All Zoho Meeting Reviews

1-25 of 822 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

David

Construction, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed July 2021

Zoho Meeting

User Profile

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Great for Online Conference!

It's the best tool for charing screen and presenting to your clients.

PROS

You can start online conference calls in seconds, inviting people so you can present or make other sharing their screens. Other feature that I use a lot is that you can chat inside the platform with the team and having the call trough phone or by the meeting app.

CONS

You have to install a plugin for the first time of use.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Everything it's great!

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Because it fits great for our business needs.

User Profile

Kelly M

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

I like the integration with other Zoho products

Zoho Meeting software is great. It offers an excellent user interface that makes it easy for me and my coworkers to work together. Zoho Meeting's video conferencing feature is lightning-fast and lag-free.

PROS

My team's use of Zoho Meeting has allowed us to constructively review the significant duties assigned by our superior. When it comes to holding important meetings, this software is both dependable and secure. Furthermore, its myriad features are a lot of fun to play around with. One of the most important aspects of the meeting is that it may be recorded thanks to the recorder.

CONS

The mobile app in Zoho Meeting has a number of notable issues that I've run upon. The app's user interface is extremely difficult to comprehend, making it difficult to use.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

When compared to other meeting and conference applications, this one offers a greater number of features that can be customized. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience use this application.

FRED

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Virtual Classroom Attendance

PROS

Virtual classroom attendance via quality full 3D video and audio as well as web conferencing. Screen recording and sharing. Content creation and sharing.

CONS

Kudos! To ZHM vendor,he has won it in this field.

Jo

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

IT is buggy and always lags

It is OK, it is better at recording but the sound and video quality is not great. But the value for money, especially when bundled with other Zoho apps, we put up with. If I had to ask for any one thing to be improved it is the quality of the calls, especially the lagging sound.

PROS

It comes with Zoho One and integrates with all the Zoho calendars, Bookings and the CRM etc. It records and keeps all your meetings

CONS

There is no way to set up a meeting link that is indefinite and not scheduled for any particular time. With Zoom you can tick a box to say it is recurring and it just stays there. The Start Link is different to the Join link. Without the Meetings app open you can't easily start the meeting, and there is no way to pick up the Start link to pop in your calendar from the App, you have to open the app to press the start button, not very practical when driving everything from your calendar and you are not in the office. You do get sent a start link by email from which you can then copy the hyperlink but that is the one and only time so you have to remember to pick up the email link to put in the calendar. The sound always lags ... we have fast fibre at 900Mbs and it still lags, Zoom rarely lags, and the video quality is not great

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason. If it wasn't so well integrated I would not have switched. But if you are already in the Zoho environment it is worth considering.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason

Ella

Apparel & Fashion, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

THE GREAT ZOHO

awsome

PROS

it is very wonderful, awesome, clever,.

CONS

screen sharing

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

I got a new device

Jackson

Higher Education, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Unshakable 100+% Successful Limitless Communication

We use it to join or leaving ongoing cloud meetings, event planning and joining online meetings with just link or ID.

PROS

Enhance live face-to-face video meeting and building meeting consensus. Support high-quality HTML and XML content generation. Large file sharing. Quality full 3D video, audio and web conferencing services. Instant group messaging with persistent BIM chat channels.

CONS

Other than maybe poor network resulting to several disconnections, Zoho Meeting worths it.

Kilian

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Best Software used so far

Very good. Plenty of app integration, recording quality is top notch.

PROS

High quality of video and sounds. No bugs.

CONS

Screen layout when multiples participants.

Stephanie

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Another great product from Zoho

PROS

Integrates very nicely with my calendar and it's easy to use.

CONS

Still a bit glitchy especially around audio

Erlyn

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Erlyn Review

PROS

I like everything in Zoho meeting. Thanks

CONS

Sometimes the connection is not stable but it's fine

HARRY

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

As good as the name brand

PROS

Easy to setup and use. Easy to deploy. No drama

CONS

Not much to complain about. It works.

Rodolfo

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great integration with company CRM

We love it! We have used it extensively for the past 3 years and we have seen its improvements.

PROS

Our clients/vendors love to know we use "our own company" video conference system instead of the general ones, they feel more secure and it looks more professional.

CONS

People get confused when connecting the first time, they dont know they can use it only via web, without downloading any app.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is integrated within our Zoho Account

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

To show a more professional way of communication with our stakeholders.

Jose

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

excellent service

always works excellent to make my meetings

PROS

The service works and they improve it more and more, it is very easy to get used to it

CONS

Few people know about it and it is usually difficult to make them not want other apps

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is included as part of my contracteand a full service is much betterd services in zoho

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

It is included as part of my contracted services in zoho

Francisco

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

A Good Start With a Competitive Edge

It works when I need it, where i need it. Business Presentation and Meetings have been smoother compared to Microsoft Teams and Zoom.

PROS

Its Light and Easy to use. The audio is crisp and screen sharing is seamless.

CONS

It needs to improve on the integration to Zoho Mail Calendar. Would love some of the bells and whistles like background image and filter.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Because the experience with Zoho is smoother.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Because the experience with Zoho is smoother.

Fernando

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2019

Great experience for a great value!

The quality of the live transmission is great. It also uses less computer resources than other similar products I have used before.

PROS

The app is so easy to setup and use! It has a friendly interface, with no hidden issues. I love the technical support.

CONS

Probably the limit in host has been may main concern, since I provide services for different companies and manage different working environements, emails, etc.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I've been a Zoho customer for 6 years already and I'm very satisfied.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Pricing, the uncomparable Zoho technical support, quality of the communication.

Waldemar

Verified reviewer

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Wy I love Zoho Meeting

Quick and easy setup. Zero problems with recordings or use it.

PROS

I tried many solutions to conduct business meetings, but Zoho Meeting proved to be the best.

CONS

Layout setup for end users. No translation availability for other languages than provided.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

More flexible for my company

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Much easier to use. No need to install anything on end user computer or cell phone.

Nicki

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2020

Zoho Meeting is a good choice!

We're a mobile fitness business so I like that we can gather everyone by video with a familiar Zoho tool as the employees are familiar with Zoho for email, chat and other things.

PROS

One of the things I liked most about using the Zoho Meeting is its simplicity. The platform is very user-friendly. My company uses several Zoho products so I was excited to see that our video conferencing, meetings, etc. could be centralized within our everyday work tools.

CONS

My only drawback is that the platform is maybe a little too basic. The design is very plain.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I like being able to use a company to serve multiple needs.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

I wanted to Zoho because I use so many of their other services and apps.

User Profile

Nidhi

Verified reviewer

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

A web-based conferencing soultion

The web-based Zoho Meeting is really an amazing way to communicate. Organizer can embed the register link using the HTML code into their blog or website. The user friendly interface make this tool professional. The integration with ZOHO products is great.

PROS

Zoho Meeting is web-based conferencing solution to collaborate over the internet. Zoho Meeting makes the webinars more interactive with Q&A and Live Polls with instant results for detailed analytics. The organizer can easily share the controls under attendees tab. Before a meeting start we set lock for meeting and send invites to attendee. The 'record webinar' option help us a lot to save the recording and share the session via other media A. Analytics can be downloaded on over the webinar session. Best thing in it is we can set the co-organizer to provide the support in the live webinars to create the poll and communicate with the attendees. The Voice over IP help to enhance the audio quality and provide the more bandwidth for live video streaming.

CONS

The latest version of Zoho meeting Android App crashing to frequently, i have also tried uninstalling on my Android phone but it does not help, but working fine with other latest Android version. Toll-Free numbers for VoIP are for limited countries it should be more.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We had done some crash fixes in our last update of Android app. Please update the app to the latest version and try another session. If the app crashes even after updating to the latest version, please write to us at support@zohomeeting.com. We will find the root cause and make sure the crash is fixed for you. Get the latest version of Android app form the below link. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zoho.meeting

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Hermione

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: