User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Security Gateway by MDaemon Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

August 2019

User Profile Picture

Dave from Hire a Hit Consulting Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

SIEVE flexibility!

Pros

On the surface all the stuff you would expect is here, all the typical mail filtering technology just works. But the real power is when you start writing your own SIEVE rules to do things never intended by the developers. Want to only greylist conditionally? Great! Want to return customized SMTP rejection messages for certain conditions? You can! Want to do simple content filtering without learning SIEVE? The UI has all the basics covered too. The deep integration with MDaemon is a perk for me, but it works with Exchange and other platforms just as well, even including SMTP call-forwards.

Cons

There is a learning curve, and although all the configuration is browser-based it isn’t especially mobile friendly.

July 2020

Bill from Beyers Funeral Home and Crematory

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Best antivirus/antispam solution out there for on-premises

Overall the product has met and exceeded my expectations. It is a formidable spam filter and keeps viruses out. Once the fine tuning was done it has "just worked" which is all you can ask for.

Pros

We moved from Exchange Online Protection to Security Gateway after trialing several alternatives (both on-prem and cloud based). Security Gateway was the perfect sweet spot. Spam capabilities are far superior to EOP. Installation was straightforward and setup and configuration were also easy. For the price you get all the expected features and a lot of extra goodies too. The logging is top notch, very easy to see what happened to an e-mail and why.

Cons

I wish the Bayesian filter had a way to incorporate updates from either MDaemon or a third party for downloading known good HAM/SPAM. You can train I prefer the way GFI MailEssentials does Bayesian training and updates, much more useful. I wish it had an Outlook plugin that would allow uses to automatically whitelist/blacklist an email from right in Outlook like Mail Essentials has. I also wish there were an option for additional antivirus engines to be purchased.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

Price was excellent, complete feature set, product ran well during trial.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

Dissatisfaction with the spam detection rate was the primary factor.

June 2021

Jack from J.W. Venturi Insurance Agency, LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

The Best Place to Go for Secure Hosted Email

I am trying to keep my inbox free of spam and viruses. Security Gateway makes this happen.

Pros

It is very easy to use. The spam filter is very accurate with a clean user interface on one screen. The tech support department is very knowledgeable, helpful and the monthly cost is below 90% of the competition.

Cons

Nothing at all. The product and support is excellent!

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

A better product all around in my opinion and a lower monthly cost.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

Far too many problems with Mail Assure and terrible tech support.

July 2020

Cesar from UNIMEX LOGISTICS LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Good Antispam Software

It is a very easy system to use, easy to implement, and it helps a lot because it has several languages for which I am grateful that my native language is Spanish.

Pros

We implemented our own Exchange server, and we had the need to have an antispam that would help us to be free to monitor it and that the same user with a single click could release his email, and this software was what we needed

Cons

maybe the interface (its appearance) and the time to send reports to the user, because they have to wait every hour to see their blocked email

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

does not require a device, how practical is the implementation. the cost. and having multiple languages to be used.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

complicated to use, not only for me but for my colleagues who were starting, the high costs generated by the barracuda system, the device, the software, licenses, outages, and high costs for upgrades.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your feedback Cesar! We're so glad that Security Gateway is an easy, accessible option for you.

July 2020

John from Alwitco

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Set and Forget

With Security Gateway in place I get a little better sleep at night knowing my Exchange Server and entire network is better protected from the nasty stuff out there. In recent months since the COVID pandemic started, spam and scams have spread faster than Coronavirus. As far as the MDaemon team behind the product, I can't say enough good about them. Support if every needed is TOP NOTCH, and just recently our license was due for renewal, we mailed our renewal payment in a week or two before the due date, but because of the delays in mail delivery it was stuck in the postal system for nearly 4 weeks. MDaemon without us even asking immediately issued us a 30 day temporary license key. The payment arrived a few days after that and they emailed me to let us know. Thank you MDaemon for the personal attention given to your customers, you make us feel like family !!

Pros

Out of the box, it's probably one of the easiest pieces of software to implement. Recently I moved our installation to a new server, what can be a nightmare with other software packages was a no brainier. I simply installed a new copy of the software on a new server, ran the Security Gateway system backup, imported it to the new installation, and BOOM just like that I was in business again. Over the years I've tweaked this or that setting to make an already great piece of work exceptional.

Cons

Not any cons worth mention. Would like to see an Outlook add-on button that would allow me to add any messages that make it thru (which isn't much) right to the blacklist or to spam learning.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

Features number one, pricing number two. Security Gateway beats the competition on both.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

GFI was very costly, but more importantly was extremely complicated to setup and maintain.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

We're glad you can rest easy with Security Gateway John, thank you for your feedback!

August 2019

jerry from PPDocs, inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

I highly recommend SecurityGateway

Spam/Virus attacks have been a huge burden with every business, especially in the real estate law business. SecurityGaetway has been able to help remove that burden from my day to day with it's spam/virus protection. And now that they are offering a hosted solution, it checks off all the boxes.

Pros

The best part about the software is ease of installation and maintaining such a sophisticated product. I had an appliance before moving to SecurityGateway and setup was night and day compared to the appliance. Deployed SecurityGateway over a weekend and had no issues out of the box. Feature wise it beat the old application I had.

Cons

I really don't have any cons about the software. If there is something that isn't working for you, their support team is top notch.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

Ease of use and to maintain. They make the end user experience pretty straight forward too. I didn't have to do any training on the product which is huge.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

Price, difficult to maintain and service.

July 2020

TIM from HARMONIC MIX, INC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

IMPLEMENTING SPAM SERVICES IN TODAY’S COMPLEX EMAIL ENVIRONMENT

OVERALL THIS PRODUCT HAS JUST WORKED. THE FACT THAT WE WERE ABLE TO TRANSITION FROM ANOTHER SPAM SOLUTION TO THIS ONE AND KEEP THAT PROCESS AS SEAMLESS AS POSSIBLE TO OUR USERS WAS AN ADDED BONUS. OUR ONGOING TASKS WITH SECURITY GATEWAY FALL INTO TWO CATEGORIES. FIRST, SOFTWARE UPDATES. THE REAL-TIME MONITORING FEATURES UPDATE THEMSELVES AUTOMATICALLY SO THE ONLY THING THAT IS LEFT TO US IS TO PERIODICALLY UPDATE THE SOFTWARE TO NEWER RELEASES. THESE UPDATES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SMOOTH AND EASY TO ACCOMPLISH RIGHT FROM THE WEB INTERFACE FOR SECURITY GATEWAY. SECOND, SPAM EMAIL RESEARCH. SOMETIMES IN A REAL-TIME SYSTEM, THINGS JUST DON’T GO ACCORDING TO PLAN AND FORTUNATELY SECURITY GATEWAY HAS BEEN A DREAM TO RESEARCH THESE ODD OCCURANCES. WITH SECURITY GATEWAY’S EXTENSIVE LOGGING AND REPORTING, WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ABLE TO RESEARCH ISSUES AFTER THEY HAVE HAPPENED AND BEEN ABLE TO EASILY MAKE ADJUSTMENTS AS NEEDED TO KEEP OUR SOLUTION RUNNING SMOOTHLY FOR OUR END USERS.

Pros

THIS SOLUTION HAS INTEGRATED NICELY ON OUR WINDOWS PLATFORM. INSTALLATION WAS EASY TO ACCOMPLISH AND USER INTEGRATION WAS AUTOMATIC WITH ITS EMAIL DISCOVERY PROCESS. IT WAS FANTASTIC THAT WE COULD LINK THIS TO OUR ZIMBRA HOSTING SERVER AND HAVE USERS CONTINUE TO USE A SINGLE USERID AND PASSWORD TO ACCESS THEIR SPAM SETTINGS AND MANAGE EMAIL FLAGGED AS SPAM. THE EMAIL INTEGRATION FOR END USERS AND THE ABILITY TO QUICKLY INITIATE ACTIONS FROM THE DAILY OR WEEKLY REPORTS THEY RECEIVE TO RELEASE VALID EMAIL WAS RIGHT ON TARGET. THE OTHER FEATURE WE LIKE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS THE ABILITY TO INVESTIGATE AND ANALYZE INBOUND EMAILS THAT HAVE BEEN FLAGGED AS SPAM. IT ALLOWS US TO EASILY DETERMINE WAHT PART OF THE SYSTEM BLOCKED THE EMAIL AND THAT THEN ALLOWS US TO MAKE ADJUSTMENTS AS NEEDED. THIS IS A FEATURE THAT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND THE END USERS BEING ABLE TO MANAGE THEIR WHITELISTS AND BLACKLISTS TO ENSURE EASY MAIL DELIVERY. WE RELY ON THIS TO ALLOW US TO ALWAYS BE DOMAIN EXPERTS ON EMAIL ISSUES.

Cons

WE HAVE NOT HAD ANY ISSUES WITH THIS SYSTEM IN GENERAL AND HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THE FEATURES THAT JUST WORK LIKE YOU WOULD EXPECT THEM TO. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

GENERALLY THE PRICING PER USER, PER MONTH IS MUCH HIGHER FOR THESE OTHER PRODUCTS AND THE FUNCTIONALITY IS ROUGHLY THE SAME. WE WERE LOOKING FOR A SOLUTION THAT WOULD GENERAL RUN WITH MINIMIAL ADMINISTRATION AND SECURITY GATEWAY HAS PROVEN TO BE A GREAT CHOICE FOR OUR ORGANIZATION.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

THE COST OF SPAMTITAN HAD BECOME PROHIBITIVELY EXPENSIVE FOR THE SIMPLE EMAIL SERVICES USED BY OUR CLIENTS. SPAMTITAN HAD A SIMILIAR FEATURE SET AND DEPLOYMENT MODEL SO WE LOOKED AT SOLUTIONS THAT WOULD MATCH OUR CURRENT ENVIRONMENT. SECURITY GATEWAY MATCHED ALL THE FEATURES AND ALSO IMPROVED THE PERCEPTION OF THE SPAM SERVICE BY THE END USERS, GIVING THEM A SENSE THAT IT WAS WORKING BETTER.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback Tim, we're so pleased that Security Gateway works well for you.

July 2020

AJ from GridTrak

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Best in Class Email Gateway

The SG is really easy to install, setup, and maintain. I have been using and maintaining it for like 10+ years now. It is solid. The logging has really helped me understand how email protocols work and has helped me observe and identify and troubleshoot both email and non-email related threats and hacking attempts. The SG cost has been reasonable and the software runs very well in unattended (auto-pilot) mode. The only times I actually access the SG are for administrative changes to user account configurations and for observing connection attempts (hacking attempts).

Pros

I currently administer 4 email servers: IBM (now HCL) Domino, Zimbra, Exchange, and MDaemon. The Security Gateway (SG) has been an excellent way to interface those email servers with the world and between themselves. The features I like most about the SG are: 1) Excellent logging for comprehensive visibility for what it is sending, receiving, and protecting against. 2) Great performance and the ability to maintain huge white and black lists . 3) The SG provides an XML-RPC API for I use for my own utilities that inteface it with our firewall appliances. 4) I like the Geofencing capability and virus detection. 5) I appreciate the dynamic screening that helps prevent abuse and detect hacking attempts.

Cons

The only non-positive thing I personally do not 100% like about the SG is managed almost completely by using a web browser. This can cause some of its user interface to be only as good as the web browser being used.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

When I originally set up a trial Security Gateway server, I was immediately comfortable with it. At that time, there were no really comparable stand-alone products available. I'm sure this has changed - but, I think I will stay with the SG.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

I needed a comprehensive and well orchestrated email gateway with security solution.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you for feedback AJ, we're so glad Security Gateway has worked well for you over the past 14 years!

July 2020

David from Delta End

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Great product from a long time user

We have three issues paying for a hosted "cloud" solution: 1) We are supposed to have our own "cloud" and it somewhat defeats the purpose and cost efficiency to outsource this critical infrastructure. 2) You often spend equal or more money on cloud spam filtering solutions than the email account itself. 3) Do you really trust big companies and their part time employees with long term confidentiality of your emails? This product won our hearts with its simplicity, effectiveness and nearly complete feature set at a price of lower than $0.50/email/month (depending on how many emails you purchase) which also comes with support. We've tested or used a LOT of self-hosted email filtering products over the years (over 30) and although most of them can be dragged kicking and screaming into a relatively high level of functionality, I don't think we've ever used a product that did a better job out of the gate and lowered our admin and "tinkering" time as much as SecurityGateway did. Updates to the product are fairly regular and although I don't keep track I think we see them roughly 2-4 times per year which is the perfect amount since I don't want to be fiddling with it and troubleshooting possible upgrade related issues or new features more than that. We did have to hack the software in order to add 3rd party antivirus scanning as well as high availability. It's a good purchase and not one that I regret paying for year over year.

Pros

Ease of use High level of features Self-hosted Included dual antivirus LetsEncrypt HTTPS Included co-branding Global and domain specific override options for almost every setting Data leak prevention Encrypted attachments can be setup to require admin approval and release Active Directory integration for users, admins and email addresses

Cons

Lacking the ability to run external scripts against email or attachments so we can officially integrate an additional 3rd party antivirus Lacking VirusTotal attachment scanning Lacking in high availability options such as active-active or active-passive Lacking watchdog functionality to restart services if they die unexpectedly Lacking software level error reporting Lacking MSP/Hosted environment specific licensing or options Lacking a "pay for what you use" monthly billing model as opposed to a "buy a block and hope that you don't use them all up while paying for what you don't use" model.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your feedback David, and thank you for letting us know what features you'd like to see in future Security Gateway releases!

July 2020

Anthony from Money Concepts

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

The best line of defense against Spam, Abuse and email scams

When I joined the company, they were using a linux based email server. It had spam assassins, some content filtering, quarantine and crappy GUI (that’s all). Getting smtp transcript was hellish and tedious task because you need to check all the log files created daily. Then, I introduced Security Gateway. It didnt take long for them to see the benefit of having this kind of system, specially if they came from nothing to something! Now, my team can search the logs by sender, recipient, subject, date or even by traffic flow, and the best thing is, you get the full result right away. This speed up the process of email related troubleshooting significantly. I’ve been using MDaemon / AltN products for almost 2 decades now, and I never get tired helping other IT Pro by introducing the best email security I know. Security Gateway is one of the best products from a renowned email system developer; MDaemon (also known as AltN Technologies)

Pros

This is the most complete email security software you could ever use to protect your privacy, domain, and communications. It supports all kind of antiSpam / antiAbuse such as; DKIM, SPF, DMARC, DNSBL, and many more. It’s constantly evolving to fight spam outbreaks. Not only that, you can create your own Content filter based on what you think best to ward off unwanted emails or, use a flexible script such as sieve script (powerful and advance filtering) It has built in AntiVirus that scan emails and let you decide what to do if email is infected or cannot be scanned. It has global / domain level Blacklist or whitelisting as well. Im in financial industry and we are very strict when it comes to securing sensitive information. This software has smart way scanning emails (Data Leak Prevention) and check if inbound/outbound email has sensitive information such as SSN, Credit Card, Passport number.. The beauty of it, you can decide what to do if system detected sensitive info. If you have multiple domains or email servers, this is for you. It can Protect multiple domains and they are totally separated and manageable by domain level admin. Security Gateway protects all kind of email servers. Currently, I have MDaemon and Exchange 2016/2019 behind it. And it works pretty well. There are lot of thing and possibilities for this software. I’ve been using this for a long time and I haven't seen anything that would make me replace this fine product!

Cons

Comparing with MDaemon (email server), this has limited action for content filter. In MDaemon, you can do alot of things when filtering email (Like; changing email headers). In Security Gateway, you would have limited action such as; reject, quarantine, redirect, copy, discard, send note, and few more (nothing about header manipulations). But dont get me wrong, security gateway’s purpose is far more superior than just using MDaemon or any email server alone. It is intended to protect your server as first line of defense.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

Because security gateway is a product that handles all emails as first line of defense. It’s more as email transport hub than managing mailboxes. While MDaemon Email Server is pure mailbox handling system. Although it can act as gateway, but it’s not intended for that purpose.

Reasons for Switching to Security Gateway by MDaemon

Efficiency and performance

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback Anthony! Your kind words are always much appreciated.

July 2020

Shaun from Ewnix Information Services LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great product, easy to manage and configure!

I use Security Gateway to filter my hosted customer domains. If setup correctly, you only have to go one place to administrate user mailboxes and distribution groups. You can fine tune the scans and security levels. Security Gateway is a very light weight heavy hitting content filter.

Pros

The setup with an exchange organization is quite simple. 5 minutes of setup, 10 minutes of configuration and we were in business. It has most of the mainstream features including DMARC on individual domains, alternate authentication sources and malware/antivirus scanning all in a single package.

Cons

The solution for secure envelope delivery does not provide the ability to host the envelope delivery https server. This incurs more cost to a significantly valuable solution, I would have liked to see the option to host the secure back end as apposed to a hosted solution.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

The light weight requirements for the robust application.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you for your feedback Shaun, as well as your suggestion for how to improved Security Gateway!

July 2020

User Profile Picture

Stephane from Equipe Microfix

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great antispam solution

I've been using this for more than five years and while I've had issues and bugs, I've always had a quick response and great service. The software is top notch and the filtering is much better than the alternatives that I've used. Personally I offer it in a multitenant fashion to my customers, but I would recommend it to anyone considering a new antispam solution, whether as a hosting provider or an end-user.

Pros

It's one of the most powerful antispam solutions I know - very flexible, easy to manage, scalable and multitenant. The Sieve Scripting lets you do whatever you want in terms of rules.

Cons

The only things missing would be a full replicated setup in two locations for redundancy, and also Linux support for the server would be good.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback Stephane! And good news! The upcoming Security Gateway v7.0 includes clustering, which will allow multiple active Security Gateway servers to share a single database, solving for the redundancy issue. If you'd like to join the best team for an eary sneak peek, we'd love to have you!

July 2020

Gam from ULTRA Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Swiss knife for Mail Security

Most important benefit is user's self-service portal, where users can manage their mail protection. There is no need to administer SGES daily.

Pros

SecurityGateway for Email Servers - is all-in-one solution for securing your e-mail server. It is extremely easy to install, implement and use. I will always recommend this product over expensive solutions like Cisco ESA or similar. Still using it for more than 8 years i completely forgot about spam as a "class" of threads. The best value for your money. Remember: Simplicity is the key to reliability!

Cons

The only thing which is missing is - SGES works on Windows. We need Linux also.

Response from MDaemon Technologies

Replied July 2020

I love it - "Simplicity is the key to reliability!" Thank you so much for you comments Gam!

August 2019

Anthony from Pacific Manufacturing Ohio

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Security Gateway for Email Servers

Easy to setup, easy to maintain. Works great as a Security Edge Server for your email. Edge Server sits on the Internet and passes data to internal email server.

Pros

Product works great. Can be used with or without Microsoft Exchange. We use it as an Edge Server for our MDaemon email server.

Cons

I would skip MDaemon Outlook Connector. It does not function well. I have tried it off an on for 7 years. It just doesn't function correctly. Crashes Outlook and doesn't handle foreign characters well, such as Japanese.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

We save over $250,000 per year using Security Gateway as an Edge Server and MDaemon as our Internal Email server.

August 2019

David from Lori's Gifts

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great security product!

We had a huge issue with "spoofing emails, as well as phishing emails. This product all but eliminated the issue. It also easy to release emails with false positives.

Pros

Security Gateway is very easy to use. There is a lot of functionality that can be adjusted by the admin. Settings can be adjusted for exactly what your company needs. Excellent product - gives you a secure feeling concerning email.

Cons

I can't think of any "cons"... It works well for us.

Reasons for Choosing Security Gateway by MDaemon

It worked perfectly in combination with our MDaemon cloud email solution.