All Corpay Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

MD Abu

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

The best payment solution available for small business

Overall, I am very satisfied with the payment method. It saves our time & helps us to get payment from any platform efficiently.

PROS

It has made the e-commerce payment method effortless. It supports virtual cards which getting popular every day. It has a clean UI with auto invoicing. The customer support is extremely good & praise-worthy.

CONS

Implementation of the software is pretty complex. It will be best if they provide a handy user manual or tutorials to set up the software.

Vendor Response

Thank you for this review! It's great to hear how Corpay has helped improve your payment process. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words about our customer support team, too. Thanks for being a customer! The Corpay Team!

Replied August 2022

Tom

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

You Can Literally Make Money!

We've definitely shortened the time it takes to get things approved and have gained some more accountability with the software. The best part is that we are able to make the cash back now which we didn't prior the Nvoice pay since we were sending checks. Now we save on check stock as well as postage. It is really nice how the system is directly built into CDK, so accessing it is as simple as clicking a button. Usage is really easy too. I have an older user base, so new technology can take a little longer to get used to, but they caught onto this really quick because it is a simplistic design.

PROS

We have multiple locations but our check signers are located in one specific location, so Nvoice has allowed us to look over and approve invoices in real time. We used to have to wait to run to our other locations, collect the payables, bring them back and wait for them to be reviewed and signed, then transfer them back. We can now approve stuff immediately and there is more accountability since everything is logged. We also make money

CONS

Honestly, I have not run into any issues with it yet. We have it integrated right into our DMS, so logging in is super simple. I really have nothing as of this point in time to say that would be a Con.

Vendor Response

Tom, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. It's fantastic to hear that your team easily adopted the new system, and that your whole process is simpler now Not to mention the savings and rebates! This is exactly what we envision for our customers. Thanks for sharing your storywe're glad to have you! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

jeff

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2021

It Does The Job

It has been a slow learning experience

PROS

The product is Integrated with Dms, for the most part

CONS

Vendors have experienced some delays in payments and billing

Reasons for switching to Corpay

unification in process across the group of locations

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jeff. I haven't been able to connect with you, but I'd love to dig into your concern about delays in payment to vendors, and also see if I can provide any additional training to help your team find the information they need quickly. Please feel free to reach out to me directly whenever you have time. I look forward to speaking with you! Jason Hall Customer Relationship Manager, Automotive

Replied March 2021

Dedan

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

My Experience With Corpay

PROS

When it comes payment processing Corpay offers great features and is very helpful for most of our accounting needs.

CONS

It meets its core business and no dislikes.

Ziona

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Nvoicepay Review

Our customers love having the payment security and ease of use of Nvoicepay. Thank you for being so amazing!

PROS

This product is very easy to use and an excellent tool for outward facing customers. It allows our customers to enter any and all relevant information we need to ensure invoices are paid timely and accurately. Integration with our existing processes were no issue at all.

CONS

I have had no issues with the software itself at all. The only suggestion I would make is being more precise about follow up emails regarding overpayment emails, or any refunds type emails of that nature. I tend to get several responses and reminders on the same Nvoicepays of this type.

Vendor Response

Ziona, I know I speak for the whole Nvoicepay team when I say how much we appreciate your kind words! I look forward to relaying your compliments about ease-of-use and integrations to the product team. I'd like to get some more detail about the notifications you receive from us, to better understand your needs and if we can make adjustments for clarity. Please reach out to Tech Support whenever you have a minute to discuss: techsupport@nvoicepay.com / 877.974.1752 And in the meantime, the built-in refund/reissue reports may provide the visibility you're looking for. Thank you again for leaving us this 5-star review! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

RENEE

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Time and Money Savings

The startup and overall functionality of NVoicePay is a breeze! This system is so user friendly and provides all the reports needed to research any payments.

PROS

We like that it takes the burden off of our Accounts Payable personnel to print checks, stuff envelopes, add postage and mail. It saves so much time for those employees and it saves the company with postage expense, check stock expense and the expense of envelopes.

CONS

The only issue is that I would like NVoicePay to follow up a little bit better with our vendors to try and get them to switch from paper checks to either ACH or credit card payments and explain to them the ease and benefits rather then just mailing them paperwork.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Renee! I'm happy to hear we're saving your team so much time getting payments out the door and also researching payment history. Not to mention the savings for your dealership! We do include an electronic payment enrollment form with every mailed check during our onboarding efforts, as you mentioned. Behind the scenes, our team does ongoing outreach via phone to encourage vendors to switch off of checks. If you'd like, we can provide you with a custom enrollment link to send to your vendors as another touchpoint for moving to ACH or card. Reach out to our Vendor Enrollment team any time for more information: vendors@nvoicepay.com Thanks for being a customer, Renee! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

Michelle

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Time-Saving innovation

PROS

I love having the ability to easily look up transactions, seeing where they were posted, what PO was used, how it was paid, ect, all in the same screen. It has saved us an incredible amount of time.

CONS

If the accounting distribution for an invoice is changed internally, the new accounting information doesn't show under the "view chart of accounts", it will still show the old information. It can be an inconvenience when training someone new if they rely on checking to see where it should go. Easy to overcome, if the invoice is fully voided/re-posted, it will update it correctly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Michelle! I love hearing about how Nvoicepay saves your team so much time with better visibility into payment history. I spoke with Tech Support, and it sounds like the data update issue has been resolved. Please reach out any time if that's not the case: 877.974.1752 / techsupport@nvoicepay.com We're glad you're a customer! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

alicia

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

BEST PROGRAM AND SUPORT

I really enjoy working with Nvoicepay. The support team members are all amazing and there is never a problem i can not get fixed with their help!

PROS

the software works well with our accounting software and is so easy to use and navigate.

CONS

as the user i am unable to void a payment if an error is made. I have to have one of my approvers stop what they are doing and void it.

Vendor Response

Alicia, thank you for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying our software and supportI'll be sure to pass along your compliments. I've asked the Tech Support team to reach out and see if we can help with your void payment workflow. They may have a suggestion for improving that process immediately, but at the very least I'd love to document your feedback for the product team. Thanks for being a customer! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

AMY

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

PAYING VENDOR TIME CUT IN HALF

I am able to confidently submit payments with Nvoicepay and know that if a Vendor happens to not receive a payment I can simply notify the support staff and they will reconcile it. The software is easy to use and any information you may need in going back to review payments or invoices is right at your fingertips. I would definitely recommend this product to fellow Accounts Payable clerks.

PROS

The best part of using Nvoicepay would have to be how much time I now save in paying vendors on a weekly basis. We have a large amount of payments that are made weekly as well as some that are made monthly. Nvoicepay is so easy to use and if you happen to have an issue arise the support time is always quick, friendly and efficient.

CONS

I honestly have not run into any serious cons since we started using Nvoicepay several years ago.

Vendor Response

Amy, it's fantastic to read about your experience saving so much time getting payments out the door and doing research into payment history. I know I speak for the whole Nvoicepay team when I say we appreciate your compliments of our software and support staff. I'll be sure to pass them along! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, and thanks for being a customer! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

very great application for payment transactions

From my own experience I would recommend corpay

PROS

what I liked the most was the use of Nvoicepay and the security of the payments

CONS

so far I haven't found any complication with corpay it works well for me

CHASITY

Accounting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

NVOICEPAY

OVERALL IT HAS SOLVED MORE PROBLEMS THEN IT HAS CAUSED

PROS

IT'S EASY TO SEE EVERYTHING IN ONE SPOT AS FAR AS WHAT'S OUTSTANDING AND SEARCHING THINGS IS A BREEZE

CONS

CUSTOMER SERVICE USUALLY DOESN'T GET BACK TO YOU UNTIL THE NEXT DAY SO THAT'S TOUGH WHEN YOU HAVE THINGS THAT NEED TO BE ANSWERED IMMEDIATELY, A CHAT FEATURE WOULD BE NICE. IT'S NOT EASY TO RESEARCH OR ANSWER SPECIFIC QUESTIONS A VENDOR MAY HAVE ABOUT A PAYMENT WITHOUT REACHING OUT TO NVOICEPAY AND THEY DON'T LIKE TO REISSUE THINGS WHEN THERE IS AN ISSUE.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Chasity. It's great to read that visibility has improved since implementing Corpay. Thank you for being a customer! The Corpay Team!

Replied August 2022

Dorise

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Easy to Use; Cost Effective

We use this software in 3 dealerships--makes it easy to see how the other stores are doing.

PROS

Much less labor intensive than writing manual checks. Can pull reports as to amounts due at any point in time.

CONS

After selecting which invoices to pay, I would like my payables person to be able to print a report to show me.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us this 5-star review, Dorise! It's great to read that Nvoicepay is saving your AP team time and boosting visibility across dealerships. The report you're looking for actually auto-generates when the payment batch is submitted. Our Tech Support team would be happy to show you or your payables person how to access it on your next payment run. Reach out whenever you have time: techsupport@nvoicepay.com / 877.974.1752 Thanks for being a customer! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

Jen

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Superior Customer Service

PROS

Nvoicepay integrates seamlessly with our accounting software, so the transition from our previous process was simple and required very little training. In fact, integrate may be a strong word because Nvoicepay appears to simply be part of our existing accounting software. The website where payment details reside is user friendly and concise. Our team loves that payments are more secure and that we can process payments from anywhere. And Nvoicepay's customer service is unmatched. Onboarding was a breeze. Response times on help cases are never more than one day.

CONS

We do not have any complains. Nvoicepay has taken all of our suggestions to date under consideration and has even made adjustments to their software to accommodate!

Reason for choosing Corpay

Compared to other alternatives, Nvoicepay integrated seamlessly with our current process and allowed our company to carry very little risk in the transition to digital payments.

Vendor Response

Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review, Jen! I can't wait to relay your compliments to the Tech Support, Implementation, and Product teams. I love reading how easy it was for your team to get up and running with Nvoicepay. Thank you for being a customer! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

hazel

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Nvoicepay Review

Overall experience has been very good but I would like Nvoicepay to reach out to clients again that request checks as hopefully many would be more then happy to switch to ACH or credit card by this time.

PROS

In this age of mail not getting through I appreciate how many accounts Nvoicepay has captured to either be paid by credit card or ACH. So much is being delayed or lost in the mail that it is easier when we can just leave that avenue out.

CONS

Would like Nvoicepay to follow up with vendors after the initial contacts to get them to switch to credit card or ACH.

Vendor Response

I'm so happy to hear Nvoicepay's electronic workflow is making payables easier for you and your team! As you mentioned, we include an electronic payment enrollment form with every mailed check during our onboarding efforts. Behind the scenes, our team does ongoing outreach via phone to encourage vendors to switch off of checks. If you'd like, we can provide you with a custom enrollment link to send to your vendors as another touchpoint for moving to ACH or card. Reach out to our Vendor Enrollment team any time for more information: vendors@nvoicepay.com Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

Emre Utku

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

corpay is an advance accounts payable software

PROS

corpay is one of the easieast to integrate accounts payable software in the market. It is quite compatible with our current infrastructure.

CONS

My erxperience so far with corpay is extremely good, so I do not have any negative arguement to share here.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I'm happy to hear that Corpay has integrated well with your existing infrastructure. Thanks for being a customer! The Corpay Team!

Replied August 2022

Paul

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Easy as 1-2-3

PROS

Support is top shelf. On the rare occasions that we need support, they are wonderful to deal with and quick with handling any issues.

CONS

Nothing I can think of with the software. We have been using Nvoicepay for several years, it works great in our DMS (CDK). It makes the task of accounts payable so simple and easy.

Vendor Response

Paul, thank you for the compliments to our support team. I look forward to passing them on. It's fantastic to read that your experience with Nvoicepay has been so positivefrom support to software to process improvements. Thanks for being a customer! Angela Anastasakis SVP Operations & Customer Success

Replied March 2021

Georgette

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Helpful

PROS

It is a safe option for our many customers to pay their invoices paperlessly without worrying about security/fraud or delayed mail as they are one-time-use cards and processed fast. The remittance comes to my email which is convenient.

CONS

Customer Service is usually slow as they are busy. If you have an issue with a card payment expect to wait a few days before you hear back. It is rare that I need to reach out to them, though.

Robin

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5