User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Elite Funnels Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

June 2021

Rossouw from Edge Online Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

User Friendly

very good

Pros

Very user friendly with lots of templates to choose from

Cons

nothing at all, was very good, very user friendly

March 2021

Kobus from Business Power House

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Elite Funnels a Very Awesome Website Tool

Generally, it's an awesome tool to use. It's maybe too early to tell the effects on client conversion as I'm busy learning how to link URL codes from Google etc but still very awesome

Pros

The preparation of the website is so easy to do. Integration indeed is very easy generally. The only thing that seems to be challenging is to share the instruction on the way of integration as I might not be the admin for the hosting site, like GoDaddy. The adventure in the preparation of any site is so great.

Cons

The only thing that was a bit difficult was the Portfolio Page feature. A question I'm asking still is how can I make this preparation available for potential clients to see. I'm not sure how this is necessary for comparison to normal pictures used on the website & funnels - I'm not sure how this makes sense.

Reasons for Choosing Elite Funnels

Elite Funnels is much easier to use with website preparation & building already.

November 2020

EM from Blobso Marketing Agency

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Elite Funnels: Funnel / Website Builder

Pros

Easy to use (Drag & Drop) Customizable Tutorials that came with it

Cons

It sometimes tends to 'lag' (but not much)

May 2020

Keith from Keith Murray Photography

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Elite Funnels is by far the most user friendly, adaptable and value for money software around

Easy to use and with practise websites, funnels, landing pages, blogs and online stores are quickly built. The time for a content generation will take longer to perfect than building your page...

Pros

The simple user-friendly manner and logic when using the system enable even the most technically challenged to build and create within the software.

Cons

I'm not sure if the addition of more fonts is available with other plans...?

Reasons for Choosing Elite Funnels

Elite Funnels will eventually give me the ability to add all integrations I need for my Agency Business. THE VALUE IS UNBEATABLE...!!!

Reasons for Switching to Elite Funnels

Value and added features with integrations all in one place. This makes Elite Funnels the go-to 'One Stop Shop'.

July 2020

Herma from 4u2b design

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Elite Funnels - the platform royale in the digital milieu

Elite Funnels have a goldmine under the bonnet. Not only is it a platform that contains 17-in-1 applications, their technical support and individual attention to detail is from another world. The training that is provided qualifies me 100% to become a knowledgeable entrepreneur. This is the best decision I have ever made to qualify myself with EliteInc. expertise.

Pros

One platform that gives me a website, a landing page, a funnel, eCommerce, membership, and bookings.

Cons

From my point of view, I love all the features and benefits as is.

Reasons for Switching to Elite Funnels

Elite Funnels have a very wide application base as well as much easier ways in which designs can be made. It is overall seen, better value for money than what Clickfunnels could give.

July 2020

Bruce from Swimmers Delight

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Elite Funnels Amazing

Ease of building a website & funnel, they have easy templates to choose from which are easy to modify. They have a training program which when you sign up it's yours for life to review and go through all the questions and answers that came up during he training

Pros

As a newbie, it's like plug & play. Easy to use, easy to navigate and easy to intergrate.

Cons

I don't have any least likes at this time.

Reasons for Choosing Elite Funnels

While doing their course, i became part of a team that help one another. Easy decision.

June 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

The best app since ClickUp - far supersedes ClickFunnels or any other funnel tool out there

I've only just started using it - but in the 20 minutes I spent playing with it, I found it far supersedes ClickFunnels, Samcart, even Shopify - in it's simplicity, product management, and design customization and app integration. These developers know how to build a SaaS platform perfect for modern times - I think competitiors are going to have a hard time catching up, especially outdated platforms that were built 10 years ago (*cough* CF *cough*) Oh, also only costs 1/3rd of it's competitor, per month, for 3 times as many features

Pros

I signed up for a free trial and could get started immediately - while I was only playing around with the features for a client, if I wanted to create a funnel I believe I could've done it in a couple of hours from start to finish, the only integration necessary being the email marketing tool and payment processor, which could be done without leaving the app. If I wanted to build a 5 page website, I think I could've done it within 2 days - where usually It's sleek, modern, not feature-fluffy, includes only what's necessary but with enough customization and complex features to still make highly unique pages. It's snappy in the back end, front end pages load super fast. It's straightforward, not too confusing. I've found my new favorite funnel builder - and just might even switch all client websites to this from Squarespace! Oh, also it has a built in CRM to capture leads, AND a booking feature - so it's perfect for service providers who sell digital or physical products, or physical product companies who need to book calls either for sales or customization, or even customer care.

Cons

I wish it had a built in email marketing function, so wouldn't have to use Activecampaign or Mailerlite. I'm not sure if customers can create user accounts - that would be a big plus, and then being able to create 'locked' content for membership products. Would also be incredible if they could have a "course" feature - very basic, just sequential pages (much like their funnel flow) that users could mark complete when done with the locked content on the site. Then it would be the ultimate tool for the modern online entrepreneur

August 2020

Pheello from Philosophy For Success Academy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

The Best Digital solution ever created

Funnel Building and landing pages have allowed me to put my message in front of the right people with a specific call to action at easy and with no effort.

Pros

Elite Funnels is my one-stop station solutions for all my digital marketing related challenges, as a content writer, I was finding it hard to get my message out to my community and sell my work. Elite Funnels made it easy for me with its easy to use templates such as landing pages, funnels, websites and a lot more, I am ready now with all the tools I got from Elite Funnels to take on the world and change the life of my community. Elite Funnels is the BEST Digital Solution ever created.

Cons

I am sorry but I cannot think of anything, I have never seen anything like this, it is perfect in my own world.

November 2020

Samantha from Creative Compass

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great Funnel Functionality

Simple, effective and user friendly. The funnel functionality is incredible and makes life much easier being able to access everything in one place.

Pros

The funnel and analytics functionality that EliteFunnels offers.

Cons

The design features could be a little more advanced. But on the whole you can achieve what you need with platform as it currently is.

Reasons for Choosing Elite Funnels

The easy navigation and functionality of the funnel section.

March 2021

Jeanne from weshuiz

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Elite Funnels is excellent.

I find Elite Funnels excellent software for creating funnels and websites

Pros

I like the drag and drop feature of Elite funnels to create websites and funnels.

Cons

The CRM system is too simplistic. This forces you to make use of a plug-in. You can use Elite Campaign or Active Campaign but it has its own cost.

Reasons for Choosing Elite Funnels

My first exposure was to Elite Funnels by a free Online Challenge.

May 2020

Helene from Tribal Creation Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Brilliant new software!

I have recently decided to embark on the Digital Marketing journey to expand my service offering. I have always worked in Product innovation but have been scared of getting into the world of tech marketing & innovation because I am not a techie person! This challenge has destroyed my fears and worries. I would equate this to maths and accounting. I always thought accounting would be hard for me because I found maths hard. When I did my B.Comm degree I realised I loved accounting and was good at it. Yes you work with numbers accouting but you don't need to excel in maths. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to throw themslves into the world of Digital Marketing, roll their sleeves up and get started doing it yourself..

Pros

Easy to use, reliable, simple, effective and easy to navigate.

Cons

It perhas is missng a few features but I have no doubt those will come in the near future!

July 2020

Tersia from Two Oceans Aquarium

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Elite Funnels is the Best!!

With starting Elite Funnels I now have a website build that give your clients a strong sense of stability and was able to build a Funnel in 2 hours!!!

Pros

I really like the fact that everyting is under one platform and minimal other extra platforms that needs to be integrated. It's quick and simple to use with already made templates that doesn't leave you design stuck. The software is quick.

Cons

The only thing missing that all the other software has is a quick help button if you stuck with something small.

December 2020

Robyn from Digismart Leads

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Thank you!

Pure Joy and Bliss.

Pros

Elite Funnels is sooooo Easy to use Lots of templates and options Quick

Cons

Hmmm, that's a difficult one. When you open a funnel it always shows the left panel, and you need to click for that to close. Very minor tho.

April 2021

Chevon from Chevon GoldstoneMay and Affiliates

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Elite Funnels is the way to go

Great

Pros

It is seamless and very easy to navigate through design pages etc.

Cons

Spacing, adding and adjusting columns and blogs

September 2020

Edwin from WhatsGilbertsGrape NPC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Elite Inc. is awesome!!

More than Satisfied

Pros

User friendly Support Works well with other software

Cons

If I make only a small mistake, having to discard all the changes, then having to start all over from last "saved changes" point.

July 2020

Paddy from PLM Agency

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Elite Funnels recommendation

It has been a great experience

Pros

The ease of use of the software. The incredible support services

Cons

Nil - there is nothing that I dislike about this product

September 2020

philip from Industrial engineering

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Elite funnels

the presenter talk to thr student on our level and can see they love their brand

Pros

material presenter is awesome and the is easy explained and understandable. totally love this course and you actual can't wait for the next session

Cons

I would like if we could be one one to practice as the course develop.

October 2020

Darryn from 17 on 13th Guest House

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Elite Funnels - Building a Website is Easy

So far have enjoy using Elite Funnels as I thought it would be difficult to use and have been quiet surprised

Pros

I really enjoy the simplicity and ease of being able to make a professional website for any business

Cons

For me there where no real cons as I am a beginner and leaner each day that i use the product.

July 2020

Ian from NDME-Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Elite Funnels

Great

Pros

Elite Funnels is a fantastic product. Unique in its class to help entrepeneurs.

Cons

There is nothing that I can say I dislike about the product.

November 2020

Briony from CBTH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2020

Scam

No customer service, just basic product. Very expensive

Pros

This really isn’t a great piece of software, so I cancelled it. They make a huge fuss about how good it is, but it’s basic. After I cancelled, they have kept charging me.... Don’t respond to emails.... basically thieves

Cons

I am very angry that customer service doesn’t respond to my requests for a return on money after I cancelled

April 2021

Ruan from Mer Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Generally a good product

Generally this is a good all round software that makes website development easy and allows simple A/B testing of my variuous funnels

Pros

I love the ability ot be able to optimize my websites for mobile phone views and that mobile views do not have to be the same as the desktop views.

Cons

The opt in feature for the funnels can be quirky, especially when trying to optimize for the mobile viewer

October 2020

Gordon from Gordon Angus & Associates (Pty) Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Elite Funnels

Pros

I'm exited to start using Elite Funnels. It looks super intuitive and easy to use, with great features that I think will greatly boost my business and customers businesses.

Cons

I don't know yet - haven't really started using it yet!