User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(30)

30

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Gera interação de uma maneira rápida e simples, sem nenhuma complexidade, além de ser fácil de agendar e administrar. Ao alcance de todos, principalmente com as salas de interação. "

  • "The fact that it is free and the fact that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always participating and helping. Also, the gobrunch plataform is easy to use."

  • "Facilidade de uso, tela amigável, possibiliade de abertura de pequenos grupos."

  • Cons

  • "Nada constatado, ele atende muito bem! Creio que os desenvolvedores não vão parar de trabalhar em novas funcionalidades. "

  • "Nothing. Everyting that I tried worked very well! I think they're still developing the software, and maybe new tools will be soon available. "

  • "Gostaria de poder enviar uma mensagem na sala principal que chegasse aos breakout rooms sem ter que me deslocar até lá"

Browse GoBrunch Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

September 2020

Edson from InLine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

GoBrunch

O GoBrunch hoje é o ambiente virtual oficial da nossa empresa para fazer reuniões de apresentação e negociação de nossos produtos e também é a plataforma oficial para darmos treinamentos sobre o uso de nossos produtos. É prático e fácil. Até mesmo para usar pela primeira vez é muito prático na forma de criar um perfil. Sem contar que o design do GoBrunh é muito bonito e interativo.

Pros

O fato de ser gratuito é importantíssimo. Mas além disso e principalmente por isso, é uma plataforma que entrega 100% do que promete, porque as transmissões dificilmente travam. A qualidade de som e imagem é excepcional e, em geral, os usuários não precisam de muita orientação para usar pela primeira vez. E tem a vantagem de gravar os treinamentos sem limite de tempo, o que é uma grande ferramenta.

Cons

Estamos aguardando a opção de gravação de reuniões. Hoje a gravação está disponível apenas para eventos.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Pelos mesmos motivos acima.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Além do custo, por ser um ambiente prático e visualmente mais acolhedor para nosso público. E no caso de treinamentos, tem funções voltadas para isso muito mais lúdicos e parecidos com o ambiente presencial.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you Edson!

September 2020

Marisol from UASLP and Tecnológico Nacional de México

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

GoBrunch Review

Pros

Is easy to use, really intuitive and you don't have to download or install anything because is browser based, you don't have a time limit even if you are on the free version and you can get to 400 attendees in a webinar. It is available for many languages, and if you are an educator you can meet educators from other countries and compare your teaching and even interchange experiences. The technical support is good I haven't encountered issues because they're constantly checking the platform and updating new functions. My students like this platform because it resembles an actual classroom and they feel like they are on school, they even choose their own seats, they feel comfortable and so do I.

Cons

I haven't found problems within the platform, if that's the case the only issue is my own internet connection that sometimes doesn't work well.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

I couldn't access the meetings I created for my students, and got messages that the classes that I created weren't mine, it also take up a lot of the internet and the connection was always bad, it didn't even let me record when I had the chance to enter the meetings.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you Marisol! We're glad your students are enjoying!

March 2021

Fabio from Dono Business

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Excelente opção para treinamentos para empresas ou EAD

O GoBrunch é uma excelente alternativa, principalmente no caso de conferências ou treinamentos com um grande número de participantes (é possível a presença de até 409 pessoas no modo conferência e 36 pessoas em modo reunião).

Pros

O site é muito simples de utilizar, com uma interface agradável que simula salas reais. No modo conferência, é possível configurar salas auxiliares, para reuniões dos participantes divididos em grupos. Os recursos de controle de vídeo e microfones estão todos facilmente disponíveis, assim como de compartilhamento de tela e de arquivos. Outra vantagem é a de não necessitar qualquer instalação; tudo é feito online. O site conta com recursos que permitem gerar arquivos de controle de inscritos e de presença, que podem ser lidos por planilhas Excel ou Google Sheets.

Cons

A única sugestão que daria seria alterar a cor dos ícones de vídeo, microfone, etc. Eles se tornam amarelos quando em uso (uma cor que eu pessoalmente associo a "atenção" ou "não disponível"). Isso confunde um pouco no início, mas nada que o usuário não possa se acostumar. Gostaria de sugerir também que a tela de chat ficasse em uma lateral. Ela, às vezes, fica em uma posição um pouco incômoda, embora possa ser fechada ou deslocada.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Mesmo a versão gratuita atende minhas necessidades.

January 2020

Alvacir from Becomex

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Student Experience Understanding

It´s overall a good experience with a good room for improvement.

Pros

It´s realy easy to use with a good sound and video streaming. The concept of a classroom and the possibility to create work groups on different rooms really helps.

Cons

GoBrunch needs to go outside the browser borders. I know that the architecture goal is a zero-client install but it is very usual that the student has 1 or 2 additional monitors so the capability to move dialog-boxes, classroom or other parts to different monitors must be considered.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Defined by the University

Response from GoBrunch

Replied January 2020

Thank you for the insights, Alvacir.

March 2021

SERGIO from BNDES

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

EXTREMAMENTE SATISFEITO

Tenho usado o GoBrunch para ministrar Cursos online gratuitos de Excel e todos os alunos estão, assim como eu, extremamente satisfeitos com o uso da plataforma.

Pros

Há várias coisas a destacar: 1 - A facilidade de criar Webinars 2 - A facilidade de criar salas com maior ou menos número de participantes dependendo de sua demanda 3 - A facilidade de interação com os participantes nos Webinars 4 - A facilidade de gravação dos Webinars e sua disponibilidade através dos links de gravação para os participantes 5 - A rapidez de atendimento da equipe de Suporte quando temos alguma dúvida e/ou problema

Cons

Não consigo apontar até o presente momento, sinceramente, algum ponto de melhoria.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Pela extrema facilidade de uso da plataforma e pelo bom feedback recebido de meus alunos.

January 2020

User Profile Picture

David from Braxtol business care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Go Brunch user

It was great when performing business meetings, trainings or only in a chat

Pros

Easy and simple to use, trustful when sharing data, friendly when conducting a web meeting or training

Cons

It could works on all types of mobiles .

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

At GoToTraining every time we split the meeting people was locked out of the new meeting room with no away to come back to that specific meeting room. By the worst was lack of support

July 2020

William Costa from EntomoBrasilis

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Uma plataforma excelente

Usamos a plataforma GoBrunch para um evento online como 400 inscrições. A plataforma se mostrou estável e também muito funcional. Todos palestrantes elegiaram a pela facilidade de uso e design. Recomendamos fortemente a plataforma.

Pros

Facilidade de uso; design moderno; estabilidade do sistema; qualidade de som e áudio;

Cons

permitir em mesa redondas mais de duas câmeras de palestrantes; permitir inserir um palestrante, se que ele seja uma amigo no sistema (cm processo de validação do mesmo)

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Número de usuário, facilidade de uso e gratuidade do uso da plataforma

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Número de usuário, facilidade de uso e gratuidade do uso da plataforma

Response from GoBrunch

Replied July 2020

Thank you very much, William. We also enjoyed your suggestion! Obrigado William. Nos gostamos muito da sua sugest?o.

December 2020

Akul from Humber College

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

School Event on GoBrunch

My experience with GoBrunch was excellent. No major complaints or issues. Highly recommend!

Pros

I liked the fact that it was free for 400+ guests and there is no time limit. It was very easy to learn and use. I liked the fact that you can be at two places at once (using tabs). For example, you can be in a session as well as in the lounge. GoBrunch is very good for interacting between speaker/ presenter and audience.

Cons

I think it would be better to have multiple admins with the 'Broadcast' feature. This can reduce anxiety for some who do not want their event to be terrible or not bumpy. It gives a backup option in case something goes wrong on someone's end. This can also help divide the 'workers' for the event and the guests. Guests can have certain features/ buttons such as a 'hand raising' button. This button can help queue for Q&A. For the "workers' there can be a separate chat box or something that they can use to communicate throughout the event.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

GoBrunch is free and can accommodate over 400 guests with no time limit. It was very easy to learn and use.

February 2020

Walter from BRACE Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Easy to use

Good for group meetings, quick to register new users, room size options

Pros

easy to use, possible to use with multiple simultaneous users

Cons

Chat commands could be via buttons and need to be faster to upload files

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

To be able to use with groups I would have to pay, GoBrunch is free of charge

Response from GoBrunch

Replied February 2020

Thank you Walter!

February 2021

Felippe from Emmeti

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Aprovado!

Experiência excelente, com possibilidade de gestão de áudio e vídeo dos participantes. Muito dinâmico e rápido. Fizemos uma reunião com participação de mais de 50 pessoas acessando de diversas partes diferentes do Brasil e um participante na Itália, que entrou com áudio e vídeo também.

Pros

Praticidade e acessibilidade. Poder gerenciar áudio e vídeos dos participantes de forma prática e sem qualquer tipo de problema.

Cons

Não consegui encontrar nada que destacaria como ponto a desenvolver.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Pela possibilidade de gerenciamento de quem fala e aparece no vídeo, pelo layout que lembra muito a nossa convenção presencial (em anos anteriores) e pela gratuidade.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied February 2021

Thank you Felippe for the feedback.

September 2020

Frank from Real Life Church

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

The Only Webinar Software You Need!

I produce four webinars each week as well as three meetings all using the Go Brunch platform. I find it very easy to use, stable and as interactive as I want to make it. The software incorporates multiple speakers, desktop sharing, as well as Power Point or Keynote uploads. I can have completely interactive meetings as small as ten or webinars with scores of attenders. All registrants names and emails are compiled for future notification.

Pros

I like the fact that I can control the microphones and cameras of all webinar attenders allowing input by other speakers. The text box allows those with limited camera access to communicate as well. I can have completely interactive meetings as small as ten or webinars with scores of attenders. All registrants names and emails are compiled for future notification. The support is almost immediate and very friendly as well as helpful.

Cons

I am satisfied with the software as it is.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

I do not trust Zoom to keep data secure. Go To Meeting was too expensive. Facebook Live does not give the controls of microphones and cameras to administrator.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied September 2020

Thank you very much Frank. Appreciate your words and we'll keep working hard to provide the best experience for you and your attendees.

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Caio from RE/MAX Xavante

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

No need to install anything, login from your social media account

I prefer using Gobrunch over any other meeting software I've encountered so far. It's free, quick and easy. All I need is there on the toolbar on the left, none of those confusing buttons that I never knew I needed and actually don't, like other mainstream softwares.

Pros

It is quick to log in and intuitive. Get in the room, sit on the chair and that's it: you're present. The colors are vivacious and bring joy to the meeting, it's almost like is fun, you know?

Cons

Sometimes one of the speakers goes silent, it's rare, but quite unpleasant if you're at a business meeting. Another thing is it requires Chrome users to install an add-in and some people are not keen to that.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Skype is buggy

September 2020

Daniela from Maena Inteligência Analítica

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Fácil utilização e diferente de tudo o que eu conhecia

Estou bem satisfeita com o GoBrunch, acho que proporciono uma experiência diferenciada aos meus convidados.

Pros

O GoBrunch é super simples de usar, é intuitivo tanto para o apresentador quanto para os participantes. O layout é lúdico, faz referência perfeita a salas de reunião físicas e isso facilita inclusive a comunicação entre as pessoas. O meu trabalho pressupõe a criação de grupos em atividades paralelas e isso funciona super bem, cada grupo vai para uma sala e lá os participantes conversam entre si, compartilham telas. A comunicação funciona super bem via áudio e câmera, mas também tem o chat para aqueles que não têm microfone na reunião. É ótimo.

Cons

Me atende muito bem. Eu não sinto falta de nenhum recurso.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Porque ele viabiliza subgrupos durante a reunião, as pessoas podem sair da sala principal, ir para uma sala do seu grupo de trabalho e lá interagirem entre si, depois voltam para a sala principal. É a experiência virtual mais próxima de uma experiência física que eu conheço.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you for choosing us!

September 2020

Rico from Colégio Objetivo Nova Odessa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Ótima ferramenta para aulas online!

No início da pandemia buscamos um sistema para a transmissão das aulas remotas que pudesse evitar a instalação de aplicativos e contasse com uma interface fosse bastante simples e intuitiva. No GoBrunch além destas facilidades acima descritas, também encontramos recursos de gravação e um ótimo suporte. A implantação foi rápida e a utilização pelos professores e funcionários também ocorreu de forma natural. A aplicação atendeu todas as nossas expectativas.

Pros

Praticidade, simplicidade, versatilidade, recursos áudio-visuais que atendem a todas as necessidades. Estabilidade na transmissão e recursos de gravação são grandes diferenciais.

Cons

Inicialmente havia um problema com a falta de autenticação dos usuários que a equipe resolveu posteriormente com novas implementações.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Pela agilidade e facilidade com que precisávamos implantar o modelo de aulas remotas além de um excelente suporte da equipe de desenvolvedores.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Appreciate your words. Cheers.

May 2020

Marco Antonio from FATEC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

An excellent alternative to Zoom, Teams, Meet and others!

Nice and interesting! Easy and powerfull. I really loved it!

Pros

This is a very well designed software, it's really cool to look to the screen! It looks like a meeting room and/or a real classrom, where people can "sit" on their desks and participate on the meet/class. It's very easy and intuitive to use, and it has fell but very good tools for the lecturer or the meeting administrator.

Cons

Nothing. Everyting that I tried worked very well! I think they're still developing the software, and maybe new tools will be soon available.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Zoom, because of the price and limitation of 40 min on free acount. The others because the fact that everybody can turn their microfone on, and/or share something without my auhorization, and other things.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied May 2020

We're glad that you're enjoying GoBrunch with your students, Marco. Cheers.

July 2020

Hernan from Hernan Rocha

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Great and simple tool for a webinar and a meeting

Great tool for meetings and webinars! Highly recommended!

Pros

. Easy to use, users / participants / students doesn't have to download an app . There is not time limit for webinars and meetings . Facilitator manages mics and cameras, has all the power . A wonderful and naif interface, which intends to look like a real conference room or meeting room . Free plan - useful and enough for running a webinar

Cons

. It would be nice to be able to gather more information from participants at registration time; ie: WhatsApp number. . It would be nice to have an integrated tool for running polls or voting while in a webinar. . While is possible to organize a private event, I wouldn't use GoBrunch for a paid activity because doesn't include an instance of admission to the room.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied July 2020

Hi Hernan. Thank you for your review. We already designed a poll feature and we'll start developing soon. Since we already have set payment integration, you can also expect upcoming features related to paid webinars. Cheers.

September 2020

Eduardo from Agentes da Mudança

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excelente, pratico e versátil

Sempre março minhas reuniões e aulas por ele. Desde 2019 ele me atende muito bem e cada vez melhorando mais.

Pros

Gera interação de uma maneira rápida e simples, sem nenhuma complexidade, além de ser fácil de agendar e administrar. Ao alcance de todos, principalmente com as salas de interação.

Cons

Nada constatado, ele atende muito bem! Creio que os desenvolvedores não vão parar de trabalhar em novas funcionalidades.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Appreciate your comments, Eduardo. Cheers.

February 2021

Ken from Consist College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

GoBrunch is the Best

So far I used GoBrunch for my group assignment meeting and my presentation to lecturers. But I’m already suggested this platform to all of my friends and lecturers which they also seems to be impressed. Overall, this is the best platform for online meeting or online presentation.

Pros

This software give me lots of choices about room that I want to use for my presentation. It’s very impressive and attractive about the room for those who used it for meeting and so on. I’m also used this platform for my group assignment meeting which at the same time we also had some fun because this platform is very interesting especially for students like us. It’s also prevent us from getting bored while in meeting. Thank you for those who developed this platform. Really appreciate it.

Cons

I think there is nothing that I don’t like about this platform so far. Everything is interesting about this platform.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied February 2021

Thank you very much Ken. We're glad to be useful for your meetings and lectures. Cheers.

September 2020

Adriana from 3x4 Consultoria

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Boa opção de plataforma no mercado de Educação

Ministro aulas através do Gobrunch. Quando convidei outras pessoas para entrar a mesma impressão de ser intuitivo aconteceu com meus convidados.

Pros

O modelo intuitivo de trabalhar dentro dele.

Cons

Muitas vezes a apresentação usada não rodava perfeitamente, travava. Sempre há um caminho para a solução, mas seria interessante melhorarem essa funcionalidade. A tela fica "listrada".

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Hi Adriana. Last week we fixed the issue that you described about the slides. Thank you for reporting. Cheers.

September 2020

Daniela from Revie Inteligência

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

My clients really like it! Great experience. My favorite web teaching platform

Pros

Very user friendly, easy and intuitive to use, quick to register new users, very well designated software with innovation and creativity simulating a real classroom. Very nice! Recording is available after classes; good sound during the classes interacting with clients and while watching the video recordings.

Cons

Chat commands. I´m looking forward to seeing new features such as uploads other courses to the platform. This is my favorite web teaching platform.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Very good design, free, user friendly, communication.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you Daniela.

January 2020

Paulo Leonidas from COTY

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent Meeting and Classroom Plataform

Pros

Excellent platform for holding meetings or even classes. It allows the presentation of PDF and PPT files, opening parallel meeting rooms and interaction control with the other participants. Very stable platform and very easy to use

Cons

It needs a few additional features to make audience management easier.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied January 2020

Appreciate the review, Paulo!

January 2020

User Profile Picture

William from Kick Off Consultores Associados

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

GoBrunch is the next gen of webinar platforms

I have delivered very successful sessions with the platform! It's certainly one of the best webinar systems out there for all sorts of professional activities.

Pros

GoBrunch is a very flexible webinar platform... it's easy to use and has a ton of cool features. It was designed to deliver high-quality webinars. It can really make a difference in engaging audiences.

Cons

While the platform is intuitive, users may need a couple of sessions to get used to GoBrunch.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied January 2020

Appreciate the feedback, William!

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Lúdico e prático

Utilizei o Go Brunch para ministrarmos um treinamento aberto sobre Tomada de Decisão para mais de 100 pessoas e foi um sucesso! Permitiu ótima interação pelo chat, controle sobre o áudio dos participantes e a disponibilização da gravação das aulas posteriormente foi essencial. Ótima ferramenta, prática e com muita qualidade, recomendo!

Pros

Possibilidade de promover eventos grandes ou pequenos, com qualidade. Poder gravar os eventos. Poder ter 2 palestrantes. Serviço gratuito.

Cons

Mesmo sendo intuitivo, algumas pessoas tem dificuldade para entrar (ter que escolher um assento), precisa dar um suporte. Seria legal poder adicionar mais de 2 palestrantes. Gostaria de ter opção de expandir mais a tela da apresentação, e do professor poder dividir a tela e continuar vendo o chat mesmo usando o power point ou compartilhando a tela (sem ser pelo pdf).

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Preço, pois já estávamos ministrando um treinamento gratuito.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you for the insights! We're glad it was useful for your event.

September 2020

Neville from ACC Engenharia de Medição

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Praticidade e engajamento

Considero uma ferramente excelente a custo muito baixo.

Pros

A ambientação e simplicidade para o usuário são realmente algo muito bom na plataforma GoBrunch. A questão da facilidade e manipulação da tela, o comando da sala pelo "professor" liberando os acessos permite uma integração e engajamento muito bom os alunos e participantes.

Cons

A questão de algumas limitações de vídeos ainda é um problema para grandes turmas.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you for the feedback Neville. We'll keep working to provide the best experience for you and your attendees.

September 2020

Wesley from Educador Ágil

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Intereção e Interatividade

O Gobrunch, possibilita o gerenciamento de múltiplos ambiente.

Pros

Sou educador, e como tal, me importo muito com a qualidade de afetação que meu trabalho proporciona nas pessoas. Minha profissão dentre tantas foi um que sofreu um grande impacto com a pandemias, tivemos que migrar para plataformas, de streaming, que apesar de viabilizar a comunicação entre pessoas, deixam muito a desejar no aspecto lúdico e sensorial das relações. O Gobrunch, é incrivelmente lúdico, mexe com a imaginação e sensações das pessoas, com proporcionando engajamento nos usuários.

Cons

Precisa melhorar a usabilidade, para pessoas que não tem tanto conhecimento em tecnologia.

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Ludicidade

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you Wesley!

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Subhasish from BMC SOFTWARE INDIA PVT. LTD.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

GoBrunch is the best of the lot !!!

I use GoBrunch for conducting personal technical webinars. Before starting with delivering the webinars, I was looking for a FREE software and luckily ran into GoBrunch. GoBrunch gives me everything that I could ask for. GoBrunch is the BEST !!!

Pros

1. Great features at absolutely zero cost 2. Extremely user-friendly and utmost ease of use

Cons

There's nothing that I didn't like about GoBrunch - it is a fantastic piece of software, with all the features and functionalities, that you would need. And, all of these come for FREE !!!

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

GoToMeeting provides the users a limited trial period and I had exhausted that.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied February 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words, Subhasish

January 2020

Rodrigo from Live University

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

GoBrunch Review

N/A

Pros

It is easy and teaching is very convenient.

Cons

It could have a way of writing, as if it were a blackboard.

August 2020

Rita from UTFPR

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Well done, GoBrunch!

Ainda estou "aprendendo" a lidar com o GoBrunch, mas gosto muito da plataforma e os alunos também estão se acostumando e gostando :)

Pros

Gosto muito de poder "ver" e ouvir os alunos e do recurso de trabalho nos breakout rooms.

Cons

Gostaria de poder enviar uma mensagem na sala principal que chegasse aos breakout rooms sem ter que me deslocar até lá

Response from GoBrunch

Replied August 2020

Thank you Rita! We're glad that you and your students are enjoying GoBrunch.

January 2021

Kyanij from Aqore Software Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Best webinar platform ever

I'm lucky that I figure out this app which is fantastic and works best for me. This is what I want.

Pros

This app is great for interaction with the speaker, presenter, and audience. It allows creating a separate group which I find really helpful. Also, it provides a way to raise a hand if someone wants to speak up. Besides that, it provides high-quality audio. Furthermore, it is very easy to use and can be used simultaneously from another device.

Cons

So far I'm satisfied with all the services provided by this app. Hope to get a new feature in the future version.

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Valêncio from iOpera Tecnologia e Serviços

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Video conference now is peace of cake!

I've been using gobrunch over the past year to teach and interact with the team and class, it has played its role very well. Needs performance improvements, the rest works well!

Pros

Simple, functional and friendly interface. You don't need to pay, which contributes a lot today.

Cons

It needs better performance, some functional improvements like example, sending documents and opening online, with presentation presented.

October 2020

Cintia from Sebrae Alagoas

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Ferramenta ágil e de fácil acesso

Experimentamos a plataforma na adaptação de um curso presencial para a modalidade online. O resultado foi muito positivo. A equipe da plataforma esteve ao nosso lado, durante todo o processo. Parabéns!

Pros

A facilidade do acesso, o layout da plataforma e a interação que é permitida entre os participantes.

Cons

O limite de salas paralelas dificulta o trabalho quando precisamos ter uma quantidade maior.

Reasons for Switching to GoBrunch

Facilidade no acesso.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you Cintia. We're already working to add more breakout rooms . Right now you can ask our support team to add up to 6 session or create independent meetings and paste the links. Cheers.

September 2020

Violeta from OOU Vlado Tasevski

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Supporting

Pleased

Pros

Simple and attractive The kids like it a lot

Cons

The pdf format and presentations froze several times Other things are ok

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Hi Violeta. We recently fixed the issue you described. Thank you for letting us know. Cheers.

January 2020

Ana from Click Consultoria PcD

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

I didn't understand that question

I liked it because the microphones have to release for the participant to talk (it's good that there's no noise), movie theater (I liked it). Congratulations

Pros

I liked the format of the room and no noise

Cons

I liked the way the meeting happens and how people enter the room

August 2020

José from The Federal Univestity of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

10

A melhor plataforma para aulas online

Pros

Facilidade de uso, tela amigável, possibiliade de abertura de pequenos grupos.

Cons

Nada a observar. O site apresenta as utilidades necessárias.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied October 2020

Thank you, Giacomuzzi.

February 2021

Stefan from Phoenix - Beauty & Gesundheit

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Good and helpful

Pros

Easy to use and free. Even upgrade isn't expensive.

Cons

No cons found for the moment that I could write here.

Response from GoBrunch

Replied February 2021

Thank you Stefan. Appreciate your words.

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Bruno from RUSSELL BEDFORD DO BRASIL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Webinars

It has been good, we have been improving our relation with the tool cause it is perfect for our purpose

Pros

The fact that it is free and the fact that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always participating and helping. Also, the gobrunch plataform is easy to use.

Cons

The bugs. mostly in the presentations and during usage, it normally stops working

Reasons for Choosing GoBrunch

Because it seemed easier and most helpfull

Response from GoBrunch

Replied January 2020

We're glad GoBrunch is suitable for Russel Bedford. We'll definitely keep improving our features.

January 2020

Mauricio from Mercadeo Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

A new way of

Pros

Very easy to setup, full featured and free.

Cons

Needs more statistics and connectivity to other apps via API

Response from GoBrunch

Replied January 2020

Thank you, Mauricio. Your requests are on our roadmap. Cheers!