros & Rudd Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

'Great product, great support'

Real time visibility, great for statistical reporting. The support from Kyle Hughes has been outstanding!

August 2016

Andy from Intrepid Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great support, great product.

Design, build and rollout was excellent. Worth putting the time in to really get to know the software and its capabilities with our PS James during the design phase. NVM really are an excellent company to deal with which makes the whole experience of setting up much less stressful. Friendly, punctual, efficient and professional. Doesn't stop at go live either; their continued support has been excellent.

Pros

Skill management - it's what we've based our whole system around and a great functionality for call distribution. Sure there's much more to come too once we integrate with SalesForce further along the line.

Cons

Call lag is the main issue and can become quite frustrating for our team and our customers. Also the in ability to see on screen when a call is being transferred who is transferring it to you.

December 2015

Sarah from SureFlap Ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Customer Service Like Magic

We implemented ContactWorld in 2013 after bringing our multi-lingual customer service in-house from an outsourced contact centres. We had a complicated setup with multi-lingual agents, and MANY different phone numbers to integrate. The setup took very little time, and was wonderfully easy - once the system was set up our contact centre now works like magic. Routing the calls to the agent the customer last spoke to - auto populating their name so we know exactly who we're speaking to. And all without the customers knowing the system is there. We have an IVR, without needing customers to press buttons it's excellent! The only con we found was transferring our current numbers only, if we'd known the issues -we would have just arranged all new telephone numbers. We can also add new agents, new numbers in minutes. The support & team at NVM are wonderful to deal with, always available, helpful and solve problems right away for us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this system, which has been integral in our amazing customer service success story - helping us achieve a 95%+ NPS score rating in over 7 countries for 3 years straight.

February 2017

Annette from Hearing Your Way

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Business Voip

I like the ease and simplicity of this product. Great product for the price. love that it comes with 2 phones for the price as well.

Pros

Easy to program and handle. Great product for the price.

Cons

The voices can sometimes cut out.

January 2017

Kelly from Servest

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

Over promised, under delivered and now recovered into something brilliant!

We were originally miss sold the package details by which we based our decision. The handover at the outset of our account to delivery was terrible because what we wanted hadn't been effectively communicated. HOWEVER, since this time the representative has been on hand to support us and to get the system up to where it should have been originally. the representative has been a huge help and as such we are now achieving the SLA's we missed at the initial go live because of the incorrect routing. The only work remaining to be completed is training of the new system so that the Team Leaders can effectively create agents and skill sets. I am extremely grateful that representative joined our account when he did. I look forward to a long relationship with NVM.

Pros

Intuition around call prioritising and skill setting

Cons

It has some odd quirks that you need to remember occur and train out so you can avoid them being issues. The wallboard licences drive me insane and i hate having to change the setting to amend the view.

December 2017

Pallavi from Move Inc

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Very much useful tool for Customer Support

Pros

Account Executives are very happy that using this tool they were able to reach out to more number of customers. As it will automatically update the tracking of their call list and it will help them while updating their managers. With very less training Users are able to use this tool.

Cons

We have customize lot of things to support the existing business process. Customer support helped us alot to figure out issues. But it is better to start using it from beginning before the business process becomes complex.

June 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Perfectly fits our needs

Pros

Great Support that is always attentive and is intent on resolving your issue and ensuring you are satisfied.

Cons

Sometimes the website can feel outdated and not laid out in the best format. I feel if a designer was to look at some sections of the site there could be massive improvements made to make things easier and clearer to understand.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2018

Terrible Account Management & Support

Pros

Fairly okay salesforce integration. EU sales team using it was satisfied with using its bare bone calling feature.

Cons

Really disappointed with the overall experience. Did not receive any onboarding, adoption or ongoing support from their end despite having paid for professional services. Did not even know who our Account Manager was till we decided to cancel the contract. The app runs on obsolete technology. Best to avoid this vendor.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Project manager for implementing

Converting all users to 1 phone system

Pros

Configures into Salesforce. Fairly easy to admin once you get rolling. Ability to port phone #s into the platform.

Cons

This is not a good solution for high volume inbound call centers. Tier 1 support is in Poland and they are not proficient in English. Takes a while to get your issues resolved. System lacks some basic functionality that PBX systems have by default.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

good online availability across devices

managing inbound calls across 12 markets in 12 countries

Pros

i like that it can be used on the web so on any device, as well as integrated into softwares and tools. the contact pad is compact with a good UX

Cons

there can be crashes and downtime on occasion, but the support is good when that happens

October 2017

Denise from LadbrokesCoral

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Easy to use and informative

Ease of use, we moved and started to use software on the same day. All my team were able to master use in a very short period.

Pros

Makes our role easier by identifying the brand when a call comes through. The more you use the software the more you pick up.

Cons

Sky board can look a little muddled. Reports required some tweaking but resolved with the help of customer rep.

September 2017

Melanie from Ladbrokes Coral

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Really helpful trainer, explained any and all queries clearly. A huge improvement on current system

Pros

Where to start? Easy to use interface, with Real Time functions customisable to each Supervisor. Offers large array of information in real time on an agent's activity, call queues and call centre stats.

Cons

Skill Management - you need to filter by Skill then Agent, rather than being able to filter by Agent and view all Skills

December 2015

Andrew from Small Luxury Hotels of the World

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

We find the software very flexible to fit our business needs, there is always a solution.

We find the software able to perform any task we require, in an every changing business environment both the software and NVM are at hand to resolve our issues. Its good to hear that NVM are integrating more of the reporting side of things into Salesforce so we the end user dont need to extract the data and have to spend many hours filtering the data to get what we want. The account management and technical support are very approachable and always available which is very reassuring when we are faced with technical issues. My only advice would be for NVM to start doing more online training videos or online learning to be able more proficient in using the systems.

August 2017

Neal from Ladbrokes Coral Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Good usability and navigation

I like the software in general there is nothing that disappoints me. It is a wonderful product that i would recommend to anyone to us in a call center environment.

Pros

The ease of navigation and reporting tools on individual agents to help build KPI packs for agent stats and the ability to pull given stats as and when required

August 2017

Shomari from Ladbrokes Coral

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

So far so good, we were able to hit all requirements first go. The software is easy to use

Customer Insights, Real Time Reporting

Pros

Dynamic Routing. Moving onto a cliyd based system was supposed to have many limitations none of which i have experienced.

Cons

We wanted to be able to use proficiency in our skills and this has meant we have had to adapt our approach.

October 2017

Peter from LadbrokesCoral

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Easy to use system, has worked well since day 1

Pros

Reliability is excellent. Has been our most consistent piece of software since moving to our new office.

Cons

Caller ID display for outbound calls whilst having a customer on hold is an issue, displays customer number instead of department number.

August 2017

Ricky from Ladbrokes Coral

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great Product and extremely helpful delivery and after care from customer support.

Pros

Extremely user friendly system and the real time queue management is perfect tool for call spikes in queues

Cons

We initially wanted to be able to manage skills through proficiency, but we are unable to do so with the system at the moment.

September 2016

Graeme from Upad

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great Overall Experience

Great overall experience working with everyone at NVM. I was always kept up to date on all stages and everything was explained in a language that I could understand. Sam worked tireless to ensure we got up and running on our go live date. Jo was outstanding with her communication and keeping things simple for us

September 2016

Delphine from Natural Blender

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Great Overall Experience

Excellent experience, working with everyone at NVM, very professional and reliable. I was always kept up to date on all stages and everything was explained in a language that I could understand. James, was great at helping us sorting out things and ensure we got up and running on our go-live date.

November 2016

Paul from Interactive Investor

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Excellent Professional Service

Working in the stock brokering industry, the change and business demand is perpetual. Solutions need to be instant and problems need to be resolved very quickly. New Voice Media provide a robust, enthusiastic and energetic service. Before I pick up the phone up the phone I have a feeling of confidence that they will be able to help. Having dealt with various vendors over a number of years, NVM stands tall. From the initial setup, to the on-going support and hand holding, they are very professional and joy to work with.

January 2017

Pouria from Fairfax media

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

NVM and FFX Integration

We had a great experience dealing with NVM, Customer support was absolutely helpful and helped us through this Journey, we are now live with more than 4000 calls going through the system through the 1st week.

Pros

Everything is recorded

Cons

Voice over IP can have some delays

October 2017

Angela from Ladbrokes Coral Group plc

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Ticks the boxes is intuitive and has been deployed quite seamlessly. Support has been fantastic.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Would be perfect if Skill Assignment was viewable by agent skill set and not by individual skill.

December 2016

Gram from Zenefits

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2016

Not a fully baked solution

The NVM product has some nice features but the overall system has proved to be clunky for us. The call flows are not easy to maintain and to scale. If you have a complex logic, then building these take a lot of time even for the NVM engineers themselves. Their Sales pushed pretty hard for the sale (even sent over donuts for the teams) but the product has a lot of improvements to be done still. The web based version of the phone was only available in US and not EMEA or APAC and we were not told that before we signed a contract with them. It does however, do all the basic things well. Call quality is good. Voicemail and routing works well but it is not too good when things get big or complex.

Pros

Call routing Call quality

Cons

Clunky Very difficult to administer.

December 2016

Matt from Eventbrite

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Do your research before investing

If you are in the US, be aware that this is a UK based company. Their product is really robust but administering isnt very easy. The demos looked really good but you should get your hands dirty in the admin side to know that this things isnt as intuitive as you thought. It works well if you have simple flows.

Pros

- Can you use your laptop as your phone -Accurate reporting - Provides great insights to your calls - Call monitoring functionality is awesome

Cons

- UI is outdated. - Gamification piece isnt great. - Administering it is really difficult.

January 2017

Gilby from FairfaxMedia

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

NVM Review

Overall experience was great, set up and training went smoothly and well within the target time. No real issues along the way

Pros

Simple to use yet provides in-depth stats and visibility of everything we wanted to see

October 2016

Edward from Paysafe

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Thank you NVM and Russell Healey..

The implementation Engineer (Russell Healey) did an excellent job integrating the NVM solution to our operating and functional requirements for our service desk. Essentially, he became an active member of my team, worked closely with everyone to clearly understand detailed requirements and effectively rolled out the solution on schedule. From day one, we have already seen significant improvements in the quality of services we offer our customers and has made our jobs easier.

August 2016

Michelle from Intrepid Travel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Intrepid Travel Review

Great support from James Doyle when the system was set up and spent time with the team and took on fixing the phones when we had system errors.

Pros

Call listening, view calls waiting.

Cons

Lag in calls, transferring calls.

December 2016

Tiffany from Axcient

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Average tool for CTIs - check other vendors before signing

We did not have a very positive experience with New Voice Media. We faced call connectivity issues from the beginning. The dispositioning of the calls was an issue. We did not get the type of reporting we expected it would give us in Salesforce. Their technical implementation specialist was very difficult to work with. He was not based locally. He also made some personal remarks about the team which was not very professional. Based on my experience, I will not recommend this tool. Sorry! :(

Pros

Can use your laptop as phone.

Cons

lacks reporting system issues not good support unprofessional attitude

January 2017

Lenny from 9 Spokes

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

A must for a Success Team

We implemented NVM 8 weeks ago for our success team to make on-boarding calls and take support calls and the whole experience has been seamless. The representative from NVM provided support and training during the bedding in phase and he was excellent, and we were up and running within a few days. Fast, professional and supportive, NVM is a great product, stand-alone and also as an integration with Salesforce.

December 2015

Nick from Marie Curie

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Implementation and configuration

Very positive experience with the configuration of users, access rights and setting up the system for day-to-day use. This has been made straightforward by the assistance provided by Jamie Cooper. Jamie has provided an immense amount of help and guidance, he is knowledgeable, patient and always on hand to answer queries. A real credit to the company.

January 2017

Jason from Fairfaxmedia New Zealand

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Sharp Development and Smooth Deployment!

A great experience working with Customer support representative from NVM. I am responsible for training the sales team and Customer support representative was especially helpful providing the required information to enable our team to have the best possible start. In addition, the NVM Wiki is a fantastic resource. Thanks, NVM!

November 2016

Corrine from Berry Bros & Rudd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Super Service!!

The possibilities are endless on NVM, their systems seem to be able to handle even the most complex routing solutions. The reporting is extremely versatile and detailed and the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Kyle Hughes in the Hampshire office is particularly helpful and is always happy to offer advice and assistance.

December 2016

Julie from Headway, the brain injury association

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

After care service

Initially, the generated reports didn't add up (to us). The support team took the time to explain the reports. There were a few minor discrepancies in the figures, the rep took the time to identify and rectify the problem. If I have any questions in the future I know I can rely on the team to be fully supportive.

March 2016

Sascha from Deliveroo

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

3.5

March 2016

Rollout New Voice Media in Germany Customer Service at Deliveroo

Pros

Its finally working: Customers can hear us, we can call them, they can call us Service was quite responsive

Cons

Usability - not the cleanest / easiest userinterface and settings Installation

December 2015

Audrey from Ted&Muffy

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Really good, couldn't recommend it enough

NewVoiceMedia made sure everything was set up for us as we wanted and needed, from day 1 until live and beyond. Their support is great and also available when we need them. So easy to use (now I have had a bit of practice :-)). By changing from our old telephone system to NVM, we saved time and money.

October 2016

Thibault from Paysafe

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Team Lead Merchant and Technical support

Great work from Russell Healey to get us set up. He became part of the team for a week and helped us pull this long due project to Fruition. Features are great so far, only con is the real time dashboard functionality and the little customization the widgets offer.

December 2015

Darren from Burberry

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Fours years and going strong

We are using ContactWorld to distribute and handle hundreds of thousands of calls each year in numerous languages to five Global Customer Service teams. We have used the technology for fours years to great effect to best serve our Customers.

December 2015

Ruth from Moonpig

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Quick integration

Simple and easy to use - we were able to launch within 2 weeks of signing the agreement. Everyone was responsive and helpful. It has given us real-time visibility and dynamic capabilities with our telephony we haven't previously had.

April 2017

Kasim from Gousto

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Brilliant platform and support

The platform is fantastic when scaling up with plenty of features. One thing that we lacked with a previous provider was support. However, the support received from NVM has been nothing short of great!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 60 reviews