All InviteReferrals Reviews

1-25 of 182 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Marcus

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

A fantastic referral program software

PROS

InviteReferrals software is a cakewalk for a business like ours that depends a lot on word-of-mouth marketing. The customer support is also remarkable.

CONS

The main issue we’ve had is- it did not integrate with one of our tools.

Michael

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Monitoring and managing referral programs easily

PROS

The automation facilitates easy monitoring and managing of referral programs. We are also seeing good results in terms of customer acquisition

CONS

The tool has a steep learning curve if you want to do everything yourself.

Rajee

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

I dont know how it is easy to set up

Not so satisfied when I am feeling so helpless.

PROS

It is easy to add campaigns and save time but not the whole set up.

CONS

Feeling so helpless. I dont know how it is easy to set it up.

Gary

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

A very good software to consider.

PROS

The tool’s appearance is appealing. Besides, it is professional and gets people to refer you to others if you’re ready to incentivize them.

CONS

You need to spend a lot of time taking advantage of the customization options.

Farah

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

A razor sharp software

PROS

Performs well in expanding our business. It also provides detailed data about conversions. Their support address issues and concerns quickly.

CONS

We also find certain aspects technical and requiring advanced knowledge.

Ajay

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

A convenient and effective tool

PROS

The tool is convenient and easy to use. The analytics is meaningful for increasing our reach to the next levels.

CONS

It would be good if they assign a representative initially to help us in dealing with our campaigns.

Lee

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

The system is a cakewalk

PROS

Feature-rich, fully customizable and cost-effective tool that helps us stay competitive. The customer service is impressive too.

CONS

There was a point where we experienced bugs. The team fixed it quickly though.

Thomas

Entertainment, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Has robust functionality

PROS

InviteReferrals software is a robust referral software. It allows for easy customization

CONS

Many times I had to take the help of their team. However, the software’s robust functionality outweighs this issue.

Tanner

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

It works!

PROS

InviteReferrals is easy to understand, intuitive, convenient and brings customers. It’s highly compatible too. We’re happy to use it.

CONS

Learning some of the features took a considerable amount of time.

Rich

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Better than its counterparts

PROS

When compared to other similar software, InviteReferrals is easy to implement and use. The team is also patient and supportive.

CONS

There is still room for improving the user experience.

Parv

Consumer Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Data exporting simplified

PROS

This tool integrates easily with MailChimp. We’re able to put together, organize, and export analytical data to all our team members.

CONS

We didn’t like the feedback form’s appearance. But we’re happy we could customize it.

Brian

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Affordable, easy-to-use, brings results

PROS

The pricing is reasonable enough to suit our start-up’s marketing budget. Besides, the tool is a no-brainer and brings significant results.

CONS

The interface could have been cleaner but that’s a minimal complaint.

Roy

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Great value

PROS

The tool has enabled me to reach more people in a short time. We cannot even imagine using any other tool for running our referral program.

CONS

The tool offers great value but reporting could be more flexible.

Katerina

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

An overall great offering

PROS

With attractive templates and many functional features, the tool has helped us acquire new customers. Thanks to InviteReferrals.

CONS

We faced minor glitches which the customer support promptly resolved.

John

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

We love InviteReferrals

PROS

The tool offers a great way to promote customer loyalty and usher in new customers. We definitely get more than what we pay for.

CONS

Streamlining backend features would be a great idea as it makes it overwhelming.

Sid

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

No other software is comparable to InviteReferrals

PROS

We’re super happy with this product. We’re particularly glad about its customization capabilities. Customer support is also top notch!

CONS

Adding more features would make the tool better.

Lisa

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Gives you ample control

PROS

It gives you a lot of control over your referral program. You can customize texts, decide how many times the referral popup should appear during an user session, and more.

CONS

Though they keep adding features and functionalities, I suggest making some stylistic enhancements.

Charles

Media Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT