User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Olitt Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Cintya from AM Productions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

An amazing software

Definitely it has been one of the best experiences I have ever had due to its ease of use and the amount of things I have accomplished. Totally recommended!

Pros

Olitt is an amazing software that it is so easy and fabulous to use. This has helped variety of entrepreneurs and startups that are looking for a user friendly software to use. This is so amazing for us because sometimes softwares that are too complex, are not our best friend.

Cons

I have not had any issues with the software fortunately, definitely it has been a very smooth and extraordinary experience from my end.

Response from Olitt

Replied July 2021

Hey Cintya, Thank you for your review. Looking forward to growing with you. Cheers, Yvette.

March 2021

Matthew from Purple Squirrel Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Olitt is LIT!

I consider OLITT part of my team, ecosystem and network and am proud to do so. I recommend Olitt when clients are looking for a scalable and fast web design and hosting.

Pros

I discovered OLITT in my search to find alternative templates for website design. The templates are stunning and original, customer service is prompt and very kind team. I consider OLITT a designer, boutique service that caters to executive clients to provide a one of a kind offering and design.

Cons

Olitt is fairly new team and is not currently US based, which may deter some clients. In a global economy you will get a superior product working with OLITT and a price point no enterprise can match.

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

Olitt offers more competitive offerings, designs are unlike any others and the support from the founding team is crucial to our business development.

Reasons for Switching to Olitt

Olitt offers faster, simpler and streamlined process for cloud hosting and web design. Superior to learning Elementor or other site builders.

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Edward from Buyatab

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great product, needs easier execution.

I was looking at making a personal website for myself, as well as just trying out the software to see how it feels. The value is good but the execution could be a bit better.

Pros

I liked the cost of the software, along with the basic features of the product, since if you want to do something very basic you should be able to do it on Olitt.

Cons

I wish there were more options for layouts in the software, and I wish moving sections around were made a little easier, since it seemed like a hassle to move certain fields, from my experience.

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Edward, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Joseph from Agrosolns

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Olitt Performance Review

Good.

Pros

Ease of use, together with the availability of free trial.

Cons

The software is great. Only the first interaction with it seemed difficult.

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

It is generally cheap and easy to use with excellent customer support

Reasons for Switching to Olitt

Too Expensive

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Joseph, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Simplest Way to Create Websites and Landing pages

Awesome, helping us to move swiftly

Pros

OLITT has been impactful in helping us create websites and landing pages swiftly. Its so simple. Ease of integration with Facebook Pixel, Google Tag Manager, Analytics and Tawk.to has helped our marketing campaigns.

Cons

Need for more app to integrate with more payment gateways

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

Ease of Use. Great Templates

Reasons for Switching to Olitt

Ease of use

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

My Oliit Honest Review

I expect them to grow in fixed speed and they of course they will be sustainable business model if accomplish more development and integrations for more features.

Pros

Modern Website Templates and Landing pages

Cons

- Lack of 3rd parties email integrations and E-mail autoresponders. - No Google Fonts Integration till this moment but they promised me to add it. (good feature when done) - You cant's add custom fonts till this moment but they promised me to add it. (good feature when done). - Not too much templates and there are not categorized into niches. (I hope they add more templates for local businesses) - Not full agency feature (but you can use it as a freelancer or a designer and then transfer account to client)

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

I like to experiment newly developed products and see if I can use it for my business needs and my clients as well.

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hello, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

cheprot from TV MAGHARIBI

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

BEST SITE

ITS THE BEST EXPERIENCE

Pros

I ITS FEATURES ITS VERY USE TO USE AND QUICK TO ACCESS

Cons

AM JUST FINE UPTO NOW HOW EASY ITS TO USE

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Meshack, Thank you for your review. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Best

Although plot is knew I will make sure to do my best

Pros

Videos,Friends and marketing and activities

Cons

Not sure,the more I use it the more I get expereance

Response from Olitt

Replied April 2021

Hi, Thank you for your review. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

John from BOLD TECH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Efficient

It was beneficial for our business to have a professional website with a smart landing page.

Pros

Smart and responsive landing pages. Easy to customise.

Cons

The software is wonderful and easy to use. The price needs to be flexible and more affordable.

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

Easy to use and customise

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi John, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette. Cheers, Yvette.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

I love it

Easy

Pros

It easy to get and know and to create theme and logo

Cons

Everything

Response from Olitt

Replied April 2021

Hello, Thank you for your review. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Basil from MGB

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Get Online for Free

Great product for any organization to get online quickly

Pros

It is a simple and easy drag and drop website builder. The awesome feature is that it is free to use and helps u get online very soon with so many tools .

Cons

The premium designs are on the higher side

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Basil, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Nathtan from Airubis

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Over All Experience.

Seems to be one of easiest and inexpensive platforms to use thus far.

Pros

The variety of Templates are amazing, and the extra free features.

Cons

All so far has been GREAT, just for the navigation bar be more informative.

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

Ad I saw online.

Reasons for Switching to Olitt

Better Templates

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Nathtan, Thanks for your review. We will make sure to make the navigation bar more informative.

March 2021

charles from Flamingo Radio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

So far so good

Pros

Everything is great so far, cannot complain

Cons

Customer support, hopefully soon that can be fixed

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Charles, Thank you for your review. Cheers, Yvette.

April 2021

Anne from livelikeanne

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2021

Features and Functionality issues

It's bitter-sweet but mostly bitter. I know Olitt can be improved and that's why I still have my website there. Meanwhile however, I'm using other website builders because time is running out and I need to sell to get my commissions.

Pros

It's cheap pricing plans. Loading speed is quite okay, I can't complain.

Cons

It's a little bit challenging when it comes to connecting a domain I already own. Everytime I try to add an image to my website, every other image is disorganized and I have to organize each time hence, very time consuming. The desktop version of my website is okay but when I select the tablet and phone versions, all my images in form of products are disorganized.

Response from Olitt

Replied April 2021

Hi Anne, Thanks for you for your review We are currently working on fixing the issues. Cheers

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

General product review

Pros

It UI is great and also its quite affordable.

Cons

all is well currently I have not experienced problems.

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Anthony from RRF GH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Could use some work

Pros

Plain and simple, Olitt takes away the complexities of building a website and makes it feel like building a lego house. I kinda hate these guys for making it so just anyone with literally no programming knowledge or experience can whip up a website worth visiting. There are a variety of base themes to select from and build up on.

Cons

There is no way (as at the time I used it, at least) to directly edit or add sections to the website programmatically. Although this might be good for a novice, it limits the possibilities for those on the other side of the spectrum. Also, some modules like the image upload and edit segments need some work. I mean, its either they were trying to hide the controls from users (black icons on a black background) or the controls were Easter eggs I discovered.

Response from Olitt

Replied April 2021

Hello Anthony, Thank you for your review. We have taken note of the issues raised and we will look into them. Cheers, Yvette.

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

OLITT the best FREE Website Builder

It is the best site builder. It is easy to create and go live in less than 10 mins. The free plan also offers a lot for a site builder. One gets value for their money!

Pros

1.Ease of use 2. Fast to launch 3. Many customizable templates

Cons

1. It is hard to migrate data from OLITT

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

User Profile Picture

Derick from Koko Networks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

An Excellent Software

Pros

Olitt is a good software, easy to use for Entrepreneurs and Startups who are looking for a platform to display the great Ideas, products and services.

Cons

Personally I haven't come across anything that needs to be improved on olitt

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Derick, Thank you for your review.

April 2021

Deep from AngelHack

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

Great product

Pros

Olitt is very easy to use and has templates that give a headstart to your creation/development journey.

Cons

The templates are nice but could be better compared to other tools in the market.

Response from Olitt

Replied April 2021

Hi Deep, Thank you for your review. We are currently working on unique and professional templates. Cheers, Yvette.

March 2021

Derrick from Spacecontain

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Fair

Pros

Relatively inexpensive. Nice customer support.

Cons

Painful app deployment process, especially with code on Gothic.

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Derrick, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Adedayo from Cyber5Tech

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great

I can easily get a responsive layout and the integration is good enough for me

Pros

Integration looks quite easy and fast. My favorite feature is the ease of use.

Cons

Editing on mobile devices isn't good enough. It takes more effort to get it done.

Reasons for Choosing Olitt

It was first on the list of my search results, I opened it and it was good enough for me

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Jimoh, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.

March 2021

Tshepo ike Kgoete from MANGKWEPA HOLDINGS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Olitt Review

10

Pros

User. I think most people should consider purchasing the software

Cons

Features. It has limited options to decide

Response from Olitt

Replied March 2021

Hi Tshepo, Thank you for your review. We will make sure to look into the concerns raised and work on them. Cheers. Yvette.