All ONR app Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Giovanni

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Most user friendly with all features needed.

PROS

Customer service and attention to detail when we had technical problems and needed assistance

CONS

Couple crashes (pretty normal) but nothing substantial in relation to the app’s performance and services provided

Reasons for switching to ONR app

It wasn’t as user friendly and the reps suck at pampering the client.

Australia

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

ONR is a great addition to imporove communication between the Associations we manage and owners

I love the look of the software and the ease of use for myself as an administrator and for our Condominium Association Members. The set up process, although took some time to organize has gone smoothly thanks to the ONR set up team and software developers.

PROS

The team that help set up the software is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional

CONS

The software does take regular maintenance and getting owners on board initially did present a challenge since they were not familiar with the software. There are still some manual processes initially but once all of our owners join and accept electronic notices most of the manual processes will be phased out.

Reason for choosing ONR app

A former employee uses the product who is now a General Manager for a local property I am familiar with. We were looking for a way to streamline some processes and encourage communications between the Association and unit owners and owner participation.

Vendor Response

Hi Australia, yes, we know the onboarding process is always a little vigorous as it takes some time for the owners to opt-in. But as they say, "good things come to those who wait." It is good to hear that our Customer Success team has been able to assist you. We are certainly looking forward to servicing your associations for the years to come.

Replied January 2021

Laurie

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed July 2022

Not Happy With This Software--Would NOT Recommend

It has been a nightmare. The support staff does not seem to listen when we explain the problem, which we have done many times, and they can't fix the problem.

PROS

I like that we can post HOA documents on the website.

CONS

We paid extra for this software because of the ability to reserve and pay for pool reservations in our HOA. The software has been flawed from the start, as the confirmation for any reservation made on on the HOA software is off by 24 hours. We have tried to work with these people but they do not listen and have been unwilling or unable to fix the problem. We also asked them to remove irrelevant language from the site, which they did at one time but it's showing up again. The whole experience is an exercise in frustration, and has made the HOA board look bad in front of our residents.

Reason for choosing ONR app

The ability to make pool reservations.

User Profile

Ana

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

ONR is our community glue!

I love ONR! It is a beautiful system that has already made many improvements in the short time I have been using the system. It is a great resource and a powerful presence in our community. I hope ONR continues to expand so it can be my one-stop solution one day.

PROS

ONR has helped to foster a greater sense of community within our association. Resident confidence in management has improved due to increased communication and access to information through the app.

CONS

I wish ONR could integrate with the software we currently use (Buildium).

Reason for choosing ONR app

Overall appearance and ease of use for residents. Also the extra features others did not offer, such as guest passes, community calendar, and social feed.

Reasons for switching to ONR app

HOAst was overpriced and very dated. Residents complained that it was not user-friendly, especially with our older demographics.

Santiago

Alternative Medicine, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Improved quality of life

It saves me time and energy, allowing me to focus on other activities beyond property management.

PROS

I'm particularly fond of the easy-to-use interface and all the different tools the app provides; it truly makes it easier to vote, pay, reserve amenities, and track packages.

CONS

I'd like to see a section with a marketplace dedicated to offering products and services.

Reason for choosing ONR app

I felt it was modern, accessible, and easy to use.

Ellis

Management Consulting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

ONR Review

Overall it is a great service, it's especially helpful in getting amendments voted on as well as electing board members every year.

PROS

I enjoy that I can do surveys with our residents and also can send a group message to all of them at one time, and be able to tabulate the information rather quickly.

CONS

If there was a con to mention is the ability for residents to establish the initial connection thru the APP. Some of our residents complained that it was difficult, but I was able to walk them thru it. The majority of them had no problem.

Reason for choosing ONR app

We had received recommendations from other property managers

Vendor Response

Hi Ellis, It has been a pleasure servicing Flagler Pointe Condo Association. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. Our surveys and reviews feature gets a lot of exposure due to its ability in increasing association participation, so it is good to hear that your association is leveraging it. The onboarding process for any large scale condominium is always the biggest challenge, but we try and make the process as seamless as possible with the support of our Customer Success team. Thank you again for your review, we are excited to continue working with your association.

Replied January 2021

Joanna

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

ONR APP #1 Community management app

The package and receiving feature is a total game-changer too. No more missed deliveries or lost packages - you'll know exactly when your goodies arrive and where they are at all times. Plus, the community CRM and front desk/concierge features are the ultimate life-savers. Need help with something? Just give ONR App a holler and they'll hook you up.

PROS

ONR App is the bomb diggity when it comes to community management solutions! If you're a property manager, board member, owner, or resident, you need this app in your life.

CONS

It was a seamless experience. I recommend this app 100%

Andres

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

An intuitive way to manage your communication

great, love it

PROS

Ease of use, simple concept and radical way to change the way HOA's work

CONS

not sure; I honestly like everything, maybe the ability to connect with my ring camera

Daniela

Design, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

ONR saves me so much time!

PROS

It’s really easy to use, my parents live in the same building and transitioning them from paper to app, took less than a week.They were posting on the bulletin board and talking with the other residents just like in any regular HOA meeting. I really it’s simplicity.

CONS

I haven’t found a feature on the app that ticks this box.

Zak

Music, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Great Product, and People

The ONR app can provide an efficient, convenient, and secure way for condo residents to participate in their association's decision-making processes.

PROS

Convenience: Online voting allows condo residents to cast their votes from anywhere with an internet connection, making it more convenient than traditional in-person voting.

CONS

Digital divide: Not all condo residents may have access to the internet or be comfortable using digital technology, which could create barriers to participation and lead to inequitable outcomes.

Luis

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Online Voting

Enjoyed it very much. Good Support Team.

PROS

It is easy to use and to be trained how to use it.

CONS

Getting owners to use the online platform.

Reason for choosing ONR app

Pricing, customer service and features

Vendor Response

Hi Luis! It is great to hear that you have had a good experience with ONR so far. Making the software easy to use for everyone is one of the main focuses of our company. When it comes to our pricing, we do everything we can to keep prices down and get associations, as they say, "the best bang for their buck." It has been a pleasure servicing The Pinnacle Condominium, and we look forward to working with you in the years to come.

Replied January 2021

Brenda

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

ONR - Great communication and e-vote app

The biggest pro is the e-voting/surveys. Makes it easy, clean, legal and quick to gain opinions and voting results. And, as mentioned, we really like the communication vehicle aspects.

PROS

We purchased ONR mainly for the e-voting feature. We have since learned to use it as a great vehicle for community communications, which we use regularly. We're also happy with it as a document library so to speak. One stop shopping. Like it very much.

CONS

In some cases it is limited, however, the team is very open to ideas and although not always timely, they generally do find a way to impress and provide at least of version of our requests.

Reason for choosing ONR app

So much easier, faster, unbiased, and legal.

Vendor Response

Hi Brenda, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that your association has been able to leverage our platform. As we move forward, ONR is always working on new features to implement later down the line. As that happens, we are excited to work with Ocean East Apts to leverage these new features and ensure a positive experience for you, your owners, and your residents.

Replied January 2021

Sophie

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Positively Surprised

Exceptional

PROS

I love to be able to use ONR to participate in my associations votes remotely since I could ever make the meetings. Also, getting text messages rocks because emails are generally hard to keep track off

CONS

Nothing really, we had a great experience

Denise

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

A PRODUCT EASY TO RECOMMEND

I want to express my thanks for a job well done on our 2021 Condominium Election. Online voting is certainly here to stay. The price of printing, postage and delivery delays are also here to stay; so, when materials are time sensitive it is THE WAY TO GO. The help from the support team, from their responsiveness to resident questions and concerns was stellar. THANK YOU ALL,

PROS

I find the product to be easy to use, and the results are clearly identified. The big Pro ... the support team is the best.

CONS

Opting out of notifications could be a bit easier.

Reason for choosing ONR app

Flat rate pricing and easy to use apps.

Sebastian

Animation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Best for buildings

Changed my voting process and helped be able to be abroad

PROS

All the features / voting in one single app

CONS

It could have new features connected to the building

Juan Santiago

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Great Tool for associations !

Great team, efficient and quick to resolve issues. They were ready to jump on calls to show product and even test environments on our building !

PROS

Great tool for managers and board members at building associations!!! Very easy to use , great for community engagement and above all legal online voting ! Great privacy managment for owners information and easy turn on/off tools

CONS

Still a few updates need to be done for better user experience but nothing major ! You will not regret it!

Reasons for switching to ONR app

We wanted something more user friendly and that would help us engage with our community members at the reach of their phones. ! We also wanted to implement online voting

Agatha

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

ONR Electronic Voting for Ocean Two Condominium

The customer service was excellent, occasionally software issues or missing elements in the software but it seems to be corrected as customer feedback is taken into account.

PROS

Once familiar with the website it is very functional for the purposes of electronic voting.

CONS

The initial data entry system was not clearly identifiable to submit unit owner registration information. Thank fully customer support is very helpful in recognizing the questions asked and instruct quickly to navigate you through the report options and data entry screens not very clearly identifiable at first.

User Profile

Leslie

Verified reviewer

Defense & Space, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: