User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(46)

46

4 stars

(32)

32

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is easy to use and offers great value for money. I also like that it is cloud based, hence it allows for rapid deployment and does not require any technical know-how for installation."

  • "Very easy to design and manage. Various Best part is no coding is required. It has reduced need of commercial training. Easily accessible via any web browser so that's a big plus"

  • "The price is really reasonable and it's performance goes above and beyond the average expectation. We are glad the team found it easy to use too. "

  • Cons

  • "It would be better if it have more integration like microsoft outlook or other apps and softwares. Although, the system is very flexible and easy for all kind of user. "

  • "The reporting is OK, but might be improved. I would add some report templates. I can hardly suggest more improvements."

  • "It's a great tool to develop and manage software process. Although it is little bit bulky."

Browse Comindware Tracker Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 75 results

July 2018

Venice from JPLucan & Co

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Powerful web-based workflow tool

We've definitely got more effective in terms of time and I believe that we save money every day we use Comindware Tracker.

Pros

It is super easy to design workflows and configure forms. No need to code, when setting business rules. Comindware Tracker is integrated with Active Directory, so user management is a snap. Employees find this tool approachable since it is available via web-browser, timely notifications keep you in a loop of a process and you can easily check a workflow status.

Cons

The reporting is OK, but might be improved. I would add some report templates. I can hardly suggest more improvements.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Responsive software for Web & Mobile

Pros

Simple UI that provides both web and mobile base access to it product due to that it is easy to access the work from anywhere. it is a BPM software using it you can create workflow. You don't have to write much code and easily you can create software.

Cons

It's a great tool to develop and manage software process. Although it is little bit bulky.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Comindware Tracker Review

Very Helpful. It has reduced need of training at various stages. People find it easy to use and are happy with the simplicity. Ease of access is a big plus

Pros

Very easy to design and manage. Various Best part is no coding is required. It has reduced need of commercial training. Easily accessible via any web browser so that's a big plus

Cons

If they start providing mobile app as well it will be very helpful. Also API integrations with more popular websites will also be very useful

December 2019

NARESH from Sears IT and Management Services India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Best project tracker in the market for professionals

Pros

I like the UI integration in this. Easy access for all. No need of any training or something. This tracker will help you in creating, assigning and tracking your projects. We can track entire the project journey. Here we can follow and track the errors during the management of workflows.

Cons

We have configured the complete projects in this tool.

September 2019

Litan from SLB Aisyiyah Kawalu

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Boosting your business process woth Comind Tracker

Pros

This tools help us to process our data more effectively. The UI is easy to understand

Cons

The price is expensive enough, but with that price I think is good enough

June 2019

Feastre from Berkley

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Comindware tracker is a solid proposal to improve workflows

We recommend it for the simple fact that it is useful to improve the streamlining of business processes. Comindware tracker is ideal for creating fully automated workflow models.

Pros

This platform is very good for automating the management of workflow reports, and has a control panel with many customizable options. Your mobile access is very fast.

Cons

Your graphic workflow editor sometimes tends to be slow, and you have constant problems with accessibility permissions that we give to other team members when they want to access information.

November 2019

Talha from Nebula

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

It helps in getting the workflow streamlined

I can now manage all the tasks and assign it to various subbordinates. It helps me scale up the efficiency of my staff.

Pros

Tasks could vbe assigned to the users and escalated. The team was able to understand the interfacing with the active directory.

Cons

The setup took a lot of time and then the user creation was very cumbersome as you have to kove from Architect mode to Admin mode. It takes a lot of time and patience to toggle.

Reasons for Choosing Comindware Tracker

Its easy to setup although it takes a lot of time but its very much user friendly.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

A great way to improve your workflow for a good price

Pros

Super easy multi-window integration , great user interface the allows tracking of workflows in very intuitive way.

Cons

It lacks a full email integration with clients like Outlook or social media sites.

November 2019

Abbinow from Softechmochan Technologies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

"Outstanding Software for Workflow Management!"

For SME's and Startups who are not sure of what the workflow should be of their departments, should go for this software. This saves your resource costs immensely. Gives you excellent analytics and reports for you to take better and well informed decisions. I would definitely recommend Comindware Tracker to SME's & Startups.

Pros

It is very easy to setup. It's also very flexible to update changes in forms and data. It offers you advanced analytics for effective management of workflow. Overall a great software for SME's and Startups in particular.

Cons

User interface can be improved . Mobile version needs to be introduced. Rest I feel , the software delivers what it promises to do.

November 2019

Ruby from ServerGuy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

A perfect software to manage and track your projects.

I am solving the problem of designing separate work spaces for team, assigning tasks and tracking their progress.

Pros

I like that you can create dashboards, share them, create different workspace, maintain records, track progress of tasks, design workflows, insert widgets and so much more with comindware tracker.

Cons

Its interface which could be more interactive .

June 2018

Steward from WFA Consulting Group

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

One of the best tools for workflow management

Comindware Tracker is being used to track the full lifecycle of our service from managing offer requests that come through a web form and then processing service request and managing service delivery. This workflow management and collaboration tool adds a tremendous amount of transparency to our consultation and research process and allows for successful management of hand-offs that a necessary between different teams.

Pros

Comindware Tracker make it easy to tweak workflows and forms, so users can easily optimize without breaking stride. It successfully routes hand-offs between different teams, adds transparency to workflows and has a set of social collaboration tools.

Cons

Open API is good, but not enough in my opinion. It lacks out-of-box integrations with popular web-services.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Comindware Tracker has helped get my department back on tack!

Pros

Comindware Tracker is great for keeping everyone in loop. Before Comindware Tracker sales would have to contact engineering to see what phase a project was in, now anyone can see where a project is at which has eliminated a lot of phone calls. Also projects are released to production a lot more efficiently and effectively.

Cons

I would like to see Comindware Tracker be more compatible with Outlook. It works but not without making out look crash. Also the layout of the software is lacking sore serious pizazz. The automated E-mails letting you know what stage the project is in just get annoying and don't really help.

March 2017

Blake from IPNX

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Very useful for improving performance

We implemented the software for collaboration between our Support team and Operations team. It helped immensely with ensuring that both teams are in the loop about which customers complaints have been sorted are pending and should be urgently looked into. Our customer satisfaction has improved by a large margin since implementing.

Pros

The price is really reasonable and it's performance goes above and beyond the average expectation. We are glad the team found it easy to use too.

Cons

A number of social media platforms which may not be very popular but have a sizeable userbase are yet to be incorporated.

June 2018

Lucy from Sanline Art

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Excellent for streamlining repetitive workflows

Eliminated falling through the gaps, streamlined workflows and added transparency.

Pros

You don't need technical skills to develop, maintain and update workflows. Comindware Tracker has wonderful drag and drop designers for both workflows and forms. Besides, when you make a new form live it gets available from both desktop and mobile browsers within a single publishing process.

Cons

When building a complicated workflow, you have to use Excel-like formulas. I needed some time to learn it, but any way - it is not so difficult.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Well organised workflow tool that has really improved performance

Having tried a lot of other tools in the workflow management space, this has been really simple to manage and handle from a usability perspective. Go for it. They have got a free trial too.

Pros

It is very easy to design workflows. Absolutely no need to code the rules. User management is perfect. Access via a web browser is very helpful so are the notifications. No real need for training our folks on it as it is all so self-explanatory.

Cons

Reporting is just about average. The API can be improved too. Need to more compatible with other tools like Outlook. Having a mobile app would also be beneficial for somebody like me who is always on the move. But all in all not much that I dislike.

April 2018

Lovely from softntechnology.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The superb solution of workflow management!

Actually, I found this workflow management software such a great software. Nice features and functions are available in this software. Hope, you will love it to use

Pros

The user interface looks great and navigation around it is simple, those are always pros. The admin tools are also good, with ease of adding and removing individuals from the system. Easy to maintaining the system. Superb solution of the workflow management.

Cons

Sometimes requires me to refresh the page, and restart the order. Sometimes when trying to submit one order, I will have to refresh the site as many as 3 times. Nothing more.........

October 2017

Andrew from Source IT

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

We make our time more valuable and ensure more effective output.

Pros

Satisfied on this non-coding workflow software used to connect with my team. Excellent support from the technical team. Its graphical workflow made it easy to used for technical and non technical person.

Cons

It would be better if it have more integration like microsoft outlook or other apps and softwares. Although, the system is very flexible and easy for all kind of user.

February 2017

Dave from Trevi foundations

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Tremendously improved our workflow management

It enabled us to track which machinery were on site, which machines were due for service, had been returned to the yard, was to be worked on by who, had been worked on and when it could be sent back to site. As simple as it sounds, tracking this workflow and being better able to manage it with Comindware made a lot of difference

Pros

It is easy to use and offers great value for money. I also like that it is cloud based, hence it allows for rapid deployment and does not require any technical know-how for installation.

Cons

I will like to see an additional feature with which SMS alerts can be sent to operators once their machine maintenance is completed.

September 2019

Ashutosh from Indian Maintenance Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Keeping the Workflow in Check

The distribution of the workflow is really effective and it helps me to keep a check on the functioning and working of various groups and departments in my organization

Pros

1. It doesn't require any coding and no technical knowledge whatsoever. 2. I had to keep an eye on all the departments working and their workflow and it's effective salient features helped me. 3. It helped me manage things at my finger tips.

Cons

It should come with a written mannual, for a not so tech-geek person like me. It took me a few days initially to get hold of things and get the knack of how it functions

July 2018

Jestin from Ajaxinvoice Service Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Intuitive web-based workflow software

It adds transparency to tasks flow, simplifies project status checking and eliminates mess.

Pros

There's no need to switch to another web environment when you need to add a missed step to a workflow or a field to a form. And no coding needed when setting business rules.

Cons

Documentation might be more detailed. Support service is professional and careful, but I'd better rely on documentation.

November 2018

Roy from Rutherford Webb

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Highly recommend

Pros

Comindware Tracker is all about agility. It has configurable interface, allows for workflows and forms design and their quick adotion to changing business needs. Besides it enables you to run workflows and analyze them in real-time, plus monitor work flow from any device.

Cons

It lacks free training options. Video-guide would be very useful.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Best Tracker

Highly recommended. It is the most effective software and great collaboration between different teams. It adds transparency to task flows and simplifies project task.

Pros

It is best for large size business where there is lot of need for automation and optimisation. It is very easy to design workflow and configure forms. It also works very fast and great to keep everyone in loop. No training is required as it's to easy to understand and self explanatory.

Cons

During submission of order it gets stuck and need to refresh many times. Also Integration of different app into it like Outlook will make more better.

October 2017

Alexey from VironIT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Excellent tool for quick workflow automation

We increased our company's efficiency. Our processes work better and we always know what is going on.

Pros

Ease of use, low code development, and professional technical support. With Comindware Tracker's graphical workflow builder makes it possible and easy for non-technical business users to create their own workflows and maintain them.

Cons

It would like to have more integrations in addition to MS SharePoint and Outlook. In the beginning it seemed to be "another brick in the wall", but after I was shown a demo we realized that the system if very flexible. I would advise them to have a better presentation and video to straightforward the values the product gives to potential customers.

May 2019

Daniel from Unikemia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

The most user-friendly software to automate the workflow

As this platform allows collaborative work, all the processes in the company have increased their productivity, since the software offers a graphical and simple interface of all the processes and each worker knows what they do at all times.

Pros

We can use the applications without having advanced knowledge in programming or development, since its interface allows us to add the tasks we want to automate without using complex codes or sentences

Cons

At first we did not know how to integrate it with Outlook but after the tutorial we were able to create an excellent integration to manage the workload from our own email.

September 2019

Mridul from Tactilesense Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

BPM made easier then ever before

It is used in my firm for business process modeling

Pros

It comes with an interface that even a not technical person could grab and understand with very little practice. Overall productivity is enhanced as yo could manage all your business processes under one roof.

Cons

Sometimes it looks like it has too many options in a plan that not everyone would be wanting.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Fantastic tool for workflow automation

Pros

Comindware Tracker allows parallel workflows and allows, for example, several people review and approve the same document or request simultaneously. Majority of people can master it without running through any issue. We struggled with the tedious email process and had to log every step after making an approval request. Comindware Tracker changed all that.

Cons

There's nothing I dislike about this workflow software. It's easy and straightforward. I never contacted Comindware support, but some colleagues did and liked their experience.

April 2019

Nikhil from TCS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Comindware Usage

It's a good tool to use. Can make things easier if used wisely. Customizable on many fronts so that is an essential feature in every such tool. Overall a positive experience.

Pros

It is very easy to setup. Also very easy to use. Don't need to be a coding genius to use it. Also forms & workflows are tweakable which comes handy often. Timely notifications & reminders makes sure we don't miss important things.

Cons

Customer support is good but can be better. Not too many report templates. If there were more it could really help.

February 2017

Andy from TF Nova

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great for workflow management

It enabled us to track the different stages of project and the people working on them. Moving along and collaborating with the next person in the chain of events got easier. Its amazing how a little addition like comindware could make a lot of difference.

Pros

It enabled us to track different stages of the service process and the technical hands making it happen, enabling them to collaborate better and getting the overall work done faster. It is amazing how a small addition like Comindware can make a whole lot of difference.

Cons

I believe additional features to enable connecting as many email service providers and calendar management platforms are needed. I believe they should already have this in the works

February 2017

Nathan from Zeta Resources

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great value for money

It was implemented for our customer care centre and is used to manage the helpdesk centre. It has enabled easy tracking of resolution of queries and issues. Resolved and pending tickets are all tracked and followed up better with the help of the tool. It is very easy to use and I really recommend it.

Pros

It is easy to use. A new user can pick it up and get running without hitches or need for training. Its user interface is pretty graphical. You can see what's resolved, what's in the works and what's new at a glance.

Cons

I will love to have more custom autorespond template texts to choose from to send as reply once a ticket is received. There are a couple, more wouldn't hurt.

July 2018

Alexey from InvoiceFactoringNow Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent workflow management platform

I have been administrating our workflow system based on Comindware Tracker through 3 versions and have implemented many process-based apps. It enables me to do anything needed in terms of business operations management.

Pros

Ease of setup, speed of application development and enhancement. Excellent customer service and technical support.

Cons

Nothing that would really faze... I'd suggest Comindware to add some more customization for user interface.

February 2017

Alexander from Alinea

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Awesome HR management tool

Comindware helped transform our HR business process. With it, we were able to get rid of redundant processes and job roles evolved. It even reduced our spending on HR staffing needs and we still ended up being able to do more with less. I really recommend it for change management.

May 2018

Mark from 123 Project Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Workflow automation software for non-technical users

It allows to eliminate paper work and reduces workflows maintenance cost.

Pros

omindware Tracker is a powerful tool that for those who has basic Excel knowledge - it is more than enough to create workflows and set your custom business rules. The UI is intuitive.

Cons

It might be useful to have documentation about use cases from Comindware. I believe it would reduce support effort on their part.

August 2019

Anju from Suyati Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

The New Era of Workflow Management - Comindware Tracker

The Comindware tracker can be used for team collaboration which increases the team efficiency and performance as it provides unique working environments to the employees.It also supports automated workflow execution.Overall it is very easy to use and cost effective.

Pros

The comindware tracker have most advanced features with low cost.The setup is very easy and able to develop with short period of time.Proper segregation of departments can be done as it will not overlap each other.So management of workflows become simpler.

Cons

User interface customization options are very limited and also apart from open API it can provide some more support for integration with famous websites.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent Workflow Management Tool

This tool is used when you have multiple separated teams. If they need to work together in a single project. Workflows are shared easily among team members. But, if your organization has only a few team members, this tool is not suitable to use. Because there is no need to collaborate among team members.

Pros

This tool is used across all the development team for workflow management. With less training effort, any nontechnical member also can use it. Easily sync with other tools. It provides an easy interface. There are multiple features of easy workflow management, connecting with all types of devices, etc. Overall, it reduces the team effort.

Cons

Cost is little bit high. Customer support takes more time.

August 2018

Shauna from TSP Realty Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great for workflow automation and collaboration

It is well suited for both department-specific and through-departments processes.

Pros

Flexibility in our workflow automation. It and flexibility in our automated processes, as far as you can easily modify the running workflow when needed. The parallel workflow mechanism allows for sending documents for approval to a group of people. You can create web forms without coding, no HTML knowledge needed.

Cons

Nothing for now. We have been using it for about half a year.

October 2017

Remi from Remi Lawal constructions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

It helps in forming togetherness amongst workers on the same job

This software is indeed powerful and great, it can even deploy tasks to my other team mates and members when it is set to that without requesting for more details.

Pros

With the majority of my team mates, working hand in hand before has been quite challenging as no one will want to accept he or she is wrong or at an error, but since we have come across comindware, we have been working together especially when tracking our customer base and client complaints and issues. And using the approval process control tool has just relieved us of hours of stress and wide, it has also helped us to cover much in less period of time.

Cons

This software needs a tool to help in deploying some tasks from some specific individuals based on their previous experience usage and it should be counted and displayed point wise so everyone will be aware.

October 2013

Ben from Old Mutual Namibia

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

October 2013

Simplicity is key

I used SharePoint to solve many of our local process problems, but SharePoint workflows are too complex to manage. Other tools are available, but they also require huge upfront investment. I wanted something that I could test online to build a case for using workflows. The main reason why I like Comindware Tracker is that it gives control over your own processes, rather than making you "implement an elephant". The main benefits that I've experienced so far are the following: - Having one view for all tasks - The principle way the workflow is structured - The Requestor view - The possibility to integrate with SharePoint - The fact that I can change processes on-the-go, even from my iPad. In future we are planning to use Comindware as a single collaboration vehicle across different departments.

June 2018

Aliaksei from Severex

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Comindware Tracker is a great cloud-based solution for self-service and approval request management

Pros

Designing a new workflow and web-form is relatively easy. Even a non-technical manager can weave around it.

Cons

It lacks mobile app. You can access it via mobile browser and it works, but some people prefer mobile apps.

January 2020

funda from TED University

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

User friendly Workflow Process

The most important benefit for us is that academic people work from different locations and to assess the workflow we do not need to come together and have long appraisals.

Pros

It is a great tool to assess performance even if there are people working from different locations.

Cons

It is a bit difficult to understand how it works in the very beginning but when you do then it will go smoothly.

November 2017

Jonathan from Xtant IT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Tracking is easier now

We increased our tram's efficiency. Our processes work better and we always know what is the status right now

Pros

I'm using Comindware Tracker for it's modern technology and updated features. It made easier to track my team from far.

Cons

It would like to have more integrations in addition to MS SharePoint and Outlook. And, also need more features to keep users updated

June 2014

Ivan from PrevisoMedia.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

No more missing important tasks!

Comindware Tracker is great for any lean business operations like my business: With changes happen almost over night, I need to be able to respond to the changes quickly. I need to be able to assign new tasks to my team members and if changes are needed to be done quickly, I just update the workflow and 'shuffle' responsibilities among my team members as needed - and track everything from a single dashboard. Comindware Tracker leaves no stone unturned. You can view what's going on with your business from the bird's eye view. You can track and automate everything using intuitive visual tools. Just add/remove/update processes and everything 'under the hood' is well taken care of by the system.

September 2019

John from EMA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Comindware tracker provides great flexibility in data management

Comindware tracker is a very good software to connect personnel, to track each project on a daily basis, and not to lose any information in the process. It is recommended to model workflow processes from scratch.

Pros

We loved the possibility that Comindware tracker offers us to configure our workflows without consuming a lot of time, since it has made it ideal for working in a group. The platform serves to manage activity calendars, and to control accessibility.

Cons

The number of processes that can be run in parallel depends a lot on the resources available (a computer well prepared enough). The control panel is not as customizable, and does not organize forms quickly enough.

June 2014

Scarlett from MyAmplifier

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

A Promising Tool for HR

I am an HR manager and I cannot imagine my work with HR management tool. In my case I use Comindware Tracker. So, the tool can track all the company vacancies as well as candidates and I can track each candidate through every process of hiring. It helps me not to lose a person. I can also organize the absence, sick and other types of leaves in a system and can easily see what a person asked for a leave and why and how many times a year. What is more this tool does not require any intensive studying at all as I spend one day learning and exploring the software before I began to work it in the right way. The only thing that can be a minus. I know that the price is quite high for the tool.

June 2014

Rederte from Ultimate Software

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

A tool to run HR management processes more smoothly

I am working with Comindware Tracker mostly to deal with HR processes e.g. to organize the company vacancies and see how many applicants I have for every post; to set up the right and effective hiring and firing procedures; to track the employees days-off and absence days. The first impression of the tool is the simplicity of everything. You don't need to spend a great deal of time trying to understand how to make it work. It is a flexible tool because it is a cloud-based tool. I aimed at having just exactly such a tool to feel no so dependant at my desktop in the office. There is a chance to work from home with the same result. There are no faults with the tool, only benefits.

June 2014

Maria from BH

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

A reliable tool

Customer service is excellent. They do take care of every client who addresses the company. They helped me a lot to decide what I really need and what can be better for my work as a marketer. I use Comindware Tracker to run marketing of the company I am working for. I think it is cool when a tool has already pre-built marketing workflow processes that are ready to use and you simply choose what you need and when and organize your own process. If you do social media advertising, Comindware Tracker is of great help thanks to mobile apps. The only thing I would add is budget management as being a marketer you need to calculate the campaign costs sometimes and any help is vital.

July 2019

Dilip from Pinnacle Infotech solution

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best for Workflow Management

You can easily manage workflow even if one don't know coding.

Pros

I have been working for the last 2 year and when it comes to manage things at your workplace things get messy without any software we have used many software till now but this comindware is best because it has flow management for HR as well IT and many more which even don't require knowledge of coding.

Cons

Working with this I didn't find any fault in this and it is being use at the full prospects.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Great Workflow creation software

Workflow and documentation managing

Pros

Being able to create my own workflows it's really great as before the alternative was a messy and difficult to follow manual process. By streamlining these processes our company is able to deliver faster and more efficient responses.

Cons

There are other software in the market as Microsoft Flow that have some of the options offered by Comindware within a wider package.

August 2019

Suraj from Ministry of Finance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Comindware makes the workflow automation anywhere

Pros

there are so many processes which has done manually at our work place. with comindware with no technical knowledge users can do workflow automation with just a drag and drop

Cons

had some issues integrating with internal solutions

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Great productivity booster!

Pros

Does not require previous coding, it's very easy to use with a really intuitive interface and saves a lot of time.

Cons

It requires some adaption time to get used to it and some processes still need to be done manually.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Clear interface makes productivity easy

Pros

The clear interface, prioritization and private tasks are very handy to me. It is obvious how to complete different tasks with the buttons on each screen.

Cons

I haven't yet figured how to integrate defined teams or groups into this system, and there are no contextual menus.

Response from Comindware

Replied July 2018

Were glad you enjoy using Comindware Tracker. We would like to better understand your business scenarios behind the groups and contextual menus functionality you mentioned. The chances are we do have both of these, well just need to figure out the best way to configure that in your specific setup. Please get in touch with our support team via online chat at www.comindware.com and well help you with this configuration.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 75 reviews