All Hotelwize Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Eleni

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Hotelwize Review

We've been working together for 10 years. Both the our site [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the booking engine are perfect solutions! They are tech professionals eager to help whenever requested. Their support is also outstanding.

PROS

It is a very easy content management system that makes it easy for non tech professionals to edit add or delete content from the website.

CONS

We did not find any considerable cons about this company/solution.

Stella

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A pleasant cooperation

PROS

We loved how easy to make any change you wish to your website and customize it any time.

CONS

We cannot think an aspect that it is difficult to use. The product offers us exactly what we need at this moment.

Stathis

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Convenient, user friendly

PROS

the responsiveness of the staff and especially the technical support and set up

CONS

the lack of flexibility to modify the canvas used for our website

NIKOS

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Excellent choice

Great work and great team

PROS

We trusted Hotelwize for our new website and it turned out to be the best choice! It loads extremely fast and it looks amazing on mobile devices! And there's more: When it comes to the people behind it, I can only say great things for the support team. You guys have been with us all the way since "day one" and provided valuable assistance whenever we needed it. Keep up the excellent work!

CONS

During this period we have not find anything negative to comment

╬ťanos

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

The right choice

PROS

Simple anf effective.Adopted to the needs of our businnes.

CONS

Easy to make changes as administrator,any time

Nikolas

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Awesome rendering of services

Very good communication and solutions in my weaknesses every time.

PROS

The people are very friendly and always they love to serve and help you as much as possible.

CONS

Nothing everything is perfect. I have the solutions about everything

Dimitrios

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Powerful tool

PROS

Easy to use high end website at an affordable price

CONS

Nothing in particular, it is a complete product

Miltiadis

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Great people and support

PROS

The software is easy to use. Also great helpdesk!

CONS

There is nothing that I didn't like about this software. Only maybe the price!

Marilena

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Hotelwize is really wise!

Hotelwize helped us present our hotel in a very contemrary way! All features were easy to use and work perfectly together for a great outcome.

PROS

The software is very easy and friendly to use!

CONS

I liked the software as a whole, no cons

Reasons for switching to Hotelwize

It's a Greek reliable company offering great solutions & software!

Spiros

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A Great Partnership

PROS

Excellent customer service. They are cooperative and efficient!

CONS

Nothing to mention, everything works as we expected.

Kelly

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

assessment

PROS

relatively easy to use and templates available

CONS

customer support & update/synchronizing timing

Christos

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Very good template solutions

PROS

Template solution that do not feel cheap

CONS

Limited customization (as expected from a template)

Dionisis

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

Excellent services

My experience with Hotelwize is excellent because they make their services accessible to every one.

PROS

The download speed and professionality of the company

CONS

There is nothinhg at all i like least about.

Elena

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

User friendly, Well designed Compatible

It was a pleasure to cooperate with the team of Hotel wise in Athens. They were ther to answer all of our questions any time. Very flexible and helpfull, they try to satisfy any need.

PROS

The software is very user fiendly. Nice view and compatible in different devices.

CONS

Templates for multi property facilities need upgrade. Variety of designs and more functions.

Reason for choosing Hotelwize

The team of Hotel wise in Athens does a great work with cooperations. It was the most important aspect of our choice.

antigoni

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

great choice

PROS

easy to use, saficient , after you get to know how it works you do not have any problem

CONS

none, there is not any. in the beginning a lit of bit training

Vanessa

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

High Quality Services

PROS

Choosing from a variety of prototypes presented a well-designed template for our hotel's website saved us time and money. Customization to fonts and colors is possible to fit our company's aesthetics. Communication with Hotelwize Team was perfect.

CONS

Some SEO features do not work at the WordPress template

Dimitrios

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

excellent product with efficient and productive support

excellent support, very friendly staff approach,highly recommended.

PROS

easy to use integrated well with booking engine

CONS

nothing which i did not like ,every thing looks fine

Konstantina

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY