All Dorik Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Dave

Design, 2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed August 2022

Dorik User Review

User Profile

Vikas

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

The Best Webflow alternative out there!

I have a great experience with Dorik. I have built and hostes my websites on Dork since a year now and the experinece is amazing.

PROS

Great UI Easy to use dashboard AI Site builder Better Support Always upgrading and improving Free template library

CONS

Missing some advanced features and animations but the product is faily new and those features will be added.

Reasons for switching to Dorik

Cost effective and easy to use alternative with a strong support and regular new updates to the product.

Norberto

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Great no-code tool for webdesign and host.

PROS

Dorik is a great tool for website design without any code knowledge. You can focus on your content and branding without worrying about technical details. it's very easy to use and intuitive. There is a good amount of helpful documentation and video tutorials available. The support desk responds very well. If you don't want to design from scratch, their templates are lovely and there is variety for all needs. You can customize them to your liking.

CONS

On some rare occasions it can be a bit slow to start up. The content management system (CMS) could be even easier to use.

Reasons for switching to Dorik

I made the switch to Dorik because I was looking for a system that requires little to no maintenance and is easy to customize the design of.

User Profile

Renatho

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

A good platform, with some "hiccups"...

One of the good things about the platform is how easy it is to make and deliver websites. I can deliver websites in just one day most of the time, and compared to other tools for similar purposes, it's more practical and simple, saving us the effort of having to deal with the IT infrastructure that a website requires.

PROS

A simple, intuitive platform that has maintained a regular pace of improvements and corrections. I think it has a lot of potential

CONS

One of the worst things that has happened is that stuff on there just DISAPPEARES from your site and the support team just asks you to upload it again! That is: HAVE BACKUP of your website, because they DON ' T HAVE!

Reason for choosing Dorik

Best price

Joey

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Excellent all-in-one product/CMS

Dorik is an excellent no-code CMS, easy to work with and very customizable.

PROS

- Ease of use - Pricing - Fast hosting - Integration to many other services - Level of customization - Good customer service - New features incoming (AI...)

CONS

- Not entirely WYSIWYG - Lack of customization of certain integrated elements

Reasons for switching to Dorik

Slowness and too many plugins required on WP.

User Profile

Martin

Verified reviewer

Public Relations and Communications, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A perfect solution to host my podcast's website

I'm very happy with Dorik. In fact, I'm planning on deploying another website through the Dorik CMS for one of my personal projects.

PROS

I chose Dorik because I saw it being promoted in an online community with people saying it was a good no-code website builder and a cheaper alternative to Squarespace or Wix. I signed up for one of their early plans, which has been excellent. It is very easy to use, so much so that I could deploy my site within roughly two hours of signing up.

CONS

The customer support team are in another time zone to me which means I sometimes have to wait overnight to get a response.

Reason for choosing Dorik

Price. Dorik looked like it was just as easy to use and it was cheaper.

User Profile

Shekh Al

Verified reviewer

Design, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Intuitive interface to build your next website

PROS

Customization Power: Dorik's flexible templates and design tools allow you to personalize your portfolio to showcase your unique style and skillset.

CONS

Dorik offers a decent selection of templates, it's true that compared to some other no-code platforms

Reasons for switching to Dorik

Flexibility, Easy to Use, SSL and, Mobile-Friendly. Dorik automatically ensures your website looks impeccable on any device,

User Profile

Stephen

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Powerful Website Builder with Almost Everything I need

It's a lightweight website builder and the speed is superfast. And it's also very powerful. Indeed, it has a learning curve. But when you are familiar with it, you will like it. Btw, the new UI that will be released soon is fantastic. I can't wait to try it.

PROS

- CMS module which is for the blog - Collection module to contain similar list items - Visual page builder with a responsive layout switcher - A block style editor

CONS

- Currently, it doesn't have a native multilingual site solution.

Reason for choosing Dorik

I chose it because of its affordable pricing at first. Then I fell in love with it after I dig deep.

Lukasz

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Pro tool for web professionals

A fantastic tool that allows me to quickly and efficiently build websites for my clients. I am very pleased because the final results are truly professional.

PROS

I like Dorik's interface and workflow the most. The proof is that I haven't needed to use documentation yet.

CONS

So far, I haven't noticed any downsides with Dorik.

Reason for choosing Dorik

The most important things for me were the price-performance ratio, speed of operation, and UI/UX. In my opinion, Dorik definitely won in this category.

User Profile

Tusa

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

A Great Website Builder

PROS

Its an easy to use website builder reminds me of Webflow - easy to use alot of great features I highly recommed

CONS

More intergrations would be great like zapier

Marie

Medical Practice, 1 employee

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great nocode webdesigner

I'm pretty satisfied about my experience with Dorik and I recommend it whenever I have the chance

PROS

I like that it has evolved over the past years, that there always was someone to answer my questions and that it's full of options

CONS

There are so many ways to construct a website that sometime it can be overwhelming. I asked to my web dev friend for their help, to help me realise how much I could do.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Amazing ! Outstaning! Value for money. Very Simple to use and Zero Maintainance.

Dorik has truly transformed my experience with website building. As someone who has been using WordPress for the past 13 years, I can confidently say that no matter which builder you use, the main platform is still WordPress and it requires a lot of maintenance work. However, with Dorik, I can honestly say that there is literally ZERO maintenance required and nothing can go wrong to make your website crash and lose your work. Dorik has made my life simple and fun, allowing the creativity of web creation to flow seamlessly. In love with Dorik

PROS

Dorik has been a game-changer for my website. Its versatile features and fast loading time have made my website stand out from the competition. The best part is that once I create a website, I don't have to worry about going back to maintain it. I no longer have to deal with the headache of plugins, updates, and crashing. The support provided by Dorik is simply awesome. They even go the extra mile by providing screen recording of the solutions, which has greatly improved my understanding and ability to work efficiently. I am extremely satisfied with Dorik and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to create and maintain a hassle-free website.

CONS

I believe adding an inbuilt comment management feature to the blog would be a valuable addition. Additionally, implementing a one-click multilanguage feature could greatly improve user experience. Considering the speed at which Dorik adds new features, I am confident that these enhancements will be incorporated into their platform soon.

Reason for choosing Dorik

EASY TO USE. Superior Speed. Zero Maintenance.

Reasons for switching to Dorik

Dealing with bugs, constantly updating plugins, slow web performance, hosting maintenance, and the headache of optimizing your website for speed and SEO-friendliness can be overwhelming.

Ethan

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Dorik is an amazing no-code tool that has helped me create beautiful websites

Dorik is an excellent no-code tool that has helped me create beautiful websites without writing a single line of code! It is user-friendly and easy to use, and the results are always stunning. I highly recommend Dorik to anyone who wants to create a website without having to learn to code!

PROS

Dorik is my go-to platform for website creation because of its flexibility. I can use Dorik to make all kinds of websites, from straightforward one-page sites to more intricate multi-page sites. And if I ever need to add custom functionality, the built-in code editor makes it a breeze.

CONS

The biggest downside of Dorik is that it doesn't have as many features as some of the other no-code website builders. This means that you might have to use another tool to supplement Dorik's functionality. However, I'm certain that there will be more features built out over time.

Dmytro

Animation, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A great no-code website builder

PROS

We use Dorik as our main website builder, and it's a standout choice, especially for those moving away from platforms like WordPress. Its user-friendly interface and drag-and-drop functionality make building websites easy, even for those without coding skills. The customer support is exceptional, always responsive and helpful, which is great for non-tech-savvy users. It also offers useful integrations, such as with Airtable, and built-in SEO and analytics tools. In summary, Dorik is an excellent WordPress alternative, offering simplicity, robust support, and comprehensive features for professional website building without the need for coding.

CONS

Need to improve integration with Paddle and add Lemon Squeezy Checkouts

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Dorik is a superb, fast-growing solution

Very good, try it, you'll see. It's a great replacement for old solutions like wordpress, with all kinds of plugins.

PROS

It's an all-in-one, nocode, easy-to-use option

CONS

Like all fast-moving solutions, there are still bugs to be fixed. This is by no means a blocking factor, but it is absolutely essential to correct the problems as we move forward.

Reasons for switching to Dorik

easier maintenance and white label option

User Profile

Jesus

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

The best website builder out there

PROS

Fully customizable, all in one solution to design and deploy fully customizable websites.

CONS

Dorik is a complete website builder as it is.

User Profile

Santosh

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

The Best Option to WordPress, without Code

Once the Website wasn't loading due to some outage, and dorik recovered everything in no time. I believe that day the outage has covered social media channels too.

PROS

I love Dorik, I recommend Dorik, because I don't have to buy plugins and there are no code issues that used to happen in wordpress. I am using wordpress for last 7 years. Using Dorik for 1 year now.I have 3 sites on Dorik CMS and I have a Dorik Pages Account. This Tool is simply awesome in speed, execution and use. Go for it.

CONS

There are no downsides literally, there is a roadmap, where I can list the requirement and it comes up based on everyone's preference.I could figure out everything with the chat and email support dorik provides and the videos that are listed on youtube.

Reason for choosing Dorik

Suits all my needs and budget

Reasons for switching to Dorik

Saving lot of money on hosting, plugins and third party connections

Milind

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Awesomely easy to use

Quite good

PROS

drag & drop methods and no coding required

CONS

nothing at this moment feel good with this super easy onboarding

Reasons for switching to Dorik

Easy & convenient

User Profile

Paul

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: