All Zipteams Reviews

1-25 of 70 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Zyra Joy

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Zip Team is awesome!

PROS

For maximum performance and user experience, connection and network strength must be distributed consistently across all devices and locations. A dependable network connection ensures that users have uninterrupted access to and use of online resources. The equal distribution of network strength across all devices and geographies guarantees that all users, regardless of location or device, get a consistent and uniform experience. As a result, in order to ensure that customers have simple access to and usage of online resources, it is required to prioritize the distribution of connection and network strength.

CONS

There are no significant downsides or bad elements of the software after extensive use and review. However, some startups or small businesses may find the cost of the software to be relatively high, limiting its affordability for them. Nonetheless, this factor is dependent on individual circumstances and preferences, and it has no bearing on the overall effectiveness and performance of the software. As a result, the program remains a highly beneficial tool for people looking for the best answer for their needs.

Siddhant

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

ZIPTEAMS - THE BEST MEETING APPLICATION WITH EXTRA FEATURES

I think it was far better than zoom, google meet, etc because we can schedule meeting, meeting locking, Meeting recording etc.

PROS

1. We can schedule meeting anytime before the meeting. 2. We can record the meeting, it comes with the pop up before starting the meeting. 3. Locking the meeting is very good feature.

CONS

1. It lags at some points between video conferencing and audio overall it was very good application and user friendly.

Reason for choosing Zipteams

These app don't come with scheduling, locking, conferencing etc that's the main reason for the switch.

Reasons for switching to Zipteams

These app don't come with scheduling, locking, conferencing etc that's the main reason for the switch.

Noxolo

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Zipteams: One-stop Solution for Web Conferencing & CDP

PROS

With Zipteams, I am able to access customer data in one place, conference via audio and video. Customer support is lit, which is through online call.

CONS

Unfortunately, Zipteams doesn’t have offline access and ain’t available on Appstore.

User Profile

Prayag

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Convert your leads quick and fast

The experience has been amazing since our inbound lead conversion has increased by more than 50% by using it only for a week.

PROS

It helps you connect and identify the lead instantaneously which helps in reducing the drop ratio.The notetaker is very efficient and helps you remember all the pointers of the meeting.

CONS

Sometimes there are false notifications, but since the product the fairly new, this can be improved.

Reasons for switching to Zipteams

Because it is a more efficient way to convert your leads. Also, this removes a lot of other software we use relating to the conversion of the leads.

Vendor Response

We love that you are able to use all the features of Zipteams to convert your leads faster. We would continue to make new features and solve your issue with false notifications to make the experience better for you. Thank you!

Replied June 2023

Arun

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Zipteams the Nextgen Meeting Space

IT was very smooth using Zipteams

PROS

Getting the Reports of the meetings and Transcript of the discussion help to find out the Key points in the meeting

CONS

usage of bandwidth is high according to me as through mobile data it sometimes stops screenshare

Reasons for switching to Zipteams

Easy to use and track detail of the meeting was really helpful

Taiwo

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

My Experience With Zipteams

PROS

When it comes to customer engagements and communications, Zipteams offers best features It also come in handy in meetings and makes screens sharing and collaboration easy

CONS

I haven't had issues with Zipteams yet and so no complaints

Norah

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

My Views on Zipteams Usage

Live chat, web conferencing and team collaboration.

PROS

It has been way too easy to communicate with peers in my organization via audio and video calls through Zipteams.

CONS

It has been the most influential tool that I ever tried during Covid ‘19.

Emetu

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Zipteams - What a Business Needs For Effective Customer Engagements

PROS

Zipteams is a great customer data platform It comes with amazing screen sharing features It makes customer communication and engagement easy

CONS

It has been smooth using Zipteams. Very effective and manageable

User Profile

Asif

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

ZO International Reviews

I can use it for several purposes. It's multi purpose if it becomes Omni channel.

PROS

Video Conference Meeting RoomsFile Sharing

CONS

Pricing PlansLimited Multi ChannelMessage Sending Facilities

Reason for choosing Zipteams

Video Communication from websites directly.

Morgan

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Reasons why i choose Zipteams

PROS

I love how user friendly it is even for beginners they do not have to waste time struggling to learn the features I also love the audio and video quality it is sincerely the best I also love the fact that the features are easy to understand Finnaly i love their price it is fair

CONS

I have been using Zipteams for almost 1.5 years and so far so good i cannot complain

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Very satisfied with Zipteams.

PROS

Zipteams provides a convenient way to communicate between team members. First of all, no difficulties to implement. It supports SSO for easy login. With friendly user interface, I really love it for the daily work with the team. All functions requires for team chat and meeting, it does work well.

CONS

Should improve the performance for mobile devices. That is one thing we could see.

Melinda

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

A Multi Purpose Business Solution

PROS

With Zipteams, video conferencing is easy and the software makes collaboration easy It comes with live chat, help desk and customer communication features making it the best

CONS

Zipteams is multipurpose and there is nothing to hate as it is functional

Zaiba

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Review to Zipteam members

Earlier it was little big difficult for me to use this in mobile because I was not able to unmute myself. But then I changed the settings and allowed my microphone then it was working fine. Slowly i started liking this app more because of the quality and for the assistance give by the zipteam members.

PROS

I liked the way we can schedule our meeting and send the calendar reminders directly to the users and they can get notified and attend the meeting on time. Video quality is also good and overall zipteam app is working good.

CONS

Earlier I didn't liked the audio features because I was not used to it. But now all features are working properly and smoothly

Mawega

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

MAWEGA'S GENUINE FEEDBACK ABOUT ZIPTEAMS ..YOU WILL ALSO LOVE IT

PROS

Zipteams... i have been a Zipteams user for almost 1.5 years now one thing that i love avout Zipteams is how easy it is to use it . The customer care also has the best services . If i am to rate it i would give it a 11/10 because it meets my maximum requirements. It has the best audio and video quality . Zipteams also enables us hold a live chat meeting smoothly without any distraction

CONS

I cannot state of any dislike as for now because i have been having a good time using Zipteams

KAREH

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

MY NUMBER ONE VIDEO CONFERENCING TOOL ALL TIMES

PROS

I love how straightforward the intergaration is it impresses me and my colleagues. The audio and the video quality is always on top and therefore can never dissapoint . I also love how easy it is to use Zipteams. The customer service alao has helped me big time

CONS

I just love Zipteams because since day 1 i have never been dissapointed

Tom

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Zipteams: Sophisticated Tool for A/V/W Conferencing

PROS

I like that Zipteams makes it easy to conference via audio and video with customers all over the world.

CONS

All is well with me while using Zipteams on my end.

mark

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Best for video conferencing

If you need the right video conferencing tool just go for Zipteams it is best Super user friendly

PROS

It is user friendly and has an intuitive design It is super easy to use While in a meeting the audio is very satisfying

CONS

To be homest i have been using Zipteams for 3 years and since then i have never been disappointed

Musa

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY