BoomTown Software

4.61 / 5 (209) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 4 times in the last 30 days

About BoomTown

Boomtown provides marketing and sales automation solutions for the real estate industry. Through Boomtown, brokers can select and customize a lead generation website, track and nurture leads, and monitor team success and sales. The application is SaaS based and can be accessed from an iPad, smartphone, and a tablet.

The automated marketing tools create a way for brokers and agents to stay in touch with prospects and clients so that agents can nurture leads without having to manually track all interactions. The system automatically sends notifications regarding listing updates, so that agents can remain up-to-date with their markets.

Boomtown features advanced website analytics, allowing users to track a prospective buyer's or seller's movements and in...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8

209 Reviews of BoomTown

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.61 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(156)

156

4 stars

(35)

35

3 stars

(11)

11

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(4)

4

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 209 results

September 2018

Daniel from Medway Realty

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Ferrari of CRM's

We are very great full we stopped using the other CRMs out there as non of them compare to this one. Top Notch A++++++

Pros

The best CRM hands down we have ever used. Support is awesome and the ease of use on all platforms is top notch.

Cons

They are adding new things all of the time which will make the system glitch out but nothing that has cost on business, only frustration.

December 2019

Erica from Compass

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Boomtown is the BEST lead CRM out there

I've used Commissions Inc, Luxury Presence, etc and Boomtown has the best features, most user friendly CRM out there.

Pros

Features, functionality, you can "set it and forget it". I've used many lead management systems and this is the best out there.

Cons

I only complain is that I wish they had an "open house" app feature from the NOW app where people can sign into your open house through the NOW app and it will put them directly into your CRM

Reasons for Choosing BoomTown

I've used them both before and like Boomtown's backend much better

October 2020

Shalee from goBE Realty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Great CRM not great Lead Gen

Like it for the CRM! Will keep using for that reason. Wish it synced better with ylopo.

Pros

Easy to use and keep track of clients, to-do's, calls, drip plans, etc. Great for note keeping and can share info easily with transaction coordinator and such.

Cons

Wish you could attach documents and didn't get great leads from their ads. We switched to a different system for lead gen.

Response from BoomTown

Replied October 2020

Thank you for taking some time to leave us feedback, Shalee! We are sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our lead generation efforts. If you have a moment, we would recommend reaching out to our Support Team to share some specifics, as they can coordinate with our Digital Marketing team to troubleshoot any potential issues or tweak the advertisements. Support@boomtownroi.com is their email address. Thank you!

August 2020

Matthew from Long Realty West Valley

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Staying Connected...Staying Organized

Three years and little business so far. Mainly due to to the fact most just want to look at homes and do not wish to ENGAGE. It is also a fact that I am not putting drips out there that may get the phone to ring. I need to use the library more and work with my team leader more closely. COVID-19 has impacted a lot of what is currently happening as well.

Pros

Lead generation and the ability to simply keep track of what the leads are doing online. Emails, calls and texts are all nicely captured in one place on the site. People seem to find it a solid search site option.

Cons

The fact that we cannot make leads answer their phone! Not a platform problem...a social one.

Response from BoomTown

Replied September 2020

We certainly wish that we could make the leads answer their phones, too, Matthew! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review. We so appreciate it!

September 2019

Patty from Keller Williams City View - Monteza Real Estate Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Investment

Pros

It is always making things user friendly and it is efficient and effective in catching attention. Makes it easy to keep up.

Cons

Nothing yet, it seems to be very effective and efficient.