All SEO Tester Online Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Philip

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Great and SEO tool

It helps me analyze my websites, but also look at competitors, and their score. Also gives me data on search volumes so I know what kind of headings and content I should write to improve my site.

PROS

Seotesteronline is a good SEO tool with several good tools in one! I often use "Seo checker", which allows me to analyze any web page in depth and give me solid tips on what needs to be improved or missing to rank higher. "Keyword Explorer" is also very well built, to find out what the search volume looks like, and examples of related searches that are done. Recommends SEO Tests Online to everyone, a solid and stable product for a great price!

CONS

Nothing, solid and stable tool so far! Clean UX and great mix of tools to use.

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

Better price

Praveen

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

My favorite SEO tool

Its cost effective and easy to use.. i just love it... oveal i would rate 10/10 :)

PROS

SEO Spider and SEO Checker is the berst tool i would say for any SEO Experts.. We started doing SEO for clients for past one year and SEO Tester helps us a lot to fix things up.. Even yesterday we have completed an onpage seo for an australian client.. before starting it has a score of 35/100 and whe have reached 85/100 score in couple of days after doing SEO and we still working to get 90+ score.. The point is SEO tester helps the site to Rank if its properly used.. its an powerfoll tool and huge features on it.. We also the recent update on the Keyword Explorer Tool is awesome.. SEO Editor and Copy Metrics also good.. Fixing page wise and then the wole website optimizing makes this tool soo awesome.. Its cost effective and easy to use.. More important it gives huge explanation and in a easy way how to do each one with proper solution :) One important thing is the White Label for Report and Lead Genration tool its one among the best feature..

CONS

Everything is perfect.. one thing i always want the tool to have is Keryword Ranking and identifying backlinks

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

cost is less and it covers my requirement :)

Reasons for switching to SEO Tester Online

This one is less expensive and more features than ever imagine.. this tool is far better than the previous tool.

Eric

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed August 2023

Weeks After the Initial Purchase And Still Unable to Use SEOTester

I have actually already explained this in detail.

PROS

So far nothing but a lot of wasted time and aggravation. Purchased over two weeks ago and my agount still wont register. The entire user experience is horrible and the plat form is so slow that you get really edgy waiting for 10 minures for each page to load. I've never been on a site that can't get my paid subscriotion activated. Also support is another point of frustration, it's next to non-existent and they have one of the stupid highly annoying bots that repeating incorrect information over and over and you just wonder why they feel the need to put annoying crap like that on their already failing site. Seriously, if your not their just let people simple and quick just leave a message. Whay does this seem to be such a difficult concept for people to grasp these days? Anyway, if they would have actually given me access to the purchase and if the tools were are really amazing SEOTester would be a 3 star in my book but those are really big if's and over two weeks and still not being able to use the platform has me seeing this team and their projects with quite a bit on disdain at the moment, hopefully they get their act and ttheir site together and turn it around. I mean it seems as though it has a lot of potential and that it's beiing neglected.

CONS

So far absolutely everything. I honestly do not have anything good to say about it at this time at least as far as my experience with it goes. As I stated above it looks like it could have a lot of potential but it kinda seems that it is not being taken care of properly.

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

The mislead me in to thinking it was a good product and they were giving life time access for a one time payment.

Chris

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

So easy to use!

Perfect for my purposes and is a must have tool to stay on to of a constantly changing environment online.

PROS

The best feature about SEO tester online is the speed and ease of use. I use it to monitor and audit all my websites each month. This is particularly useful when you have a portfolio of websites and want to get a good overview of their health and optimization. The detail is perfect for my needs and has even helped me land a few jobs with new clients (although not my primary purpose for the software). Definitely one of the main software's in my tool box that is used regularly.

CONS

At first the learning curve of the reports were a bit daunting to learn. There was so much detail, however once I was familiar with the terminology and layout the amount of info was perfect. The reports could also look a bit nicer as I have cleaned them up for when presenting to clients (but for my purposes they are great).

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

The price point was on point for me and I had seen others talking about it so i decided to give it a try. One of my best purchases in the end.

Andrei

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Loving the new Keyword Explorer!

I've made a lot of implementations and use a bunch of keywords from this tool, has been a good alternative sometimes to ScreamingFrog.

PROS

SEOTesterOnline is a good and simple tool to check for your Technical SEO (On page), they are new on the market and have huge potential to grow and make a lot of impact on the market.

CONS

In 6 months I've had just a few bugs with SEO Checker and SEO Spider, right now they don't have a Romanian database to use it in my country, but because they are new on the market is just a manner of time to get there.

Lawrence

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Comprehensive And cost effective SEO tools

PROS

This is very comprehensive and user friendly SEO tools, the UI is simple and easy to use. Recently , they added the lead generation tools which is a free tools to help us to get a new customer SEO audit for free and upsell them to use our SEO services.

CONS

The tools is still in missing backlink analysis , hope they will add it in the future.

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

Lifetime deal

Rodrigo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Comprehensive SEO Tool

User friendly interface that makes my work so much easier.

PROS

A comprehensive tool Price User friendly interface that makes my work so much easier.

CONS

I really wish the tool provided much higher limits for its most common and frequently used functions such as keyword research, website audit, etc.

Unesh

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

A Great SEO Suite with Multiple tools inside !

Overall experience is good with STO - I can rate overal 4.2 out 5 Rating

PROS

Though i like almost all features of STO, so bit confused which to pick as most liked, still i will say keyword explorer and Seo Reports are my most liked and used feature.

CONS

mmmmmm....till nowwwww, yup integrations for lead generation tool is much much much needed and its not available as of now but team says we can expect this in few months.

User Profile

Govind

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

SEO Tools with potential but still not there

PROS

The reason I bought the LTD was because of the lead generation tool which saves a lot of money. The tools work well there were initial glitches which ones reported were fixed. The other thing I love about this tool is the SEO Editor a handy tool if you need to write an article with all the basic on-page optimization in mind. I have had success in ranking an article or two which I used with the help of it.

CONS

There are a lot of features that need to be added however the size of the team is small and then we have had this Corona Pandemic which has killed all the fun There are bugs that needs to be fixed, too Support seems to be slow again which is due to the team size and the pandemic.

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

I started my agency when there was a deal going on for SEO Tester Online on Pitchground. I was looking for a lead generation tool for SEO. It was perfect opportunity for me to buy

User Profile

Alex

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Fair SEO tool. Great Lead Generation Tool for SEO Audits.

PROS

I love the SEO Audit Lead Generation tool the product includes. The rest of the product has improved a lot since they launched but still not close to big player like AHrefs or Moz.

CONS

It does what it says it does, o I don't have any complaint about the product.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Indispensabile

Ottimo per utilizzo quotidiano con monitoraggio costante di keyword e pagine seo

PROS

Ottimo per la valutazione immediata delle landing page seo al momento della creazione

CONS

Nessun inconveniente da segnalare ql momento

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

Facilità di utilizzo e curva di apprendimento più rapida

Fernando

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2020

Very simple platform

I have purchased this platform on sale in pitchground and for almost a year I have not seen improvements, they have a great RoadMap but they have not implemented anything published on it.

PROS

It is an all-in-one tool, it allows to carry out web audits, keyword analysis, analyze the objective of the text, attract leads.

CONS

SEO audit is the most complete part of this platform, but the information obtained is very basic (I couldn't replace Screamingfrog) The analysis of keywords has not helped me, the information it provides is from Google trends. (I couldn't replace KWfinder)

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

They have interesting functions in their Roadmap, the intention was to save some money by avoiding having to pay 3 or 4 tools per month to do my job.

User Profile

Francesco

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Non potrei farne a meno

PROS

SEO Tester Online è un ottimo strumento per fare analisi approfondite dello stato di salute di un sito web, ma risulta anche essenziale per sviluppare una keyword research molto efficace, soprattutto grazie agli ultimi aggiornamenti presentati di recente.

CONS

Onestamente, non individuo grosse vulnerabilità o limiti in SEO Tester Online. Anzi, il lavoro costante del team e le numerose novità introdotte frequentemente lo rendono sempre in evoluzione. Insomma, è migliorato nel corso del tempo e continua a migliorare sempre più.

Alessandro

Internet, 1 employee

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Professionale ma semplice

L esperienza è stata positiva sin dal suo primo utilizzo. Evita complicate perdite di tempo e fa risparmiare tempo ottenendo ottimi risultati.

PROS

Il software si presenta chiaro semplice intuitivo ed efficace. Questo è il punto di forza.

CONS

Mancano alcune funzionalità che altri software simili hanno. Per il. Resto non h pecche

Reasons for switching to SEO Tester Online

Ho creduto nel progetto

Marialuisa

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Uno strumento molto intuitivo e utile

PROS

Uno strumento molto utile per monitorare correttamente il tuo progetto web ma anche per analizzare mercato, concorrenza e argomenti per i quali vuoi posizionare le tue pagine web. Un tool che può darti esattamente le informazioni che cerchi a un prezzo di mercato davvero competitivo per il tipo di informazioni che puoi ottenere.

CONS

Quello che si può migliorare è l'elasticità del tool di analisi SEO onpage. Alle volte un po' troppo severo, non tiene conto di semantica e concetti correlati all'argomento principale. Cosa che Google invece fa già. Ma come per tutti i tools, anche SEO Tester va usato "cum grano salis"!

Vittoria

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

L'unico software italiano davvero capace nella gestione della SEO

Assolutamente perfetta! Sono il partner ideale per la gestione SEO dei progetti.

PROS

Gli aggiornamenti costanti: ad ogni upgrade vengono aggiunte delle funzionalità fighissime, capaci di fare la differenza.

CONS

In realtà mi piace tutto e ogni volta che ho qualche nuova idea il team accoglie sempre con favore i miei feedback e dopo pochi mesi aggiungono le feature che avevo richiesto.

Reason for choosing SEO Tester Online

Per la lungimiranza, intelligenza e capacità del team. Sono dei ragazzi incredibili.

Atul

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Really good software

Really Good

PROS

Supporting Team Good and Clean UI Fast in Working Really good features SEO Audit report is really beautiful Roadmap with so many good features which can make software best in the SEO industry And so many positive things. I would recommend to test first

CONS

Many features on which they are working not available until finalization. Eagerly waiting for new features. If those features would be launched in next few months then that would make this tool really competitive against every other tools like semrush and ahref. No doubt it is a long journey but team is really very enthusiastic

User Profile

Antonio

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: