About QuickReviewer

QuickReviewer is a cloud-based team collaboration solution designed to enable users to collectively work on projects, share feedbacks, incorporate reviews and suggestions and configure workflow approvals. Key features include adding and replying to comments, sharing files, document versioning, online file storage and more.

Collaboration tools allow team members to give feedback, add comments to tasks and discuss issues. Content edits can be highlighted, underlined or color-coded as per the reviewer's style. Comments can also be assigned to specific team members. This solution supports multiple file types including HTML files, images, videos and a range of document types.

QuickReviewer can integrate its review module with third-party project management...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

12 Reviews of QuickReviewer

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.50 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 12 results

September 2020

Sunil from BarDog

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy to use, flexible with amazing support

Our review process, getting feedback, tracking versions... its all become easier instead of using email and Google Drive. We were up and running within a day. The full team took literally 2 hours to understand the complete software.

Pros

Firstly the support team is amazing. As a software its very easy to get set up and use. Workspaces makes it great for the complete design team to collaborate.

Cons

Integration of Adobe CC is missing in the power plan, but is in the roadmap

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

Easier to use, better pricing, more flexible, quick response, great service.

September 2020

Randy from IM Graphics Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

A must have for graphic designers...

I needed a smooth and reliable way to engage my client(s) and get their edit requests in a more collaborative way with their other approvers, which in turn allows me to gain faster approvals. QuickReviewer has brought that ability to my most important projects and clients and it has sped up the production of several jobs in just the couple of months I've been using it.

Pros

I really like it’s clean interface and simplicity of getting markups and approvals from clients.

Cons

It needs some minor refinements to make it more user friendly from the client on-boarding perspective.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

I have used several ‘review and approval’ apps, including ashoreapp.com, cageapp.com, mfactor.com, tispr.com, etc… none were as good as proof.me which unfortunately disappeared a few years ago, until I came across QuickReviewer.com.

September 2020

Paula from 8Bend Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Almost there!

Pros

1. Your customer service is amazing! Speedy and thorough 2. On of our designers has used it and loves it! 3. The video that I can share with clients to teach them how to use it.

Cons

1. In Proof HQ, they number the comments, not count them, but number them. It helps when you're on a call with a client and can say "look at edit #45" 2. Websites are still buggy. A. The plugin doesn't work with Elementor B. The scaling option is cool, but you can't see the whole site at the largest size, it requires a horizontal scroll C. When I click on a comment to see where the pin drop is, the pin drops are jumpy and I can't always see exactly where they're meant to be bc they move around.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

1. you do websites 2. the deal on AppSumo

October 2020

Michal from MINDOK, s. r. o.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Found this when searching for alternative for Dropbox PDF reviews

Quick, nice and I'll be probably comming more often.

Pros

- Speed - Ease of use and quick understanding of anyone who switched from Dropbox - Dark mode - The developers seem to really care about the product

Cons

- Inability to see all the historical comments, once a new version of document is uploaded. That's what I miss most. But I have been on back-and-forth communication about this possibility with the dev team.

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

price/performance ratio (sadly, boardgame publishing is somewhat poor industry and I came from somewhat poor country, so the price for using is an important factor in our decision)

September 2020

Stacy from IGD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

1:1 Square Format Needed

Good

Pros

Ease of use, cost, avalible to edit without signing in

Cons

It really needs to be able to accept 1:1 square format so my clients can review square format videos. Everytime I have a client that uses 1:1 formats, I have to use Vimeo editor so they can review it!

Reasons for Choosing QuickReviewer

Cheaper