SEO PowerSuite

RATING:

4.5

(312)

About SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite is an SEO tracking solution that helps businesses of all sizes conduct keyword research, monitor ranking, analyze backlinks and more on a centralized platform. The rank tracker enables employees to generate location-specific rankings, schedule rank checking tasks, and prioritize keywords, among other processes. SEO PowerSuite lets supervisors gain insights into issues affecting SEO rankings, such as broken links, duplicate content, poor mobile usability, site speed, and W3C validation errors. The link building functionality allows staff members to monitor backlinks performance across social media platforms, including Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. Additionally, administrators can configure the platform in multiple languages and export generated data...

SEO PowerSuite Pricing

SEO PowerSuite is available in Free, Professional and Enterprise versions. SEO PowerSuite Pro is $299 and SEO PowerSuite Enterprise is $699. The price of both of the paid versions included 6 months of search algo updates. When this period expires, search algo updates are provided on a paid basis. Depending the license type and the number of months you pay in advance, the fee can run as low as $8.89/mo.

Starting price: 

$299.00 per year

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

SEO PowerSuite keyword research
Slide 1 of 3

SEO PowerSuite Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Most Helpful Reviews for SEO PowerSuite

1 - 5 of 302 Reviews

Kevin

Marketing and Advertising, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed December 2023

SEO PowerSuite Review: Best Value For The Money.

User Profile

Achir

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

SEO PowerSuite everything a SEO need

My overall experience with SEO PowerSuite is amazing and I am sure it will remain the same. Although it was a bit difficult to grasp this tool in the beginning but this tool have saved me a lot of time and energy which I had to spend on researching and tracking.

PROS

The Rank tracker and Site Auditor is the most likeable tool in SEO PowerSuite for me because the rank reports are pretty accurate and show correct results. I have used some rank tracker tool before but they were not accurate and I had bad experience with them. With Site Auditor tool it is easy for us to find and solve complex issues on our and client websites. It is a one stop solution for all SEO work.

CONS

The price is quite high but I think it is worth buying. Although it difficult to understand this software in the beginning but after going through some documentation, I am sure It will be easy as Pie.

Reason for choosing SEO PowerSuite

SEO powersuite has eveything an SEO need. They have provided all the tool for instance Site Auditor which helps us in deep crawling and generating audit reports. We use it to solve any issue on the website with their deep crawling it is easy to find and solve errors. Link Assistance: Link building is a daily task of an SEO, Link assistance tool help us in creating and monitoring quality backlinks for our and client websites. Rank Tracker: Ranking Tracking is very important for an SEO it helps in measuring our efforts. I found SEO powersuite rank tracker is acurate and provide better rank tracking than any other tool.

Reasons for switching to SEO PowerSuite

The main reason for the switch was the limitation. Earlier in the groupbuy tool we had limited crawls and reporting. We had to wait for the next day to get the remaining reports done.

Greg

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best bang for your buck in SEO tools

It has been great, since I was first introduced to it a few years ago, until today, I always suggest to look at them as a genuine contender for SEO and competitor analysis.

PROS

You can drop a ton less money and still get everything you need to build a solid campaign.

CONS

The free version will drive you crazy, don't use it, the captchas alone will kill you!

Reason for choosing SEO PowerSuite

You get a far greater capability to keep clients with large keyword lists and their associated details with one yearly $500 payment, you aren't being nickel and dimed for more keywords or more profiles. You really can't beat that.

Reasons for switching to SEO PowerSuite

price. SEMrush has a ton of tools, More than SEO powersuite, but the price they ask for everything they make is simply not a viable option. The tools you get in SEO powersuite work well, they have everything that you would get from an account at semrush at a core level, and save a ton of money doing it.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2019

Some features don't work

In the early days it was 5/5 however, their total lack of concern for paying customers is worrying. Fix your software! Simple.

PROS

It is fairly simple to use (when it works)

CONS

Rank Tracker stopped pulling in SEO info from Google in November 2018. I raised the concern as I am a fully paying customer and was made to feel it was my PC. After playing email ping-pong for close to two months, an SEO Powersuite employee/engineer rang and dialed into my laptop. It appears the issue is Google have changed the look and feel of their dashboards and SEO Powersuite has not updated their system to talk to the Google API key correctly. I was told by SEO Power Suite that 'an update' would be out in about 6 weeks. We are now on week 12 and the software is still broken. As it stands, SEM Rush provides better overall information and suite of tools.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your feedback! First off, we're really sorry to hear you've had issues with the tool and would like to clarify a few things. "Rank Tracker stopped pulling in SEO info from Google in November 2018" It seems, you're talking about the issue with Google MCC accounts. Yes, due to the specific settings of MCC accounts, 3d party tools can't easily integrate with it. However, there's a quick temporary workaround for this - you can add a free non-MCC account and connect it to Rank Tracker. Surely, we understand that this could be not so convenient for some of our users, that's why we're working on the solution that will let you get all the necessary data without connecting any Google Ads account at all. Everything will be processed on our servers and delivered to you instantly without any additional setup. This solution is planned to be released within a few coming weeks. Hope you'll get a chance to try out the updated tool in the nearest time!

Replied April 2019

Piotr

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

I highly recommend using this tool.

PROS

I really like that I can do everything that is important to me in SEO in one place. From site audits to tracking keywords. I can't imagine working with other tools at the moment.

CONS

I must honestly admit that at the moment, there's nothing I like the least. Currently, I use the LinkAssistant feature the least, but not because I dislike it; I simply don't need it at the moment. However, I plan to familiarize myself with it any time now.