User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse ITgallery Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Erica from NanoReef Service

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

The easiest way to manage my collection

Pros

I was looking for software to store all my data and track contacts, works or documents in a intuitive way, so I found ITgallery. Now I've got everything in one place and under control: complete inventory, location of works, documents and everything I need. Great, fast, safe and not expensive.

Cons

It fulfills its role completely, I do not have things in it that I do not like

October 2020

Jacobo from Self Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

The perfect tool for artists

I've been using the system almost from the beginning of my career, and I can not be happier with it. It's broken down into all the sections that I need, even an App! I founded it very intuitive and easy to use.

Pros

One thing to highlight it's how they take care of their customers, continually being implemented with new functions; like the launching of online viewing rooms when no one was on the market yet.

Cons

None to report; I'm happy with all the functions, and the price for an artist is correct, taking into consideration the value that it brings me for my back-office work.

Reasons for Choosing ITgallery

Great pricing, lost of functionalities and the possibility to store my data in more than one language.

June 2021

Marieke from LA BIBI

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

LA BIBI Gallery

Still learning. Good first impression!

Pros

Easy to use. Simple. -Managing artworks. -Managing clients. -Synch with our own webpage. -creating dossiers -creating showrooms

Cons

CRM could be extended, with follow-ups/ user history, all in one field. With pop up ups and reminders on different dates! A bit more intuitive and advanced within the client management fields. ( only Sales point of view). General, layouts could be overall a bit improved. But overall really good base to work with!

November 2020

Julio from Aural Galería

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Easy review.

Pros

- Easy to use. - Nice and clean interface. Good for use. - Has all the necessary daily tools to run the business. - Perfect customer service, really quick response. Careful. - Almost annual useful updates . - Free online courses to get the most out of the software.

Cons

- Difficult to import and export contacts for/from another data base. - Calendar should be also in the main menu options. Could be better.

August 2018

Jacobo from Espacio Valverde

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great step in the professionalization of the gallery!

ITgallery was a big change in the organization of the gallery world.

Pros

Everything is in an orderly way and so the whole team can know what works have been sold, to whom, if it has been delivered etc. The support team is very attentive and we solve the doubts in an instant!

Cons

It's not so cheap as other options, but it's ok if you think about all the features of the system.

September 2020

Roberto from Aura Galerias

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Extremely Friendly

I have identified my gallery inventory as well as private collections to know where every artwork is located.

Pros

Its extremely easy to use, anywhere! Anyone can use it. It's basically self-explanatory.

Cons

Everytime I want to use the app I have to log in to my account, which makes it stressful when attending a client in a hurry.

February 2021

Manuela from Portas Vilaseca Galeria

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great and affordable management software for galleries, artists and collectors

Since we use ITgallery, sending pdfs, viewing rooms, photos and materials to customers have become easy and fast, and business in general have improved.

Pros

The product is very easy to use, it's multi language, the customer service is fantastic, open to suggestions, and they reply very quickly. I love the showroom, the possibility of creating custom lists based on collectors preferences, the ability of generating invoices and certificates directly from the app.

Cons

I think they can improve the mobile app and I'm sure they will do it in the near future.

Reasons for Switching to ITgallery

The price and easy communication with the support team.

April 2021

Juan José from Parra & Romero Gallery

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best User experience for an art database

Pros

It is an intuitive, fast software, with many functionalities. With an attentive and efficient technical team. A very positive point is its constant updating and adding new features.

Cons

That there is no way to change specifics contacts on the mailing list.

September 2020

Pamela from Mayoral

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Useful and Easy to Use

Great! It is definitely a good alternative of an easier to use software for managing you collection as a gallery.

Pros

The simplicity is great, it helps us a lot to stay organized, and to have all the information, contacts and artworks in a same place. It super simple to use!

Cons

It is not possible to creat your own template of a consigment notice or certificate of authenticity and upload it, like in other software of this type... However, they update and add new features quite often so maybe it will come. Would be great to be able to edit the mailings with more features inside the app.

September 2020

Victor from Galeria Victor Lope SLU

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

IT Gallery review

Pros

Easy to implement, features like showroom and APP very useful when you are in a fair. Good customer support, all main art gallery processes are covered

Cons

CRM is very poor, needs to be improved, adding contact management.

September 2020

Celia from 80m2 Livia Benavides

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great system

Pros

IT Gallery has helped us tons organizing the inventory of the gallery and keeping track of sales and works. We are able to track much better our contact with clients and develop a much stronger and detailed client base. The best part about it is their excellent customer service and constant improvements of the platform. Really happy with our subscription!

Cons

No cons so far! Would love to have some features implemented and trust that the platform with grow in the next year.

October 2020

Greta from Villa del arte galleries

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Very helpful!

The team was always very keen to solve problems and improve the application's performance.

Pros

I liked that is very visual and intuitive. Easy to use and always open to improve.

Cons

The migration from the other application was not done properly. We missed information.

Reasons for Switching to ITgallery

Was not appropiate for our everyday work basis.

September 2020

Maria from Ivorypress

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

IT Gallery: easy to use, flexible when asking for changes

Pros

It is very easy to use. I still don't know how it will be when we have to put all the info on a website because we haven't reach that point in the working process

Cons

We are an artist's book collection. The software is not perfectly oriented for our purpouse, but the adaptability is good enough

October 2020

Lara from Agencia de Arte

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great tool for managing artworks and artist

Pros

I like that its features for artist and managing of artwork and collections are very complete

Cons

There are no accounting features

September 2020

Valentina from AFA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Sistema intuitivo

Pros

Tiene mucha opciones y se puede guardar todo tipo de información relacionado a cada obra. Es bastante intuitivo para el usuario. Se agradece.

Cons

Toma algo de tiempo conocer en su total alcance el software pero a medida que le das uso funciona bien.

October 2020

CLAUDIA from Marlborough Gallery

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Fantastic experience!

In overall We have a very good experience.

Pros

This software help us a lot for commercial purposes, to follow the clients, and close the sales.

Cons

This software hangs a little with the info requested is too big!

September 2020

Pedro from Galería Artizar

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Crear software for art galleries

Pros

Todo, es una plataforma muy completa y no para de actualizarse y mejorar

Cons

Nada, en realidad todas sus funcionalidades son buenas