User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.79

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The technical support is good I haven't encountered issues because they're constantly checking the platform and updating new functions."
  • icon"Very user friendly, easy and intuitive to use, quick to register new users, very well designated software with innovation and creativity simulating a real classroom."
  • icon"This app is great for interaction with the speaker, presenter, and audience. It allows creating a separate group which I find really helpful."
  • icon"Sometimes one of the speakers goes silent, it's rare, but quite unpleasant if you're at a business meeting."
  • icon"Sometimes due to technical difficulties there is a delay in delivering the recorded section. I use the free version, so I understand completely."
  • icon"I think it would be better to have multiple admins with the 'Broadcast' feature. This can reduce anxiety for some who do not want their event to be terrible or not bumpy."

Browse all GoBrunch Reviews

  • Have you used GoBrunch and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 106 reviews

Howard

Company size: 2 - 10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

January 2022

A Perfect Zoom Alternative

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

Go Brunch user

It was great when performing business meetings, trainings or only in a chat

Pros

Easy and simple to use, trustful when sharing data, friendly when conducting a web meeting or training

Cons

It could works on all types of mobiles .

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

At GoToTraining every time we split the meeting people was locked out of the new meeting room with no away to come back to that specific meeting room. By the worst was lack of support

Edson

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2020

GoBrunch

O GoBrunch hoje é o ambiente virtual oficial da nossa empresa para fazer reuniões de apresentação e negociação de nossos produtos e também é a plataforma oficial para darmos treinamentos sobre o uso de nossos produtos. É prático e fácil. Até mesmo para usar pela primeira vez é muito prático na forma de criar um perfil. Sem contar que o design do GoBrunh é muito bonito e interativo.

Pros

O fato de ser gratuito é importantíssimo. Mas além disso e principalmente por isso, é uma plataforma que entrega 100% do que promete, porque as transmissões dificilmente travam. A qualidade de som e imagem é excepcional e, em geral, os usuários não precisam de muita orientação para usar pela primeira vez. E tem a vantagem de gravar os treinamentos sem limite de tempo, o que é uma grande ferramenta.

Cons

Estamos aguardando a opção de gravação de reuniões. Hoje a gravação está disponível apenas para eventos.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Pelos mesmos motivos acima.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

Além do custo, por ser um ambiente prático e visualmente mais acolhedor para nosso público. E no caso de treinamentos, tem funções voltadas para isso muito mais lúdicos e parecidos com o ambiente presencial.

Response from GoBrunch

Thank you Edson!

Replied October 2020

User Profile

Gihan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Do Meetings with GoBranch

Overall experience is very good with GoBranch. this is a very good software if you are looking for hassle free meetings.

Pros

There are no any most like features, all the features are very helpful for me, like recording / screen sharing / presenting and book meetings, all works very good

Cons

nothing to tell, this is a very good product, but some times it's disconnection automatically any blocking by my firewall (KASPERSKEY), hope that was faults positive.

Deepika

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Professional and User Friendly

My overall experience with GoBrunch - I simply love it because its professional and at the same time friendly for us to use and it is helping our business very well

Pros

The Broadcast feature is the easiest and helpful as it does not require the host to stay online to broadcast it and even if we face issues with electricity or internet stability issues the session is not disturbed. The UI is amazing and looks very interesting by giving a classroom experience or as if we would sit in a conference room during office meetings. GoBrunch allows us to use various file formats which makes it easy for uploading and downloading it, also if you miss downloading it in a Real-time session we can go back and download it at ease

Cons

I am loving all the new features being added however I would love it if we are able to use everybody's camera at the same time. The mobile phone browser experience is a little difficult as the screen is small and since it is convenient for people to login on phone they also prefer to use it and I wish GoBrunch made this experience easier too

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

First and foremost important reason - I am being honest since it's affordable and at the same time easy to navigate on this platform with all the same features available in other platforms and more user friendly with great UI and looks amazing made the switch easier for me. The customer support is excellent, they give us the right direction if we are facing any difficulties and the developers are very approachable and down to earth to take our requests and they add new features all the time.

Caslav

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

The Serbian GoBrunch Pioneer

Great satisfaction in general... I like the concept, design and functionality... I like the feeling that I witness the development and have a kind of influencing potential regarding the future of the platform.

Pros

Feeling of freedom in its usage... Sense of the real space when you are in the virtual classroom... Possibility of branding the virtual classroom... Fast reconnection when something doesn't work properly due the technical reason... Session recording... BreakOut sessions... Really, really good communication with the technical support... Possibility for the participants of my sessions to participate them – only through a browser, without any obligation to install anything special...

Cons

Relatively confusing sign in procedure – little less optimal for the less experienced users... Lack of possibility to set typical equipment (e.g. mic or camera) in advance, but rather depending on the OS defaults... Lack of "MIRROR-option" on the video-preview window... Lack of chroma-key background setting in the video-broadcasting.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Drastically better communication with their sales team and technical support and possibility to get a personally defined using plan – even integration with our own software platform. Intuitiveness in using the GoBrunch Platform and in communication with GoBrunch representatives.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

I couldn't get a simplest info from the ZOOM technical support in some fair time (not closely)... Their plans were too rigid and I couldn't really choose what would have suited my needs best – since I couldn't get any real feedback from their technical support. I didn't like design and didn't like the fact that each user should install their software to attend any of my session. Visual presentation of the audience was really confusing and random; I couldn't choose who can I see as the participants of priority...

Response from GoBrunch

Thank you, Caslav for the insightful feedback. We're looking forward to improve all the points you've mentioned.

Replied June 2021

Lurdinha

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Viabilizou, que mesmo aos 73 anos, meu trabalho continuasse, sem fronteiras.

Minha experiência tem sido altamente positiva, bem como dos participantes de meus encontros, que estão migrando para utilizarem o Gobrunch para seus trabalhos (utilizavam Zoom).

Pros

As facilidades, que encontrei na Gobrunch viabilizaram a continuidade do meu trabalho. Com um mecanismo fácil de conhecer e uma assistência , sempre presente, possibilitou que eu adaptasse a cada atividade , a cada público, com muita interação e recurso que enriquecem o aprendizado de cada participante. Facilidade de interação entre minha máquina e dos integrantes de cada sessão, acesso ao Youtube, possibilidade de trabalhos em grupo, adaptação ao número de participantes (com cenários diferentes). Antes meu trabalho dependia da presença física minha e dos participantes . Na Gobrunch e com os recursos disponibilizados: sem trânsito, sem viagens e sentada em minha casa atinjo o meu público sem fronteiras.

Cons

Se o acesso ao vídeo de cada evento, pudesse se ter acesso em 12 horas, seria fantástico!

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

Facilidades Gravação das Lives Flexibilidade para cada tipo de evento Assistência técnica Prontidão no atendimento Custo baixo

Response from GoBrunch

Thank you for your words and for choosing us.

Replied June 2021

edson Rezende

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Reuniões eficientes e rápidas com o GoBrunch!

Por ser uma plataforma que oferece vários recursos gratuitos, já é um grande diferencial. Dessa forma, tenho redução de custos com gastos em plataforma para reuniões e ganhos de produtividade por ser estável nas lives e reuniões. Gosto do visual e do formato despojado da plataforma.

Pros

O visual das salas é descontraído e alegre, um diferencial em relação a outras plataformas, causando ótimo impacto visual nos participantes. A escolha do avatar também é muito legal, quando estamos reunidos em uma mesa ou auditório. Muito fácil de usar, prático e facilmente integrado com os atuais sistemas de minha empresa, facilitando o acesso de meus clientes nas reuniões e um ponto muito forte, é a estabilidade do programa (diferente do concorrente que perde o sinal muitas vezes durante a reunião) e ainda, posso usar em aulas rápidas ou discussões em grupo com eficiência!

Cons

Sinto falta de recurso de separar as pessoas em salas para debates e volta a plenária quando acabam. Pode melhorar a qualidade de transmissão, que as vezes trava, mas o importante é que não cai. A integração com meus processos foi simples e rápida, sem problemas em utilizar e bem aceito por meus parceiros de negócio e clientes.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Por ser gratuito, atendendo minha necessidade no momento e com possibilidade de expandir após aumento de demanda de uso, caso isso venha a ocorrer. Na pandemia, economizar e cortar custos é fundamental para sobrevivência das empresas e como temos muitas reuniões com clientes, pares e parceiros, o GoBrunch veio no momento certo!

Response from GoBrunch

Hi Edson. Thank you for the feedback. We recently improved our breakout sessions feature and you'll definitely like it.

Replied June 2021

Stella Maris

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

GoBrunch our established remote learning meeting place for classes and PD

I am satisfied with GoBrunch features and functionality. I do not always choose the conferencing platform because I am invited to be part of events organized by other people but as as an ESL Teacher I keep a customized classroom students join for regular classes or whenever they need to contact me. I have also found that GoBrunch training sessions and certification options have opened channels of global interaction, content curation and inspiring experiences in community of practice not belonging to the same profession.

Pros

GoBrunch is user-friendly, flexible, customizable, accessible and in continuous development. It allows all stages and segments of flipped learning and PD with ample possibilities to develop 21st Century Skills.

Cons

It supports more than the basics . VR, AI, AR and QR codes would be great features to add in the future.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

I have tried different tools because as teachers we have to plan beforehand to be prepared for technical issues or students' lack of resources. Sites are down quite often. We are learning in the process of remote learning students were not accustomed to in our area until last year. We had sound issues using Zoom and found that GoBrunch allowed us to share screens from both ends. I have to acknowledge that all platforms have offered training and updated features and part of the issues we dealt with was our lack of experience.

Response from GoBrunch

Hi Stella. Thank you very much for your words. We're glad that we've been useful for the community.

Replied June 2021

Christiane

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Easy to use to improve business strategies and communication

The first time I used Go brunch I loved the design of the room and the avatars. I still like to play with the reactions and move seats during some sections. It is fun to start conversations or to show my mood in meetings doing this. Now I use this to promote my business with free masterclasses, I ve never received complains about the platform, it is the opposite. Every time people say thanks because they discovered Gobrunch, ask how to use, and sometimes reply saying they have used it for their own businesses as well.

Pros

Go Brunch has a very friendly and warm design, this helps to build proximity with colleagues and with leads and prospects. It helps us build our own branding with is to offer customized solutions. the second thing I like most is the no need to install any software to use. This is very helpful when you work with a team and clientes in different geographic locations and with limited resources.

Cons

Sometimes due to technical difficulties there is a delay in delivering the recorded section. I use the free version, so I understand completely. And it is valid to point that I've always got the file it was never lost or erased. Congratulations for that!

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

Because with 100+ attendees it would cost us to keep the monthly masterclasses, and we do this for free.

Response from GoBrunch

Hi Chris. Thanks for the insightful review. We have improved our recording system and should be faster to get the final file by now. Cheers.

Replied June 2021

Laíze

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Plataforma humanizada

Utilizo há alguns anos, gosto muito da experiência e considero a mais humanizada das plataformas de transmissão ao vivo que existe no mercado. Sempre indico!

Pros

visual humanizado, gravação e interação

Cons

Não acho muito intuitivo para quem tem poucas habilidades digitais. A qualidade da gravação poderia ser melhor. A estabilidade pode melhorar também. O acesso poderia ser mais simples, com menos etapas e mais rápido. O chat pode ser melhorado.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Além de gostar da ferramenta e dos recursos, me identifico com a empresa e vejo evolução desde que foi lançada.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

Recursos e preço

Isabelle

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

GoBrunch um programa diferente

Tenho tido boas experiências com o GoBrunch organizando eventos periódicos para cerca de 300 participantes, entre estudantes, professores e demais profissionais da educação. As experiências de modo geral estão sendo bem positivas. Há um excelente apoio dos mentores do Programa, quando solicitamos eles estão aptos a tirar dúvidas e nos ajudar a resolver problemas que possam surgir/surgem. Por vezes, há algumas reclamações por parte dos participantes que não estão habituados com esta nova tecnologia, alguns consideram ser melhor usar a que estão acostumados, já outros gostam, mas, devido ao baixo trânsito de dados com a internet que nem sempre possui boa qualidade para a grande maioria de nosso público, os relatos evidenciam: interrupções na transmissão, o que os obriga a recarregar a página e nesta ação perder um pouco do que está sendo discutido. Interessante notar, para finalizar, que vamos aperfeiçoando a prática com uso, é nesse sentido que estamos em processos de aprendizagem com o GoBrunch.

Pros

Com designs modernos e afetuosos que possibilitam inúmeras formas de agrupamentos online o GoBrunch proporciona interação entre pessoas e/ou grupos. A depender dos objetivos de quem propõe o evento há uma diversidade de salas e nessas uma multiplicidade de recursos que podem inclusive, fazer uso de outros aplicativos para apresentações, trocas e diálogos. Há um recurso, parece ser próprio do GoBrunch, que permite a criação de salas separadas para que dentro do mesmo evento, equipes possam separadamente cumprir atividades e depois compartilhá-las no coletivo. O melhor é que tudo pode controlado pela organização do evento. Falamos em controle no sentido da segurança de que as atividades irão acontecer de acordo com o que foi planejado.

Cons

Os recursos disponibilizados parecem ser, em princípio, um pouco complicados, principalmente para quem já está habituado com outros programas, sim, o hábito é um recurso que o nosso cérebro utiliza para fazer sempre igual. O GoBrunch desafia, o/a organizador/a precisa entender os comandos desde os mais simples aos mais complexos, mas não é difícil, os tutoriais disponíveis são muito práticos, informativos e aprendemos com rapidez. As gravações dos eventos são disponibilizadas, podemos baixar e compartilhar, sendo importante acrescentar apenas que por vezes os slides utilizados para alguma apresentação, não ficam muito nítidos nas gravações. Enfim, o GoBrunch atende as nossas expetativas, falo como docente e usuária da versão gratuita, mas acredito que outros campos de conhecimentos também podem se beneficiar deste programa e a versão paga é bem mais completa.

Response from GoBrunch

Thank you Isabelle for choosing GoBrunch.

Replied June 2021

Orlando

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

GoBrunch Pavani

O GoBrunch é a minha principal plataforma de reuniões remotas e a utilizo com recorrência para fazer Webinários com meus clientes. A experiência é incrível e as facilidades que vem sendo incorporadas estão sendo muito relevante para os meus eventos. Se as gravações ficarem perfeitas e rápidas e se houver possibilidade de transmissões ao vivo por outras plataformas, minha perspectiva é utilizar o GoBrunch como minha solução padrão para reuniões e Webinários.

Pros

O design e a experiência de utilização são realmente a diferença desta solução cuja semelhança não existe com nada que conheço no mercado

Cons

As gravações ainda demoram um pouco para serem geradas com qualidade irregular, ainda não é possível fazer transmissões ao vivo em outras plataformas e não existe ainda a possibilidade de colocar fundos de tela personalizados direto pela plataforma.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

Pela facilidade de navegação, pelo design inovador e pelas facilidades que estão sendo incorporadas recentemente

Response from GoBrunch

Thank you, Orlando. Glad that you enjoy GoBrunch.

Replied June 2021

Charles

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Uma ótima ferramenta para reuniões

Uma ferramenta muito poderosa e de fácil utilização, além de ser sem custos.

Pros

O item que mais agrada no GoBrunch, é a facilidade de uso e sua interface intuitiva e muito amigável, além da sua estabilidade nos serviços oferecidos

Cons

A falta de um tutorial para encaminhar ao clientes e usuários mais tradicionais.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Por permitir múltiplas configurações de salas, ser extremamente amigável e possibilidade de configurações adicionais com personalizações.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

Pela facilidade de configuração das salas, pela diferença de custos e pela facilidade de uso

Response from GoBrunch

Hi Charles. Thanks for the feedback. We're working on a new tutorial page and keep you updated. Cheers.

Replied June 2021

Viviane

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Alternativa Prática e Funcional

A GoBrunch nos trouxe alento em um momento que estávamos bastante perdidos em decorrência dos desdobramentos da pandemia. Já havíamos tentado algumas ferramentas, até com mais recursos, porém o apelo junto ao público era baixo, deixando a desejar. O aluno não se sentia confortável durante as transmissões e nossa audiência estava muito baixa. A partir do momento que mudamos para a GoBrunch, com suas facilidades (tanto para entrar na sala de aula, quanto para assistir ao conteúdo ministrado) nosso público aumentou, nossos professores ficaram mais confiantes e pudemos prosseguir com nossos projetos em um nível de qualidade tão grande quanto o observado nas aulas presenciais.

Pros

Conheci a GoBrunch enquanto fazia uma pesquisa para encontrar ferramentas para levar nosso projeto da modalidade presencial para a modalidade a distância. O que me chamou a atenção foi o visual despojado, alegre, leve e funcional da plataforma. O layout alegre e colorido faz com o aluno se sinta à vontade, o que acabou até nos beneficiando com o aumento do número de alunos durante as transmissões.

Cons

Nós utilizamos a versão gratuita e para nós faz falta uma ferramenta de check-in ou lista de chamada. A possibilidade de gravar a aula também, incluindo os compartilhamentos de tela e áudio, nos ajudaria bastante.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Porque se mostrou eficaz e nos entregou o que precisávamos no momento.

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

O Zoom não atraia a atenção de nosso público, que é um público mais vulnerável socioeconomicamente falando. Como a maioria dos alunos acessa a aula por smartphone e o Zoom requer o download do aplicativo, muitos alunos desistiam das aulas e reclamavam da dificuldade.

Giampaolo

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

La belleza di disporre di una piattaforma affidabile ed accattivante

Da una iniziale diffidenza ad un'entusiasmante utilizzo e versalità. Belli i report prodotti, così come la possibilità delle registrazioni video.

Pros

La modalità di utilizzo, la varietà degli scenari per i meeting oppure per i webinar che fanno si che il convenuto, l'utente finale sia piacevolmente avvolto dall'atmosfera scelta. Molto bello infatti è poter disporre di varie scenografie contestualizzabili agli argomenti da trattare.

Cons

Una iniziale profilatura, non di facile approccio per chi non ha propri dimestichezza coi vari browser. Una funzione da migliorare: la possibilità di pianificare dei meeting, senza dover comunicare all'istante.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Per le performance e gli scenari unici!

Reasons for switching to GoBrunch

perché più performante

Response from GoBrunch

Thank you very much, Giampaolo. Looking forward to learn more about mountains. Cheers.

Replied July 2021

Fabio

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Excelente opção para treinamentos para empresas ou EAD

O GoBrunch é uma excelente alternativa, principalmente no caso de conferências ou treinamentos com um grande número de participantes (é possível a presença de até 409 pessoas no modo conferência e 36 pessoas em modo reunião).

Pros

O site é muito simples de utilizar, com uma interface agradável que simula salas reais. No modo conferência, é possível configurar salas auxiliares, para reuniões dos participantes divididos em grupos. Os recursos de controle de vídeo e microfones estão todos facilmente disponíveis, assim como de compartilhamento de tela e de arquivos. Outra vantagem é a de não necessitar qualquer instalação; tudo é feito online. O site conta com recursos que permitem gerar arquivos de controle de inscritos e de presença, que podem ser lidos por planilhas Excel ou Google Sheets.

Cons

A única sugestão que daria seria alterar a cor dos ícones de vídeo, microfone, etc. Eles se tornam amarelos quando em uso (uma cor que eu pessoalmente associo a "atenção" ou "não disponível"). Isso confunde um pouco no início, mas nada que o usuário não possa se acostumar. Gostaria de sugerir também que a tela de chat ficasse em uma lateral. Ela, às vezes, fica em uma posição um pouco incômoda, embora possa ser fechada ou deslocada.

Reasons for choosing GoBrunch

Mesmo a versão gratuita atende minhas necessidades.

Marisol

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5