All Ricochet360 Reviews

1-25 of 53 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Nik

Insurance, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2022

Robust Software with a learning curve

Gage

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Richochet Farmers Review

Its been great. We can track sales, and the auto-dialer is a dream. No more producers looking through lists finding "the best lead". You just go online and thats it, they wait for someone to be on the phone.

PROS

This software has helped me track my leads and sales when others offered cannot.

CONS

you cannot customize much, unless you want to pay a consultation fee. I am happy to help and refer you to someone who can assist and implement quickly!!

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

CRM and Call Center Functionality

Sally

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Ricochet CRM

It has been mostly positive and is constantly evolving. The only suggestion I would make is continued training for advanced system capabilities after working on the system for a few years.

PROS

One of the best features is when adding a new producer, they have a ready-made pipeline. It certainly helps when recruiting for new staff. The producers no longer need to plan out the day and try to figure out the best prospects to follow up with as the system cadence dials the best lead for them at any given moment. It prevents quoted prospects from slipping through the cracks.

CONS

It can be a complicated system when making changes. Fortunately, [sensitive content hidden] from [sensitive content hidden] are extremely helpful, intuitive and competent in implementing solutions and changes needed to make the system better fit our specific needs.

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

For the automated CRM capabilities that Ricochet offers. DYL was a good phone system but not a good CRM.

Nick

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Kevin Calder Agency Review

PROS

-speed to contact is fantastic -saw an increase in internet lead efficiency/productivity almost immediately

CONS

-customer support leaves a lot to be desired. hop on the zoom call and after 45 minutes get absolutely no where. have to book a time with either [sensitive content hidden] to get questions answered

Reason for choosing Ricochet360

other agency referals. also a couple of our consultants spoke highly of the CRM

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

increase internet lead productivity and efficiency

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2022

Ricochet 360 review

We no longer use this service. we were using it in a mortgage call center to manage leads and auto dial them as they came into our system. we ended up switching to five9 and incorporating with salesforce.

PROS

Software was overall pretty simple to use, and did the job in terms of auto-dialer systems and updating with leads as they are uploaded in real time.

CONS

Software interface seemed pretty dated and a little clunkly in appearance, it wasn't a very intuitive system sometimes and just felt like a 2nd tier phone system.

derrek

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

[sensitive content hidden] is AMAZING!!

[sensitive content hidden] is AMAZING!! [sensitive content hidden] is a great [sensitive content hidden] and love the company and system

PROS

Love everything about the system. No complaints

CONS

It needs to be more streamlined for my service team to use the system.

Reason for choosing Ricochet360

Rico is the best system in our business and has been game changing for my agency

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

Rico is the best system in our business and has been game changing for my agency

Christopher

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great Support!

Great System to Scale!

PROS

Really listens and builds the system towards your needs.

CONS

Was difficult at first to train staff, but once you get the rhythm it is smooth.

Reason for choosing Ricochet360

[sensitive content hidden] really tailored to my needs for my Agency and really supported me and my staff while scaling and growing.

Don

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Would recommend

System has lots of features. Takes awhile to learn them but I really like the system right now for managing the office.

PROS

It helps my employees to not have to think as much about which lead to call. One lead comes in, its called, and then you move onto the next lead.

CONS

It is a little costly. I wish it was more affordable in the past. I would have tried it awhile ago.

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

I used DYL for many years. They just didn't keep upgrading and I thought they became stagnant in keeping up with technology. Aircall was a good reliable system but not centered around insurance as much as I wanted.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Best Automation Tool

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

PROS

Automates processes. Easy to roll out. Maximizes callers' efforts.

CONS

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

Not quick enough. Not enough Admin controls.

Tom

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

review of the system

good. it has helped with sales and production

PROS

no lead gets left behind, in our old system we lost leads

CONS

complexity can be an issue sometimes. it takes time.

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

better system than old system that we had.

keythel

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

[sensitive content hidden] Was Great

Is a good platform, and the support team is the best ever

PROS

is Fast and easy to use

CONS

nothing for the moment

David

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Powerful Tool

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

PROS

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me. 2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient. 3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

CONS

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

Able to do much more with Ricochet. Was able to get rid of my DYL phones.

Keith

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great platform to scale your business!

PROS

Pipeline tracking is a huge factor when managing a team of sales people.

CONS

I guess if I had to state something, the incoming calls could be placed in a waitroom that alarted the attendant a call was there. Again, I'm just listing something to improve on. Not a huge deal.

Reason for choosing Ricochet360

Features

Reasons for switching to Ricochet360

more features

Corey

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Easiest dialer we have used

It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

PROS

We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

CONS

I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

Winky

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

Great software and superb support team

PROS

The auto-dialer is second to none. It lets you do all sorts of customizations to the way you want the calls to happen. It's not easy to understand initially, but Ricochet offers superb support. The support is a natural person answering your questions in emails, not system-automated answers. Click the support help in the system, and an email response will arrive the same day. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] had been the most incredible help, from onboarding to system optimization. She is an expert and willing to share her knowledge anytime she is asked.

CONS

The monthly cost of Ricochet is pretty high.

Greg

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

CRM with a purpose

PROS

Ricochet has been our "go to" platform for CRM/lead management and our soft phones. Through its efficiencies in automation, it's proven itself over and over again as a positive contributor to our bottom-line!

CONS

It takes some time to get used to and set up. However, there is a solid core of professionals who help with this process from onboarding to post-implementation.

David

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Game Changer

Fantastic. Their team is extremely helpful in insuring my company is maximizing the tool and the resources available in it.

PROS

It does what they said it would and more!

CONS

The system works very well. The funny thing is that anything I didn't like about the system was solved when I met with their team.

marissa

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Ricochet360- Review

Ricochet360 has been super help. Always going above and beyond to help make sure system is performing well and letting us know of the new features.

PROS

sparm guru auto dialer are our favorite features

CONS

we enjoy everything about the software no changes

Reason for choosing Ricochet360

support provided

Jonathan

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY