User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(36)

36

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(5)

5

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, very handy mobile app and chrome extension. Never experienced any issue getting through during calls."

  • "richesse fonctionnelle, interface facile et intuitive, reporting complet, très bonne qualité des communications"

  • "L'intégration avec les outils et process en place s'est faite relativement rapidement, tout et efficace !"

  • Cons

  • "Ciertas integraciones pueden ser mejorables, pero poco a poco lo van consiguiendo."

  • "En realidad son muy pequeños detalles, no significativos en mi apreciación del software. Estuve cerca de darle los 10 puntos"

  • "Depuis 1 mois ça plante parfois. Mais bon dans l'ensemble je suis hyper satisfaite"

Browse RingOver Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 76 results

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

RingOver as SKYPE alternative

My overall experience tells that with Ringover, I can get great call rates+evaluation tools for team performance.

Pros

Absolutely friendly customer support. Call rates is almost same with Skype. But the quality is much better. No complicated pricing plans or VOIP device requirement. I was surprised why they are not popular like other companies. You can easily track the number calls of yours and your team members. For sales team admin it is essential feature to evaluate the team's engagement. You can receive voice messages via the virtual number. Basic Plan includes virtual switchboard. All the features are easily managed by admin dashboard. Mobile App version works properly. They offer free Trial and they did not charge me for package installation.

Cons

Now I do not have problem with Ringover. But during purchasing and installing the package you need a contact with someone from team. It is not a con but can be automatic process.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

I checked all these softwares and even more of them simply dont remember their name. All of them were complicated or expensive. I even could not use Viber for trial period. Zoom phone did not even offer trial period and sales representative was not responsive enough. Some of them offered long term plans without trial period which was expensive and quality was under question. And charge even for package delivery to the account was expensive.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Well, Internet access was limited in my country. I had to use VPN to access my paid Skype subscription. But they blocked my account. I wrote to customer support but they did not help. Overall, I paid for the subscription which I could not use. So I discovered RingOver with the better rates and more functionalities.

Response from Ringover

Replied December 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. Team Ringover

June 2020

Alexander from Movinghub

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Movinghub

From the initial first contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who provided extensive insights into Ringover, providing case studies and pricing that would suit our needs. Full demo's of the dashboard, coupled with the usability and what would be required as our team grows at a rapid rate. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was on hand, even during this CV-19 era and having to juggle parenting and work all at the same time. Right up to the day the number was ported over, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] informed me at what time and day the number was going to ported, helping us set up our IVR in layers, creating teams and giving the correct numbers to the correct users and teams. This is something we have now mastered ourselves due to the easiness of their dashboard but the help from Ringover was needed and given when asked.

Pros

The ease of use of the Ringover dashboard and the configurabilty for a team member to change aspects was a key influencer. Also the potential for an integration for click to call and SMSing using API.

Cons

As of yet, I can't think of any. But there is always room for improvement on any finished product.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Customisation, UI/UX. Dashboard configurability for numbers, teams, IVR, reporting etc...

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Had issues with the call quality, response time from their customer service team, resolution time was poor and the Vonage product wouldn't be scalable for our business needs. API integration possibilities for the future with SMSing as a potential.

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Alexander, So great to read your wonderful feedback! We will pass on your comments to our staff who work hard everyday to ensure excellent clients like you succeed with VoIP. Looking forward to working more with you and your team at Movinghub. Team Ringover

February 2021

Daniela from Insoft Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

How is ringover on a daily usage

Pros

I like that you can use everywhere, a computer on phone and be assigned different location of numbers. This is very useful when you have clients in some location but you are not physically there.

Cons

That sometimes, even if the app is open, I am not receiving the notification so I lose the calls.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

It was cheapere and skype had no italian numbers

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Hello Daniela, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

June 2020

Jose from Sainoo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Good VoIP service

It completely replaced our previous VoIP service and we are much better with RingOver.

Pros

Really easy to use and setup for a team.

Cons

Sometimes it breaks and there have been a few shortages in the past few months.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

We had a bad experience with Aircall before

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

We were not happy with their service.

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Jose, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review. We are so proud to have you as a client! Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@ringover.com for any assistance needed. Team Ringover

December 2020

Camilo from Camarero10

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Recomendable

Por ahora siempre hemos estado contentos en general con el servicio y no tengo problemas en recomendar su adquisición pues seguro os funciona.

Pros

Buen equipo humano detrás. constante evolución de la herramienta y sus integraciones. Amigable para el usuario. Reportes buenos.

Cons

Ciertas integraciones pueden ser mejorables, pero poco a poco lo van consiguiendo.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Mucho mejor precio y finalmente las funcionalidades de las que carecía las han ido desarrollando.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

No era cloud y no se integraba con otras herramientas. Reportes de llamadas pobres.

Response from Ringover

Replied December 2020

!Muchas gracias por tu comentario, Camilo! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas! !La calidad del servicio es uno de los valores fundamentales que lleva nuestra empresa! El Equipo de Ringover

January 2021

Anthony from Indoor assurances

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Facile à utiliser, et accessible

Ringover me permet de réduire de manière considérable le coût des communications téléphoniques. L'interface est simple à utiliser et me donne la possibilité de m'y retrouver dans mes contacts. La qualité du son est au top et les fonctionnalités me permettent de donner une dimension professionnelle à mon standard téléphonique.

Pros

Aucun logiciel n'est à installer, tout est accessible directement depuis une page web sécurisée. La qualité du son est très claire, et je ne perds aucun appel. De plus, mes clients bénéficient d'un véritable accueil téléphonique interactif.

Cons

L'application mobile est à revoir ou à améliorer.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Le tarif, l'accès en full web, les appels illimités.

Response from Ringover

Replied January 2021

Bonjour Anthony, Merci pour ce super commentaire et cette note si positive ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances ! Merci de votre soutien ! Tres belle journee et a tres vite :) L'equipe Ringover

January 2021

Filipe from Evolution & Perspectives

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Un outil qui révolutionne la téléphonie !

Ringover fait gagner du temps et facilite la vie avec les renvois d'appels simplifiés et la multitude de fonctionnalités proposée.

Pros

Sa simplicité d'utilisation, la facilité à programmer son environnement, sa mobilité avec l'application mobile.

Cons

Pas encore d'automatisation d'envoi de SMS en fin de boucle de répondeur automatique. Quelques statistiques supplémentaires auraient été appréciées, telles que le nombre de nouveaux contacts en appels manqués par exemple.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Interface beaucoup plus agréable, fonctionnalités plus pertinentes, service commercial plus sympathique.

Response from Ringover

Replied January 2021

Bonjour Filipe, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour et pour ce super feedback !!! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que Ringover vous aide dans votre travail et vous facilite la vie ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous ! Belle journee ! L'equipe Ringover !

October 2020

Emin from BS group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Experience on Ring Over

The overall experience is good but the website of the app is terrible for getting information about the packages. I was not expecting this much quality that is why I would say it pays off.

Pros

The interface is amazing. I want to note that the possibility to get voice message is the best as the same feature was not possible for skype

Cons

the packages, it is somehow limited. I see it as a new player and I think it should offer the packages that TUrkey and countries like it should be included in the same package with Europe

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

In order to discover new featurees could be offered by other providers

Response from Ringover

Replied November 2020

Hello Emin, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to learn that you are enjoying Ringover and have seen first-hand the value it brings to any business. We would love to offer unlimited calls to all parts of the globe but for now you can call without limits to 80 landline and mobile destinations across different continents. We even offer virtual landline and mobile numbers in many of these locations. Thanks again for choosing Ringover. We look forward to continue working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

December 2020

User Profile Picture

Rashad from Aumcore LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

VOIP system that keeps us selling more

Generally, it is a great opportunity to have a better alternative as we used Skype for years. After having smoothness in the working process with updates it will be the best of the market

Pros

It has a great interface that enables me to find what I need from a tool list. It has a feature of recording that I do not need to buy another app for recording my calls as I did before when I was using Skype. It offers various platforms for use that make it pretty easy to get into the app wherever I am.

Cons

I did not lot the coverage of the package I did purchase Europe for my calls but it did not include Turkey so that I should buy the Turkish package separately and with this, the amount I will spend will exceed my budget.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Skype does not work with VPN and our accounts got blocked.

Response from Ringover

Replied December 2020

Hello Rashad, Thank you very much for your review ! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Práctico, fácil, cómodo y útil

Pros

La facilidad para la instalación y para las diferentes integraciones con otros software. Además es intuitivo a la hora de usarlo

Cons

El precio y la atención al cliente en determinados cuestiones

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

facilidad, manejo y precio (con respecto a principales players)

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Hola Marco, !Muchas gracias por tu respuesta y por dejarnos una nota tan positiva! En Ringover hacemos todo lo posible para facilitar la movilidad de nuestros clientes y ofrecerles un servicio de calidad sea cual sea la situacion. !Estamos muy contentos de poder seguir a tu lado! !Muchas gracias y un saludo! El equipo de Ringover

February 2021

Cyril from IZIPIZI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Un bon produit qui peut encore s'améliorer.

La mise en place et l'usage de RingOver a été très simple et vraiment efficace. Cela nous a rendu un grand service lors d'un contexte de télétravail forcé et nous a permis de profiter pleinement des points forts de la solution. Il y a quelques fonctionnalités qui se font désirer mais qui arrive prochainement, les équipes de RingOver sont à l'écoute des besoins client et les mises à jour sont régulières afin de corriger des petits défauts ou de répondre à des nouveaux besoins. Il est quand même fortement conseillé d'utiliser l'interface web qui est clairement le top au niveau des performances là où les applications mobiles et Desktop sont parfois moins réactives. Il s'agit de VoIP, assurez-vous d'avoir un bon réseau, sinon l'outil ne peut pas fonctionner au maximum de ses capacités.

Pros

- La mise en place de RingOver se fait de manière très simple et rapide. - L'interface d'administration est fluide et facile d'utilisation, on prend vite l'outil en main. - La gestion des standards vocaux est très complète. - L'usage en tant qu'utilisateur est complet, on bénéfice d'un panel de fonctionnalités très large. - La qualité des appels est très bonne.

Cons

- On regrette l'absence d'une gestion de l'annuaire global via le dashboard administrateur. - Les applications Desktop et Mobile ont de petits bugs qui peuvent parfois empêcher leur bon fonctionnement mais un redémarrage suffit à les résoudre. - Quelques soucis lors du déploiement sur tout un parc d'utilisateur de l'application Desktop à distance.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

RingOver était plus performant.

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Cyril, Merci de nous accorder une note si positive et pour votre super retour d'experience ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances et on va tout faire pour ameliorer encore notre produit ! On prend bien vos commentaires en compte pour ameliorer notre solution avec l'ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalites :) ! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. Belle journee. L'equipe Ringover

June 2020

Shishir from Sendinblue

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

A simple and powerful tool

Helps me a great deal get my calls through.

Pros

The integrations, the click to call feature, power dialer and the customer service

Cons

The fact that some calls to specific countries get dropped off after a very specific period. Example: 3 mins After a dropped call, you continue to hear the other person’s recorded voice in loop.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Stability

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Shishir, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to know that you found Ringover to be a simple and powerful tool! We have noted your comment regarding dropped calls to specific countries. Can you send us more details at csm@ringover.com when convenient? Regards, Team Ringover

March 2021

Ramzi from Hiflow

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Complet et très facile d'accès

Ringover permet en quelques clics de : mettre en place un standard téléphonique élaboré, pouvoir le modifier en temps réel (si un évènement survient, pour anticiper un pic d'appel), et de superviser au quotidien le bon déroulement des opérations d'un centre d'appels.

Pros

Très facile de mettre en place et configurer des standards téléphoniques. L'extension Click2call (permettant de rendre cliquable tout numéro de téléphone affiché dans Google Chrome) est très pratique. Gestions des droits de chaque utilisateur très simple. Logiciel qui a été clé pour pouvoir gérer sereinement nos lignes téléphoniques en télétravail.

Cons

L'intégration avec Zendesk peut encore être améliorée.

Response from RingOver

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Ramzi, Merci beaucoup pour ces supers commentaires ! On est tres heureux de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution ! On prend bien note pour Zendesk :) ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee! L'equipe Ringover

March 2021

Laurent from Konekt

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Produit intéressant

Pros

- Simplicité d'utilisation - Intégrations nombreuses - Fonction SMS qui n'est pas proposé partout

Cons

- Quelques lenteurs observées - UX pas toujours top mais qui vient d'être modifié

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Pas de SMS et problèmes de stabilité

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2021

Bonjour Laurent, Mille mercis pour vos retours d'experience et vos avis si positifs ! On est tres heureux de lire que vous etes satisfait de notre offre ! Notre solution est en effet regulierement amelioree avec l'ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalites ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Tres belle journee et bon week-end ! L'equipe Ringover

June 2020

Thorsten from Caprices GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Why we decided for ringover

I like the product in the daily work

Pros

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Cons

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

The product packaging fits best to our requirements.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

The UI and UX was not as We need it for our processes. The integration to our CRM was not possible in a easy way!

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Thorsten, So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider! Team Ringover

June 2020

Santosh from Unichrone

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great Application and high uptime

Great, Easy and Transparency.

Pros

We have been using Ringover more than 2 years. Call quality are very high and the services are all the time up. The admin panel UI is very friendly. Any layman can understand and use it. Services are always good and billing is very transparent. While dialing the number only one would get to know how much the call would cost. We are happy with Ringover and continue to use the same further.

Cons

There are no cons as such. If there is any issue, team will sort it out within mentioned TAT.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Tried for free initially but now the services are used to us. So not thinking to move over to any other.

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Santosh, Thanks so much for your loyalty and for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to continue working with your team at Unichrone. Regards, Team Ringover

February 2021

Gabriel from Dietox

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Centralita cloud, ideal para negocios digitales y teletrabajo

Muy recomendable para empresas digitales o con teletrabajo, además vemos que constantemente están añadiendo nuevas características y funcionalidades.

Pros

Ofrece una facilidad de uso tanto por web como la APP del móvil que da mucha flexibilidad, además ofrece gran cantidad de información a nivel de estadísticas sobre las llamadas.

Cons

La integración con Zendesk dejó de funcionar durante un tiempo y se demoró en estar operativa nuevamente.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Realmente no encontré otro producto de similares características, solamente habían otras opciones de centralita VOIP tradicional.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Flexibilidad, movilidad e integraciones con otras plataformas.

Response from Ringover

Replied February 2021

!Muchas gracias por tu comentario, Gabriel! !Tu opinion es muy importante para nosotros! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas! Esperamos continuar con usted. El Equipo de Ringover

March 2021

Jalal from PARALLELE ASSURANCES

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Parfait pour moi

Permet d avoir une bonne gestion des appels clients

Pros

Fluide Interface simple Qualité des appels et suivi Rapport qualité prix

Cons

A ce jour je n’ai eu aucun souci avec ce programme

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Réactivité

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Jalal, Merci beaucoup pour votre super retour d'experience et pour ce super commentaire !! On est tres heureux de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution et qu'elle vous aide dans votre travail ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Tres belle journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover !

February 2021

Deborah from Rezo Conseil

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Rezo Conseil recommande

Vu que je me déplace bcp, grâce à Ringover je reste connecté et disponible h24

Pros

Pas besoin d'un haut débit. Même avec la 4g j'arrive à me connecter et à passer mes appels.

Cons

Depuis 1 mois ça plante parfois. Mais bon dans l'ensemble je suis hyper satisfaite

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Le commercial était très réactif et la mise en place est immédiat.

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Deborah, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire et pour ce retour si positif ! Nous sommes tres heureux de lire que Ringover vous aide dans votre travail ! Nous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la mobilite de nos clients !! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

March 2021

James from ZeroBlue DESIGN

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Easiest Phone Provider System through the App and Web

The once I contacted support to change a phone number they were brilliant. A fast response and they dealt with the issue straight away. Many companies sent a generic reply with a link to a help page but Ringover just actioned what I asked.

Pros

The Ringover system has been very simple to set up, manage and use. The mobile app works seemlessly without having to configure all the settings like other VoIP providers. The app doesn't seem to drain the phone battery much either. The web interface is not just a administration portal but allows calling from within a web browser. Love it! In addition, the service has the option to integrate with CRM include custom built systems through the API

Cons

I honestly can't think of any. We can always say the cost because we want to save money but the service is worth the money.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Because it works so well both with the App and the Web and will international numbers.

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Hello James, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you ! Have a good day ! Regards, Team Ringover

March 2021

Antoine from Parkopoly

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Outil simple et efficace

Pros

Outil simple d'utilisation. Un outil qui s'améliore en permanence depuis 2 ans sur les fonctions existantes et qui en ajoute en permanence de nouvelles.

Cons

Design basique mais efficace. Le paramétrage peut prendre du temps.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Le réseau de l'autre outil n'était pas suffisamment bon à l'époque.

Response from RingOver

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Antoine, Merci pour ce super commentaire et cette note si positive ! Notre solution est regulierement amelioree avec des ameliorations et l'ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalites et on est ravis que ca vous plaise ! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

January 2021

Romulo from South East Astro, INc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Por qué Ringover?

Mi experiencia es excelente, atienden con rapidez mis solicitudes.

Pros

Ringover es fácil de instalar, intuitivo, compatible con Iphone y Android de manera que puedo recibir las llamadas a mi celular directamente o recibirlas por transferencia según sea el caso. Facilidad para tener un número local, como en otro país donde hay representantes. Me sorprendió encontrar la posibilidad de llamar sin cargo a países asiáticos, número fijos y celulares.

Cons

En realidad son muy pequeños detalles, no significativos en mi apreciación del software. Estuve cerca de darle los 10 puntos

Response from Ringover

Replied February 2021

!Muchas gracias por tu comentario, Romulo! !Tu opinion es muy importante para nosotros! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas! Esperamos continuar con usted. El equipo de Ringover

June 2020

Giuseppe from navily

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Completly recommended

Rapidity and efficent, thanks to Ringover, very good service. I'll download app version to do my job from my smartphone.

Pros

I love authomatic recovered calls. I can listen again the call to remember what my customer said. I love also the possibility to call directly clicking on telephone numbers from different website.

Cons

I don't like when the call is silent. I mean, when I don't ear any sound, no ringing. It's need to me to understand about the call direction.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

at the beginning for price reasons but then i felt in love with ringover

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Giuseppe, Thanks for your 5 star review!! So proud to hear that you have fallen in love with Ringover. Team Ringover

November 2020

Alan from DTLM - Lematelas.fr

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Une bonne solution, facile à mettre en place et fiable

Permet notamment de planifier nos équipes au mieux, faciliter d'anticipation et de collecte de données.

Pros

Gestion des appels, automatisation, scénarios Remontée d'info et de stars permettant l'amélioration continue du niveau de service

Cons

Une configuration optimale à réaliser pour tirer tout le bénéfice de la VOIP, sans coupure.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

Mise en place ors du permet confinement pour permettre le télétravail de tous nos agents et d'évoluer vers de la VOIP alors que nous fonctionnions avec un autocom (présence physique en entreprise obligatoire)

Response from Ringover

Replied November 2020

Bonjour, Merci de partager votre experience avec Ringover ! Nous sommes ravis que les fonctionnalites offertes par notre solution vous permettent de gerer au mieux vos communications. L'equipe Ringover

June 2020

Maxime from Artifakt

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Pros

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company. And the "monitoring" is really interesting. The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Cons

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well. And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

The administration console is more easy to understand and setup, there are more options than aircall and the pricing plan is more understandable than your concurrents.

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Maxime, Thanks a lot for your warm feedback! We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this! Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :) Team Ringover

February 2021

Christian from Lifesquare

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

L'outil idéal pour les équipes en télétravail

outil très bien adapté aux équipes commerciales en télé-travail a permis de déployer très rapidement un outil télécom avec un reporting complet, adapté aux travailleurs à distance, pour une fraction du coût de notre ancienne solution de télécom sédentaire

Pros

richesse fonctionnelle, interface facile et intuitive, reporting complet, très bonne qualité des communications

Cons

aucun point négatif pour l'instant

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

passage en télé-travail à 100%

Response from Ringover

Replied February 2021

Merci de nous accorder une note si positive ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances et vous aide en teletravail ! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

March 2021

Nathan from Digitaleo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Love it !

Globalement, nous sommes tout à fait satisfait de l'expérience offerte par Ringover. Cela correspond parfaitement aux usages qui sont les nôtres en interne et au quotidien

Pros

L'intégration avec les outils et process en place s'est faite relativement rapidement, tout et efficace !

Cons

Nous rencontrons parfois quelques difficultés avec l'interconnexion SF lorsque plusieurs pages Salesforce sont justement ouvertes en mêmes temps

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Nathan, Merci beaucoup pour ce super retour ! On est ravis de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous! Tres belle journee ! L'equipe Ringover !

March 2021

Céline from Drivecase

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Facile et pratique

Satisfaite pour mon expérience professionnelle avec mes clients.

Pros

Déploiement facile et installation aisée sur pc et smartphone, notamment pour le télétravail.

Cons

Certains bugs, peut être plus liés au réseau plus que le logiciel (enlever le wifi quand on l'utilise sur smartphone, par ex).

Response from RingOver

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Celine, Merci pour cette note si positive ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances ! Nous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la mobilite de nos clients et leur permettre d'assurer un service client au top quelque soit la situation !! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

March 2021

Raphael from Garantme

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Outil d'appel

Ringover me permet d'appeler dans le monde entier, de façon simple, afin que je puisse exercer mon activité professionnel.

Pros

-Facilité de prise en main -Complet -Service client

Cons

Le prix pourrait être un point faible même si le positionnement suis celui de la concurrence.

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Raphael, Merci beaucoup pour votre super avis ! On est tres heureux de lire que notre service est a la hauteur de vos esperances ! ous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la mobilite de nos clients et leur donner un service au top quelque soit la situation ! Nous sommes tres heureux de continuer a vos cotes ! Merci beaucoup et a tres bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

June 2020

Pedro from ClauseMatch

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Room to improve

Pros

Easy to use, very handy mobile app and chrome extension. Never experienced any issue getting through during calls.

Cons

Some parts of the UI are a bit clunky and appear not to have been localised, text in French appears here and there in the app and in emails. Also it would be great to have a filter to not to be notified of incoming calls for a particular line if you have more then one number, at the moment it is all or nothing.

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Pedro! We are happy to learn about your positive experience notably with the app and Chrome extension. Thanks for pointing out how we can improve our in-app text and in our emails. The relevant people have been made aware to make the necessary changes. Regarding notifications for incoming calls, there is actually an option for deactivating notifications for certain users via your IVR settings. Your CSM can help you with this so feel free to reach out at csm@ringover.com. Thanks again for rocking with us! Team Ringover

March 2021

guillaume from CREACTIFS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Ring Over l'indispensable de la communication

Pros

Les fonctionnalités efficace et facile à mettre en place

Cons

je n'en ai pas encore trouvé mais je cherche ;)

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2021

Bonjour Guillaume, Merci beaucoup pour votre super avis ! On est ravis de voir que vous etes heureux avec Ringover ! Si vous trouvez un point negatif n'hesitez pas a nous en faire part pour qu'on ameliore notre solution ;) Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee ! L'equipe Ringover

June 2020

Will from Sendinblue

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Ringover is not over sold

good

Pros

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Cons

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

The other provider was very expensive and had no substantial benefits for us

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Will, Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality. Team Ringover

December 2020

José Andrés from Full of Tradition

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Una solución de equipo y coordinación

Pros

Es una herramienta versátil con gran capacidad estadística y control para la optimización de los equipos y dedicación a los clientes. Es de fácil integración y aprendizaje. Además ofrece unas características muy personalizables a nivel de usuario/teléfono, centralita y grupo de empresa.

Cons

Existen algunas limitaciones en algunas de sus personalizaciones o features que no abarcan el máximo de requerimientos que necesitamos. También echamos en falta una feature de llamadas automáticas para optimizar el tiempo de trabajo.

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Limitado en funcionalidades.

Response from Ringover

Replied December 2020

Hola Andres, !Gracias por darnos una calificacion tan positiva! ! Gracias por tus comentarios que hemos tenido en cuenta. Nuestra solucion se mejora regularmente con correcciones de errores y la adicion de nuevas funciones.!Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion esta a la altura de sus expectativas! El equipo de Ringover

March 2021

Youness from MJ CALL & CONSULTING

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

EXCELENT

Pros

Pas de latence et pas de coupures pour mes appels journaliers Service client réactif pour vos questions Bon service commercial pour vous trouver des solutions.

Cons

Possibilité d'avoir 150 fiches / classeur sans les noms

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

MOINS CHER AVEC PLUS D'ACCESSIBILITE

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Youness, Merci beaucoup pour votre super commentaire et ce retour d'experience au top ! On est ravis de lire que vous etes heureux de notre solution ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

March 2021

Julien from ARIEGE COURTAGE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Intuitif peu onéreux

Rapide, efficace, professionnel

Pros

Prise en charge simple et intuitive. Site bien fait. Nous avons changé pour passer de Bouygues Telecom à Ringover. Pour 2 lignes nous étions à 60€/mois sans standard sans renvoi d'appel. Là pour 2 forfaits SMART à 34€/mois HT avec un standard, possibilité de choix, musique d'attente... Un service pro et facile à mettre en place pour les petites structures comme la nôtre. On peut facilement télécharger le fichier client afin de passer des appels. Je recommande.

Cons

Je n'ai pas encore trouvé de faiblesse pour le forfait SMART mais utilisé depuis moins d'1 mois

Reasons for Choosing RingOver

sur recommandation et suite à la période d'essai

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2021

Bonjour Julien, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour d'experience ! On est ravis que la solution vous plaise ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous !! Tres belle journee ! L'equipe Ringover

March 2021

Jérôme from Daddyweb

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Equipe réactive et à l'écoute

Pros

Les appels illimités sur plusieurs pays, la simplicité d'utilisation et de mise en place.

Cons

Jusqu'a présent rien à signaler concernant des problémes liés à l'utilisation de RINGOVER je recommande vivement cette solution de téléphonie.

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2021

Bonjour Jerome, Merci pour votre super retour d'experience ! On est tres heureux de voir que vous etes satisfait de Ringover ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous ! Belle journee! L'equipe Ringover

February 2021

JIMMY from BEFORMA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Un choix stratégique pour nous

Pros

- Facile à mettre en place - Accessible partout dans le monde et à tout moment

Cons

Tarif sur les potables des DOM.. dommage pas d'alignement avec le national (gratuit)

Response from Ringover

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Jimmy, Merci beaucoup pour ces supers retours d'experience !! On est tres heureux de lire que la solution est a la hauteur de vos attentes ! On prends bien vos commentaires en compte et on va remonter l'information ! Tres belle journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover !

March 2021

Diogo from Formalizi

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Ring Over s'adapte a mes besoins

Pros

Ring Over me convient bien, en effet j’ai la possibilité d’appeler mes clients depuis mon téléphone ou depuis mon ordinateur. La fonctionnalité d'envoi de sms est tout aussi intéressante et très utile. Pour terminer la qualité des échanges est très bonne et l'outil est très simple d'utilisation.

Cons

Certains appels échouent quelque soit la destination. L'outil doit a de rares fois être redémarré pour fonctionner parfaitement.

Response from RingOver

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Diogo, Merci beaucoup pour ce super retour d'experience ! On est tres heureux de lire votre commentaire et de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution ! Nous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la mobilite de nos clients et leur permettre d'assurer un service client au top quelque soit la situation !! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

June 2020

Maxim from ibanfirst

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

ringover revieu w

Pros

the easy to use interface and to simplicity

Cons

none! i can't find a thing that i don't like

Response from RingOver

Replied June 2020

Hello Maxim, Thanks for this stellar review! So happy to hear that you are satisfied with Ringover. We'll continue to deliver A+ service! Team Ringover

March 2021

Philippe from ododo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

au top

Pros

Nouvelle interface plus sexy ;) Appli iPhone au top pour ne pas rester bloquer derrière l'écran

Cons

Là, il va falloir que je creuse beaucoup !

Response from RingOver

Replied March 2021

Bonjour Philippe, Merci beaucoup pour cette super note et pour votre retour d'experience ! On est tres heureux de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution et de notre nouvelle interface ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous ! Tres belle journee! L'equipe Ringover !

June 2020

Emily from Trustoo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2020

Une catastrophe !! A fuir

Une catastrophe !!! Des appels manqués alors que le téléphone ne sonne pas, des appels à peine audible, un SAV catastrophique, aucun suivi des dossiers… De plus, on ne parle jamais à la même personne ce qui fait perdre un temps fou, pas de suivi dossier, à chaque fois nous devons expliquer à nouveau notre problème. La synchronisation des contacts entre les utilisateurs de l’application ne se fait pas ou que très rarement, ce qui crée un flou incroyable… Pour couronner le tout, RingOver met TOUS ses problèmes sur le dos de notre connexion internet alors qu’un test réalisé avec leurs équipes indiquant que notre réseau est impeccable… En bref, si vous voulez perdre votre temps, votre argent et des clients: utilisez RingOver…

Pros

Tout ce qui est censé être un élément différenciant et ajoutant un plus par rapport à la concurrence ne fonctionne pas ou alors très mal.

Cons

On ne reçoit pas tous les appels, synchronisation des contacts quasiment inexistante entre les utilisateurs, qualité médiocre des appels, aucun suivi des dossiers, jamais le même interlocuteur avec le SAV...

March 2021

Sandrine from Scotto top contacts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Ravie tout simplement !

Pros

La nouveauté, la rapidité, la simplicité et les statistiques.

Cons

Il faut pas avoir un vieux pc cela prend en puissance

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2021

Bonjour Sandrine, Mille mercis pour vos supers retours ! On est tres heureux de lire que vous etes satisfaite avec notre solution ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee ! L'equipe Ringover

March 2019

User Profile Picture

Renan from RENAN SAVIDAN

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Pros

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop. You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Cons

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2019

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

December 2020

ANDRES from FIDALSA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

BUEN SERVICIO A BUEN PRECIO

Mi siguiente paso es darme de alta en zendesk y me gusta que ringover sincronice con este tipo de software, de momento estoy comenzado a usarlo pero muy contento y seguramente pronto pasare una version profesional

Pros

De momento soy usuario inicial con el plan basico, me gusta poder escuchar las conversaciones, app movil, en general que sea muy user friendly, el servicio al cliente

Cons

no se puede hacer llamada a tres desde la app movil

Reasons for Switching to RingOver

Crecer en tecnologia, paso a voip, teletrabajo

Response from Ringover

Replied December 2020

Hola Andres, !Gracias por darnos una calificacion tan positiva! ! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion esta a la altura de sus expectativas! Esperamos continuar con usted. El equipo de Ringover

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

using this software having fantastic exprince

sometimes it makes a problem. I think future update its will be alright. my experience in this application is so friendly overall.

Pros

it is superb! it makes it easy for my work, I contact a lot of person with use it.

Cons

I feel so apeshit on this. The least version this has powerful.

November 2020

Claudia from Snapshift

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2020

Ça marche une fois sur 10.

Pros

Euh.. désolée de devoir le dire : rien.

Cons

L'application bug tout le temps, si j'utilise l'appli mobile et qu'un autre client m'appelle, l'app bug et je suis obligée d'étendre mon portable. De plus, les clients nous disent que la qualité est juste horrible. J'ai transmis le msg (plusieurs fois en 1 et demi d'utilisation) et le CS m'a toujours conseillé 2 choses : utiliser un casque avec fil -j'ai donc acheté un nouveau casque avec fil-, utiliser le partage de connexion -le wifi de mon travail marche très bien et il est très puissant- = pas de vrais solutions.

April 2021

Noémie from Bureaux à Partager

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Mon expérience de RingOver

RingOver nous permet de faire notre travail de commercial en toute tranquillité, c'est simple et efficace. L'équipe de support client est facilement joignable.

Pros

Le fait de pouvoir relier RingOver à nos autres outils (notre CRM) est très important et me permet d'être efficace dans mon travail ! Il est aussi très instinctif dans son utilisation, il m'a fallu très peu de temps pour le comprendre et l'utiliser dans son ensemble.

Cons

J'ai parfois des problèmes de connexion internet qui ne viennent pas de mon réseau mais du logiciel.

April 2021

Daniyar from Bernard’s

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Titre

Pros

Pratique , fonctionnel, bonne qualité de son ,

Cons

Parfois ca bug, pas de son, reconnaît pas les numéros , historique transparent

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Nice concept and system

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Pros

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Cons

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Response from RingOver

Replied March 2019

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

March 2019

Jack from Elevatione Time Stops

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

5 Star Service

The support service has been second to none.

Pros

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Cons

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Response from RingOver

Replied April 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Displaying 1 - 50 of 76 reviews