All YOOBIC Reviews

1-25 of 67 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vitalij

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Yoobic review

PROS

It's relatively easy to use once you get the hang of it

CONS

Creating a new mission can be challenging at times with all different options and answer conditions but there are great templates to use and the support team is quick to answer and help!

Maud

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

+ et -

PROS

Regroupement de plusieurs fonctionnalités : communication interne (messagerie, actualités), formations, campagnes (audits simplifiés) Aspect digital plus ludique (mais parfois plus contraignant pour les utilisateurs) Interactivité, réactivité, praticité utilisation mobile pour les équipes terrains.

CONS

Gestion des BDD et tags complexe (idem archive) Problèmes récurrents avec les multicomptes (franchisés ayant plusieurs restaurants) Confidentialité (une seule erreur de tag peut générer une vision globale de données confidentielles d'utilisateurs ou de sites). Kpis, et suivi des formations non aisé Non possibilité d'envoi de notifications par un manager pour ses équipes pour rappel formation Pas de personnalisation des emailing

Reasons for switching to YOOBIC

Ne regroupait pas toutes les fonctionnalités attendues. Langue anglaise

Michael

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Lacoste Asia

Assesments and tracking of Visual and Architechtural upgrade status

PROS

Photo data base with easy to use filters.

CONS

Tracking overall mission status for my region is a bit complex for me.

Marion

Cosmetics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Simply amazing

Yoobic has been a game changer for our operations. We have more visibility into field activity, we communicate easier with our field team, we onboard and train our team faster on new procedures and new product.

PROS

YOOBIC has been an incredible tool to keep our field team connected during Covid. We can make sure everyone is at the same page, we share content and train our team (internal and freelancers) in real time. The ability to design our own processes easily in few clicks is definitely a big improvement compare to what we were doing before (whatsapp, excel, sharepoint...). We have literally digitize all our processes in few weeks and transform the way we are running our business. It has been a game changer. It simple to use on a daily basis and give us more visibility on our business.

CONS

At the beginning of the project, we were slightly nervous about the adoption of the solution because we have a lot of non tech user in the team.YOOBIC has been pretty helpful sharing best practices. At the end of the day, our team love it. The adoption is very high.

Reason for choosing YOOBIC

We have been blown away by Yoobic app user interface. It is so intuitive we did not need to train our team. Yoobic knowledge of our industry, library of best practices and predefined templates had been critical for our success.

User Profile

Amandine

Verified reviewer

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Un excellent outil au service des équipes et du sièges

PROS

Yoobic permet de communiquer quotidiennement avec l'ensemble des équipes et ce de façon instantanée.

CONS

La force de l'outil rend sa mise en place assez complexe. La gestion de la BDD nécessite une vraie rigueur.

Nadia

Textiles, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Great App to digitize task management & communication

We have a better communication with the Points of sale (PoS with HQ)

PROS

Easy use. You can keep database. Be updated of store situation The tool is improving constantly with our feedback.

CONS

Some dashboards to analyse the info in a different way.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Helpfull tool

PROS

Friendly use, great support and many options of use

CONS

Not easy to manage the database, too many things to take in account

Pauline

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Yoobic review

Overall this is a great tool for us to follow up and track the VM work within our stores on a global level. Something we haven't been able to do before.

PROS

That it's super straight forward and easy to use. The whole design and look of the tool makes everything very doable and user friendly.

CONS

Sending notifications to specific stores that haven't done their missions seem trickier then it needs to be.

Reason for choosing YOOBIC

I don't know what products were considered.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Effective task management platform

PROS

Easy and effective task management right from the mobile telephone, very convenient and easy-to-use.

CONS

I don't remember any issues connected with this software.

pedro

Banking, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

New tool Yoobic to boost business

it has been very satisfactory

PROS

easy to fill the campaings, formulaires , Dashboard,

CONS

in some screens it is difficult to find the information or options

Reason for choosing YOOBIC

It is a tool that the group has recommended to us to improve and optimize

Florian

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Un outil facilitant et très complet !

L'outil facilite énormément la communication entre le siège et le magasin et s'adapte à toutes les situations/besoins que nous rencontrons. Avec l'accompagnement des équipes Yoobic qui nous suivent, nous avons à chaque fois eu une réponse à nos questions et des conseils précieux.

PROS

Les multiples possibilités qu'offrent les missions Yoobic Opérations. L'interface d'édition de l'outil permet de créer des missions sur-mesures en fonction de nos besoins (checklist magasin, inventaire, retour produit, question QVT...) et d'avoir automatiquement des tableaux de bord interactifs et des exports Excel. De cette manière, nous récoltons très simplement énormément d'informations et de feedbacks de la part des équipes magasins ce qui nous permet d'améliorer notre performance opérationnelle.

CONS

Les tableaux de bord Yoobic Boost pour le suivi des microlearning qui sont peu personnalisables et l'affectation des modules de formation qui peut paraitre long (surtout si nous ajoutons régulièrement des collaborateurs).

Quentin

Textiles, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Yoobic : une excellente interface de communication

Le service client est très réactif et arrive à facilement à cerner nos besoins, pour les mettre en production

PROS

Yoobic est une excellente interface de communication entre les points de vente et les équipes Qualité. En effet, Yoobic permet en quelques clics de donner une réponse rapide, simple et concise à chaque demande émanant des points de vente, au lieu de passer par des mails qui, la plupart du temps, se retrouvent noyés au milieu d'autres demandes. Les possibilités sont très nombreuses, ainsi que les nombreux dashboards permettant de sortir de nombreux KPI

CONS

Peu de points faibles sur ce logiciel.

Diabou

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Yoobic: avis

La centralisation des missions commerciales, la génération d'indicateurs sur les missions, la sauvegarde des données , l'animation type réseau social avec Actualités.

PROS

La centralisation des informations sur une plateforme et la synchronisation en temps réel. L'accès à la plateforme sur mobile et/ou desktop La simplicité d'utilisation.

CONS

L'intégration des missions est manuelle et l'édition des missions se fait 1 par 1 ce qui prend du temps quand il y a plus ou moins 30 missions par mois.

Reason for choosing YOOBIC

Pour la simplicité de la plateforme, le design, et le potentiel d'évolution

Florian

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Tolle, flexible, selbsterklärende und damit äußerst benutzerfreundliche Anwendung

Die Einführung von Yoobic bereuen wir auf gar keinen Fall. Im Gegenteil, Yoobic hätte uns auch schon früher stark in der Organisation und Kommunikation unterstützt. Die äußert unkomplizierte Einführung war selbst in Zeiten mit Corona, ohne Präsenzveranstaltungen vor Ort, sehr einfach und gut möglich. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter haben super mitgezogen und so die Einführung von Yoobic zu einem großen Erfolg gemacht.

PROS

Mit der größte Vorteil ist die gegebene Flexibilität, Missionen und Kampagnen flexibel, vollkommen individuell, kurzfristig und gezielt aussteuern zu können.

CONS

Anfänglich hat die Updatefunktion in der App nicht immer funktioniert, so dass die User vor Probleme gestellt wurden. Dies hat sich zwischenzeitlich aber deutlich gebessert.

David

Cosmetics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Reporte en las misiones enviados a tienda

Aprendizaje continuo en la herramienta, ya que soy la persona que supervisa y realiza las misiones que se realizan en las tiendas. No dejamos de aprender con las nuevas actualizaciones en YOOBIC. Dentro del Retail me parece una herramienta imprescindible para una buena ejecución en tienda.

PROS

Tenemos un reporte inmediato de las tiendas con las campañas creadas para ellas. Reporte fotografico que nos ayuda a ver como estan nuestros puntos de venta Reporte de encuesta que nos ayuda a saber que materiales les falta y poder reclamarlos lo antes posible. Antes el reporte tardaba minimo 1 semana, ahora con Yoobic lo podemos tener incluso en 1 dia.

CONS

A día de hoy no localizo ningún contra.

camille

Wholesale, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2021

Avis personnel

Yoobic est un logiciel avec lequel je travail au quotidien mais je pers beaucoup de temps car j'ai beaucoup de mal à le maitriser. Nous sommes limités dans certaines fonctionnalités, ce qui est dommage.

PROS

Le regroupement des informations, qui nous permet de retrouver des documents, des actualités.

CONS

LE Logiciel est peu intuitif, les équipes ne prennent pas de plaisir à utiliser cet outil.

ROMANE

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

SIMPLE ET EFFICACE

PROS

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités ! Simplicité d'utilisation Ergonomique Support client efficace

CONS

Application générale donc parfois pas spécifique au milieu pharmaceutique par exemple Evolution à apporter lente Changement souvent d'interlocuteur donc difficile parfois de s'y retrouver :) Business model difficile à comprendre et couteux

Rouven

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY