All AccuRanker Reviews

1-25 of 317 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Stephanie

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

The Best SEO Tool in the Game!!!

My overall experience with AccuRanker has been exceptional. It is accurate, user-friendly, and has helped me improve my website's search engine ranking.

PROS

AccuRanker is a super easy tool that provides accurate keyword ratings. What I like best about it is the great interface, which makes it easy to use and understand. The tool helps me track my website's search engine ranking effortlessly, which is crucial for my business's success.

CONS

After using AccuRanker extensively, I must say there is absolutely nothing I dislike about the tool. The platform offers an exceptional user experience, providing accurate keyword tracking and a sleek interface that is super easy to use.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

I had the best price at the time with great reviews.

Mark

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Accuranker Review

It helps me to keep track of my most important KWs automatically, in a nice dashboard, and with high accuracy. This is critical for measuring my SEO and website performance.

PROS

Accuranker is easy to use, has a great look and feel to it. The dashboard is simple and intuitive to navigate. KW tracking is accurate, and you can update it multiple times per day, making it great value for money, and useful for checking rankings when updating content.

CONS

Nothing comes to mind. Accuranker does what I need it to do, and does it well.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

Accuranker seemed a better software, and certainly more cost effective.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

Accuranker is just so much better as it's easier to use, better looking dashboard, does just the one thing and does it well.

Steve

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Average platform with an archaic cancellation policy

Overall the app does what is says, good to have ti ticking along in the background to track progress over time. Overall experience was OK, nothing special, however the cancellation policy as mentioned above, was an extremely poor experience needs to be understood by potential customers in their decision making process. Out of principal I would have avoided this company had I known of it's practices prior to signing up.

PROS

The rank was good, setup was ok, the location based tracking and mobile tracking worked well.

CONS

There are no pre-made reports, the user has to configure their own reports, which seems lazy on the part of Accuranker. Some basic reports should be pre configured. Also the cancellation policy is ridiculous and requires you to make a PHONE CALL to a European phone number to request for your account to be cancelled. And they also require this to be done 14 days before the next billing cycle. Cancellation should be able to be done through the app and there is no reason why it should be required 14 days before the next billing cycle. What a horrible business model. We warned.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

Price

User Profile

Néstor

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

The rank tracker for 2024

PROS

I highly recommend Accuranker for tracking keywords on your website or YouTube channel. It is a fantastic tool that I am extremely satisfied with. The platform gives detailed information about how keywords are doing and makes it simple to keep track of the ranking of your website or YouTube channel. In addition, the user-friendly interface makes it a valuable resource for both beginners and experienced digital marketers alike.

CONS

The only thing I don't like is that I don't have the chance to have unlimited keywords. But it is worth every cent for this tool.

marc

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

One of the best rank tracker for SEO

I use this rank tracker on a daily bases. They have an amazing customer support team and they are always adding new features. It is my favourite rank tracker and I would recommend it to every SEO specialist who cares about reliable and accurate ranking data.

PROS

I've been using accuranker for several years now (5+) and I couldn't be happier with it. It's easy to use, their tracking is reliable and they have great customer support. I can only recommend this rank tracker.

CONS

It has a great dashboard, you can refresh the search result rankings every 2 hours and the data is always accurate, which is quite rare in this industry.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

Their dashboard is easier and faster to use, I also preferred their pricing model.

User Profile

Nurul Iman

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Keyword ranking for SEO tool

PROS

The ranking reporting is as precise as it gets. While there is no such thing as a pristine ranking tracker, AccuRanker offers the best qualitative data I've seen from software at its price point. As a result of using graphs and charts, I can see which phrases and webpages yield the most traffic and.

CONS

As a beginner, you may be put off by the sophistication, but this is a fabulous resource if you're experienced with SEO analysis. One thing I would revise is to integrate Yandex within the search engine options.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

AccuRancker is easier to use and has more tools that are more accurate while we ranking the keyword or niche.

David

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Clear and efficient dashboards (for me as an agency CEO) with extremely helpful support

PROS

I used a lot of SEO dashboards over the years but only one of them stayed with me for more than 2-3 months and it's Accuranker (I'm using Accuranker at the last 3 years).I love a lot of things about Accuranker but what I like the most is their dashboard's clarity and easy to understand.Unfortunately my screen time is limited so I need my tools and dashboards to be clear and concrete - AccuRanker achieving this with 10/10 rate.

CONS

I'm having hard time thinking about something that I don't like at AccuRanker. :)Mobile app would be nice though.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

I used all the SEO tools out there, trust me :) SEMRush was the last before AccuRanker.My SEO'ers still use SEMRush but for me it's been way too complicated.

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Accuranker is an absolute Gem!

I really like it a lot, and have had it now for a while. I don't see myself making a change anytime soon.

PROS

I like that it's laser focused on providing super fast and accurate rankings. In fact, it's kept me focused where I need to be, and if I think I need to change directions on my content - I at least can do it in a smart way now.

CONS

Nothing to disklike - the UI is a little bland but it's an SEO tool....

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

Didn't need all the tools - but it's a great product.

User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

The most accurate ranking tracker you can find!

Great, it’s one of the best SEO tools I am using!

PROS

Build for accurate rankings with great analysis. Fast and easy to use.

CONS

A bit pricey and local tracking could be better. More focus on local brings more happy clients these days.

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

This tool is more accurate and much nicer to use. I like modern and clean UI.

Christopher

Photography, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Best Rank Tracker On The Planet!

As I said above, it s been a joy using Accuranker and watching my ranks climb on a daily basis!

PROS

I love how easy it is to use. The website is very easy to navigate and the site is very fast.

CONS

There is absolutely nothing about this software that I dont like other than I wish I had more keywords.

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

It was significantly less expensive than the other competitors.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

The most reliable keyword rank tracking tool

AccuRanker helps me track, monitor, and report keyword positions.I can accurately track keyword ranks and other SEO analytics and report to clients using the platform. I prefer AccuRanker's data visualizations and daily keyword updates over other keyword research tools' keyword trackers. The keyword discovery option helps me locate fresh SEO prospects. By finding new terms my website ranks for, I may uncover content enhancement opportunities and optimize my pages for those keywords. I also use the Aggregated SERP Analysis tool, which shows your website's SERP characteristics and keyword dominance.The share of voice measure is a great way to show clients how their website compares to competitors. It helps me track my SEO efforts and delivers great insights and stats, making it a vital tool for any SEO strategy.

PROS

After two years of using AccuRanker, its strongest feature is its fast and accurate ranking information. Tracking keyword ranks and SEO analytics is easy with the intuitive UI.Keyword discovery helps find fresh SEO opportunities for a website. The share of voice metric is incredibly useful for comparing a client's website to competitors. The tool's outstanding filter selection helps discover keywords rapidly. AccuRanker helps me track my website's search engine ranks, find keyword prospects, and monitor my competition. SEO and inbound marketers should use AccuRanker to track keyword ranks and other SEO KPIs.

CONS

While using AccuRanker, I have not found any big concerns or dislikes. It is simple to use and gives accurate and fast rating information, making my everyday work much easier.

User Profile

Luis

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent tool for ranking keywords in the serp

It keeps me informed of my keyword positions as well as the specific content I write on the blog compared to the competition. I look at the history and every day I discover a little more about how Google works (essential for SEO).

PROS

Data processing speed, location rankings to the millimeter, ranking with the competition, many visual analyzes and user experience. Its section to discover keywords also seems very good to me.

CONS

I would not know how to say, I think it is a very complete tool for its category, but expanding options, perhaps the possibility of including an SEO audit for the domain that is being ranked

Reason for choosing AccuRanker

I have been working with some Serp ranking tools for a long time. The first one I bought was Accuranker. To this day I must say that unlike the rest it is still my favorite tool. It is a very professional tool, with fast results and a lot of information, but I think what I like the most are its comparative results with the competition. If they continue as before, I will continue with them as the first option for a long time.

Kevin

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Can't Get enough of the Google Grump

PROS

This is an amazing rank tracking tool! I was able to easily see how my keywords were ranking and where they were ranking on Google. The reports are great, and I absolutely love the Google Grump rating.

CONS

None really come to mind, there is a very rare occasional glitch but for the most part it just works

Reasons for switching to AccuRanker

Mostly cost and accuracy of the datat

Jürgen

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

AccuRanker is a Game-Changer for SEO Professionals!

AccuRanker has revolutionized our keyword tracking, offering insights and assisting in optimizing our SEO strategies effectively.

PROS

Setting up AccuRanker is a breeze, with its seamless integration with Webmaster Console eliminating the need for manual keyword additions. Its tracking precision is unparalleled compared to other tools I've tried. Plus, its ability to monitor keywords across various countries is a significant advantage.

CONS

While it's primarily focused on keywords, a more holistic SEO solution would be great. But for what it's designed for, it excels.

Jan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2019

Best rank tracker I've come across so far

AccuRanker helps me get a good view into keyword ranks. It does so in a very easy to understand way. I can understand a lot just by looking at one screen. I use it almost daily.

PROS

I was quite hesitant when I discovered AccuRanker, as it was completely unknown to me. But I tried it and quickly grew accustomed to it. I found myself using it more than my other SEO tools and eventually used exclusively (for rank tracking). The reason why AccuRanker works is the nicer UI and faster pulling of data. Other SEO tools offer more features, but their rank tracking is often hard to get around in. AccuRanker has lots of space that is uses just to display the rankings and the way it will display all countries and search engines in one screen (but still offer filtering) is far better from how other tools solve this. I hope they don't mess with the UI in the future (as I know many tools eventually switch from sidebar to top navigation because of phones and whatever). As of now, AccuRanker is my primary rank tracker I use.

CONS

Well as mentioned before, AccuRanker is only a rank tracker. As the only SEO tool in someone's toolkit, it's not enough. But, I don't see this as a bad thing. I think it's good it is a specialized tool, because what it's supposed to do, it does better than anyone else. Using AccuRanker for rank tracking and other SEO tool for other features is really the best case.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Source of Truth for SEO Team

When I first started using the tool, I didn’t understand how valuable it would be to have a Ranking tool that was not our core SEO research tool. (Ahrefs, SEMrush, etc) because staff changes, favorite tools change, but we consistently have an accurate and honest Baseline to judge our efforts.

PROS

Accuracy, great UX, and independence from a changing set of SEO research tools. Having our long-term raking tracking live in one tool, gives us insights against competitors over the years.

CONS

The US has recently been updated. Most of the small things have been fixed.

Adam

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

User for 5+ Years

I've been using Accuranker for over 5 years, and the greatest thing about it is that it constantly keeps up with changes in the SEO landscape. It's always been so easy to use, with reliable and up-to-date results. Their customer support team is always there when I have any questions and they care about my success. They've also been great about keeping their regular users updated on their new features, which is something that I really appreciate.

PROS

Love being able to manually refresh keywords.

CONS

When you are manually freshing keywords it only seems to capture the rank once per day. So you might miss some interday movements. Which can be quite interesting on new posts.

Michael

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY