User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Hotelwize Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

August 2021

Eleni from Akrotiri Hotel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Hotelwize Review

We've been working together for 10 years. Both the our site [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the booking engine are perfect solutions! They are tech professionals eager to help whenever requested. Their support is also outstanding.

Pros

It is a very easy content management system that makes it easy for non tech professionals to edit add or delete content from the website.

Cons

We did not find any considerable cons about this company/solution.

July 2021

NIKOS from Phaedra Hotel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Excellent choice

Great work and great team

Pros

We trusted Hotelwize for our new website and it turned out to be the best choice! It loads extremely fast and it looks amazing on mobile devices! And there's more: When it comes to the people behind it, I can only say great things for the support team. You guys have been with us all the way since "day one" and provided valuable assistance whenever we needed it. Keep up the excellent work!

Cons

During this period we have not find anything negative to comment

July 2021

Kelly from BOUTIE IKE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

assessment

Pros

relatively easy to use and templates available

Cons

customer support & update/synchronizing timing

July 2021

Μanos from ARCHIPELAGOS RESIDENCE AXTE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

The right choice

Pros

Simple anf effective.Adopted to the needs of our businnes.

Cons

Easy to make changes as administrator,any time

July 2021

Miltiadis from Varmy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Great people and support

Pros

The software is easy to use. Also great helpdesk!

Cons

There is nothing that I didn't like about this software. Only maybe the price!

July 2021

Marilena from NJV Athens Plaza

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Hotelwize is really wise!

Hotelwize helped us present our hotel in a very contemrary way! All features were easy to use and work perfectly together for a great outcome.

Pros

The software is very easy and friendly to use!

Cons

I liked the software as a whole, no cons

Reasons for Switching to Hotelwize

It's a Greek reliable company offering great solutions & software!

July 2021

Christos from Mast

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Very good template solutions

Pros

Template solution that do not feel cheap

Cons

Limited customization (as expected from a template)

July 2021

Dionisis from Panorama Fanari studios and apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Excellent services

My experience with Hotelwize is excellent because they make their services accessible to every one.

Pros

The download speed and professionality of the company

Cons

There is nothinhg at all i like least about.

May 2021

antigoni from miland suites

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

great choice

Pros

easy to use, saficient , after you get to know how it works you do not have any problem

Cons

none, there is not any. in the beginning a lit of bit training

July 2021

Konstantina from PaxosBlue

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

5 star

I highly recommend them!

Pros

Hotelwize is an impressive solution for the creation of hotel websites. Having a long experience in dealing with companies for our hotel's web presence, we have tried both DIY wesbite builders and local freelancers. Hotelwize offers the best value-for-money result in terms of aesthetics, performance and client sercvice! We just chose the design that we preferred and the content that we wanted to add and they created our new website in one week! I highly recommend them!

August 2021

Elena from Royalty Hotels & Suites

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

User friendly, Well designed Compatible

It was a pleasure to cooperate with the team of Hotel wise in Athens. They were ther to answer all of our questions any time. Very flexible and helpfull, they try to satisfy any need.

Pros

The software is very user fiendly. Nice view and compatible in different devices.

Cons

Templates for multi property facilities need upgrade. Variety of designs and more functions.

Reasons for Choosing Hotelwize

The team of Hotel wise in Athens does a great work with cooperations. It was the most important aspect of our choice.

July 2021

Vanessa from White Pearl

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

High Quality Services

Pros

Choosing from a variety of prototypes presented a well-designed template for our hotel's website saved us time and money. Customization to fonts and colors is possible to fit our company's aesthetics. Communication with Hotelwize Team was perfect.

Cons

Some SEO features do not work at the WordPress template

July 2021

Dimitrios from DM HOSPITALITY

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

excellent product with efficient and productive support

excellent support, very friendly staff approach,highly recommended.

Pros

easy to use integrated well with booking engine

Cons

nothing which i did not like ,every thing looks fine