All Squaretalk Reviews

1-25 of 81 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Constantinos

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Our Experience so far.

As an IT i have been using this solution and providing support for it , for the past year.I can only say that this VoIP solution is not only fast in their services but also give the best support in all kinds of requests as i mentioned earlier.From our side we are really happy to use this solution and can only say that we look forward to many years of working with Squaretalk.

PROS

Fast serviceEasy IntegrationsExceptional and Fast Support onlineCovers all Destinations

CONS

To be frank there isn't something i can add in this field i am really happy so far with this solution.

Vendor Response

We couldn't be more delighted to read your kind words about Squaretalk, Constantinos! Your comments underline precisely what we aim to achieve - providing a fast, efficient VoIP service with seamless integrations and top-notch online support. We're thrilled that we've been able to meet, and hopefully exceed, your expectations. Thank you once again for your review! We too look forward to many more years of successful collaboration with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further comments, questions, or suggestions. We're here for you!

Replied May 2023

John

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Easy to assimilate and work - reports need more time to be more effective

As administrator it was easy to interact and implant our company Assimilation went well just the reports (billing one as well) need the extra work

PROS

Easy software for agents and managervery comfortable interface for managers to control the agents

CONS

reports still need lots of work - monitoring reports Outside listeners appear on managers monitorsno drop-down prefixes on WEBRTC

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a comprehensive review, John. As a VoIP Trusted Adviser, your insights carry a lot of weight, and we're genuinely grateful for them. It's music to our ears that you find our software easy for both agents and managers. Our aim has always been to make life a little simpler for everyone in the call center ecosystem, so cheers for letting us know we're doing something right. We understand that the reporting and monitoring aspects require some fine-tuning. We're on it, and we appreciate your patience as we iron out those wrinkles. Also, the issue with outside listeners appearing on manager monitors and the lack of drop-down prefixes on WebRTC hasn't gone unnoticed. Consider these on our to-do list. Your candid feedback is exactly what we need to improve, and it's also what makes us strive to be better each day. If you've got any more thoughts (or concerns), don't hesitate to reach out. We're all ears and open inboxes.

Replied September 2023

Bartłomiej

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

Squaretalk summary

PROS

- Support from Costumer service, - Happy to share their experience,- Helping to set up settings on campaigns

CONS

No client tracking. If we do not report a specific problem or failure ourselves, the technical team does not detect it on its own e.g. ringing calls, to slow server for no. of Agents

Vendor Response

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are always eager to improve our service and will consider these points. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance or want to share any suggestions or feedback.

Replied December 2022

User Profile

Leia

Verified reviewer

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Outstanding level of customer support

Powerful platform for call management with an admin-friendly (and agent-friendly!) interface and amazing export possibilities for Excel lovers like me.

PROS

- Easy to deploy and manage - Customizable admin dashboard - Easily integrated with Zoho - Real-time reporting and analytics - Excellent support team

CONS

Some advanced features and functionalities seem complex and take longer to learn

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, Leia! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the platform and all its features. We are constantly adding new functionalities and working to improve the user experience and make it more intuitive, so it's worth reaching out to us if you want to know more about a specific feature or have any feedback for us. As for the features, our website has a growing library of informative articles and tutorials, with topics ranging from call transfers to call queuing. We hope this helps!

Replied September 2022

Anel

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Squaretalk review

I would describe it as very positive, especially in the last year. They are always trying to improve. We get frequent checks by our account handler.

PROS

Reliability and customer support. Answering rate is very good. Account handler and support available on Whatsapp and quick to reply.

CONS

Sometimes we got already spammed numbers.I am not sure if it is Squaretalk or carriers mistake.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Anel! We're glad our reliability and customer support meet your expectations. We're addressing the spammed numbers issue with our carriers and appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear about your positive experience and the proactive support from your account manager. Your recognition motivates our ongoing efforts to improve.

Replied December 2023

Artemis

Investment Banking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Excellent Customer Support Service -

Highly satisfied with the system, its features and customer support.

PROS

The team of Customer Support are very friendly and helpful. They are always available to fix any issue or answer any of our questions. The communication with them is very easy and we really appreciate their help throughout all the process. Especially, [sensitive content hidden] handled everything from the start, guided us and made sure that the set up and integration will be made quickly and without any problem on the way.The system was set up very quickly and it is very simple and practical to use for both users and administrators. Highly recommended for all business in order for their teams to be more efficient.

CONS

Haven't experienced any problem so far. Any issue that might have arisen has been immediately fixed by customer support team.

Vendor Response

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Artemis! We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're so satisfied with our customer support team and the ease of using our system. A smooth setup and integration process is what we aim for, so it's fantastic to know we delivered. Special kudos to our team for guiding you so effectively through the process. We'll make sure they get the high-fives they deserve! If you ever run into any issues or have suggestions on how we could improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Replied September 2023

Ivanna

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Satisfied with using Squaretalk on a daily basis!

PROS

Thank you for providing a trustworthy, all time functioning service, as a company we are satisfied and especially thankful to [sensitive content hidden]

CONS

the absence of option calling back to us via mobile app or seeing the missed call

Vendor Response

First off, a huge thank you for your 10/10 rating and for letting us know you're satisfied using Squaretalk on a daily basis, Ivanna! We're honored to be part of your toolkit. We're delighted to hear that our service has been trustworthy and functional for your team. Your compliments warm our virtual circuits! Now, onto your feedback about the absence of an option for callback via mobile app or viewing missed calls. Our development team is already working on enhancing the app's features, and your comments will absolutely be part of that conversation. Feel free to reach out if you have more suggestions or queries. We're here to make your Squaretalk experience even better.

Replied September 2023

Anastasia

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Work with the Squaretalk team

PROS

Immidiate support sbd response from the Squaretalk team if there are any problems appered during the work.

CONS

For now there is nothing to complain about.

Reasons for switching to Squaretalk

The opportunity to record the calls and have all the information about the calls made in one place. Access to statisiques and organizing the work of our team.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your kind words about Squaretalk, Anastasia! We appreciate your feedback and your choice to switch to Squaretalk! And we're glad to hear our support team has been helpful and responsive to your needs. We're here to help keep things running smoothly.

Replied January 2024

Russell

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

These guys are seriously AWESOME!!!

After going through over 20 demos. I really liked how they got straight to the point and demo'ed their system very quickly. Most other companies took weeks just to respond. I don't know about you, but if I'm buying a software that help my clients get ahold of me super easily, then I'd expect that company to also do the same. Its very weird to reach out to predictive dialing companies and then they take so long to get back. SquareTalk got right on the phone with us and did several demos to show us every feature.

PROS

I spent weeks doing demos on over 25 predictive dialers and SquareTalk was by far the best. They treat you very well and have a great support team. I really couldn't say anything better about these guys.

CONS

They really don't have any cons. I liked everything.

Reason for choosing Squaretalk

The people that work for the company.

Reasons for switching to Squaretalk

Squaretalk gets out sales reps on way more talk time then 3cx did.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words! We are glad you had a pleasant experience and we will do our best to continue in the same spirit. Reach out anytime if you have any questions or need assistance.

Replied March 2022

Roee

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Highly recommended software

PROS

The best software for companies that need voip solutions and call center solutions

CONS

All good as they provide very good solution for our demand and needs

Vendor Response

Dear Roee, Wow, a 10/10 rating! We're thrilled you find Squaretalk the best for VOIP and call center solutions. Thanks for the high praise! Your satisfaction fuels our drive for constant improvement. If you have any more thoughts, we're all ears.

Replied September 2023

Shay

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

the best predictive dialer yet!!!!

As a buisness development manager for several big companies, along the way I've encountered several predictive dialers, but none of them came close to Innitels. fast, smart, litlle to none bugs, and the customer service???? the best in the field. In conclusion....you can't go wrong with Innitel, we use their services for years, and we say thank you every day for that. The interface is easy, intuative, with lots of functions, they thought about evrything. The support team is firstly, very professional, and secondly, very welcoming and nice. As for VFM...the best there is in the field, and believe me, I checked!!! The calls quality is good most of the time, better than the other providers, thats for sure. Thnak you again Innitel, for everything :-)

PROS

easy to use almost without bugs the best customer service there is intuative interface very good calls quality very good value for money

CONS

haven't found any yet

Denis

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Pretty Good

PROS

Whenever there is an issue that needs resolving the support team is quick and efficient in helping resolve the matters. Consistent quality of product.

CONS

Occassional bugs, but more so they get resolved quickly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Denis! Your feedback is essential to us as we strive to improve our platform continually. We are delighted to learn that our support team has met your expectations. We value your patience and understanding regarding the occasional bugs that may arise, and we assure you that we are working diligently to resolve them as quickly as possible. If you have any other feedback, concerns, or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to assist you.

Replied May 2023

Charles

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Predictive Dialer Amazing Product by Innitel

My company has been clients of Innitel for more than 2 years, one of the reason for applying for their services was because of the Dialer. We use it every day with 4 brands and 5 offices works perfectly every day like a well oiled machine. The Dialer has solved for us many problems and has saved for us alot of money and of course manpower. Any callcenter that makes calls to clients daily must get the Innitel Predictive Dialer .

PROS

Saves Money, Saves Manpower, Saves Time, Works on Pc Phone

Kobi

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Very handy and useful

Can't see how I worked without it before, very productive has all the UI requiered for any user to easily access, calls alot of clients at the same time, and gives you fast and quick results, it's very important for any call center to have this kind of assistance. This program can make everyone's work easier, and also is very good at marketing purposes. works on all of our systems with awesome intergration.

PROS

The quick response, efficiency, and the quality.

CONS

I don't think anything is bad

Kern

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

EASY TO USE SOFT

Very simple and easy to use. No problems as i used to have with other providers. Work very well, even with bad internet connection. The cost is good.

PROS

EASY TO USE, RAPID, WORKS WELL

Vadim

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Amazing and user-friendly app!

Nice experience with flexible tools simplifying communications

PROS

Squaretalk is an outstanding call center platform with a user-friendly interface that allows seamless integration with Salesforce. It enables us to efficiently make and receive calls and keep track of all call activities. The platform offers comprehensive reporting features, which help in monitoring team performance. You can also personalize your dashboards to focus on crucial metrics.

CONS

Squaretalk's initial configuration may involve a learning curve for some users. However, the platform's support team is readily available to assist with onboarding and any issues that may arise during use.

Nick

Renewables & Environment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Squaretalk Predictive Dialer

Great experience, friendly helpful staff that goes the extra mile

PROS

Customer Service was great. Very responsive and always willing to help

CONS

Takes some getting used to learning the platform

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review and the kind words about our customer service, Nick! It's heartening to know that our team's dedication and willingness to go the extra mile have stood out to you. We understand that getting accustomed to a new platform can take some time. Rest assured, we're always here to assist and ensure that your experience with Squaretalk is as smooth and intuitive as possible. Thanks again for choosing Squaretalk and for sharing your experience!

Replied January 2024

Enea

Capital Markets, 11-50 employees

Used daily for free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: