User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "I like the ease of use for this product and the ease of use for the dashboard."

  • "Easy to learn. Data provided is useful, especially the ability to listen to calls."

  • "It provides us with invaluable insight into our customer service processes and well as statistics on marketing efforts. "

  • Cons

  • "It was a little hard to navigate at first, but once you get it, it's great "

  • "reports and formatting of reports to show customers"

  • "It's a great software. Right now, I don't have any negative or cons about the software. It's working fine. "

Browse Convirza Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

January 2019

Dr. Michael from Advanced Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use telephone portal

Before Convirza, we had several different tracking lines across many different software platforms which required us to use different software and made it difficult to keep track of everything that we were doing. After switching to Convirza, we have a central location to customize our campaigns and review key metrics at a reasonable pricing structure.

Pros

Convirza allows me to create multiple marketing campaigns, utilize local phone numbers, track my success rates and records the calls to allow my business to perform at its absolute best.

Cons

I can't say anything bad about the software. It has been performing well.

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Thank you for the rocking review. This made our day!

August 2019

Vincent from AIM Internet Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

The Convirza Call Tracking & Recording Platform Is Easy To Use!

Very happy with the price, support, easy to use the software and the quality of the calls.

Pros

The price of the Convirza call tracking numbers compared to other companies with a similar product is much lower. The Convirza support is very easy to talk to a real person, other companies you only can email or leave a message. I have been setting up and using call tracking for over 15 years and this company had an easy to use interface. It is very easy to pick from a whole list of numbers to get the one number I want other companies will only assign you a number and you have no control over the number they give you.

Cons

It is hard to pronounce and say the company name Convirza, it is also hard to remember how to spell the name.

Reasons for Choosing Convirza

Marchex is more expensive, support is slow, you rarely ever get them to answer their phone, you get assigned one phone number, you can not choose from all of the available numbers.

January 2019

Andrew from The Phone Book Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Convirza Review

Overall, we're very pleased with the information and services of Convirza.

Pros

The Convirza software has become essential to our business because it proves - without any doubt - the value our advertising services are bringing to our clients.

Cons

The software reports are good, but not great. They are slow to load, and are not as complete as we feel they could be. We've spoken with their staff about this, but they've been slow to integrate our requested update.

Response from Convirza

Replied January 2019

We really appreciate your review. We love that our product helps prove value to your clients. Thanks for your feedback regarding the reports, we will ensure this gets the highest level of visibility. Thanks again for being part of the Convirza family!

December 2019

Tyler from Now Media Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Call Tracking Made Simple

We've seen great results. Our clients love the fact that they get emails from Convirza with a simple link that allows them to listen to their calls. As a bonus, Convirza can be paired with Google Analytics for seamless integration.

Pros

- It creates transparency with our clients - The recorded calls help our clients train their staff - A good way to evaluate and monitor new campaigns or strategies

Cons

- UX could use a refresh, but beyond that, Convirza does exactly what we need it to do track calls

January 2018

Elanor from Helix Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Convirza is a Good Product

Pros

We used Convirza for our telephony management for years. They were great to work with and provided us all the features we needed. We were able to route over 7,000 TFNs through them easily and track each TFNs response rate.

Cons

Convirza's UI was a little outdated, some of our updates took a long time to make since we had to do them one at a time to each TFN. We could send in requests to Convirza to make those updates for us but it would sometimes take a couple weeks to get them completed.

January 2019

Mike from CPMI Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Good way to track and monitor phone responses

The company has been great to work with. When we first started with them, we had to bring over hundreds of numbers from Call Source for our clients, and they were great in facilitating that transfer. There was an instance, too, where our account rep went way above and beyond and actually recorded audio for us to be used in place of the computer voiced whisper message. Love the people there.

Pros

Easy to learn. Data provided is useful, especially the ability to listen to calls.

Cons

No matter which browser I use when setting up campaigns and assigning numbers, the process is slow. I have the best luck in Chrome.

Response from Convirza

Replied January 2019

Mike, Thank you so much for feedback! We really appreciate you highlighting how easy our software is to learn. And we pride ourselves on data. Thanks again for being a member of the Convirza family.

January 2019

Shane from TAB Bank

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Convirza is the perfect solution for our marketing needs.

We needed a solution to assign different phone numbers to mail and email campaigns as well as product pages on our website. This has allowed us to easily do this. An added benefit has been the call record and language recognition feature that has allowed our sales leaders to review missed opportunity calls.

Pros

I love that i can assign numbers to campaigns easily as well as have specific numbers for different product pages on our website.

Cons

I really don't have anything to complain about because it has worked exactly as expected and what we need it for.

Response from Convirza

Replied January 2019

Shane, Thanks for making the time to review Convirza call tracking. We are thrilled that our solution is working so well for you. If there is ever anything we can do to help you out, please let us know. Thanks again!

February 2019

Jessica E.M. from Fuel Medical Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Convirza For Advertizers

While the product does do what it promises - and yes, the features are quite helpful when they work - the overall online interface makes it incredibly frustrating to operate. I honestly avoid using it to do much more than create a number + set up a campaign... until I absolutely have to.

Pros

-Good sound quality on recordings -Robust reporting (when you can pull a report...) -Fairly simple dashboard (when it loads...)

Cons

-SERIOUSLY slow connection from page to page -Reports frequently freeze + do not export -Not a very intuitive interface between primary dashboard + individual campaigns

June 2017

Ellie from Helix Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Decent software that offers a good amount, but the process is time consuming

Pros

This software offers a lot of functionality, which we need and utilize. There are a few pieces of functionality that they offer that we haven't been able to find in other software applications that are similar.

Cons

To make changes, the process is slow and takes time and is pretty manual. I wish there was more we could do on our end quickly.

March 2018

Doug from Courtesy Auto Group

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

Too Expensive for what it does

Pros

Getting Convirza up and running with our phone system was relatively complicated with our phone system but support team was very helpful.

Cons

As it turned out we got no real benefit from Convirsa's service. It was more of an expensive learn for us.

January 2019

Matt from City Publications

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Direct mail tracking

I have been with Convirza for almost 4 years. It is a critical asset to my business. Overall I have been very pleased

Pros

I like the ease of use for this product and the ease of use for the dashboard.

Cons

The newer platform is very challenging to demonstrate on a mobile device! Also when we switched platforms, I noticed we saw a substantial spike in automated calls hangups etc,

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Matt, Thanks for taking the time to write a review and being part of our Convirza family for 4 years! We have made strides in the last year to improve the overall ease of use of the product and will continue look at ways to improve it on mobile. Thanks again!

January 2019

John from Restore Wellness Centre

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Invaluable tool for Customer Service and Marketing Stats

Im glad to have Convirza as a partner.

Pros

It provides us with invaluable insight into our customer service processes and well as statistics on marketing efforts.

Cons

It works very well! If I had to find something to request, UI could use a little refinminent, but it is still a very effective tool.

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Hi John, We certainly value our partnership with you as well. Thank you so much for the review! This is what gets us up in the morning and keeps us going all day - providing tools to help customers like you. Thanks again for the review and being part of the Convirza Family.

January 2019

Jeff from Real Estate

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Pros and Cons

Good experience I grandfathered from Call Source. Few billing issues at first and overcharging, but all my basic functions I need are still there.

Pros

- 99% working not much down time/glitches. -can listen to calls. - can export calls to Excel. -good customer support.

Cons

-price higher compared to others. -we get calls from old USA (I am in Canada) solicitors or robo calls. Would be good if Convirza could eliminate some issues.

Response from Convirza

Replied January 2019

Jeff, Thanks for being part of the Convirza family. We appreciate your review. We'll have a member of our team reach out to you about the robo calls. We may have an easy solution. Thanks again!

February 2019

Jim from Burris Creative

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

My Review

Good.

Pros

It does what I want it to do. I like the call recording.

Cons

Some of the phone number get a lot of junk calls. Adding new accounts is a little challenging.

June 2019

Paul from Pelotek LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy To Use / Great Support

Exceptional and prompt customer service. They respond promptly whenever you need help.

Pros

The software platform interface is extremely easy to use. What I love most about the software is the ability to determine junk phone calls and stop them from getting to my clients. That saves valuable time. Convirza software only forward real live person phone calls to my clients.

Cons

It's a great software. Right now, I don't have any negative or cons about the software. It's working fine.

September 2018

M from Marketing and Advertising Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Great Customer Support

It's been great, through and through

Pros

The people. They were very helpful. The product works well if people know how to use it correctly. Simple and effective. Also, the support team is incredible at their job and is a lot of the reason that I'm here.

Cons

The dynamic number insertion can get very pricey very fast. The ability to get multiple numbers very cheaply, however, is one of the greatest selling points. It's not for someone that only needs one account with unlimited minutes but it is for multiple accounts that do not need very many minutes.

January 2019

Tom from City Pulications Delaware Valley

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

City Pulications Delaware Valley

Pros

easy to use and navigate. Customer service was always helpful

Cons

reports and formatting of reports to show customers

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the world. We pride ourselves on our customer service and will continue to work on improving the reports to better satisfy your needs. Thanks again!

February 2019

Kersten from The Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Convirza for Marketing Agencies

Pros

The ease of reporting and the user experience on the dashboard is great and so easy to use. Just a few clicks and you're there.

Cons

I have nothing to report. It's a great resource for us.

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Thanks, Kersten! We really appreciate your review. Super glad to hear that our updates and the marketing dashboard are helpful. We really try to provide the best call analytic tools available. Thanks again for being part of Convirza!

January 2019

William from The Agency Marketing Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Convirza for Marketing Agencys

Pros

The easy functionality and reporting. It has helped me with my clients tracking of leads that come through using the tracking software.

Cons

It was a little hard to navigate at first, but once you get it, it's great

Response from Convirza

Replied January 2019

We really appreciate your review! And it made our day to hear that it helps you with your clients and marketing. Thanks again for being our customer.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2018

Digital Marketing Director

Pros

Basic call tracking. You need something, and anything less you're not doing enough. Convirza meets the minimum requirement.

Cons

Way over priced and takes entirely too long to do anything. Functionality is limited also.

January 2019

Rebecca from Vivial

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Business Review

Good experience overall. Had some issues with customer service responding to messages left on reporting issues and questions on lines with clients.

Pros

Great features that help you track perfromance

Cons

Not always easy to find the information you are looking for on a client.

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Hi Rebecca, Thanks for taking the time to review Convirza. So glad to hear your experience with our product is going well. We pride ourselves on our customer service and will certainly look into your experience and see what we can do to improve for you next time. Thank you again for your feedback.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Convirza for Advertisers

Pros

The software is really easy to use and has a lot of features.

Cons

I don't like how the reports section is organized.

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Glad to hear our software is working for you and that you're able to leverage the features we worked hard to provide. We are constantly looking to improve our solution, thanks for the feedback around reporting.

July 2016

Dale from Website Builder

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2016

Buyer Beware

We have used CallRail for years but thought Convirza's "Call Scoring" was worth a try. We never saw any benefit so we went back to CallRail.

Pros

They did help us get up and running with their software.

Cons

We never saw any benefit so we went back to CallRail.

January 2019

curt from Crystal Air Conditioning and Heating

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

great tracking

Pros

the ease of tracking my advertising products

Cons

would like a more user friendly version, I was able to figure it out

Response from Convirza

Replied February 2019

Hi Curt, Welcome to the Convirza Family. Glad to hear you are being successful tracking your advertising. Keep up the great work, if you need anything we are here!