All Dialshree Reviews

1-25 of 71 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vinay

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Elision

Appreciated to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to quick support. But need to some changes in call log process because when i call on support number than no one answer the call in first time. I have to wait for engineer.

PROS

Dial Shree software is users friendly software and easy to manage all things in single place and appreciate to Elision Tream for Disposition Bucket, Sticky group, recording access features.

CONS

Unable to update multiple sms templates. Have to repeat all process to add new template in every time. Dial Shree Software GUI is very slow to make any changes according to other software GUI. Like Vicidial GUI.

Vendor Response

Dear Vinay, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

Hemraj

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

DialShree - A Game Changer

Super! Our agents are using it dialy and they are finding it very user friendly.

PROS

Using DialShree from Elision has been a game-changer for our contact center operations. The robust reporting capabilities have provided us with valuable insights, enabling us to optimize our customer interactions and boost agent performance. Moreover, the advanced IVRS and Automated Call Distribution features have significantly improved our call routing, resulting in efficient and personalized experiences for our customers. We highly recommend DialShree and commend Elision for their top-notch product and excellent service.

CONS

Sometimes system goes hang due to internet fluctuations, however rest is super good.

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

Lack of functionalities, features & modules. Also VICIdial doesn't provide any support.

Vendor Response

Dear Hemraj, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied June 2023

Shantanu

Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2019

User Friendly

Overall good.But need to work on agent time details(agent reports).For example agent has completed 09 hours of shift but it is showing only 08 hours from outside & when we check it from inside it is showing 09 hours.

PROS

help us to export reports very easily.All the required details are available on screen(RTA)

CONS

Sometimes it got too slow that agents are unable to logged in

Vendor Response

Dear Shantanu, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

Prasad

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

A Simple and Efficient product to resolve all you Call center dialing queries.

We are using the Software for more than 3 years now. The GUI is simple and eye catching. the support team is out standing. specially [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are the core guys on whom you can trust on delivering the requirement on time or before time. overall the support staff is very humble and always on quick action mode which is very remarkable. A special thank to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] as well. very polite person and always guides in right path for the product selection and other services selection.

PROS

Its a very User friendly Software to use and micro level bifurcation of the States help to understand the productivity in simple way. Reporting tool, IVR Flow Tool, Disposition Grouping are the major pros of this software.

CONS

Well there are not many but if Elision team can work on sorting the uploaded list data date wise in acceding order along with user mapping will be an additional benefit.

Reason for choosing Dialshree

Cost Effective. User Friendly, purely customizable, Prompt Support.

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

The Previous dialer was not cost effective also it was a outdated technology which was causing issue.

Vendor Response

Dear Prasad, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

Nigel

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Reliable Dialer - Highly Recommended.

Our agents are able to use dialshree to contact our customers without much downtime. So far it has been very reliable and highly customisable with our CRM via API.

PROS

It's reliable and highly customisable with our CRM. Comes with lots of reports and very easy to use. Our agents took less than 1 hour to learn how to use the software. I've looked and tested tons of dialer but nothing come close to DialShree. They have a dedicated support team to help us solve any issue with the dialer very quickly.

CONS

There were some small issues with the software in the past but the team solved it quickly. They should also increase the security of the dialer.

Reason for choosing Dialshree

We went with DialShree because of the support we're getting and it looks much more user-friendly.

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

You cannot customise anything with CrazyCall at all.

Vendor Response

Dear Nigel, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

ram

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Collection Module supported us automized our operations.

Amazing experience with team elision, they are quick and professional. Always happy to support and help.

PROS

DialShree by Elision is super equiped with productive features and modules, collection module helped us to send auto reminders, auto calling facility cut down our operational work. integrated payment utility worked like magic, and it helped us to identitfy the debtors and already paid ones.

CONS

Well so far it's a platform with super functionalities and reports, nothing from our side which should be optimized. All good.

Reason for choosing Dialshree

For better functionalities and quick support.

Vendor Response

Dear Ram, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied July 2023

Nabarun

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Superb! user friendly and flexible application

As of now seems Great! as team is Very supportive to equipped us with all requirement of call center hassle free

PROS

1. This software support all major technologies which help easy integrations with various software of company. 2. It has all the standard services required to run a call center plus flexible to customize as per our requirement. 3. in overall 2 years we had hardly any downtime you can consider not even 8hrs overall as of now.

CONS

1. Customization time & cost for a specific requirement can be high sometimes. 2. few Business analytic cannot be extracted directly in view formats however same can be downloaded in raw format and can make report.

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

applications was not supportive in WFH solutions (mobile applications)

Vendor Response

Dear Nabarun, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

User Profile

Jai

Verified reviewer

Gambling & Casinos, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Elision : Dialshree, ease of usage

Amazing product & service. Milan Rathi who looks after our account is proactive in handling and helping us in our existing concerns. He is quick to understand and help in implementation of our new developments.

PROS

You can micro manage what you would like to do with your campaign.

CONS

Nothing. Everything is very well thought of. What ever you need can be done by the team under user specific development in no time.

Vendor Response

Dear Jai, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

Gourav

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

ELISION DIALSHREE

PROS

Dialshree Progressive Dialer,Auto Dialer, Power Dialer, Predictive Dialer Easy to use for all functions are available in front at side. elision team are quick support

CONS

Nothing as of now. Everything is working well.

Vendor Response

Dear Gourav, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied January 2024

Somesh

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Perfect Solution for Call Centers

PROS

Prompt Call Recordings, Excellent Support

CONS

Nothing as such, dialshree developers keep things improving

Vendor Response

Dear Somesh, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied January 2024

Shubham

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

DialShree is super helpful with its intelligent call routing methods & productive features!

Great experience with good support team. Very happy to work with [sensitive content hidden].

PROS

Splendid platform with super routing methods like skilled based routing, sticky agent, language based routing, it helped us to cut down customer waiting time & repetitive customer calls on same subject. Also lead management module helped us to gain leads by 3x.

CONS

Nothing as such but fewer more customization will make the product even super.

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

Lack of features & higher call drop ratio with legacy platform.

Vendor Response

Dear Shubham, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied July 2023

Rajeshkumar

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

DialShree is recommended for better agent productivity & efficiency

Great experience, from [sensitive content hidden], entire team is super supportive. Modules are customizable & UI is super swift.

PROS

DialShree has revolutionized our contact center operations, significantly enhancing our agent productivity and efficiency. The sticky agent feature ensures that customers are consistently connected with the same agent, fostering personalized and seamless interactions. With skill-based routing and a Multilevel IVRS system, our call routing has become smarter and more streamlined, enabling us to deliver exceptional customer experiences. We highly recommend DialShree for its remarkable capabilities in optimizing agent performance and customer service.

CONS

Nothing as such, but few modules can be added at product level.

Vendor Response

Dear Rajeshkumar, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied June 2023

David

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Wonderful Dialer

PROS

Dialshree has increased our time management and contact ratio for our sales organization. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great representative for DialShree and keeps us up to date with the account management. The entire team at Elision has been very helpful with the implementation with the setup, roll out, and everyday use.

CONS

I can't say that t his is a con, more of a suggestion. For our use it would be nice to have a feature to automatically reset lists to be contacted on a scheduled basis.

Reason for choosing Dialshree

Control and price

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

Price and features

Vendor Response

Dear David, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

Vimal

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

DialShree is recommended not only as a dialer but as comprehensive contact center software

PROS

DialShree's cloud-based contact center solution has revolutionized our customer service operations. Its seamless integration and advanced features have significantly improved our team's efficiency and patient satisfaction.The comprehensive reports and call logs provided by DialShree have empowered our management team with valuable insights into our contact center performance. So this really helped us driving better decision making as well as optimising our operations for better patient experience & wellness. DialShree is really recommended.

CONS

Nothing such a bad thing that we observed. But few reports are available on demand, they can be covered as default as well.

Vendor Response

Dear Vimal, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied July 2023

vyankatesh

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Finest Cloud based Call Center Solution

Really great experience working with DialShree, their solution is advanced to match with market requirements. Support is also quick and smooth, our experience with [sensitive content hidden] is really great.

PROS

Switching to a cloud-based call center solution with DTMF IVR was a game-changer for our business. The seamless setup process and intuitive DTMF IVR interface allowed our customers to resolve queries independently, reducing wait times. Scalability of the cloud-based solution ensured we could handle call volume fluctuations effortlessly. It saved us costs while maintaining high service quality during peak periods.

CONS

Sometimes call drop issue happens, but that is not frequent.

Vendor Response

Dear Vyankatesh, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we assure you to keep serving best. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied June 2023

Feeroz

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Good services

PROS

With new technology and easy to use and timely updates with good customer support

CONS

A few patches to be updated. Sometimes the software does not come with required features and need to be deployed separately.

Reasons for switching to Dialshree

Easy to use and cost effective solutions

Vendor Response

Dear Feeroz, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with DialShree - Omnichannel Contact Center Solution. Your review made our day! I hope your issue has been resolved after the latest software updates. If you're facing any issues then we would be happy to look into this further for you. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Elisiontec

Replied October 2022

omkar

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT