User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(34)

34

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The implementation was very simple and the user interface is easy to use. The software is awesome!"

  • "I just love how quickly they are to help/get back to you. I haven't had any issues with them at all."

  • "The software is clean, simple to use, and overall well thought out for individual or multi-location businesses."

  • Cons

  • "I honestly can say I don't have any negative things to say about their software or company...I have nothing but a good experience."

  • "I have no complaints so far about PhoneWagon's software."

  • "We use Zapier to send call and SMS data to Google sheets for integration into our clients data studio dashboards and have had issues with the date time stamp."

Browse PhoneWagon Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -15 of 35 results

October 2018

Matt from Red Oak Local

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

True Visibility + Clear Value to My Clients

My company helps local businesses grow their leads and sales with digital marketing. Since all are local up to 90% of their leads come through phone calls so tracking this is a big deal for us. For years we tracked traffic and clicks and online leads. Then I upgraded to a simple call tracking system that gave me some basic info to share. It wasn't always accurate and it didn't have everything I needed. Upgrading to PhoneWagon gave me everything I needed without the bloat. I really appreciate the user experience and so do my clients when they login. I'm now showing way more value for the digital marketing we're doing because of the better call tracking and reporting. With more results I'm more clear on what's actually working so we can do better work for our clients. And, I've just increased prices in several services because the value is so clear. It's been a great experience so far!

Pros

I have a lot to like. It has everything I need without feeling bloated. When a product has a focus on combining simplicity with power like Phone Wagon that really resonates with me. Here's a few highlights of what I've enjoyed most in 2 months of using it. - Call tracking is accurate. I use their DNI system and it does a great job of pulling in call sources from referral traffic that I wasn't seeing before. Adwords keyword level along with other attributes. Ability to take notes and tag calls with different lead sources. Block any spam numbers. - Onboarding and Setup - In an hour call they helped me find the best route to go and get setup with my first client. I've now setup future clients in about 30 minutes with analytics integration, adwords integration, bought local numbers, etc... Everything. Their documentation is complete but very direct so it's easy to follow. Another tool I use is complete but very wordy which made me appreciate this quality recently. - Support - I've needed help a few different times and they are quick and helpful. - The whisper messages, text forwarding, etc... are great features I love being able to turn on in 30 seconds. - Reporting - I can get daily, weekly, monthly reports. And simply graphic it out over time I'm able to see the impact from the email newsletters we send on behalf of clients. The day of the newsletter and the day after call volume is typically 4x. I can see the bump in the timeline graph that I wouldn't have noticed otherwise.

Cons

They have a whitelabel option which I chose to use. Could use an audit to make all elements actually look whitelabeled. I pointed out a few things and they fixed it quickly though.

September 2019

Diane from Radiant Digital Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Fantastic Software

We are able to track all calls that come in from our advertising efforts.

Pros

The implementation was very simple and the user interface is easy to use. The software is awesome!

Cons

I do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Reasons for Choosing PhoneWagon

The customer service is great and PhoneWagon is very reasonably priced.

April 2020

Mark from Clix Marketing Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Phone Wagon is Awesome.

I know the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He is a great guy. And he really has made this software incredible.

Pros

I just love how quickly they are to help/get back to you. I haven't had any issues with them at all.

Cons

None, and I'm being dead serious. Not once have I had a problem, which is odd for a SAAS business.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

phone wagon is a must for tele sales!

increased sales!!

Pros

Some of the great features is local numbers , automatic text responses, Google Adwords integration. Tracking on successful phone campaigns cuts down on lost time. .

Cons

What I like least is that people are now getting leery of the local number . We are getting more no answers and hang ups .

September 2019

David from Web Freaks Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Unparallelled Support and Ease of Use

Pros

The personalized support would be one of the biggest reasons with this product. I think our rep and his team are based in Chicago and I'm literally on the other side of the world in Melbourne. The timezones never match but they are willing to make time and help run through issues I'm having - they do really go over and beyond with their service. All the minut special requests have been added for the Australian market hence joining in October and it's been a quick turn around time. Have my support 100% and looking to slowly grow this company.

Cons

I haven't really had any major issues and it works as I need it to with my Google Ads agency.

April 2017

Will from Workily

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Super easy and everything we need to track campaigns

We started using PhoneWagon because we needed to track phone leads in addition to web leads. We quickly realized we were generating a lot more leads for our clients than we thought since we weren't tracking phone calls. We were able to begin using PhoneWagon in less than 5 minutes and had our first number configured in about 30 seconds. Everything is where it's supposed to be. They even have logins for my clients which is nice so I don't have to manually send them reports or pull a call for them if they have a question about something. I can't see us ever using anything else to track phone calls.

Pros

The design is beautiful and everything makes sense. I like that even my office manager is able to use it without asking any questions (and that says a lot!). All the features are there - dynamic numbers, multiple users and client logins with different permission levels, robust reporting, etc. And they allow you to use true 800-numbers unlike a lot of the other call tracking systems out there.

Cons

can't think of any right now.

May 2018

Carson from Pizzazz Group

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

This group is incredible. I'm very impressed with their customer service and software capabilities.

Pros

The PhoneWagon software allows us to seamlessly track phone calls for our clients and has resulted in making sure the campaigns are being run correctly. The ability to look at the reports and segment different calls is very helpful to understand the traffic source for each phone call. We like how customers can login to the software and we can give the client different levels of access. Also this team cares about it's clients and is helpful in any way possible!

Cons

I honestly can say I don't have any negative things to say about their software or company...I have nothing but a good experience.

January 2019

Matt from Bayard Bradford

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Simple call tracking that covers all the bases

Great customer service and the tool is simple to use.

Pros

Phonewagon is simple to setup and it covers all the ground a professional marketer needs to hit for their projects. The integration with HubSpot is great and one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Phonewagon.

Cons

Can't think of anything, honestly. It's been a solid tool.

May 2019

Marielle from Stirling International Real Estate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Best Support I've ever received.

I had to contact Customer Suppor (chat) I was greeted by the rep, who not only thought outside the box to give me a solution, test it out before offering it and recorded his screen showing me all the steps to follow. Almost every week I have to contact customer support​ from dozens of online companies, this by far was the best service I've ever received​.

Pros

The platform is great, there is no learning curve, automation can be a breeze thanks to that. It's so visual that you will figure it out in less than 10min.

Cons

No cons, it does what it offers at a great price.

September 2018

Alex from the vShops Food Hall

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Tech

Pros

This stuff works and the team is HIGHLY responsive. I love this offering

Cons

Nothing yet... so far everything has worked well...

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best Call Tracking Value

We reviewed all the other call tracking tools and Phone Wagon has the best value with great customer service.

Pros

The ease of use and integration into Google Analytics has allowed my advertising agency help our clients understand where there leads are coming from as well as seeing how response time effects conversions. The easy of integration into Google AdWords is just a click if a button and we see keyword conversation.

Cons

We use Zapier to send call and SMS data to Google sheets for integration into our clients data studio dashboards and have had issues with the date time stamp.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

The Best Service Around

Pros

After several high-level spam call issues with a competitor, who was twice as expensive, we turned to PhoneWagon and could not have been more pleased with their dedication to serving us and our client! If you're looking for an easy to implement call tracking software, look no further. PhoneWagon's one-on-one support is second to none.

Cons

The software offers everything our business needs. The team is super receptive to suggestions and new features that will help you make better use of their software!

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Excellent all around - usability, price and customer service

I did months of research and speaking to several companies offering the same service and in the end, PhoneWagon was my choice. They offered the best price, their user interface was simple and straightforward, easy to learn and teach others how to use, and their customer service is top notch. Simply chat your support team anytime and they will solve your problem within a few minutes. Can't say enough positive about the PhoneWagon product and team.

Pros

Usability, data is presented in a straightforward, easy to digest manner.

Cons

I have no complaints so far about PhoneWagon's software.

April 2018

Daniel from Airport Shuttle of Phoenix

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

An Adaptive Organization That Appears To Be Focused on Excellence

Hubspot call tracking as leads.

Pros

These guys are abnormally responsive, so much so it's almost un-businesslike. They added international call forwarding and speeded up their scripts to improve the pagespeed of all of their user's websites. Getting them to do this wasn't like a visit to the Dentist or a company that never responds.

Cons

Don't have any negative feedback. It's hard to criticize a business that fixes problems quickly when they come up.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Best call tracking software, easy setup, unlimited minutes

This lets my clients see insights on what marketing campaigns are working for them. The UI is better than any other call tracking software I've used in the past, and setup was incredibly easy.

Pros

Super simple to set up, very clean UI, outstanding customer support. I've messaged their helpdesk way outside of business hours and gotten a response within minutes. I also like their pricing model, I'm using the unlimited package and it's been great to help me understand what advertising sources are working for my clients. I love that I don't have to pay per minute. I started on the free trial and was ready to convert over after my first week. Very happy with my decision.

Cons

So far, so good. I had tried CallRail before but they don't have text message forwarding so that didn't work for my clients.

April 2018

Mark from Marketopia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Excellent service with great potential

Pros

The software is clean, simple to use, and overall well thought out for individual or multi-location businesses.

Cons

The software falls short on the agency side, and the reporting doesn't allow for export as easily as others. Twilio's tech integrations like the ones from NoMoRobo and other services would easily put this software over the top!

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

From CallRail To PhoneWagon...

As an agency, call tracking is a critical component for our campaigns and as such, we subscribed to CallRail. Now CallRail is a good platform, however, it was super complex. It was difficult navigating within one account and that much more when as an agency you manage 20-30 accounts. CallRails pricing was also a deciding factor and a major reason why we decided to try out PhoneWagon. We signed up for an account and wow what a difference! Much easier to use and much more aggresive pricing. And don't think that because the price is awesome that PhoneWagon skimps on the service...They service is just as good!!

Pros

The simplicity of the navigation and dashboard makes using the platform very easy. The ability to toggle between client accounts with a simple drop down is huge.

Cons

I wonder if there is a global view of all companies on 1 dashboard. This allows you to see all of the accounts at a high-level and then maybe have the ability to drill down into the account. Maybe it's already and I missed it.

May 2018

Brandon from NDMR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The tool is straightforward & easy to use. Also, the team support is world class.

Easy dynamic number implementation and great support!

Pros

Simple and to the point - unnecessary noise. Top of the line support team - anything I need help with, they are there to visually walk me through it. I have used several other call tracking software in the past and I continue to be impressed by everything Phonewagon has to offer at an awesome cost.

Cons

Dynamic numbers need a pool of numbers to pull from, instead of just 1. Sometimes calls are tracked via a recycled number that is not relevant to my accounts.

June 2018

Muhammad from Brandilizer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use and feature rich. Amazing Customer Service!

Great call tracking and attribution.

Pros

Extremely easy to use. You can get set up in minutes. Customer service is amazing. They respond in minutes. Being able to set up companies in my account has saved me and my clients time and money. I was previously using Dialog Tech and they were not as helpful and not supportive of agency partners.

Cons

That I sadly didn't know about Phone Wagon earlier. Had I known, I would have saved a ton of money.

February 2018

Robert from MicroManaged Media, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

PhoneWagon review

Call tracking is the key to my business. These tools save lots of time and still cost far less than my previous provider. Deploying new numbers is easy. Reports and filters are easy but require experience.

Pros

Great platform and the best price anywhere. I have shopped them all. This is an easy ans effective platform to work with. Everyday I discover new ways to look at the data. I love the ability to block numbers.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great Trial Experience

Am looking for a way to track and analyze marketing calls without spending too much.

Pros

Extremely easy to set up. I was using my free trial within 15 minutes of deciding to try it out. I liked the reporting options.

Cons

There was not anything that I disliked in my trial use. I only used for about 10 days before cancelling my trial. I plan to use a few others before I decide which one to use.

April 2018

Diane from Radiant Digital Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Awesome price, awesome program and awesome support!

Google only allows tracking of one phone number on a web page. I have clients with numerous locations and with PhoneWagon I am able to track all these phone numbers.

Pros

The software is very user friendly and the implementation of the tracking was effortless. The customer service is outstanding.

Cons

I love the entire software so I truly have no comment for this section. It really is great software!

December 2016

Matt from Excel Builders

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Easier than the others to setup and use

We first started using call tracking about 2 years ago because we wanted to see how our customers were finding us. Our phones were ringing off the hook and we didn't know where the customers were coming from and weren't able to tell if our marketing campaigns were actually working. I tried using some other call tracking products but they were too confusing. The other products may offer more, but it doesn't matter if you can't figure out how to implement it. We put a tracked phone number on there and now were able to see everyone who calls us from seeing our van. It's been fantastic!

Response from PhoneWagon

Replied December 2016

Thanks for the kind words Matt. Glad you are able to see how your campaigns are performing. As always, we're here if you need anything! -Ryan

October 2017

Cesar from Geek Dental Marketing LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Outstanding Service!

Pros

I am very picky when it comes to software used by my company. I did a lot of research to see which Call Recording software would be a perfect fit for my marketing corporation. Finally, I came across Phonewagon and they really did their job! I use this software for my of my clients and I love working with them. customer service agent is very helpful; he reaches all my demands and helps with coding or any troubleshooting I may have. (which are none) since PhoneWagon works perfectly. The recording system is very good quality and very easy to use! I love it. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone trying to track conversions! This is the way to go.

January 2018

Casey from City Pub AZ

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Exceptional Customer Service! Easy to use!

Great Customer Service, Quality Product and a User Friendly Platform that will provide me call tracking for my customers.

Pros

I spoke with a customer rep and his customer service was exceptional! Everything was well explained and the platform is user friendly! I was able to figure out how to use it before instructions were given. I highly recommend PhoneWagon!

February 2017

Bryan from Chiropractic Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great Service, Great Price, Great Support!

If you're looking for a phone solution for your business look no further. Phone Wagon is not only competitive in price, but over delivers in functionality. It's constantly improving to keep up with the latest trends and is a good solution for any size business for call tracking and quality assurance.

Pros

Unlimited voice storage, custom whisper and quality assurance recordings, inexpensive in price, Good for agency use.

May 2017

John from Design Me Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Love this service!!!

Phonewagon is great! I will recommend to everyone!

Pros

So easy to use, cost effective, great customer service....can't beat it! I love that my clients are now able to put some hard statistics on the success we are having for them...I love it and they love it.

Response from PhoneWagon

Replied May 2017

Thanks John! Happy that we can play a role in helping you show your clients the full picture of what you're doing for them!

September 2018

Mary from Coombs Marketing, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

PhoneWagon Setup

We have had a really good onboarding experience with PhoneWagon.

Pros

We love the capabilities and the people are great to work with. We did setup with the customer representative and she was wonderful. Very patient and took her time to make sure we understood everything.

Cons

We don't have any negative feedback at this time.

March 2018

Cindy from VerraTerra

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Mind blown. Excellent product and stellar service.

Pros

First time set up was simple. They provide easy instructions with video. Being able to track calls at an affordable price point is just what we needed. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful. They seem to really care about their customers.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Phonewagon Rocks

Very easy to use, many features. I was impressed.

Pros

Great product/software and the people that work there are incredibly helpful. Especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Cons

Cant think of anything I didnt like at all.

September 2018

Francisco from Alerama

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Great tool for tracking call

Great service, and easy to setup.

Pros

Call availability in USA. Easy to setup multiple campaigns and companies.

Cons

Setup ideal for USA & Canada campaings, other countries lacking numbers or availability.

December 2016

Brett from Shank Consultants

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Enables Me to Close More Leads

I'm out in the field most of the day and can't pick up my phone. Usually I would call people back by the end of the day only to find out they went with someone else. I started using PhoneWagon and setup the automated messages and realized that customers wouldn't just call the next guy on the list. They were willing to talk to me from text messages and this helped me win a lot more jobs. Highly, highly recommend.

September 2018

Christine from Oxford Communications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Jump on this Wagon

The PhoneWagon team have been exceptional through customer service, making sure we have what we need as an agency, and actually helped cut costs which translated into rolling out PW across more clients.

Pros

The software and API are easy to work with.

Cons

There really aren't any complaints. Team have worked with us to give us what we need.

October 2017

Owen from Self Employed

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Super easy setup, great features, good price

Pros

How easy it is create a new, localized number for each campaign. Also, the AdWords and Google Analytics integrations can be done in less than 5 minutes. Very straightforward and easy.

Response from PhoneWagon

Replied October 2017

thanks Owen... super pumped to have you on the wagon!!

June 2018

Peter from Promotoon

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy and affordable call tracking for a digital marketer

Pros

The transparency of pricing. Easy to price when on-selling to clients compared to other tools. UI/UX is fantastic and their customer support is quick and responsive.

Cons

As an Australian business, the changes need to be made manually by the team. Looking forward to being able to have full control over Aus numbers.