About Fulcrumapp.com

Fulcrum is a cloud-based form automation solution designed for industries including construction, oil and gas, education and engineering. Features include a form builder, media management, export and import options, real-time tracking and reporting.

Users can design forms with a drag-and-drop builder and then distribute forms to mobile devices for data collection. Forms can support the capture of images, video and audio recording and geotagging. Fulcrum automatically deploys updates to forms in real time and allows managers to assign tasks and work orders to field staff.

Users can fill out forms online or offline, and forms are automatically geotagged. Basemaps can be used from various sources such as Google Streets. Fulc...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

184 Reviews of Fulcrumapp.com

Average User Ratings

Overall

/ 5 stars

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(0)

0

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 20 of 184 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

July 2019

User Profile Picture

Stuart from RammSanderson Ecology Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Fulcrum in Ecology

Fulcrum is, or should be, the industry standard for Ecology data collection. The ability to generate literally any style of form from plain text boxes to hundreds of option drop-downs, means that you can keep up with the demands of surveying nature. This software has saved time, money and a lot of peoples hairlines within my own company, and I am sure within numerous other consultancies.

Pros

The simple but infinite customisation options for each app that you design mean you can have very strict control over the data you collect, which is crucial in ecology due to the diversity of survey work that takes place. Additionally, as the industry often demands unsociable hours, the ability to sync the device to a central shared database with a number of users reduces the amount of time you're waiting for data from colleaugues. And another obvious benefit in an industry based outdoors, is that you can survey in the rain without getting paper mache survey sheets!

Cons

The only issue I have encountered with Fuclrum is the accuracy of it's GPS tracking (which may actually be a device issue). This has sometimes led to individual small data points such as trees in a woodland being mapped a short, sometimes long, distance from their actual location. However, this is easily resolved within the app itself with patience.

May 2020

Rob from SMF Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

My experience in the world of Online Forms and Data Collection

QA inspection, Incoming material inspection, Calibration records, Welding inspection, Factory machine reporting on servicing and repairs, Final Product inspection, Leave form, Non Conforming report, Packing lists, Site inspection report, Estimate cost calculation, Quotation monitoring report

Pros

I have been looking for months for a ''form / database'' online system for our production and QA inspection and monitoring. I have tried many of Fulcrum's competitors but they all - just didn't just have everything I needed... Always something that stopped me during the trial period. I found Fulcrum, and tested it and it grew on me the more I used it. The forms are simple to write and simple to alter and amend. The access is easy from phone. tablet and computer. The data is easy to search and check. We now use it in every part of the business. Estimates, QA inspection, Covid19 inspection, health inspection, leave forms so many forms. It is now a key part of the business.

Cons

My main issue with Fulcrum, which lets is down compared to others, is the PDF file / report is creates. Not even using the company logo within the report. Not able to edit it - even simple editting. No Bold or change of font. No .... Nothing.. You get what they give you, or you can pay a lot of money for a custom report, which you then can not change the form or the report in the future... without paying a lot more.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

I needed a form which can be open and altered and changed. Other products had - cut off and can re edit forms. We needed to be able to use the forms as data collection and therefore, altering and changing as work continues. Others, just allowed a once complete... Can not change system

May 2021

Doug from Drinkwater Environmental Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Don't trust these people with your data, they will use it against you!

It took about a year to really become fully dependent on Fulcrum. Once we where, letters began to arrive at expired email addresses threatening to cut off our service. Our use had not changed in a year. No efforts were made to inform us that we where using the service outside of the terms and services. As far as I can tell, those terms and services changed or appeared after a year, and we where forced to pay 4 times more than we where paying or we would abruptly loose service. DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE WITH YOUR DATA!

Pros

Any pro's about this services is negated when after a year of consistent use you and your data are threatened without discussion.

Cons

A year into consistent use of Fulcrum they attempt to contact me, through an expired email, to threaten to cut of our service. Our usage of Fulcrum had not changed over that year; but once dependent on their system, they insisted we pay them nearly 5 times what we had previously been paying. As far as I'm concerned this is paramount to blackmail; and I would warn anyone to be ware of the services they offer. If you have are looking for data collection or management services, keep looking!

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

It doesn't matter... In hindsight I would not have chosen a company with such ethics. I strongly recommend that you don't either

May 2021

Arun from Arcadis

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

One Software to depend on Field Data collection

It was a great experience and always loved to use it and suggest to others to make use of it.

Pros

It provides more useful features to develop our own apps, helps us to configure and maintain our requirements most likely suitable for the field data collection. All features that are available in software self-explanatory, making the software very easy to understand and to implement. Fulcrum is definitely one of the goto software for most of our field data collection

Cons

One thing I'm interested in is using the built-in map which is available in the software to use on the SQL server. which can ace our deliverable to the client requirements. Report Builder is not that user-friendly.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

To Build the report as per the Client requirement

May 2020

Sean from Burning Man Project

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Flexible Software with Extensive Applications

The Fulcrum team has been very responsive to our requests and questions over the years. We feel confident that if we put in a request for a change to the system that it will be reviewed and put in a cue based on priority. Though some of the changes may take a year or two, we have seen all the changes we have requested over the years come to life.

Pros

I love the flexibility of Fulcrum. We can build out apps that suit our needs, use it in offline mode in the field, overlay maps for our events and drop geo-pins at field locations, connect apps to give tiered data sets, and sort the data on the Fulcrum platform for routing and dispatch. The addition of the barcode integration and easy access a few years ago was immensely helpful.

Cons

The reporting is not all we need it to be. We are working on building out an API integration to a platform that will allow us to create and run reports.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

Because it has pricing we can scale for the season, we can customize it ourselves, and the mapping technology is essential for our operation.

Reasons for Switching to Fulcrumapp.com

Not field compatible

May 2020

Chad from Henry County ECD / Henry Co 911

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Point Data Collection made easy

I am now able to get accurate 911 address points in seconds without guesswork that once took me hours and allowed errors to be placed on my map due to uncertainty of correct locations

Pros

I use Fulcrum every single day to collect new 911 address points when someone is going to be building a house or business in our location. Previously I would have to go to a site, get the GPS coordinates and then come back and put them into GIS. No I simply use Fulcrum to collect the point, then I share the data to QGIS and then once I save the data it is automatically uploaded to my PostGIS server and to the State of Tennessee repository. No muss, no fuss. LOVE IT and I frequently give talks at conferences and show my Fulcrum products to hundreds of people at a time.

Cons

I wish that Fulcrum would do lines and not just points. Then I would be able to more precisely map roads and driveways.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

We wanted and open source platform and we were trying to move away from ESRI products. We are now 100% fully open sourced.

August 2019

Berta from Ontario Pole Inspection Services Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

User Friendly, Cost Effective, Well worth the switch!

100% Satisfied, will continue using this program moving forward.

Pros

This software allows us to customize all apps, data collection to each of our vendors needs. The ability to change or modify the program in field instantly is a welcomed bonus and a big time savor. The unique build for each vendor allows for significantly less data collection errors.

Cons

Functions are different on different platforms. (Android/Apple)

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

User friendly, Customer Support, Cost Effective.

Reasons for Switching to Fulcrumapp.com

The ability to customize freely was not accessible to the owner/operator/user.

September 2020

Jim from Total Vapor Solutions

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Field Data Capture Made Easy

Fulcrum saves me untold hours per month by allowing me to enter all my data in the field and easily generate reports that can be sent directly to clients. The program greatly increases my efficiency and the quality of the data collected.

Pros

Ease of data entry, visualization of the data that is collected, ability to generate reports on the fly.

Cons

Ability to change to field type after creation would be great.

Reasons for Switching to Fulcrumapp.com

Fulcrum's ability to enter data in the field is unmatched.

June 2020

Greg from TMC enviro

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

FulcrumApp - Game changer

Exceptional for data collection in the field and ability to extrapolate date for various client reporting requirements

Pros

Ease of configuration and ability to distribute to all users.

Cons

Find it difficult to keep consistent API and webhook over time with Zappier. Sometimes need to delete and renew connections.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

In the end it was ease of form configuration. That was three years ago and now it’s even better

August 2020

Stephanie from Department of Transport and Main Roads

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Very easy to use

I have used Fulcrum to maintain information on the presence of weeds within the road corridor and keep track of what and where we are treating those weeds.

Pros

The best thing that I have found is the ease of uploading and downloading data. The interfaces are easy to use and to customise. I have deployed the software to a team that are not technical experts and they were able to use the forms with minimal training.

Cons

As i am limited in what software i have access to it has been difficult to add background map data so that something is displayed when the mobile device has no coverage.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

Fulcrum is more responsive to changes that I required and cost less.

September 2020

Katrina from Natural Resource Solutions Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy switch to paperless field surveys

We've saved loads of time by eliminating the need for manual data entry, scanning/saving datasheets, and filing hard copies. This sometimes takes days to do, but now all we have to do is hit 'sync', visit the website, and download the appropriate data. It's great to be able to view the map which shows where all the data points are, and to be able to sort data in whichever way you would like (including by searching for any words that may be in your datasheets), rather than sorting through hard copies or poorly scanned notes. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an easy, versatile, paperless upgrade for your business.

Pros

I love that everything is right at my fingertips in one place. No need to make sure I've printed off enough datasheets and safety forms, or brought enough pencils! Especially since I've been working from home and don't have easy access to a printer. I like that you can flag your favourite/most-used apps for ease of navigation, and I really like the auto-fill feature where things like project names, numbers, survey station pre-fixes, etc. are auto-filled once you've filled out the first one and need to repeat many times throughout the day/week. We've found so many different ways to capture our data in ways that make it easier to fill out the forms, from drop-down menus, to +/- tally counters, to signature fields and data form 'sections'. I also like that you can use formulas and links to fill out other fields (e.g. We've set it up so that when we select a species name during a bird survey, it automatically links the latin name, and federal and provincial status of each species). Another handy feature is to make certain fields mandatory, so that nothing important gets missed while the survey is being conducted. I've found it quite easy and intuitive to use for the most part. It takes a bit of practice to be able to fill out the forms quickly, but it's worth it for me. Being able to hit the sync button at the end of the field day (or during a break in between) is really satisfying, because I know that everything is safely backed up, and that I don't need to scan anything!

Cons

One thing I feel could be improved would be the format of the output data. Data can be downloaded and opened in Microsoft Excel, but depending on how many 'levels' of data you have, you'll have multiple tabs in your spreadsheet, which may be difficult to interpret at times, as they are linked by a long string of letters/numbers based on a parent-child relationship. You can get around this by including some hidden fields that link more useful information (e.g. survey station ID), but it would be nice to be able to go through a menu, similar to the initial app set-up, to determine how the data will be presented. I found that some staff members are reluctant to switch to digital data entry, because they are used to taking field notes manually, and may not trust the safety of the data. I think this is just a personal preference though, as I personally would trust a cloud-based, digital product more than I would trust my own ability to keep track of many pieces of paper! One challenge I've noticed is that during timed surveys (e.g. breeding bird surveys), if you have a lot of fields to fill out, and multiple levels of menus, it can be tricky to fill out each data point quickly when you have a limited time to conduct the survey. We typically do surveys in pairs, so I find it's easiest to have one person conducting the actual survey, and one person filling out the form, so that I can spend more time looking through my binoculars than at the tablet.

June 2019

Leland from Leeward Solutions, LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Fulcrum Mobile Data Collection

Fulcrum is a viable alternative to the cost of using other "shop"-based software that require subscription to standard engineering tools. Fulcrum is useful for people in professions other than engineering and large-scale design work. At the end of a project, I can have a thorough data set for a project that can be shared (either through the software or through data exports) with others for a variety of purposes.

Pros

In combination with a GPS receiver, the Fulcrum software allows me to capture data in the field using unique data point identifiers, including latitude and longitude. I have thirty or so separate apps within the software that I use for collecting natural history data at client and county levels. The available data fields allow me tremendous flexibility in choosing the types of categories (single-choice, multiple-choice), organization into sections, creation and import of choice lists (in some cases, of several thousand plant species or several hundred county street names), and data export into multiple GIS-friendly database files. I am impressed with it. There are some functions I have not used, such as multiple-member apps and sharing levels.

Cons

Unlike competitor software, it does not allow use of paths or polygons. Usually, I use discrete data points or paths; for the latter, it is necessary to have direction-of-travel and side-of-road fields that require extra time in the field. In the fields that use choice lists, I often use an "Other" field that allows input that does not exist in the list, but modification of the data field - especially unchecking another list element - results in loss of any entry in the Other field. There should be a means for retaining this information despite other changes in the field, and "Other" should open for additional information without deleting existing contents.

May 2020

Gilles from TER-Consult

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Great app and services, very good assistance.

So much!! :) We build the first complete experience in Belgium for managing Urban Trees. Multi-level of users and companies (from worker to experts and manager), multi purposes (from managing orders, studies, observations, planning, working processes). With the aim of perpetuating respectful management of the exceptional heritage trees of Brussels, so complex in a city undergoing change with so many stakeholders and dangerous developments for our trees.

Pros

There are so much possibilities to develop yourself a high quality product, for you or for your customers! Intuitive but complete, that's what I was looking for to keep leading my project.

Cons

-poor on cartographic capacities (no lines, and polygons), no label -not builded as dynamic relationnal database (so it means that you have to build complexe solutions or pay additionnal services to automate updating processes from table(app) to others.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

Copy paste already filled records.

November 2020

Lindsay from Environment and Climate Change Canada - Water Survey of Canada

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

One product solves multiple problems.

Excellent support. Instant response via chat for all the minutia I encounter. Quick and flexible support has made the app we developed further customized for our exact application.

Pros

- Collates record contents into one PDF (including image) for archiving. - Can import and export to a variety of useful formats, which serve my various needs. Ex. PDF of records for dissemination of results, CSV of app record contents for easy backup. - Output as KML for others in org who may want to see progress, but need not have a license. - Works out of cell range - Version management issue no longer exists. - Allows geographically dispersed staff to work together without need for increased direct communication (emails/calls).

Cons

User management. For our purposes, we need to add users and remove users on a regular basis as the instruments the project tracks migrates around our country. Not a massive issue, but for our application, it would be simpler for us to have space for 10 users at a time, regardless of who they are.

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

Solved multiple outstanding issues into one system, which not only eased use/collaboration/communication for all staff, but also reduced data management required of project lead, which saves time and money.

Reasons for Switching to Fulcrumapp.com

- Don't work out of cell range - Downloading subsequent records in un-collated format (unlike Fulcrum "print to PDF") made data/photo management a nightmare. - Easily integrated with out other existing conventions (can report progress to managers by exporting as KML for their viewing)

April 2019

Broderick from Brown & Caldwell

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Field Review of the Fulcrum System

Using Fulcrum, mainly the mobile application, has been a god sent. I do not like keeping up with paper reports and then transferring them to digital content and having to attach media to the now digital report. Having this platform and being able to attach my media (i.e. photos, videos, etc.) to my report all from one device and not having to transfer files back and forth from phone to computer any more if GREAT. In one action, I can complete multiple tasks at once.

Pros

What I like the most about Fulcrum is the ease of use while navigating around the app on mobile devices, no matter the OS of the device (i.e. iOS or Android) the Fulcrum application works great. I love having the ability to only have to use my tablet or my phone while completing field work and filling out field reports and then uploading them to the cloud. It's much better than having to keep track of everything with pen and paper.

Cons

I do not like Fulcrum when it comes to uploading media (i.e. Photos, etc.) to reports. Only limiting the user to select and upload one (1) photo at a time to the reports is beyond mildly frustrating. If I could select multiple photos at once from my mobile device's photo gallery and upload them all at the same time in one swoop, that would be FANTASTIC. But until that happens, I'm just going to have to get over it and deal with my frustrations. Otherwise, great experience using the mobile version of Fulcrum.

November 2019

RAGHU from PIKE Enterprises LLC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Fulcrum is excellent tool for Field Users

Solved issues related to Field Operations.

Pros

Offline capabilities, Easy to design forms

Cons

Reporting platform is not mature yet. Need Analytics

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

Easy to use and forms design is simple

Reasons for Switching to Fulcrumapp.com

Offline capability

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great geo-app!

We collect thousands of data points annually using Fulcrum - it's greatly streamlined our field data collection processes for many different aspect of water quality research and stormwater management feature design, from soil test pits to infrastructure inspection. Without this software, we'd be struggling to scale our business.

Pros

Apps are easy to customize, near-infinite options for data collection, and great back-end data review options, plus tons of integration options with other software platforms.

Cons

I'd love to see collection of line/polygon features integrated. I'd also like to see the option to create custom reports (drag and drop) without consulting with Fulcrum's designers. And finally, I'd love to have the option to assign different icons based on status (not just color as the app currently allows).

Response from Spatial Networks

Replied March 2019

We're so glad Fulcrum could help you scale your business! We love to hear stories like this. Thanks a lot for the feedback on what you would like to see in Fulcrum. Line and polygon support is something that we do get asked about from time to time. I wanted to let you know it is on our radar however it is something that would take a lot of development time to accomplish. We agree a drag and drop report builder would be awesome! We have had some talks about making it possible for users to make small edits to the default report template and this could expand in the future based on feedback. We are also exploring options for better symbology. There are some technical issues with the symbology being consistent across all platforms that the development team has to work though. If you have not shared these thoughts already, please feel free to send your ideas to support@fulcrumapp.com. User feedback is a big driver for our product roadmap.

May 2021

Abhinav from Arcadis Canada Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Fulcrumapp is a great tool hit kick start your data logging in the digital world.

Pros

The ease of use as well as the expandability of the software is what I like most about this software. Someone with no programming experience can create a form and start using it within a few hours. This form will be simple and usable and easily accessible. If you are a developer you are able to extend the forms very and put in more time into a form to create more quality of life improvements into a what was initially a very simple app. Being able to recommend this to a person with zero coding experience as well as a person with extensive coding experience is what I like the most.

Cons

I find Fulcrumapp is always introducing new features which can cause bug and other issues to arise with my users. There have been a few times where my team is unable to edit entries due to these bugs. That being said fulcrum support is great and always provide great support so I know when an issue is an internal fulcrum bug or a bug created by me or someone on my team.

March 2019

Darren from Brixton Metals Corp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Capture Field Sample Descriptions without Internet or Cell Service

We use Fulcrum in the mineral exploration industry where our sampling crews capture their field sample descriptions on their Android phones. Android phones are simpler to use as we can load background maps as maptiles into the app (a bit tricky to load onto iPhones). Crews record sample descriptions, take sample photos, and capture GPS coordinates all with their phone. Cell phone service or Internet is not required while in the field. The sampling crew refresh their phone app when they get back to camp in the evening where satellite Internet is available. So by the end of the day everyone's field data has been uploaded to the cloud. Head office can view progress within a few hours either with the map viewer on the Fulcrum website or by loading into the company's GIS database.

Pros

The app and website are both easy to use. It was easy to set up the data capture templates using the website tools. The templates were then uploaded onto the user's phones by simply refreshing their app. The users require minimal training to use the app. Uploading the users data to a common cloud-based database by simply refreshing their app is probably the best feature of Fulcrum. No data loss and no duplication of data with multiple users. We also like the licensing. We are seasonal users. So during the off-season we just keep one account active in order to save our templates and access our database online.

Cons

No real cons. Probably could be advertised more with some real-world examples on how to utilize the software. We learned about Fulcrum word of mouth. Uploading background images could be easier. We currently create maptiles using TileMill which can be tricky.

May 2020

Manjunath from LDC

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Fulcrum A Great Tool

Great!! hardly any bug for a complex app like this...

Pros

Ease of building Apps, Lot of FAQs and answers, Quick response on issues but would like more!!, Very effieicent data collector, API keys are of great help, Can be integrated with other tools.

Cons

I dont see any to be frank. But to fill the words , would like to see the google maps connection to be there on I phone as well and now I see that only on android phones, it shd be easier to upload pictures as it takes more time to synch pictures now, may be a technology to down size and resize the pictures during upload and download time. There has to be option to upload our own road networks as well. There has to be a go to option (without google maps ) to help us route to the pre designated GPS point......

Reasons for Choosing Fulcrumapp.com

Price, Ease of use , trust on confidentiality, they have a wonderful team who come up with good solutions.